Product Benefits

View Similar
Anti-Aging

Anti Aging

Antioxidant

Antioxidant

Brightening

Brightening

Exfoliant

Exfoliant

Moisturizing

Moisturizing

Replenishing

Replenishing

Skin-Conditioning

Skin Conditioning

Skin-Hydrating

Skin Hydrating

Skin-protecting

Skin protecting

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

Fungal-Acne-Trigger

Fungal Acne Trigger

Irritant

Irritant

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 0%

Moderate risk 29%

Low risk 71%

Will it clog pores?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
4

Will it cause irritation?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
4
Ingredients Suitability Breakdown
More >
Skin Type
Suitability
No. of ingredients
Dry Skin
Low Suitability
2
Oily Skin
High Suitability
2
Sensitive Skin
Low Suitability
2

Additional details

Paraben free

Contains Silicon

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Certifications

cf_peta

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Mamaearth Micellar Water Foaming Makeup Remover Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.4

30 Reviews

16
11
3
4.0

5 months ago

Just right

PROS

Exfoliated skin

Brilliant fragrance

The Mamaearth Micellar Water Foaming Makeup Remover is a must have as it is a chemical free product. I loved the rich ingredients of Rose water, Glycolic acid and Glycerine which worked magically on my skin. The makeup remover has a brilliant fragrance and it not only cleansed my skin but also exfoliated my skin which was commendable. Gradually my skin looked more radiant and healthier.

View More…
4.0

5 months ago

Magnificent

PROS

Nice packaging

Cleansed skin deeply

I was very happy using the Mamaearth Micellar Water Foaming Makeup Remover. I loved the packaging of the product and it has an inbuilt brush which effectively cleanses the face very gently. The makeup remover helped me to free my skin from all the dirt, impurities and makeup extracts. My face felt extremely clean and fresh. I was happy with my experience.

View More…
5.0

5 months ago

Recommend

PROS

Chemical free

Dermatologically tested

My friend admired the Mamaearth Micellar Water Foaming Makeup Remover. She applies a lot of makeup and hence this product was essential for her. She mentioned that the makeup remover was free of any chemicals and is dermatologically tested. The makeup remover helped removal the most stubborn makeup on her face and made her face feel extremely rejuvenated and clean.

View More…
5.0

5 months ago

Lovely

PROS

Great ingredients

Cleanses and removed makeup

My neighbour truly loved her experience of using the Mamaearth Micellar Water Foaming Makeup Remover. She mentioned that the makeup remover comprises of rich ingredients of Rose water, Glycolic acid and Glycerine which worked wonders on her skin. This product does a dual role of cleansing and removing of makeup and left her face super clean and soft. She was happy that the Makeup remover exfoliated her skin as well.

View More…
4.0

5 months ago

True to its claims

PROS

Inbuilt brush

Deep cleanses skin

My neighbour loved using the Mamaearth Micellar Water Foaming Makeup Remover. She loved the inbuilt brush in the product. She gently pumped out the micellar water and a foam came out on the brush which she gently massaged all over her face. The brush effectively cleared all the dirt, impurities and makeup on her face. She then washed her face off with water. Her face looked very clean and fresh.

View More…
4.0

5 months ago

Nice

PROS

Dermatologically tested

Nourished skin

The Mamaearth Micellar Water Foaming Makeup Remover is a true delight to use. It is dermatologically tested and is free of any harmful chemicals which give me a comfort to use it daily. The Rose water, Glycolic acid and Glycerine worked mildly on my skin and did not leave my skin dry. Gradually my skin felt extremely clean, soft and nourished.

View More…
5.0

5 months ago

Brilliant

PROS

Gentle in built brush

Makes skin radiant

I admire the Mamaearth Micellar Water Foaming Makeup Remover as it very effectively helped me cleansing my skin. The brush is very gentle on the skin and did not hurt my skin. The makeup remover very effectively cleansed my face and also helped me in exfoliating my skin which was impressive. Gradually my skin looked more radiant and brighter than before.

