Product benefits

View Similar

Skin Conditioning

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

Comedogenic Rating (2)

Fungal Acne Trigger

Additional details

Paraben free

Silicon Free

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 0%

Moderate risk 0%

Low risk 100%

Will it clog pores?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
3

Will it cause irritation?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
3

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Certifications

cf_peta

Mamaearth Milky Soft Face Cream For Babies Ingredients

AllANTOIN
BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII (SHEA) BUTTER
CETEARYL OLIVATE
CETYL ALCOHOL
CHAMAEMELUM NOBILE (CHAMOMILE) OIL
COCOS NUCIFERA (COCONUT) OIL
DISODIUM EDTA
ETHYLHEXYL OLIVATE
MILK PROTEIN
OLEA EUROPAEA (OLIVE) OIL
POTASSIUM SORBATE
SODIUM PCA
SORBITAN OLIVATE
WATER
XANTHAN GUM
Glycerine
Almond Oil
Sesame oil
Cocoa Butter
Caprylic/Capric Triglycerides
Lavender Oil
Murumuru Butter
Vitamin E Natural

Mamaearth Milky Soft Face Cream For Babies Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.4

30 Reviews

14
13
3
4.0

2 months ago

Buy it

PROS

Travel friendly

Rich ingredients

During the winter months my child's skin becomes extremely dry and stretched and hence she becomes very cranky. My friend recommended me to buy the Mamaearth Milky Soft Face Cream for Babies and I immediately purchased it. I liked the travel friendly packaging of the cream and was very impressed with the rich ingredients in the cream. The cream beautifully moisturized my child's skin and kept her crankiness away.

View More…
5.0

2 months ago

Great on skin

PROS

Light weight packaging

Gentle on skin

I was very happy with my experience of using the Mamaearth Milky Soft Face Cream for Babies. I liked the cute and lightweight packaging of the cream. I took a small amount of the cream and gently applied it all over my son's gentle skin. The cream beautifully nourished his skin and at the same time imparted a soothing effect on any irritated areas. I was happy with this product.

View More…
4.0

2 months ago

Grab it

PROS

Chemical free

Makes skin soft

My colleague was in all praises for the Mamaearth Milky Soft Face Cream for Babies. She purchased the cream as it was free of chemicals and she loved the rich ingredients in the cream. She took a small amount of the cream and applied it all over a baby's face and neck and gently massage it. Her baby's skin felt immediately soft and smooth and she loved the mild fragrance of the cream which stayed on her baby's skin for a long period of time.

View More…
3.0

2 months ago

Not great

PROS

My friend was not very happy using the Mamaearth Milky Soft Face Cream for Babies. She found the packaging of the product very mediocre. She did not like the texture of the cream and felt it was very thick for her child's skin. She used the cream for a couple of weeks however she did not see any improvement in her son's skin texture or skin tone and hence she would not continue using this cream.

View More…
4.0

2 months ago

Loved it

PROS

Nourishes skin

Light texture

My friend shared her experience of using the Mamaearth Milky Soft Face Cream for Babies. Her son's skin had become extremely dry and hence she decided to purchase this cream. She liked the lightweight texture of the cream and it easily got absorbed into her child's skin. The cream did not feel greasy or sticky and had a good lasting power which was impressive.

View More…
3.0

2 months ago

Average

PROS

I was not very happy using the Mamaearth Milky Soft Face Cream for Babies. I was attracted to purchasing this product owing to the chemical free formula and the rich ingredients. I was hoping that the cream would help in nourishing my child's delicate skin however the cream did not hold on to my child's skin for a long period of time and hence I was let down.

View More…
5.0

2 months ago

Kind on skin

PROS

Cute packaging

Rich ingredients

My friend was very amazed with the Mamaearth Milky Soft Face Cream for Babies. She liked the cute packaging of the product. She mentioned that the cream contained milk proteins, Murumuru butter and shea butter which beautifully nourished her child's skin. The cream did not appear greasy or sticky after application and worked mildly on her child’s skin hence she was satisfied with this product.

View More…
4.0

2 months ago

By far the best

PROS

Light weight packaging

Gentle on skin

The Mamaearth Milky Soft Face Cream for Babies was a perfect choice for my child's gentle skin. I loved the packaging of the product and the texture of the cream was very soft. The cream easily got absorbed into my child's skin and not only moisturized skin effectively but also provided a soothing impact on the skin. The chemical free formula was the main highlight in the cream for me.

View More…
4.0

2 months ago

Liked it

PROS

Nice packaging

Quickly absorbs

The Mamaearth Milky Soft Face Cream for Babies is one of the best creams I have ever used for my child. The cream has a decent packaging with a flip open cap mechanism. The cream is non greasy and gets quickly absorbed into my child's delicate skin. The cream is free of any chemicals and is dermatologically tested hence it was the best choice for my child. The cream gradually improved my child's skin tone and texture.

View More…
5.0

2 months ago

Gentle

PROS

Chemical free

Dermatologically tested

My sister was impressed after reading about the Mamaearth Milky Soft Face Cream for Babies and hence decided to purchase it. The cream is free of any silicones and parabens and is dermatologically tested hence she was sure that it would work mildly on her child's gentle skin. The cream beautifully moisturized her child's skin and at the same time protected it from any damage.

