Mamaearth Natural Mosquito Repellent Patches Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.3

30 Reviews

13
14
3
5.0

5 months ago

Loved it

PROS

DEET free

Free of chemicals

My sister was very impressed with the Mamaearth Natural Mosquito Repellent Patches as the product is DEET free and she found it very easy to use this patch. She loved the rich ingredients in the product and felt that these ingredients were very effective in naturally repelling the mosquitoes. Her child received adequate protection from any mosquito or insect bites up to 12 hours which was impressive.

View More…
5.0

5 months ago

Bye bye mosquitoes

PROS

Plant based ingredients

12 hour protection from mosquito bites

I used the Mamaearth Natural Mosquito Repellent Patches for my child and was happy using them. The product is made from plant-based ingredients which gave me a comfort to use it. I pasted the patches on my son’s bag and clothes to protect him from any mosquito or insect bites. I was impressed that the patches gave a 12-hour protection to my son.

View More…
4.0

5 months ago

Nice one

PROS

Mild on skin

Protected from insect bites

My friend suggested me to use the Mamaearth Natural Mosquito Repellent Patches as she had a good experience with this product. She purchased this to protect her daughter from any insect bites. She ensured to use them daily and was happy to see her daughter experiencing a great relief from any insect bites. The patches were mild on my daughter’s skin and never flared up her skin.

View More…
4.0

5 months ago

Superb

PROS

Protection from illnesses

Chemical free

My colleague loved the Mamaearth Natural Mosquito Repellent Patches. She purchased it as she wanted to protect her child from any harmful illnesses like Malaria, Dengue and Chikangunya. She applied this patch on her child’s cot and noticed that her child was effectively protected from any insect or mosquito bites. She mentioned that these patches do not contain any harmful chemicals and never caused any side effects to her daughter.

View More…
3.0

5 months ago

Could be better

PROS

My friend was not impressed with the Mamaearth Natural Mosquito Repellent Patches. She purchased it to protect her child from any mosquito bites. She found it easy to apply the patch however the patch did not hold onto the skin, any fabric or the school bag for a long period of time which was a disappointment. Her child was not protected from the mosquito bites hence she discontinued using this product.

View More…
5.0

5 months ago

Reliable

PROS

Mild on skin

Controls insect bites

My friend recommended me to try the Mamaearth Natural Mosquito Repellent Patches and I immediately purchased it. I was very happy with this product as it was mild on my skin as well as my child's skin and could be easily affixed on my child's school bag or clothes. Since the patch is waterproof my son found it easy to even wear it while he would go swimming. The patch gave immense protection to my family from any mosquito or insect bites.

View More…
4.0

5 months ago

My pal

PROS

Protected from insect bites

Chemical free

My sister was very petrified with the increasing cases of Dengue, Chikungunya and Malaria in the vicinity. She decided to purchase the Mamaearth Natural Mosquito Repellent Patches for her son. She was impressed that this product is free of any chemicals and hence she was assured that it would work well for her. She found it easy to apply the patches which could be affixed on any fabrics and school bags of her child. It gave adequate protection to her child from any mosquito or insect bites and she was convinced.

View More…
4.0

5 months ago

Great

PROS

Great ingredients

Protected from mosquito bites

I was very impressed with the ingredients in the Mamaearth Natural Mosquito Repellent Patches and hence I purchased it. The patches contain Citronella oil, Eucalyptus oil and Peppermint oil which are 100% natural ingredients to repel mosquitoes. I applied this patch on my child's clothes and he managed to get an effective 12 hours protection from any mosquito or insect bites hence I was satisfied with this product.

View More…
4.0

5 months ago

Too good

PROS

Waterproof

Prevents mosquito bites

My colleague shared her experience of using the Mamaearth Natural Mosquito Repellent Patches. Her son had a very sensitive skin which would flare up easily on a mosquito or insect bite and she decided to purchase this product. The product is chemical free which gave her an added comfort and the fact that it was waterproof made it more wearable for her son. She was impressed that the patch gave adequate protection to her child from any mosquito or insect bites.

View More…
4.0

5 months ago

Excellent

PROS

Simple packaging

Protects from insect bites

I liked the Mamaearth Natural Mosquito Repellent Patches. I found the packaging very simple and cute and the patches were easy-to-use. I found it interesting that the patch could be attached to the bag or the fabrics which made it more comfortable for me to use them. My child received adequate protection from any mosquito or insect bites hence I was very convinced using this product and would surely recommend it.

View More…
3.0

5 months ago

Average

PROS

I was not very convinced with the Mamaearth Natural Mosquito Repellent Patches. I was attracted to the rich ingredients in the product; however, the product was not very effective for my child. I found it easy to apply the patch however the patch did not provide effective protection to my child from any mosquito or insect bite hence I was not convinced with this product.

