Product benefits

View Similar

Emollient

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

No Data

Additional details

Paraben free

Silicon Free

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 0%

Moderate risk 0%

Low risk 100%

Will it clog pores?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
1

Will it cause irritation?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
1

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Certifications

cf_peta

Mamaearth Natural Breathe Easy Vapour Roll On For Babies Ingredients

BEESWAX
COCOS NUCIFERA (COCONUT) OIL
HELIANTHUS ANNUUS (SUNFLOWER) OIL
Lavender Oil
Peppermint Oil
Gandhpura oil
Tulsi Oil
Eucaluptus Oil

Mamaearth Natural Breathe Easy Vapour Roll On For Babies Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.4

30 Reviews

14
13
3
5.0

2 months ago

Great one

PROS

Great packaging

Relaxed instantly

I loved using the Mamaearth Natural Breathe Easy Vapour Roll on for my child. My child frequently ended up with a cough or cold hence I purchased this product. The packaging of the product is travel friendly. I applied the roll on my child’s chest, forehead and feet and he immediately felt very relaxed. Gradually the roll on helped in settling the cold as well.

View More…
4.0

2 months ago

Superb

PROS

Great ingredients

Soothing effect

My friend loved her experience of using the Mamaearth Natural Breathe Easy Vapour Roll on. She mentioned that the product contains the rich ingredients of Eucalyptus oil, Wintergreen oil and Lavender Oil. The roll on immediately imparted a soothing effect to her child and beautifully healed the nasal congestion. Her child did not experience any side effects hence she was satisfied with this product.

View More…
5.0

2 months ago

Too Good

PROS

Relieved throat congestion

Easy to apply

My colleague was very impressed with the Mamaearth Natural Breathe Easy Vapour Roll On. She was convinced that this roll on would work well for her child as it was free of any harmful chemicals and was dermatologically tested. The roll on was easy to apply and gave immense relief to her child from any nasal of throat congestion and she was satisfied.

View More…
4.0

2 months ago

My favourite

PROS

Nice fragrance

Provided relief

It is important to keep a vapour roll on at hand and hence I decided to buy the Mamaearth Natural Breathe Easy Vapour Roll On. I liked the fragrance of the roll on and it imparted a very soothing effect to my child. I applied the roll on over his forehead, throat and back and he received immense relief and was able to sleep comfortably all night.

View More…
3.0

2 months ago

Not good

PROS

I did not like the Mamaearth Natural Breathe Easy Vapour Roll On and felt that it was ineffective. I purchased this roll on as my child frequently developed a nasal congestion. It was easy to apply the roll on and the packaging of the product was decent. The vapour roll did not benefit my child and did not help in the reduction of the nasal congestion and hence I was disappointed.

View More…
5.0

2 months ago

Loved it

PROS

Provided calmness

Mild on skin

My friend shared her experience of using the Mamaearth Natural Breathe Easy Vapour Roll On. She was very impressed with the ingredients in the product and hence she purchased it for her child. Her child experienced alot of calmness and the roll on was effective in reducing all the nasal and throat congestion and she was happy. The roll on was mild on her child’s skin too.

View More…
4.0

2 months ago

Simply the best

PROS

Cute packaging

Soothing effect

The Mamaearth Natural Breathe Easy Vapour Roll On is a must have for all the mothers as it is free of any harmful chemicals and very effectively works on the nasal and throat congestion. I liked the cute packaging of the product and the roll on immediately imparted a soothing and calming effect to my child. The rich ingredients work mildly and effectively on my child and helped him to get permanent relief from cough and cold.

View More…
3.0

2 months ago

Average one

PROS

I do not like my experience with the Mamaearth Natural Breathe Easy Vapour Roll On. The packaging of the product was very fragile and did not appeal to me. I was impressed with the rich ingredients in the roll on and was sure that it would work effectively for my child. However, I was disappointed as the roll on did not give any effective relief to my child from cough and cold.

View More…
5.0

2 months ago

Great for my child

PROS

Impactful fragrance

Freed cough and cold

My colleague shared her experience of using the Mamaearth Natural Breathe Easy Vapour Roll On. She was very impressed with the cute packaging of the product. The fragrance of the Roll on was very impactful and immediately imparted a soothing effect to her child. The roll on very effectively helped in relaxing her child and freed him from all the cough and cold.

View More…
4.0

2 months ago

My pal

PROS

Hypoallergenic

Relief from cough

I purchased the Mamaearth Natural Breathe Easy Vapour Roll On for my child and I was very excited to use it. The product has a cute packaging which is very lightweight and travel friendly. What I liked best about the roll on is that it is hypoallergenic and is free of any harsh chemicals which made it more usable for me. I applied a small amount of the roll on over my child's forehead and throat and it gave immense relief from any cough or cold.

View More…
4.0

2 months ago

Bestie

PROS

Chemical free

Rich ingredients

My neighbour loved using the Mamaearth Natural Breathe Easy Vapour Roll On for her child. She mentioned that the roll on was dermatologically tested and was free of any harsh chemicals. She was impressed with the rich ingredients of Eucalyptus oil, Lavender oil and Wintergreen oil. It was very easy for her to apply the roll on and the roll on very effectively gave relief to her child from the cough and cold.