View More…
4.0

2 months ago

Perfect product

PROS

Nourishes skin

Calmed skin

My neighbour had a great experience using the Mamaearth Milky Soft Face Cream for Babies. She purchased this product as her daughter had an irritated and dry skin. She took a small amount of this cream and applied it on all the affected areas and over a period of time the cream not only moisturized the skin but also calmed the skin.

View More…
5.0

2 months ago

Brilliant

PROS

Smooth texture

Soothing effect

My colleague shared her experience of using the Mamaearth Milky Soft Face Cream for Babies. Her child suffered from a very dry skin and his skin was very sensitive and hence she opted for this cream. She liked the lightweight and smooth texture of the cream which got quickly absorbed into the child's skin. The cream imparted a very soothing effect on her child's skin and never irritated her child.

View More…
4.0

2 months ago

Excellent

PROS

Rich ingredients

Protects skin

The Mamaearth Milky Soft Face Cream for Babies is a must have for all the mothers. The cream contains rich ingredients which beautifully helped in nourishing my child's skin and at the same time also calmed the skin. Since my child has a sensitive skin. I was a little sceptical, however this cream did not cause any side effects and provided immense nourishment to my child's skin hence I was satisfied.

View More…
4.0

2 months ago

Recommended

PROS

Dermatologically tested

Chemical free

My colleague vouches for the Mamaearth Milky Soft Face Cream for Babies. She mentioned that the cream is dermatologically tested and is free of any harmful chemicals. She was impressed with the rich ingredients in the cream and mentioned that the cream had a soft texture. The cream not only in nourished her child's gentle skin but also provided a soothing effect on the skin.

View More…
5.0

2 months ago

Too good

PROS

Makes skin soft

Calms skin

My son has very dry and sensitive skin and hence I was a little apprehensive of trying any face cream. I decided to try the Mamaearth Milky Soft Face Cream for Babies and was very satisfied with this cream. The cream is free of any harsh chemicals and hence I was sure that this would definitely work wonders for my son. My son's skin felt extremely soft and smooth and over a period of time the cream calmed his skin.

View More…
4.0

2 months ago

True to its claims

PROS

Treated eczema

Calmed the skin

My son has an eczema prone skin and hence I was recommended to try the Mamaearth Milky Soft Face Cream for Babies. This cream has a decent packaging which is travel friendly. The lightweight texture of the cream beautifully got absorbed into my child's skin. Over a period of time, the cream provided immense relief on his skin and beautifully moisturized the skin.

View More…
5.0

2 months ago

Lovely one

PROS

Rich ingredients

Nourishes skin

My friend mentioned that the Mamaearth Milky Soft Face Cream for Babies stands true to its claims. She was impressed with the rich ingredients present in the cream and the fact that the cream was rich in bio actives made it very attractive for her. The cream, she mentioned had a good lasting power and stayed on her child's skin for a long period of time ensuring to keep her child's skin nourished.

View More…
5.0

2 months ago

Loved it a lot

PROS

Nice fragrance

Makes skin soft

My sister was amazed with the Mamaearth Milky Soft Face Cream for Babies. She had used a lot of face creams for a daughter however she was very happy and satisfied using this face cream. The cream ensured to nourish and moisturize her daughter's skin for a long period of time. The mild fragrance of the cream lingered on her daughter's body for a long period of time and she was happy with this product.

View More…
5.0

3 months ago

Go for it

PROS

Imparts relief

Treats eczema

My colleague was very happy using the Mamaearth Milky Soft Face Cream for Babies on her child's sensitive skin. Her son had developed eczema and hence he was cranky most of the times. This cream very mildly nourished the skin keeping his body soft and smooth and did not cause any side effects. The cream over a period of time reduced the eczema and imparted immense relief.

View More…
5.0

3 months ago

Superb

PROS

Mild on skin

Nourishes skin

My sister shared her experience of using the Mamaearth Milky Soft Face Cream for Babies and she was happy with the experience. She purchased the cream as it was free of any chemicals and was dermatologically tested. She like the soft texture of the cream which got quickly absorbed into her child's skin. The cream was very mild on her child's skin and never caused any side effects or irritation.

View More…
View All Reviews

Mamaearth Milky Soft Face Cream For Babies moisturizes the baby's delicate skin, soothes it itchy, irritated skin, and prevents dryness. Milk Protein hydrates and nourishes the skin deeply, keeping the skin smooth and soft. The moisturizing combination of Shea butter and Cocoa butter provides relief to eczema-prone skin, preventing dryness. Murumuru Butter seals moisture, keeping the skin healthy. This lightweight cream spreads over the skin smoothly and gets well absorbed without leaving behind any greasiness. It is pH-balanced, dermatologically tested, and is free from harsh chemicals.

How To Use Mamaearth Milky Soft Face Cream For Babies ?

  • Squeeze out a small amount of Mamaearth Milky Soft Face Cream For Babies on your palm.
  • Apply all over the baby's face and neck.
  • Massage it in gentle circular motions.
  • Apply it twice daily to get the best results.

Mamaearth Milky Soft Face Cream For Babies Benefits And Uses :

  • Moisturizes the skin.
  • Prevents dryness.
  • Reliefs eczema-prone skin.
  • Hydrates the skin.
  • Nourishes the skin.
  • Soothes itchy skin.
  • Locks in moisture.
  • Keeps the skin and smooth.

ASK A QUESTION