Mamaearth Natural Lip Balm
Mamaearth Natural Lip Balm

Mamaearth Natural Lip Balm

4.5/5
    11 Reviews

Mamaearth Natural Lip Balm moisturises dry and chapped lips by providing enough hydration. It is enriched with natural ingredients such as olive oil and coconut oil. It has natural, food grade strawberry, cocoa, and chocolate flavor that provide long-lasting pleasant fragrance and taste. Mamaearth Natural Lip Balm does not contain harmful toxins like such as SLES, petroleum jelly, parabens, silicones, artificial fragrance, or color. It makes the lips soft and supple. It is suitable for both men and women. It is 100% dermatologically tested. It comes in three variants.

Avg Rating : 4.5/5
100% Approved out of
11 Users

Ratings Distribution

11 Reviews
5 Stars
5% Complete
5
4 Stars
6% Complete
6
3 Stars
0% Complete
0
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 9safe ingredients
  • 9no harmful ingredients
  • 8paraben-free
  • 1free from chemicals makes lips soft

Cons

  • 2feels dry initially
  • 1expensive

How To Use Mamaearth Natural Lip Balm ?

  • Open the cap.
  • Twist the stick.
  • Apply gently to get moisturised smooth lips.
  • Use whenever lips feel dry.

Mamaearth Natural Lip Balm Uses And Benefits :

Soothes chapped lips.

Heals cracked and sore lips.

Makes lips soft, smooth, and supple.

Locks in moisture for long.

Mamaearth Natural Lip Balm Ingredients :

Beeswax

Olive oil

Coconut oil

Natural strawberry flavour

Shea butter

Cocoa butter

Vitamin E

Castor oil

Xanthan gum

Mamaearth Natural Lip Balm Shades :

Cocoa butter and chocolate

Coconut and orange

Shea butter and strawberry

Mamaearth Natural Lip Balm Reviews

Sort By:
Lip balm Vitika approves this product
4.9/5

10 months ago

PROS

Safe ingredients

Paraben-free

No harmful ingredients


The mamaearth lip balm is one of my favorites because of it's good consistency. It also keeps the lips moisturized and is made up of natural ingredients. It is quite affordable and has a travel-friendly packaging as well. I would totally recommend this lip balm for everyday use because I also use it everyday basis.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Natural lip balms Papri approves this product
4.8/5

10 months ago

PROS

Safe ingredients

Paraben-free

No harmful ingredients


My daughter is 5 years old and in winter she needs lip balm for her dry chip lips. There are so many lip balms are available in the market, but not a single one is suitable using on kids. Then I searched on the internet for kids friendly lip balms and I came across Mamaearth Natural lip balms. These are specially designed to use on kids since this lip balm is made up of all-natural ingredients like shea butter, olive oil, and coconut oil. These lip balms come housed inside a cute cardboard box that carries all the relevant details related to the product. The lip balm comes inside a retractable packaging just like other lip balms. You need to twist the bottom to get the product out. This lip balm smells good. It doesn’t leave any tint on the lips. Uber hydrating lip balm is lightweight on the lips and non-sticky. The formula contains all-natural extract and food-grade strawberry, cocoa and chocolate flavor for long-lasting fragrance. It doesn’t contain any harmful chemicals, paraben, SLS, artificial fragrance, color, silicone, and mineral oils. It gives day-long hydration and miniaturization to the lips. It makes the lips soft and supple. It prevents the lips from chipping and cracking by providing long last moisturization.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Great Pragya approves this product
4.1/5

10 months ago

PROS


All the ingredients used in this are great for thr skin . This lip balm comes in handful of quantity and lasts for a very long time . It comes in 3 variants i had the chocolate one which smelled exactly like chocolate . It nourishes the lips and keeps them soft. Good product

Mamaearth Natural Lip Balm-Great-By pogostylecase
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
mamaearth lip balm Preity approves this product
4.4/5

10 months ago

PROS

Safe ingredients

No harmful ingredients


Mama earth natural lip balm is the aged old lip balms which has may benefits to give to the lips. .it is an natural lip balm which comes in three variants with different flavours but works the same. Even it comes in one variant which is suitable for the babies. . it is enriched with the richness of cocoa, shea butter, strawberry, coconut oil, jajoba oil, some food grade flavours that leaves along lasting fragrance on the lips. It is free from paraben, petroleum jelly, sls, silicones, artificial fragrances and artificial color. It makes lips nourished and does not let the lips get chapped away. It soothe the lips by its nourishing properties and keeps It hydrated all day long. It also let the lips become much more softer and shinier. It is an dermatologically recommend lip balm which is suitable for babies, old persons, kids, mens and womens too. . it is hundred percent naturally made. It cures all the chapped yet dry lines of the lips and does not let the lips skin become dry rather provides necessary supplement to make it look nourished and hydrated . it comes in round tub packaging in very less price and is creamy in texture

