Mamaearth Natural Mosquito Repellent Gel For Babies Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.4

30 Reviews

16
11
3
4.0

8 months ago

Loved it to the core

PROS

Travel friendly

Chemical free formula

I decided to purchase the Mamaearth Natural Mosquito Repellant Gel as I had an outstation travel schedule. I liked the cute and lightweight packaging of the product which made it easy for me to carry it along. I was impressed with the chemical free formula in the gel and the gel has a lovely soft texture. The gel effectively protected me as well as my child’s skin from any mosquito or insect bites and hence I was very convinced using this product.

View More…
5.0

8 months ago

Lovely one

PROS

Great ingredients

Protects from insect bites

Nowadays due to the rise of all the mosquito related illnesses like Malaria, Dengue and Chikungunya it is essential to keep a mosquito repellent handy. I was happy with the Mamaearth Natural Mosquito Repellant Gel as it contains rich ingredients of Citronella, Lemongrass, Peppermint, and Lavender Oil which were very mild on my son’s skin and protected him effectively from mosquito and insect bites.

View More…
5.0

8 months ago

Gentle on my child

PROS

Protected from mosquito bites

Nice odour

I was happy with my experience of using the Mamaearth Natural Mosquito Repellant Gel. My child always found it difficult to sleep comfortably at night due to a lot of mosquito bites. I took a small amount of this gel and applied it all over his body. The gel has a soft texture and a lovely fragrance which my child liked. The gel effectively protected my child from mosquito bites for a good 8 hours.

View More…
4.0

8 months ago

My favourite

PROS

Chemical free

Travel friendly

My sister decided to buy the Mamaearth Natural Mosquito Repellant Gel due to the increasing cases of malaria in her vicinity. She found the packaging of the product very adorable. She religiously applied the gel on her as well as her child's skin everyday. She loved the fragrance of the gel and the gel gave adequate protection to the skin from any mosquito or insect bites.

View More…
5.0

8 months ago

Best one

PROS

Chemical free

Travel friendly

My friend shared her experience of using the Mamaearth Natural Mosquito Repellant Gel and she was very happy with this product. She mentioned that this gel is free of any harsh chemicals and hence makes it a good choice for her son. She liked the lightweight and travel friendly packaging of the gel and the gel very effectively protected her child from any mosquito and insect bites.

View More…
4.0

8 months ago

Superb

PROS

Mild ingredients

Nourishes skin

My colleague was very satisfied using the Mamaearth Natural Mosquito Repellant Gel. She mentioned that this gel is designed for babies however she found it comfortable to use it for the entire family. She loved the mild ingredients in the gel and the gel not only protected her from the mosquito and insect bites but also nourished the skin.

View More…
5.0

8 months ago

Just right

PROS

Soothing effect

Protected from mosquito bites

My neighbour claims that the Mamaearth Natural Mosquito Repellant Gel is definitely a wow product. She was a little apprehensive to try this as she had very negative experiences with the prior gels. This gel imparted a very soothing effect to her skin on application and the gel easily settled in the skin without causing any irritation or side effects. The gel was very effective in protecting her and her child skin from any mosquito or insect bites hence she was satisfied with this product.

View More…
5.0

8 months ago

Amazing

PROS

Free of chemicals

Protects from mosquito bites

My neighbour shared her experience of using the Mamaearth Natural Mosquito Repellant Gel. She was impressed that this gel is free of any harmful chemicals and is dermatologically tested. She wanted to protect her child from any harmful mosquito related illnesses hence she purchased this gel. The gel very effectively protected her child from any mosquito bites and at the same time kept his skin soft.

View More…
5.0

8 months ago

Amazed

PROS

Chemical free

Lightweight texture

My sister calls the Mamaearth Natural Mosquito Repellant Gel as a multitasker. She was very happy using this product as it was free of any chemicals and worked very mildly on her child's skin. She liked the lightweight texture of the gel and she adored the enchanting fragrance as well. The gel gave adequate protection to her child from any insect bites and at the same time beautifully nourished his skin.

View More…
3.0

8 months ago

Avoid

PROS

I was not very convinced using the Mamaearth Natural Mosquito Repellant Gel. The packaging of the gel is extremely mediocre and I did not find it appealing. I found the texture of the gel slightly greasy and it felt little heavy on my child's delicate skin. The gel was not very effective in preventing any mosquito bites and I was disappointed.

View More…
5.0

8 months ago

Recommended

PROS

Lightweight texture

Protects from mosquito bites

It is important to protect oneself from mosquito bites owing to the spread of illnesses like Malaria, Dengue and Chikungunya. I ensured to use the Mamaearth Natural Mosquito Repellant Gel on my child on a daily basis. I liked the lightweight texture of the gel and the gel beautifully protected my child's skin from any mosquito bites and also nourished his skin which was very impressive.

