Mamaearth Mosquito Repellent Spray For Babies Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.1

27 Reviews

8
13
6
5.0

5 months ago

Best Insect Repellent

PROS

Suitable to be applied on the skin

Can be used both indoors and Outdoors

Comes with a MadeSafe Certification

Deet-free

100% Natural

I loved the effectiveness of Mamaearth Mosquito Repellant. It does not have pungent smell for the humans, rather it is for the mosquitoes. Now my child does not complain of mosquito-bite marks. I used this repellent at night too when my child goes to bed for sleep. And it is effective at indoors. Made with natural ingredients, it is free from Deet too.

View More…
3.0

5 months ago

Effective for only an hour

PROS

Suitable to be applied on the skin

Can be used both indoors and Outdoors

Comes with a MadeSafe Certification

Deet-free

100% Natural

I understand that this product is made up of natural ingredients and it is free from the chemical called, Deet, but the effectiveness does not stay for long. It hardly stays for an hour. But then after mosquitoes comes back. So basically it is good for short-duration, but not 3-4 hours of protection.

View More…
4.0

5 months ago

Good one

PROS

Suitable to be applied on the skin

Can be used both indoors and Outdoors

Comes with a MadeSafe Certification

Deet-free

100% Natural

I have started using this mosquito repellent recently on my kid. I liked its fragrance, which is not at all overpowering unlike any other repellents. It has natural ingredients and safe for the skin. The fragrance does not stay on the cloth after getting washed-off. Until now, everything is good and okay for me. I recommend this product for every child's safety.

View More…
3.0

5 months ago

Not recommended

PROS

Suitable to be applied on the skin

Can be used both indoors and Outdoors

Comes with a MadeSafe Certification

Deet-free

100% Natural

I did not liked this product at all. Firstly, the smell is so strong, which not only bothers my son but also to his friend. The fragrance is not so easy to get washed-off. Secondly, the repellent does not stay for long. Hardly it stays for 1 or 1.5 hours. or when he is sleeping. So, not recommended from my end.

View More…
4.0

6 months ago

Impressed with the effectivenss

PROS

Suitable to be applied on the skin

Can be used both indoors and Outdoors

Comes with a MadeSafe Certification

Deet-free

100% Natural

Yes, it has strong fragance which show the proof of its natural ingredients. The fragrance feels like eucalyptus. This smell keeps the mosquioto away from the human body. Rest, it is all good safe for the sensitive skin of a child. THis product is good for both indoors and outdoors. The product is afforadable and can be availd from the nearest drugstore, too.

View More…
4.0

6 months ago

Repels mosquito effectively

PROS

Suitable to be applied on the skin

Can be used both indoors and Outdoors

Comes with a MadeSafe Certification

Deet-free

100% Natural

The natural ingredients of this mosquito repellent helps to work effectively. It is suitable for noth indoors and outdoors. I use it often at night during the bedtime of my child. The MadeSafe Certification brings an authenticity to this product. And this product is safe for skin, but I suggest not use it directly iver the skin. Overall a nice product.

View More…
5.0

6 months ago

DEET Free

PROS

Suitable to be applied on the skin

Can be used both indoors and Outdoors

Comes with a MadeSafe Certification

Deet-free

100% Natural

This mosquito repellent is free from all harmful ingredients like Deet, which is usually not recmmended for kids. I am using this repellent since last month and I feel this product pretty good and safe. Although the lasting power is not so great, but that is obvious with natural ingredients. Moreover, this repellent can be re-applied multiple times as and when it is needed.

View More…
4.0

6 months ago

natural protective shield

PROS

Suitable to be applied on the skin

Can be used both indoors and Outdoors

Comes with a MadeSafe Certification

Deet-free

100% Natural

With the natural blend of safe ingredients, this mosquito repellent provides a natural protective shield. It has essential blends of Citronella, Peppermint and Lemongrass that protects our children from any insect-bite. This repellent spray can be used in various locations and multiple times. The formulation is dermatologist tested and absolutely safe to use. I am totally satisfied with the product.

View More…
5.0

7 months ago

Works best for kids

PROS

Suitable to be applied on the skin

Can be used both indoors and Outdoors

Comes with a MadeSafe Certification

Deet-free

100% Natural

I am using this product for so long and I trust this brand so much. The ingredients are safe and natural. It is MadeSafe certified, which adds further trust in the minds of the customer. My kids feels relaxed and tension-free because there is no fear of mosquito-bite. I recommend this Mamaearth product as it is safe and has natural blend.

View More…
5.0

7 months ago

Mamaearth Mosquito Repellent Spray

PROS

Suitable to be applied on the skin

Can be used both indoors and Outdoors

Comes with a MadeSafe Certification

Deet-free

100% Natural

I am using this repellent spray for about 2 months and I am quite satisfied with the product. Although thhe fragrance is strong, but that's okay if the product is effective and safe. THis product does not have any toxins or any other harmful ingredients and works even better than its competitors. I am loving this product and will recommend it.

