Product benefits

View Similar

Emollient

Skin Conditioning

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

No Data

Additional details

Paraben free

Silicon Free

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 0%

Moderate risk 6%

Low risk 94%

Will it clog pores?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
3

Will it cause irritation?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
3

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Certifications

cf_peta

Mamaearth Hydrating Natural Body Lotion Ingredients

AllANTOIN
ALOE BARBADENSIS (ALOE VERA) EXTRACT
BEESWAX
BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII (SHEA) BUTTER
COCOS NUCIFERA (COCONUT) OIL
DICAPRYLYL CARBONATE
DISODIUM EDTA
MILK POWDER
OLEA EUROPAEA (OLIVE) OIL
SODIUM PCA
WATER
Glycerine
Cucumber Extract
Lavender Essential Oil
Betaine Anhydrous
Glycerol Monostearate
Chamomile essential oil
CaprylicCapric Triglycerides

Mamaearth Hydrating Natural Body Lotion Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.4

30 Reviews

14
13
3
5.0

2 months ago

Gorgeous skin

PROS

Lightweight texture

Added a sheen

My colleague is amazed with the Mamaearth Hydrating Natural Body Lotion. She purchased this lotion as she wanted to moisturise her skin. She loved the lightweight texture of the lotion which settled beautifully on her skin without feeling greasy. Gradually the lotion richly moisturised her skin and made it soft. The lotion a lovely sheen to her skin which she loved.

View More…
5.0

2 months ago

Great for skin

PROS

Effective pump mechanism

Nice fragrance

I loved using the Mamaearth Hydrating Natural Body Lotion. Since my skin goes very dry during winter months, I decided to buy this product. I loved the effective pump mechanism which helped in easy dispensing of the product and also made it easy to use the product. I loved the fragrance of the lotion and it lingered on my body for a long period of time.

View More…
4.0

2 months ago

Great product

PROS

Dermatologically tested

Non greasy

My sister feels that the Mamaearth Hydrating Natural Body Lotion stands true to it's claims. She was very excited to use this product as it was free of any chemicals and was dermatologically tested. The lotion quickly got absorbed into the skin and the lightweight texture easily settled on her skin with complete ease. Her skin felt extremely soft and moisturized and she was satisfied with this product.

View More…
5.0

2 months ago

Does the job

PROS

Dermatologically tested

Non greasy

My sister was happy using the Mamaearth Hydrating Natural Body Lotion. She was happy that this lotion is Dermatologically tested and is free of any harmful chemicals. The lotion did not feel sticky or greasy on her skin and settled easily. Her skin felt extremely soft, radiant and nourished after every application. She was happy with her experience and would continue using this lotion.

View More…
5.0

2 months ago

Superb

PROS

Light on skin

Made skin soft

My neighbour mentioned that the Mamaearth Hydrating Natural Body Lotion is a wow product. She loved the quick absorbing quality of the lotion and the lotion did not feel heavy on her skin which made it wearable for her. She liked the lasting power of the lotion and not did not feel the need to reapply it. Over a period of time the lotion beautifully nourished her skin and made it extremely soft and firm.

View More…
3.0

2 months ago

Not great

PROS

I did not like the Mamaearth Hydrating Natural Body Lotion. I was attracted to buy this lotion owing to the rich ingredients and the chemical free formula. The lotion did not settle easily on the skin and during summers I found it difficult to wear it. The lasting power of the lotion is not great and I felt the need to reapply the lotion which was disappointing.

View More…
5.0

2 months ago

Perfect one

PROS

Non sticky

Quick absorbing quality

My mother adored the Mamaearth Hydrating Natural Body Lotion. She purchased this lotion as her skin had gone very dry and looked dull. She took a small amount of this lotion and religiously applied it all over her skin. She loved the quick absorbing quality of the lotion and the lotion did not feel heavy or sticky. Gradually the lotion made her skin soft and smooth.

View More…
4.0

2 months ago

Bestie

PROS

Travel friendly

Good lasting power

My friend had an excessively dry skin with a lot of flakiness. She decided to try the Mamaearth Hydrating Natural Body Lotion based on a recommendation and was happy with her experience. The lotion comes in a travel friendly packaging and smelt brilliant. She admired the lasting power of the lotion. The lotion not only nourished her skin deeply but also removed all the flakiness from her skin keeping it soft.

View More…
4.0

2 months ago

Love it

PROS

Nourished skin

Rich ingredients

My friend mentioned that she used a lot of Body Lotions but the Mamaearth Hydrating Natural Body Lotion is by far the best. She was attracted to the chemical free formula of the product and was impressed with the rich ingredients of Shea Butter, Aloe Vera and Coconut oil. The lotion very nicely nourished her skin and made it softer and more supple.

View More…
4.0

2 months ago

Excellent

PROS

Nourished skin

Maintained pH balance of skin

My neighbour was very happy using the Mamaearth Hydrating Natural Body Lotion. She liked the lightweight and travel friendly packaging of the lotion and the pump mechanism made it very convenient for her to use. She loved the mild fragrance of the lotion which lingered on her body for a long period of time. Gradually the lotion nourished her skin deeply and at the same time maintained the pH balance of the skin.

