Product Benefits

View Similar
Anti-Aging

Anti Aging

Antioxidant

Antioxidant

Emollient

Emollient

Occlusive

Occlusive

Replenishing

Replenishing

Skin-Conditioning

Skin Conditioning

Skin-protecting

Skin protecting

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

Irritant

Irritant

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 0%

Moderate risk 0%

Low risk 100%

Will it clog pores?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Medium Risk
1
Low Risk
1

Will it cause irritation?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Medium Risk
1
Low Risk
1
Ingredients Suitability Breakdown
More >
Skin Type
Suitability
No. of ingredients
Dry Skin
High Suitability
2
Oily Skin
Low Suitability
3

Additional details

Paraben free

Silicon Free

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Certifications

cf_peta

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Mamaearth Natural Nipple Butter Cream Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.4

30 Reviews

15
12
3
5.0

5 months ago

Effective

PROS

Natural ingredients

Non greasy

I loved my experience of using the Mamaearth Natural Nipple Butter Cream. I purchased this cream as I was experiencing dry nipples and a lot of itch around the area. I was very impressed that this cream was 100% natural and was dermatologically tested hence it gave me the comfort to use it on my nipples. I took a small amount of the cream and applied it over my nipples. The cream did not feel heavy or sticky and gradually it helped my nipples to get healed.

View More…
4.0

5 months ago

Admire it

PROS

Great ingredients

Healed nipples

The Mamaearth Natural Nipple Butter Cream did wonders for my skin. My nipple area felt extremely dry and I was experiencing sore nipples. I was impressed with the rich ingredients of Coconut oil, Calendula extracts and Shea Butter within the cream. Gradually the cream nourished the nipple area and at the same time healed the nipples. I was very impressed with this product.

View More…
5.0

5 months ago

Loved it

PROS

Rich ingredients

Healed chapped nipples

I gifted my sister the Mamaearth Natural Nipple Butter Cream as she was experiencing sore and chapped nipples. She loved the chemical free formula in the cream and was happy that the cream did not contain Lanolin. The rich ingredients of Coconut oil, Calendula extracts and Shea Butter worked beautifully on her chapped nipples and gradually healed them. She was very happy with the experience.

View More…
4.0

5 months ago

Superb

PROS

Healed nipples

Relieved the pain

The Mamaearth Natural Nipple Butter Cream is a must have for lactating mothers. I was experiencing a lot of cracked nipples after my delivery and my nipples use to bleed at times. I took a small amount of the cream and gently massaged it all over the nipples. I was happy with the chemical free formula and the non-greasy texture of the cream. Gradually the cream healed the nipples and relieved me from a lot of pain.

View More…
5.0

5 months ago

PROS

Lanolin free

Nourished skin

My sister had used a lot of products to get rid of the soreness and the dryness around her nipple area but nothing seemed to have worked. She decided to try the Mamaearth Natural Nipple Butter Cream and was very happy with this product. The cream beautifully nourished her nipples and at the same time provided her a lot of comfort. The Lanolin and chemical free formula appealed to her greatly.

View More…
4.0

5 months ago

Mind blowing

PROS

Great ingredients

Healed nipple cracks

My colleague shared her experience of using the Mamaearth Natural Nipple Butter Cream. She loved the rich ingredients in the cream which comprised of Coconut oil, Calendula extracts and Shea Butter. She mentioned that the cream was dermatologically tested and hence it gave her an added comfort to use it regularly. She loved the fragrance of the cream which was mild and pleasant and gradually the cream healed all the cracks on the nipples.

View More…
5.0

5 months ago

Magnificent

PROS

Travel friendly

Lightweight

My friend was experiencing a lot of soreness and itch around the nipples so she purchased the Mamaearth Natural Nipple Butter Cream. She liked the packaging of the product which was lightweight and travel friendly and the chemical free formula attracted her. She religiously applied a small amount of the cream on her nipples and the cream immediately got absorbed into her skin. Gradually the cream managed to remove the itch around the nipples and healed the nipples.

View More…
4.0

5 months ago

Truly the best

PROS

Chemical free

Healed cracked nipples

My colleague was very impressed with the Mamaearth Natural Nipple Butter Cream and feels it is one of the most effective products she has used. She experienced a lot of bleeding in the nipples alongwith cracks in the nipples and hence she purchased the cream. The chemical free formula gave her an added confidence to use this product on the nipples. Gradually the cream healed the nipple cracks and stopped the bleeding from the nipples.

View More…
3.0

5 months ago

Average product

PROS

My sister was not impressed with the Mamaearth Natural Nipple Butter Cream. She found the packaging of the product very average and did not appeal to her. She found the texture of the cream very thick and the fragrance was very average for her. She purchased the cream as she suffered from very dry nipples and was hoping that the cream would help. After using this cream for a good 3 weeks she did not see any improvement which disappointed her.

View More…
5.0

5 months ago

Efficient

PROS

Chemical free

Improved nipple health

My colleague shared her experience of using the Mamaearth Natural Nipple Butter Cream. She was very impressed with the rich ingredients in the product and the chemical free formula. She mentioned that she was suffering from dry and sore nipples after pregnancy and hence made it a point to apply this cream all over the nipples. She was comfortable as the product was free of any chemicals, she was not worried about it going into her child's mouth. Gradually the cream improved her nipple health and healed them.

View More…
5.0

5 months ago

Best one

PROS

Non greasy

Great ingredients

Healed nipples

My neighbour shared her experience of using the Mamaearth Natural Nipple Butter Cream. She was impressed that the cream was free of Lanolin and was dermatologically tested. She suffered from dry and cracked nipples which gave her a lot of discomfort and pain and hence she purchased this product. She took a small amount of the cream and applied it all over her nipples and was happy to observe that the cream was not greasy or sticky. Gradually the cream healed the nipples and freed her from all the pain and discomfort.

