Product benefits

View Similar

Anti Aging

Moisturizing

Skin Conditioning

Solvent

UV Protection

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

Fungal Acne Trigger

Additional details

Paraben free

Silicon Free

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 0%

Moderate risk 7%

Low risk 93%

Will it clog pores?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
3

Will it cause irritation?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
3

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Certifications

cf_peta

Mamaearth Moisturizing Baby Bathing Soap Bar Ingredients

BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII (SHEA) BUTTER
CITRIC ACID
DISODIUM LAURYL SULFOSUCCINATE
GLYCERIN
GLYCERYL STEARATE
SODIUM CHLORIDE
SODIUM COCOYL ISETHIONATE
STARCH
STEARIC ACID
TITANIUM DIOXIDE
WATER
Lavender Oil
Ylang Ylang Oil
Goatmilk

Mamaearth Moisturizing Baby Bathing Soap Bar Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.3

30 Reviews

12
15
3
4.0

3 months ago

Efficient

PROS

Great ingredients

Exfoliated skin

The Mamaearth Moisturizing Baby Bathing Soap Bar is truly a wonderful soap for my child's soft and delicate skin. The soap contains rich ingredients of shea butter, goat milk, oatmeal and coconut based cleansers which ensured to nourish and moisturize my child's skin. The soap never left my child's skin feeling dry or stretched and at the same time very mildly exfoliated the skin which helped in the removal of dead skin.

View More…
5.0

3 months ago

Lovely soap

PROS

Chemical free

Mild on skin

I was very impressed with the Mamaearth Moisturizing Baby Bathing Soap Bar. This is best suited for a baby's soft and delicate skin as it is free of any harsh chemicals and is tear-free too. The soap was very gentle on my child's skin and never caused any redness or irritation hence I was relieved. I found the soap beautifully cleansing and nourishing my child's skin and hence I was happy.

View More…
5.0

3 months ago

Mild on skin

PROS

Rich ingredients

No side effects

My friend shared her experience of using the Mamaearth Moisturizing Baby Bathing Soap Bar. She was excited to use this soap for her child as the soap contains rich ingredients of shea butter, goat milk, oatmeal and coconut-based cleansers. The soap was very mild on her child's skin and never caused any irritation. The soap did not dry up her child's skin hence she was happy.

View More…
5.0

3 months ago

Does the job

PROS

Free of chemicals

Lathers well

My sister mentioned that the Mamaearth Moisturizing Baby Bathing Soap Bar is a must have. She was attracted to the beautiful ingredients in the soap and also was happy that the soap is free of any chemicals. The soap lathered brilliantly and effectively cleansed the body of her child freeing it from all the dirt and impurities and mildly exfoliated the skin as well. Her child skin felt extremely soft and clearer than ever before.

View More…
3.0

3 months ago

Average one

PROS

I was not very happy with my experience of using the Mamaearth Moisturizing Baby Bathing Soap Bar for my son. I purchased this soap as it claimed that it is free of chemicals and is tear free. I found the packaging of the product very average and there was nothing great about this soap. My son's skin felt a little dry after bathing. I would certainly not buy this soap again.

View More…
4.0

3 months ago

Great

PROS

Mild on skin

Chemical free

My neighbour shared her experience of the Mamaearth Moisturizing Baby Bathing Soap Bar. She loved the no chemical formula of the soap which was mild on her child's skin. The soap did not cause any irritation or rashes to her child and hence she was happy. She mentioned that the soap maintained a PH balance of 5.5 which is ideal for her child. She would surely recommend this soap to all mothers.

View More…
5.0

3 months ago

Nice one

PROS

Mild on skin

Cleansed well

My sister was very impressed after using the Mamaearth Moisturizing Baby Bathing Soap Bar. She was impressed that the soap did not contain any harmful chemicals and hence she was assured that it would work mildly on her child's skin. She loved the fragrance of the soap and mentioned that it lathered very well. The soap very beautifully cleansed her child's body and freed it from all dirt and impurities while keeping it nourished.

View More…
5.0

3 months ago

Loved it

PROS

Great ingredients

Cleansed well

The Mamaearth Moisturizing Baby Bathing Soap Bar is definitely a wonderful treat for any child. My child's skin had become very dry and hence I was sceptical before using this soap. This soap has a combination of brilliant ingredients which not only cleanses the gentle skin of my child effectively but also kept it soft and nourished all day. I was very impressed seeing that the soap was mild on my child's skin.

View More…
4.0

3 months ago

Liked it

PROS

Gentle on skin

Did not irritate eyes

My friend has been using a lot of bathing soaps for her child but however she was very impressed and happy with the experience of using the Mamaearth Moisturizing Baby Bathing Soap Bar. The soap was very gentle on her child's skin and never caused any rashes or irritation to the child. Even if the soap went in the eyes it never caused any tears or irritation to her child, hence she was extremely satisfied with this soap.

View More…
5.0

3 months ago

Fabulous soap

PROS

Mild fragrance

Nourishes skin

My boss was very happy with the experience using the Mamaearth Moisturizing Baby Bathing Soap Bar. She mentioned that the soap contains rich ingredients which are extremely mild on her child's skin. The soap has a mild fragrance which she loved and lingered on the child's body for a long period of time. Her child's skin felt extremely soft and nourished after every application and hence she was happy.