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Hydrates the lips Saraswathi approves this product
4.1/5

10 months ago

PROS

Free from chemicals Makes lips soft


Mamaearth is one good manufacturer in skin care products and cosmetics. They are one manufacturer that doesn’t contain any harmful chemicals and made from natural ingredients. I have dry lips, so I always carry lip balm along with me. I been using Mamaearth Natural Lip Balm for more than a6 months and was quite happy with the product. The Lip balm is free from toxins and waxes content that is best suitable for all types of skin. It is gentle on the lips and gives instant hydration to the lips. It works wisely on the chapped lips and eliminates the dryness from the lips. The lip balm contains the goodness of Coconut oil, Shea butter, Beeswax, Olive Oil and Cocoa butter that helps in moisturizing the content. The lip balm has a pleasant fragrance that is mild on the lips and has a good strawberry flavour. The product is best suitable for all types of lips as they are Dermatologist tested product and doesn’t contain Sulphates and Parabens. The lip balm comes in three variants to choose from. The lip balm makes the lips soft and supple.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Love the product ! Ranjani approves this product
4.5/5

10 months ago

PROS

Safe ingredients

Paraben-free

No harmful ingredients


I came across the Mamaearth Natural Lip Balm through Instagram bloggers. They were giving rave reviews for this product and hence I wanted to give it a try. Lip balms are such a handy product. When you are outside or outdoors and cannot go private to apply your lipstick, then lip balms are your natural go to product. it gives an instant “lip ready” look. The best thing about Mamaearth Lip Balm is that it is made from natural ingredients. The lip balm is infused with coconut oil and olive oil. The presence of oils in the lip balm keeps the lips moisturized makes it look hydrated. The lip balm is best to use it at all times. It is ideal to use in winters. In winter I have a problem of lips getting dry and developing cracks on the lip area. This lip balm helps to not chapped lips. The lip balm is also infused strawberry, cocoa and chocolate. It gives beautiful fragrance and taste on the lips. I would definitely recommend this lip balm to my friends and colleagues. The lip balm is unisex and can be used by both men and women. I can’t wait to try the other variants available in this lip balm.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Mamaearth Natural lipbalm review Jiniya approves this product
4.4/5

10 months ago

PROS

Safe ingredients

Paraben-free

No harmful ingredients


Using this lip balm for the last few weeks. The product is really so good and my lips feel so soft and even after using this. It doesn't contain any harmful chemicals and paraben. It stays for upto 12 hours. It's very affordable too. It's time to get rid of chapped lips. So I would highly recommend this product.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Good but expensive Nilofer approves this product
4.4/5

10 months ago

PROS


My lips feel dry all through the year and during winters it gets worse. Due to this reason I always have a lip balm with me. Where ever I go, I see to that I carry a lip balm with me whether it is tinted or not. The Mamaearth Natural Lip Balm comes in a cool packaging. It comes in a retractable tube which is present inside a cylindrical cardboard box. This lip balm is available in 3 variants and I love strawberry one as it has an amazing fragrance. The lip balm glides over lips smoothly. There is no need for you to exfoliate your lips before applying this one. It moisturizes your lips and make them soft. This softness is maintained for a longer period of time. Also, I always see to that I wear a lip balm while going to bed as my lips chaps in an air conditioned room. And when I wake up, my lips tend to be soft and the flakes gets peeled of when I wash my face and pat it dry. However I need to reapply it once again after washing it. It is a good lip balm with good moisturising effect. The only con about it is it's price. It is expensive and not a tinted one.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Mamaearth lip balm. Rishika approves this product
4.3/5

10 months ago

PROS

Safe ingredients

Paraben-free

No harmful ingredients


Mamaearth products are really good. The mamaearth lip balm contains safe ingredients which are chemical free and paraben free. They are safe on lips and also keeps chapped lips at bay. They are available in 3 different variants. Also its bit costly but you get a good amount of quantity for what u pay.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Moisturizes Lips Vaishali approves this product
4.6/5

10 months ago

PROS

Safe ingredients

Paraben-free

No harmful ingredients


I am a big fan of all the mamaearth products. I have tried Mamaearth Natural Lip Balm which is completely chemical free. This Lip Balm moisturizes the lips for a long time. This Lip Balm comes in 3 variants. I just love the chocolate flavour one. It has a very pleasant smell.

Mamaearth Natural Lip Balm-Moisturizes Lips-By vaishali_0111
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Damn good Super Tips By approves this product
4.6/5

10 months ago

PROS

Safe ingredients

Paraben-free

No harmful ingredients


This mama earth lip balm is really very amazing it's a little bit costly but it's really very amazing I have brought cocoa butter and chocolate flavor in this which is amazing it makes my lips very soft and nourishes them for approximately 2 hours and its packaging is damn cute. Must try

Mamaearth Natural Lip Balm-Damn good-By sanna-1Mamaearth Natural Lip Balm-Damn good-By sanna-2
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)