View More…
5.0

2 months ago

Liked it

PROS

Settles throat inflammation

Mild on skin

My sister mentioned that her child frequently suffered from throat inflammation and hence she purchased the Mamaearth Natural Breathe Easy Vapour Roll On. She found the packaging of the product very effective and cute. Since the product is dermatologically tested and free of any chemicals it gave her a comfort to use it on her child. Her child felt extremely calm after applying the roll on and slept comfortably. She was happy to notice that the roll on settled all the throat inflammation.

View More…
5.0

2 months ago

Great product

PROS

Nice odour

Calmed senses

My colleague likes using products which are free of any harmful chemicals and hence she purchased the Mamaearth Natural Breathe Easy Vapour Roll On. The rich ingredients in the roll on attracted her to buy this product. She loved the fragrance of the roll on and it immediately calmed her child's senses. The vapour roll on was very effective in reducing any nasal or throat congestion and hence she was satisfied.

View More…
4.0

2 months ago

Superb one

PROS

Reduced thraot inflammation

Dermatologically tested

My son always tends to develop a lot of throat congestion and hence I keep the Mamaearth Natural Breathe Easy Vapour Roll On handy. I love the fact that the product is dermatologically tested and is hypoallergenic which gave me a comfort that it would work mildly on my son. I applied the roll on over his forehead, throat, chest and back and he received immense relief all through the night. The vapour roll on was very effective in reducing his throat irritation which was impressive.

View More…
4.0

2 months ago

My best pal

PROS

Gave relief

Effective in fighting cold

I truly adore the Mamaearth Natural Breathe Easy Vapour Roll On as it worked wonders on my child. My child frequently suffered from a cough and cold and an inflamed throat. I applied a small amount of this roll on his forehead, throat and back and he was able to sleep comfortably all night long. Gradually the vapour roll on gave him a lot of relief in his throat inflammation.

View More…
5.0

2 months ago

Best one

PROS

Cute packaging

Healed cough and cold

I believe it is important to invest in products which are free of chemicals and hence I purchased the Mamaearth Natural Breathe Easy Vapour Roll On for my child. I liked the travel friendly and cute packaging of the product and the fact that it was dermatologically tested gave me immense relief. The roll on was very effective in healing the cough and cold and provided immense relief to my son all through the night.

View More…
4.0

2 months ago

Effective

PROS

Reduced throat inflammation

Dermatologically tested

My neighbour mentioned that the Mamaearth Natural Breathe Easy Vapour Roll On is a true gem. She loved using this vapour roll on for her child whenever he had a cough or cold. She applied a small amount of this roll on over his forehead and throat and he was able to sleep comfortably at night without any issues. The roll on effectively reduced all the cough and cold and give him alot of relief.

View More…
5.0

2 months ago

Recommend it

PROS

Rich ingredients

Relieved cough and cold

The Mamaearth Natural Breathe Easy Vapour Roll On stands true to its claims and does what it says. I loved the packaging of the product and was impressed with the rich ingredients in the roll on. Since the product was free of any harsh chemicals it gave me a lot of comfort to use it on my child's delicate skin. The roll on effectively not only calmed my child but also gave him a lot of relief from his throat and nasal congestion.

View More…
3.0

2 months ago

Ineffective

PROS

My sister did not like the Mamaearth Natural Breathe Easy Vapour Roll On at all. She purchased this product as she was attracted to the rich ingredients and wanted her child to get relief from his cough and cold. She found the packaging of the product very unappealing and fragile. She found the odour of the roll on very strong and her child did not fancy it at all. She did not see any improvement in her child's cough and cold and hence she discontinued using this product.

View More…
5.0

2 months ago

Loved it to the core

PROS

Chemical free

Enabled comfortable sleep

My nephew always suffered from frequent cold and cough and hence I decided to give him the Mamaearth Natural Breathe Easy Vapour Roll On. My sister loved using it on my nephew as it imparted a soothing effect and he was able to sleep comfortably all night long. The vapour roll on did not cause any irritation or side effects on his gentle skin since the product is free of any chemicals. Gradually the vapour roll on reduced the cough and cold which was a big relief for my sister.

View More…
View All Reviews

Mamaearth Natural Breathe Easy Vapour Roll On For Babies relieves chest and nasal congestion, sore throat, and blocked nose. It helps the baby breathe easily and allows it to sleep well without any pain. Wintergreen Oil soothes the baby's muscles, promoting better sleep. Eucalyptus Oil gives instant relief from cold and cough. Lavender oil soothes the inflammation of the throat and aids in better relaxation. It is also hypoallergenic, making it safe to be applied on the baby's skin. It is free from harsh chemicals, MadeSafe certified, and dermatologically tested.

How To Use Mamaearth Natural Breathe Easy Vapour Roll On For Babies ?

  • Roll Mamaearth Natural Breathe Easy Vapour Roll On For Babies on baby's chest, forehead and the bottom of the feet for instant relief. Reapply as required.

Mamaearth Natural Breathe Easy Vapour Roll On For Babies Benefits And Uses :

  • Relieves chest and nasal congestion.
  • Treats sore throat and blocked nose.
  • Provides instant relief from cold and cough.
  • Soothes throat inflammation.
  • Improves breathing.
  • Helps the baby sleep better.
  • Promotes easy breathing.

ASK A QUESTION