View More…
4.0

3 months ago

Baby’s delight

PROS

Nice packaging

Lathers well

My colleague tried the Mamaearth Moisturizing Baby Bathing Soap Bar for her baby as she had read some good reviews about the soap. She loved the packaging of the soap and also was impressed with the ingredients of the soap. She was sure that this soap would work wonders for her child's gentle skin. The soap lathered well and cleared the body very satisfactorily. She found her child's skin feeling more soft and radiant.

View More…
5.0

3 months ago

Perfect

PROS

Mild fragrance

Cleansed well

My colleague vouches for the Mamaearth Moisturizing Baby Bathing Soap Bar as she claims it is an extremely effective and mild treat for her son's gentle skin. She mentioned that the soap has a mild fragrance and it lathered brilliantly on her son's skin. The soap made her skin's very soft and freed it from all the dirt and impurities.

View More…
4.0

3 months ago

Effective

PROS

Mild ingredients

Nourished skin

My sister used the Mamaearth Moisturizing Baby Bathing Soap Bar and was initially sceptical about how it would react on her child's skin. She was very happy with the results of the soap as the soap contained mild ingredients which worked wonderfully in not only cleansing the child's body but also exfoliated the skin mildly. The soap was also able to nourish her child's body and hence she was very happy.

View More…
4.0

3 months ago

Just right

PROS

Maintains PH balance of skin

Lathers well

I would surely recommend the Mamaearth Moisturizing Baby Bathing Soap Bar to all. This soap ensures to maintain the PH balance of the child to 5.5 and does not cause any allergy or irritation on the skin. The soap lathered well on my child's skin and never caused tears even if it went in the eyes of my child. I was very happy with this soap.

View More…
4.0

3 months ago

Magnificient

PROS

Great ingredients

Did not dry skin

My sister was very happy with the experience of using the Mamaearth Moisturizing Baby Bathing Soap Bar and feels that this was a very effective soap. The soap has an amalgamation of rich ingredients which ensured to nourish her child's skin and did not leave the skin feeling dry or stretched. The child never experienced any tears in the eyes even if the soap went in the eyes hence she was very happy.

View More…
4.0

3 months ago

Too good

PROS

Exfoliates skin

Chemical free

My boss used the Mamaearth Moisturizing Baby Bathing Soap Bar for her child and shared her experience. She mentioned that the soap is free of any harsh chemicals which made it a pleasure for her to bathe her child with this soap. The soap not only cleansed the child's skin but also gently exfoliated the skin which made her child's skin look lovely. The soap was mild on her child and never flared up the child's skin.

View More…
5.0

3 months ago

Perfect soap

PROS

Nice packaging

Mild on skin

The Mamaearth Moisturizing Baby Bathing Soap Bar is definitely worth a try for any mother. This soap truly stands true on it's claims. It comes in a decent packaging which is delicate and effective. The soap lathers well and felt extremely mild on my child's skin. The soap ensured to maintain the PH level of my child's delicate skin and was very gentle on his skin.

View More…
4.0

3 months ago

Mild one

PROS

Cleansed well

Nourished skin

In today's times when the skin is exposed to a lot of external damage and harsh chemicals which exist in the water, the Mamaearth Moisturizing Baby Bathing Soap Bar is a total treat for a child's gentle skin. I was very happy using the soap for my son as he has a sensitive skin. The soap very beautifully freed his body from all the dirt and impurities and at the same time nourished his skin.

View More…
5.0

3 months ago

True to it’s claims

PROS

Lathers well

Deep cleanses

My friend always ensures to purchase products which are free of chemicals and hence she decided to buy the Mamaearth Moisturizing Baby Bathing Soap Bar. She liked the packaging of the product and found it effective. The soap has a mild fragrance which was pleasant and it lathered very well on her child's skin. The soap very gently freed her child's body from all the dirt and impurities and never caused any irritation.

View More…
4.0

3 months ago

Impressive

PROS

Lightweight packaging

Mild on skin

The Mamaearth Moisturizing Baby Bathing Soap Bar is a must buy for every mother. This soap comes in a lightweight and decent packaging and has a lovely fragrance and a combination of excellent ingredients which very effectively cleansed my child's body freeing it from all the dirt and impurities and making his skin feel extremely clean and smooth. I was satisfied with my experience.

View More…
View All Reviews

Mamaearth Moisturizing Baby Bathing Soap Bar is a soap-free bar that cleanses baby's delicate skin without stripping off the natural moisture. It nourishes the soft skin while maintaining a pH balance of 5.5. It is enriched with the sheer goodness of goat milk, shea butter, oatmeal, and coconut-based cleansers, making it a moisture-rich creme formula. It exfoliates dead skin cells, impurities, dirt, and oil to reveal smoother, clearer skin. The tear-free formula is safe to use from head to toe without worrying about the eyes. It is free from harsh chemicals, making it ideal for your baby's skin.

How To Use Mamaearth Moisturizing Baby Bathing Soap Bar ?

  • Apply Mamaearth Moisturizing Baby Bathing Soap Bar on baby's wet body and face.
  • Massage gently to form lather.
  • Rinse well and pat skin dry.
  • Avoid contact with eyes.

Mamaearth Moisturizing Baby Bathing Soap Bar Benefits And Uses :

  • Cleanses the skin.
  • Moisturizes the skin.
  • Nourishes the skin.
  • Eliminates dead skin cells.
  • Prevents dryness.
  • Maintains pH balance of 5.5
  • Makes skin softer and smoother.

ASK A QUESTION