View More…
5.0

5 months ago

Safe for my child

PROS

Rich ingredients

Waterproof

Due to the rise of mosquito related diseases like Dengue, Malaria and Chikungunya, it is imperative to invest in a mosquito repellent patch hence I opted for the Mamaearth Natural Mosquito Repellent Patches. I found it easy to use this patch and the rich ingredients gave me and added confidence to use it. What I liked the best about this patch is that it is waterproof and hence made it easier to wear it. The patch was effective in giving adequate protection to my child from any mosquito insect bites.

View More…
4.0

5 months ago

Great

PROS

Mild on skin

Controlled insect bites

The Mamaearth Natural Mosquito Repellent Patches was a life saver for my child and me. Since I have a lot of mosquitoes in my vicinity, I decided to purchase this product. I found it easy to apply the patch and the patch did not cause any side effects or allergies to my child. The patch beautifully protected my child and my skin from any mosquito or insect bites and hence I will definitely continue using this product.

View More…
5.0

5 months ago

Trust it

PROS

Protects from mosquito bites

Chemical free

My neighbour was impressed with the Mamaearth Natural Mosquito Repellent Patches. She purchased this as the product is chemical free and she wanted to ensure protection to her child from any mosquito insect bites. She found it easy to use this patch and she could paste it easily on the school bag or any garments which made it convenient to use it. The patch effectively protected her child from any insect bites.

View More…
5.0

5 months ago

Excellent

PROS

Rich ingredients

DEET free

My friend always likes buying products which are free of chemicals and specially when it comes to her child. She decided to purchase the Mamaearth Natural Mosquito Repellent Patches. She was happy with the experience. She liked the rich ingredients in the product and found it easy to apply this patch. She mentioned that the patch is DEET free and hence she found it easy to use this on her infant. The patch gave 12 protection to her child from any mosquito and insect bites.

View More…
4.0

5 months ago

Fabulous

PROS

Travel friendly

Mild on skin

I liked using the Mamaearth Natural Mosquito Repellent Patches. I liked the light weight and travel friendly packaging and found it easy to use this patch. The patch gave an adequate protection to my child from any mosquito or insect bite and the patch is waterproof which made it more wearable for my son. The patch did not cause any side effects or allergy which was commendable. I would certainly recommend this product.

View More…
5.0

5 months ago

Nice

PROS

Chemical free

Travel friendly packaging

The Mamaearth Natural Mosquito Repellent Patches gave my friend an added confidence to protect her child from all the harmful mosquito related diseases. She liked that lightweight and travel friendly packaging and the chemical free formula in the patch gave an added comfort to use it. She applied this patch easily on her child's school bags and clothes and it gave her child great protection from any mosquito or insect bites which was a big relief for her.

View More…
5.0

5 months ago

Fantastic

PROS

Plant based ingredients

12 hour protection from mosquito bites

My sister claims that the Mamaearth Natural Mosquito Repellent Patches are by far the best that she has ever used. She had a bad experience using previous patches however she liked the Mamearth patch as it is free of any chemicals and it uses plant-based ingredients. The patch gave adequate protection to her child for more than 12 hours from any mosquito or insect bites which made it a delight for her to use this product.

View More…
4.0

5 months ago

Great stuff

PROS

Waterproof

Prevents mosquito bites

My colleague was in all praises for the Mamaearth Natural Mosquito Repellent Patches. She wanted to protect her child from any mosquito or insect bites and hence she purchased this product. She found it easy to apply these patches on his school bag or his clothes. The patches are more wearable as they are waterproof and hence, she was very satisfied with this product. Patch very effectively protected child from any mosquito bites.

View More…
4.0

5 months ago

Superb stuff

PROS

Great ingredients

Gave 12 hour protection

The Mamaearth Natural Mosquito Repellent Patches is a must have for all due to the increasing rise of mosquito related diseases like Dengue, Chikungunya and Malaria. I was impressed with the ingredients in the patch which contains Citronella oil, Eucalyptus oil and Peppermint oil. The application of the patch is easy and it gave 12 protection to my child from any mosquito bites.

View More…
View All Reviews

Mamaearth Natural Mosquito Repellent Patches can be pasted on children's bags, clothes, etc., to repel Dengue, Chikungunya, or Malaria-causing mosquitoes. It is a blend of Citronella Oil, Eucalyptus Oil, and Peppermint Oil. The patches are waterproof and can be used for outdoor activities for upto 12 hours of protection from mosquito bites. Lemon Oil also prevents various critters and bugs. It has a 3M tape that can be easily pasted anywhere. It is DEET-free, easy to use, and safe for family, babies, and toddlers.

How To Use Mamaearth Natural Mosquito Repellent Patches ?

  • Peel off one sticker of Mamaearth Natural Mosquito Repellent Patches.
  • Place it on any object that your child keeps close to them.
  • Paste it gently.
  • To remove, loosen one side of the sticker and peel the sticker off gently.

Mamaearth Natural Mosquito Repellent Patches Benefits And Uses :

  • Protects from mosquito bites.
  • Repels mosquitoes that cause Dengue, Chikungunya, and Malaria.
  • Can be applied to fabrics, school bags, prams, cots, etc.
  • Prevents several critters and bugs.

ASK A QUESTION