View More…
5.0

5 months ago

Nice one

PROS

Removed all makeup

Maintained pH balance of skin

My sister adored the Mamaearth Micellar Water Foaming Makeup Remover. She purchased this to get rid of all the makeup and dirt on her face but was happy to notice that it also worked as a cleanser. The inbuilt brush was very effective and helped in deeply cleansing her skin. The ingredients of rose water helped in maintaining the pH balance of her skin hence she was excited using this product.

View More…
5.0

5 months ago

Excellent

PROS

Great ingredients

Improved skin health

My friend shared her experience of using the Mamaearth Micellar Water Foaming Makeup Remover and she loved using it. Since she has an oily and acne prone skin, she ensures to clean it well. This product worked as an effective cleanser and makeup remover and the ingredients worked gently on her skin. Her face felt very clean and fresh and her skin health improved.

View More…
3.0

5 months ago

Average

PROS

I did not fancy the Mamaearth Micellar Water Foaming Makeup Remover. I purchased this product to get rid of all the dirt and impurities on my face. I found the in-built brush a little messy to use and then had to again invest time in cleansing it. The brush was not extremely soft on my skin. The makeup remover removed all the makeup and dirt from my face but did not benefit my skin in any way.

View More…
4.0

5 months ago

Recommended

PROS

Removed all dirt

Exfoliates skin

My colleague was amazed using the Mamaearth Micellar Water Foaming Makeup Remover. She loved the ingredients in the product and the chemical free formula made it comfortable to use this product daily. The makeup remover effectively cleansed her face and removed all the makeup, dirt and impurities from her face. She was happy that the inbuilt brush helped in gentle exfoliation of her skin.

View More…
5.0

5 months ago

Lovely product

PROS

Lovely fragrance

Chemical free

My colleague shared her experience of using the Mamaearth Micellar Water Foaming Makeup Remover. She admired the chemical free formula of the product and the makeup remover had a lovely fragrance of rose water which she loved. The makeup remover effectively removed all the dirt and makeup from her face. Gradually it added a lovely radiance to her skin and her skin looked healthier.

View More…
5.0

5 months ago

Brilliant one

PROS

Inbuilt brush

Deep cleanses skin

My face looked extremely dull and I had developed a lot of acne on my face. I purchased the Mamaearth Micellar Water Foaming Makeup Remover as my friend suggested me to cleanse my face well. The makeup remover has a lovely inbuilt brush which gave a complete washing experience. The brush helped me to get rid of the dead skin on my face which eventually prevented acne growth.

View More…
4.0

5 months ago

Superb

PROS

Cleansed well

Exfoliated skin

My neighbour shared her experience of using the Mamaearth Micellar Water Foaming Makeup Remover and she was very happy with it. She always found it difficult to remove all the makeup. This makeup remover helped her greatly with it. It not only helped in cleansing the face but also exfoliated her skin and kept it clean and healthy. She loved the experience.

View More…
5.0

5 months ago

Terrific

PROS

Mild on skin

Removed dirt and impurities

The Mamaearth Micellar Water Foaming Makeup Remover is my sister’s best pal as she ensures to carry it along everywhere. She loves the packaging and the inbuilt brush helped her to cleanse her face effectively. The brush is very mild on her skin and effectively helped her to get rid of all the makeup trace and dirt on her skin. Her skin felt extremely soft, brighter and firmer than before.

View More…
5.0

5 months ago

Great one

PROS

Made skin soft

Chemical free

I truly vouch for the Mamaearth Micellar Water Foaming Makeup Remover. This makeup remover changed the way I cleanse my skin. It works in a dual capacity of not only cleansing my skin but also exfoliating it gently without being harsh on my skin. My skin never felt never felt dry or stretched after cleansing it. The makeup remover very effectively helped in keeping my skin clean and soft.