View More…
5.0

2 months ago

Great one

PROS

Good lasting power

Non greasy

I totally admire the Mamaearth Hydrating Natural Body Lotion. I feel that this lotion has been the best as far as the lasting power goes. I took a small amount of this lotion and generously applied it all over my body. I found the lotion settling very easily into my skin and it did not feel heavy or sticky. I did not feel the need to re-apply this lotion at all and it lasted for a good number of hours.

View More…
5.0

2 months ago

Perfect

PROS

Rich ingredients

Lightweight

My mother was happy using the Mamaearth Hydrating Natural Body Lotion. She mentioned that the lotion was enriched with the goodness of Coconut oil, Shea butter and Aloe vera which worked wonderfully on the skin. The lotion was very lightweight and quickly got absorbed into her skin. Gradually the lotion not only nourished her skin but also added a firmness to the skin.

View More…
4.0

2 months ago

Like it

PROS

Lightweight

Made skin firmer

My boss used the Mamaearth Hydrating Natural Body Lotion and was happy using it. She was attracted to the chemical free formula and the fact that the product was dermatologically tested gave her alot of comfort. On application the lotion felt very light and it got quickly absorbed into the skin. The body lotion not only nourished her skin but also rejuvenated the skin and made it firmer.

View More…
4.0

2 months ago

Trust it

PROS

Great ingredients

Chemical free

My sister admires products which are free of any chemicals and hence she decided to buy the Mamaearth Hydrating Natural Body Lotion. She was very impressed with the amalgamation of rich ingredients and the chemical free formula. The lotion beautifully nourished her skin and at the same time maintained the pH balance of her skin. She loved the fragrance of the body lotion and would surely continue using this lotion.

View More…
5.0

2 months ago

Admire it

PROS

Nourished skin

Mild fragrance

The Mamaearth Hydrating Natural Body Lotion is my colleague's best pal as she ensures to carry it around wherever she goes. She loved the mild fragrance of the lotion which lingered on her body for a long period of time. The lotion beautifully moisturized the skin and very effectively removed all the flakiness from her skin. Her skin felt extremely soft and supple.

View More…
4.0

2 months ago

By far the best

PROS

Nice fragrance

Nourished skin

My friend likes using the Mamaearth Hydrating Natural Body Lotion. She mentioned that the lotion contains rich ingredients of Coconut oil, Shea butter and Aloe vera. She loved the fragrance of the lotion which was very soothing to her senses. The lotion beautifully nourished the skin and she loved the longevity of the lotion. She will certainly continue using this lotion for long.

View More…
4.0

2 months ago

My bestie

PROS

Travel friendly

Good lasting power

It is important to keep the body nourished and moisturize it specially during the harsh winter months. I purchased the Mamaearth Hydrating Natural Body Lotion and was very satisfied with my experience. I liked the travel friendly packaging of the lotion and the chemical free formula gave me a sense of comfort. Gradually the lotion deeply nourished my skin and at the same time maintained the pH balance of the skin.

View More…
5.0

2 months ago

Great one

PROS

Nice packaging

Made skin soft

I ensure to invest in products which are free from any chemicals and hence I decided to use the Mamaearth Hydrating Natural Body Lotion. The lotion comes in a travel friendly packaging with a pump mechanism which was very convenient to use. I liked the mild fragrance of the lotion and the soft texture of the lotion was very comfortable to apply on my skin. Gradually the lotion made my skin very soft and nourished.

View More…
3.0

2 months ago

Average one

PROS

My sister disliked the Mamaearth Hydrating Natural Body Lotion. She found the packaging of the product very monotonous and it did not appeal to her. The fragrance of the lotion was good but it did not stay on her skin for a long period of time which was disappointing. The lotion nourished her body but the results for very short lived and hence she was disappointed.

View More…
4.0

2 months ago

Good one

PROS

Rich ingredients

Mild on skin

My friend's skin had become excessively dry and dull and hence she decided to try the Mamaearth Hydrating Natural Body Lotion. She was very impressed with the rich ingredients in the lotion and the chemical free formula gave her a sense of comfort. The lotion beautifully nourished the skin and kept it soft and hydrated at all points of time. She never experienced any discomfort or irritation while applying the lotion on her sensitive skin.

View More…
View All Reviews

Mamaearth Hydrating Natural Body Lotion moisturizes the skin deeply, preventing dryness, giving you softer, smoother skin. Coconut Oil and Shea Butter keep the skin hydrated throughout. Cucumber improves skin elasticity, making the skin look youthful and firm. Aloe Vera nourishes dry, dull-looking skin, maintaining the pH balance of the skin. Regular usage of this lotion rejuvenates the skin, making it softer and healthier. It is free from harsh chemicals and toxins, making it suitable for all skin types.

How To Use Mamaearth Hydrating Natural Body Lotion ?

  • Pour the required amount of Mamaearth Hydrating Natural Body Lotion and massage it onto your body.
  • Use it whenever the skin feels dry.

Mamaearth Hydrating Natural Body Lotion Benefits And Uses :

  • Moisturizes the skin deeply.
  • Nourishes the skin.
  • Hydrates the skin.
  • Soothes dry, stretched skin.
  • Improves skin elasticity.
  • Makes skin softer and smoother.

ASK A QUESTION