View More…
4.0

8 months ago

Loved it

PROS

Chemical free

Travel friendly

My sister likes using products which are free of chemicals hence she purchased the Mamaearth Natural Mosquito Repellant Gel. She mentioned that this gel is best suited for children and is free of any chemicals making it very mild on the child's gentle skin, The gel beautifully settled on the child's skin and provided protection from any mosquito or insect bites for a good 8 hours.

View More…
3.0

8 months ago

Not good

PROS

My friend did not like the Mamaearth Natural Mosquito Repellant Gel. She found the packaging of the product very average and it did not appeal to her. She found the texture of the gel a little heavy and did not easily get absorbed into the skin. The gel did not adequately protect her skin from any insect or mosquito bites hence she was let down.

View More…
5.0

8 months ago

Best product

PROS

Mild on skin

No side effects

My friend mentioned that the Mamaearth Natural Mosquito Repellant Gel stands true to its claims. She was very impressed with the chemical free formula and it gave her a lot of confidence to use this gel on her child's skin on a daily basis. Her child never experienced any irritation or side effects of the gel and the gel very effectively protected his skin from any mosquito bites.

View More…
5.0

8 months ago

My pal

PROS

Rich ingredients

Protects from mosquito bites

The Mamaearth Natural Mosquito Repellant Gel for babies is truly very effective and I was very impressed with it. The gel has rich ingredients of Citronella, Lemongrass, Peppermint and Lavender oil which gave me an assurance that this would be effective. The gel has a lovely fragrance and it gave adequate protection to my child from any mosquito or insect bites hence I was satisfied with this product.

View More…
4.0

8 months ago

Recommend it

PROS

Protected from mosquito bites

Nice odour

My colleague shared her experience of using the Mamaearth Natural Mosquito Repellant Gel. She found it difficult to sleep every night due to a lot of mosquitoes in her vicinity. She took a small amount of this gel and applied it all over her and her child's skin. The gel imparted a very soothing effect and she loved the odour of the gel. The gel very effectively protected her as well as her child from any mosquito bites.

View More…
4.0

8 months ago

Nice

PROS

Imparted a calming sensation

Kept skin soft

My aunt was very impressed with the Mamaearth Natural Mosquito Repellant Gel. She had tried a lot of anti mosquito gels but this was the most effective of them all. She liked the cute packaging of the gel and it provided immense calmness after application. She was happy to see that her child skin was protected from any mosquito or insect bites and at the same time the gel kept the skin feeling soft.

View More…
4.0

8 months ago

Fabulous

PROS

Lightweight texture

Protects from mosquito bites

My sister truly adores the Mamaearth Natural Mosquito Repellant Gel. This gel completely changed her perspective towards mosquito repellents as she had a very negative experience in the past. The gel was lightweight in texture and gave adequate protection to her child's gentle skin from any mosquito or insect bites. She was very happy that this gel helped her child to sleep comfortably all night long.

View More…
5.0

8 months ago

Excellent

PROS

Lightweight packaging

Soft texture

My neighbour shared her experience of using the Mamaearth Natural Mosquito Repellant Gel and she was very happy with this product. She liked the lightweight and cute packaging of the gel. The gel has a nice soft texture and she loved the fragrance of the gel. She mentioned that the gel gave adequate protection to her child from any insect or mosquito bites.

View More…
5.0

8 months ago

Amazing one

PROS

Nice fragrance

Settles easily

My child used to be very cranky every night due to mosquito bites. I purchased the Mamaearth Natural Mosquito Repellant Gel and was very happy with it. I took us small amount of the gel and applied it all over my child's body. My child liked the fragrance of the gel and it settled very easily on his skin. He was able to sleep comfortably all night as the gel prevented any mosquito or insect bites on his gentle skin.

View More…
View All Reviews

Mamaearth Natural Mosquito Repellent Gel For Babies repels mosquitoes that spread Chikungunya, Malaria, and Dengue. A blend of Citronella, Lemongrass, Peppermint, and Lavender Oil, this repellent gel also moisturizes the skin while protecting it from harmful diseases caused by mosquitoes. It also prevents critters and bugs, ensuring the safety of the baby and the family. It is a DEET-free gel that is also free from harsh chemicals. It is 100% natural and MadeSafe certified.

How To Use Mamaearth Natural Mosquito Repellent Gel For Babies ?

  • Apply Mamaearth Natural Mosquito Repellent Gel For Babies directly to the exposed areas of the skin.
  • Reapply every 8 hours, if required.

Mamaearth Natural Mosquito Repellent Gel For Babies Benefits And Uses :

  • Repels harmful mosquitoes.
  • Protects from mosquito bites.
  • Repels critters and bugs.
  • Keeps the skin moisturized.
  • Pleasant fragrance.

ASK A QUESTION