View More…
5.0

5 months ago

Perfect product

PROS

Moisturised skin

Chemical free

I was impressed with the Mamaearth Natural Nipple Butter Cream. I purchased this cream as I had sore and chapped nipples. The chemical free formula gave me an added assurance to use it on my child’s face as well. I religiously applied this cream all over the nipples and gradually my skin felt extremely moisturized and the cream healed the nipples. I also applied this cream on my child's dry skin and it immediately nourished his skin.

View More…
4.0

5 months ago

Liked it

PROS

Chemical free

Healed nipples

My sister claims that the Mamaearth Natural Nipple Butter Cream is the best cream she has used so far. She experienced alot of soreness and dryness around her nipples and had used multiple products but nothing helped her. This cream very effectively reduced any discomfort and healed her nipples effectively. Since the cream is free of any chemicals, she was very confident to use it even while breastfeeding.

View More…
4.0

5 months ago

Excellent

PROS

Healed cracked nipples

Nourished child's cheeks

My friend was very happy with the Mamaearth Natural Nipple Butter Cream and was truly amazed with the results. She had very sore and cracked nipples and found it very difficult to breastfeed her child. This cream worked very well on her nipples and healed all the cracked areas and gave her great comfort. She even used this cream on her child's cheeks whenever they went dry.

View More…
5.0

5 months ago

Dependable

PROS

Non greasy

Nourished nipples

My colleague shared her experience of using the Mamaearth Natural Nipple Butter Cream. She was very impressed with the rich ingredients of Coconut oil, Calendula extracts and Shea Butter. The cream was free of Lanolin and it did not feel greasy or sticky on application. The cream very beautifully moisturized her nipples and at the same time gave a lot of comfort and a pain-free experience to her.

View More…
4.0

5 months ago

Best product

PROS

Soft texture

Released nipple pain

I truly admired my experience with the Mamaearth Natural Nipple Butter Cream. I was impressed as this product is dermatologically tested and is free of any harmful chemicals. The cream has a soft texture and a nice fragrance and does not feel greasy or sticky on the skin. It very effectively healed my dry and cracked nipples and released me from all the pain that I was going through.

View More…
5.0

5 months ago

True to it’s claims

PROS

Quick absorbing quality

Healed nipples

The Mamaearth Natural Nipple Butter Cream stands true to its claims. The chemical free formula and the rich ingredients make it a delight to use on the skin. I had a lot of nipple soreness and dryness around the area and hence found it difficult to breastfeed. I religiously applied this cream all over my nipples and it immediately got absorbed into my skin. Gradually the cream healed the nipples and moisturized the area as well.

View More…
4.0

5 months ago

Adored it

PROS

Fought nipple itch

Nourished skin

My cousin was amazed with the Mamaearth Natural Nipple Butter Cream. She always complained of dry nipples and a lot of itch around the area and had tried multiple products to improve the situation. This cream did wonders to her skin and beautifully nourished the nipple and the area around it. Gradually she experienced a lot of relief from the itch and the cream managed to heal the nipples.

View More…
3.0

5 months ago

Average one

PROS

My sister did not like using the Mamaearth Natural Nipple Butter Cream. She purchased this product as she was experiencing a lot of itch and soreness in the nipples. The rich ingredients in the product gave her confidence that this cream would work effectively. She found the cream a little greasy on the skin and after using this for a good one month she did not see any improvement in her nipple issues hence she discontinued using the product.

View More…
4.0

5 months ago

Gorgeous

PROS

Nice ingredients

Moisturised skin

My friend truly admires products which are free of any harmful chemicals and hence she purchased the Mamaearth Natural Nipple Butter Cream. She loved the ingredients in the product which comprised of Coconut oil, Calendula extracts and Shea Butter. She suffered from sore nipples and hence she purchased this cream. She took a small amount of the cream and applied it all over the nipples and gradually the cream healed the nipples and moisturized the area.

View More…
View All Reviews

Mamaearth Natural Nipple Butter Cream nourishes and moisturizes the skin of the nipples and heals sore and chapped nipples. The potent combination of Shea Butter and Coconut oil nourish and heal the sore and chapped nipples. Calendula Extracts soothe the nipples while Beeswax moisturizes and heals them faster. It can also be used to cure a baby's chapped cheeks. It is free from harsh chemicals, making it ideal for your baby's delicate skin. It is also lanolin-free, suitable, and safe for both the mother and the baby.

How To Use Mamaearth Natural Nipple Butter Cream ?

  • Take a pea-sized amount of Mamaearth Natural Nipple Butter Cream and apply it on your dry nipples.
  • Use after each feed.
  • It can also be applied on baby's dry cheeks.

Mamaearth Natural Nipple Butter Cream Benefits And Uses :

  • Nourishes the nipples.
  • Moisturizes the nipples.
  • Heals sore and chapped nipples.
  • Soothes them.
  • Prevents dryness.
  • Heals baby's dry cheeks.

ASK A QUESTION

Mamaearth Natural Nipple Butter Cream Ingredients

BEESWAX
Emollient
BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII (SHEA) BUTTER
ReplenishingSkin-protectingOcclusive
CALENDULA OFFICINALIS (POT MARIGOLD) FLOWER OIL
Skin-Conditioning
COCOS NUCIFERA (COCONUT) OIL
ReplenishingSkin-protectingOcclusive
TOCOPHEROL
Anti-AgingSkin-protectingAntioxidantOcclusive
Extra Virgin Olive Oil