View More…
4.0

5 months ago

Loved it

PROS

Rich ingredients

Removed dead skin

My sister fell in love with the Mamaearth Micellar Water Foaming Makeup Remover. It truly changed the way she cleansed her skin. She admired the rich ingredients of Rose water, Glycolic acid and Glycerine which worked beautifully on her skin. The inbuilt brush enabled a deep cleansing of her skin and kept her skin soft and removed all the dead skin.

View More…
5.0

5 months ago

Admire it

PROS

Chemical free

Made face very clean

The Mamaearth Micellar Water Foaming Makeup Remover is truly a delight to use on my face. The chemical free formula gave me a confidence to use this product on a daily basis. I loved the soft brush within the makeup remover which helped me cleanse my skin more effectively. The makeup remover helped removing the most difficult makeup easily and my face felt very clean.

View More…
5.0

5 months ago

Superb one

PROS

Lovely fragrance

Removed stubborn makeup

My colleague feels that the Mamaearth Micellar Water Foaming Makeup Remover is a must have for all who want a clean and flawless skin. She liked the ingredients in the makeup remover and the lovely rose water fragrance was very relaxing on her skin. The makeup remover not only cleared her face from dirt and impurities but also cleansed and exfoliated her skin which was impressive.

View More…
4.0

5 months ago

Brilliant

PROS

Great odour

Removed dead skin

The Mamaearth Micellar Water Foaming Makeup Remover truly worked wonders for my skin. I had a very oily and acne prone skin hence I ensured to clean it thoroughly at the end of the day. I loved the fragrance of the makeup remover and it beautifully removed all the dirt, impurities and dead skin from my face. The inbuilt brush was like a cherry on the cake and deeply cleansed my skin.

View More…
View All Reviews

Mamaearth Micellar Water Foaming Makeup Remover removes makeup from the skin, making it fresh and naturally glowing. The potent combination of Rose Water and Glycolic Acid removes makeup, dirt, excess oil, and impurities from the skin, leaving the skin squeaky clean. It tightens the pores and maintains the skin's pH balance. Glycerin strengthens the moisture barrier and keeps the skin hydrated. It removes makeup flawlessly without making the skin feel dry or patchy. The built-in brush allows easy cleaning of the face without feeling hard on the skin. Free from harsh chemicals, it is suitable for all skin types.

How To Use Mamaearth Micellar Water Foaming Makeup Remover ?

  • Wet your face and neck with water.
  • Pump out Mamaearth Micellar Water Foaming Makeup Remover.
  • Massage it all over the face and neck using the built-in brush to removed clogged impurities and makeup.
  • Rinse well and pat skin dry.

Mamaearth Micellar Water Foaming Makeup Remover Benefits And Uses :

  • Removes makeup.
  • Removes dirt, impurities, oil.
  • Removes excess oils.
  • Tightens the pores.
  • Checks pH balance of the skin.
  • Prevents skin irritation.
  • Keeps the skin hydrated.
  • Makes the skin feeling fresh and healthy.

ASK A QUESTION

Mamaearth Micellar Water Foaming Makeup Remover Ingredients

BUTYLENE GLYCOL
MoisturizingSkin-Conditioning
CITRIC ACID
ExfoliantAnti-Aging
DECYL GLUCOSIDE
DISODIUM COCOAMPHODIACETATE
DISODIUM EDTA
GLYCERIN
MoisturizingSkin-protectingReplenishingSkin-HydratingSkin-Conditioning
GLYCOLIC ACID
Anti-AgingBrighteningExfoliant
PANTHENOL
Skin-HydratingSkin-Conditioning
POLYSORBATE-20
POTASSIUM SORBATE
ROSA CENTIFOLIA (CABBAGE ROSE) FLOWER EXTRACT
SODIUM METABISULFITE
Antioxidant
SODIUM PCA
Skin-ConditioningSkin-HydratingReplenishing
WATER