View More…
3.0

7 months ago

Not for the infants below the age of 6 months

PROS

DEET-Free

I picked up this repellent for my newborn who was just 2 months old. On the pack it is mentioned that it is good for 0-5 years kids. But when I applied this on my baby's legs, though after following the direction, it reacted with my baby's gentle skin. I was shocked to see that any natural product can react so badly.

View More…
4.0

7 months ago

Easy to use

PROS

Suitable to be applied on the skin

Can be used both indoors and Outdoors

Comes with a MadeSafe Certification

Deet-free

100% Natural

No doubt, this product is safe for kids and gives an effective protection from any mosquito or insect bite, but I don't like its strong smell. It is quite overpowering and does not light after some time. However, if you are not bothered about the strong smell and prefers natural and safe products, then this product is surely for you.

View More…
4.0

7 months ago

Nice Product

PROS

Suitable to be applied on the skin

Can be used both indoors and Outdoors

Comes with a MadeSafe Certification

Deet-free

100% Natural

This product is safe and works effectively as it claims. This product is good for both indoors and outdoors. And being natural, it works even better han any chemical-based products. I like that it does not irritate my child skin. In fact I have used this repellent several times and it is good for the adults too. It has no DEET.

View More…
4.0

7 months ago

Awesome

PROS

Can be used both Indoors and Outdoors

100% Natural

It just been a week that I am using this product on my child. I spray this repellent on his stroller and onn his legs. I don't apply it on his hands, because he often puts his fingers to mouth and I don't feel this product 'that' much of safe. However, this product is handy and can be kept in a purse very easily.

View More…
4.0

7 months ago

No more fear of mosquito-bite

PROS

DEET-Free

100% Natural

Suitable to be applied on skin

It is good, herbal and natural product which gives a decent protection from mosquito-bite. Being 100% natural and DEET-free the longevity is not so great, but atleast it provide a natural protection. I love that it does irritate my kid'd skin, however I make sure it does not get into any cuts or wounds. The only con i feel is its strong smell.

View More…
4.0

7 months ago

Effective but expensive

PROS

Suitable to be applied on the skin

Can be used both indoors and Outdoors

Comes with a MadeSafe Certification

Deet-free

100% Natural

I find this product quite good and effective, but the price os pretty high. If I talk about its net quantiy, the price amounted is high. Nevertheless, this product is safe and made from natural ingredients. I mostly use this product at night to keep my child protected from mosquito-bite. It is decent in its performance and easily available in every medical store.

View More…
4.0

7 months ago

Safe and good

PROS

Suitable to be applied on the skin

Can be used both indoors and Outdoors

Comes with a MadeSafe Certification

Deet-free

100% Natural

I really believe that this product is safe and good. I researched about the ingredient and found them highly effective and helpful in keeping insects away. Moreover, this product is good for infants and school-going children too. So I use it for my both kids. Although it is just 25 days of usage but I am highly satisfied with the product.

View More…
3.0

7 months ago

Leaves oily stain on clothes

PROS

DEET-Free

100% Natural

Suitable to be applied on skin

Its okay that this product has all natural and safe ingredients, but it leaves stains on the fabric whenever I spray on my child's cloth. Even after the several washes, the stain does not get removed. As a results, good clothes get damaged and look bad because of the stains. Furthermore, this repellent has a very strong smell which gives me headache..

View More…
4.0

8 months ago

No skin irritation

PROS

Suitable to be applied on the skin

Can be used both indoors and Outdoors

Comes with a MadeSafe Certification

Deet-free

100% Natural

I was skeptical about this product's claim to be safe. Because I tried a similar kind of product before but of different brand, it had led to skin irritation. But after using this product in my child, I found this is quite good for the skin also. It does not irritate. Overall, my experience i squite good with this product. Hence, I recommend.

View More…
5.0

8 months ago

Five stars

PROS

Suitable to be applied on the skin

Can be used both indoors and Outdoors

Comes with a MadeSafe Certification

Deet-free

100% Natural

I am so happy that I am using 100% natural product for my child. It is safe and does not carry any side-effect. It comes with a trust certification and hence I genuinely believe its authentecity. I have also recommended this product to many of my friends who has little kids. Overall, I would give five stars to this product.

View More…
View All Reviews

Mamaearth Mosquito Repellent Spray For Babies protects from all kinds of insects and mosquitoes, keeping babies safe. It is a blend of Citronella Oil, Peppermint Oil, and Lemongrass Oil that repel insects like bugs, critters, and dengue fever mosquitoes. Free from DEET, this spray is 100% natural and safe to be applied on the skin, including an infant's. The pleasant fragrance repels insects and uplifts the baby's mood.

How To Use Mamaearth Mosquito Repellent Spray For Babies ?

  • Shake the bottle of Mamaearth Mosquito Repellent Spray For Babies.
  • Spray it from 15 centimeters away from the skin.
  • Rub it on the exposed areas of the skin gently.
  • Wait until the fluid is completely absorbed.

Mamaearth Mosquito Repellent Spray For Babies Benefits And Uses :

  • Protects the baby from insects and mosquitoes.
  • Repels mosquitoes and insects.
  • Pleasant fragrance.

ASK A QUESTION