Product Benefits

View Similar
Acne-Fighting

Acne Fighting

Anti-Aging

Anti Aging

Anti-inflammatory

Anti inflammatory

Antioxidant

Antioxidant

Brightening

Brightening

Exfoliant

Exfoliant

Moisturizing

Moisturizing

Occlusive

Occlusive

Replenishing

Replenishing

Skin-Conditioning

Skin Conditioning

Skin-Hydrating

Skin Hydrating

Skin-protecting

Skin protecting

UV-Protection

UV Protection

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

Fungal-Acne-Trigger

Fungal Acne Trigger

Irritant

Irritant

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 4%

Moderate risk 26%

Low risk 70%

Will it clog pores?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
High Risk
1
Low Risk
6

Will it cause irritation?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Medium Risk
1
Low Risk
6
Ingredients Suitability Breakdown
More >
Skin Type
Suitability
No. of ingredients
Dry Skin
Low Suitability
2
Oily Skin
Low Suitability
1
Sensitive Skin
Low Suitability
4

Additional details

Paraben free

Silicon Free

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Certifications

cf_peta

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Mamaearth Neem Face Mask With Neem And Tea Tree For Pimples Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.1

30 Reviews

10
13
7
3.0

5 months ago

Gives temporary solution

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

No SLES

No Artificial colours

Trave-friendly

Unisex

No phthalates

Dermatologically tested

It is good for reducing the active acne but it doesn't work on completely removing the problem. Even if you see the positive results in getting your acne reduced but the new ones will keep on getting. Hence I believe that it is good for the temporary results but not good as the permanent solution. But the overall product is good.

View More…
4.0

5 months ago

Makes skin clear and brighter

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

No SLES

No Artificial colours

Trave-friendly

Unisex

No phthalates

Dermatologically tested

I have always preferred this brand when it comes to an organic and cruelty free skin care regimen. this neem face pack works wonderfully on my combination skin type. whenever I apply this facepack I can feel the freshness of this product. in fact the fragrance of the product is also good pretty mild. It makes my skin looks clear and brighter.

View More…
4.0

5 months ago

Good but not severe acne problem

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

No SLES

No Artificial colours

Trave-friendly

Unisex

No phthalates

Dermatologically tested

I want recommend this face pack for oily acne prone skin. no doubt that this face pack has got some real good ingredients which are quite effective on treating the minor acne and some minor flaws of the skin. but those who have some dermatological issue you should consult the doctor before actually trying this product. this may not be a good option for them.

View More…
3.0

5 months ago

Ineffective

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

No SLES

No Artificial colours

Trave-friendly

Unisex

No phthalates

Dermatologically tested

this neem face pack was not so helpful for my acne prone skin. I am using this facepack from last month but I didn't see that it has worked on my pimples or it has reduced inflammation. although the consistency and the texture of The mask is good but it didn't suited my skin. Looking for some DIY methods now.

View More…
5.0

5 months ago

Good for teenagers too

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

No SLES

No Artificial colours

Trave-friendly

Unisex

No phthalates

Dermatologically tested

I highly recommend this product even to the teenagers also because this product is absolutely free from paraben and other harmful ingredients which may cause further skin damage. The ingredients are pretty effective and quite known for their healing and anti-inflammatory properties. The product is safe and can be used freely. I highly recommend this product for every oily skin beauties.

View More…
4.0

5 months ago

Good for Acne and oily skin

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

No SLES

No Artificial colours

Trave-friendly

Unisex

No phthalates

Dermatologically tested

This product is a really good option for acne prone and oily skin. With its regular usage, the excess oil production from the face gets reduced and you could see that the frequency of acne formation has reduced gradually. Secondly it reduces the inflammation of the active acne and let them dry easily without causing any for the skin damage.

View More…
5.0

5 months ago

Good & Effective

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

No SLES

No Artificial colours

Trave-friendly

Unisex

No phthalates

Dermatologically tested

this face pack is really good and effective. I am pretty sure that this will help dry skin beauties as well because it doesn't dry out the skin texture. rather it maintains the natural moisture of the skin and keeps it hydrated and moisturized for long hours. It helps in teeating pigmentation too. Overall my expereince has been good so far.

View More…
4.0

5 months ago

Worked well

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

No SLES

No Artificial colours

Trave-friendly

Unisex

No phthalates

Dermatologically tested

my skin is highly sensitive and acne prone to any simple chemical also. Before buying this product I did a lot of task so that I may not regret after buying it. and thankfully as it claims this product really works well to treat acne and blemishes on oily skin. With the usage of twice in week I have seen positive results.

View More…
5.0

5 months ago

good for dry skin too

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

No SLES

No Artificial colours

Trave-friendly

Unisex

No phthalates

Dermatologically tested

I am using this product for more than a week and I have dry skin but it works really good. This product is easy to use without any any much effort. Initially you may feel some kind of itchiness but trust me once you wash off the face pack it will give a real good shine and a natural Glow to your face.

View More…
3.0

5 months ago

Did not worked on my skin

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

No SLES

No Artificial colours

Trave-friendly

Unisex

No phthalates

Dermatologically tested

I bought this acne neem face pack after getting influenced from one of the influencer at YouTube. I was pretty hopeful that this face pack will work good on my acne prone skin but to be honest it didn't worked. It is just like a normal face pack cream which gives you a fresh and a clear look for the time being.

View More…
5.0

5 months ago

Gives nice fresh look

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

No SLES

No Artificial colours

Trave-friendly

Unisex

No phthalates

Dermatologically tested

I ordered this Mamaearth product after seeing a lot of good reviews online. I had mild acne on my cheeks and on my forehead. But after using this face pack, although it gives a little burning sensation, it gives a nice fresh look to my face. I am using this face pack for about 15 days twice in a day.

View More…
5.0

5 months ago

Amazing product

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

No SLES

No Artificial colours

Trave-friendly

Unisex

No phthalates

Dermatologically tested

This is really an amazing product for oily skin. The fragrance is pretty strong but can be bearable. The texture is very smooth and the product comes with a spatula which can beused to take the product out of the jar. I use it twice in a week and there is no complaint from my end. It has made my skin better.

View More…
4.0

5 months ago

Perfect for acne solution

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

No SLES

No Artificial colours

Trave-friendly

Unisex

No phthalates

Dermatologically tested

Usually mamaearth products suits my skin type and hence I bought this face mask to get treat some minor acne on my oily skin. And it has worked really well. It has anti-inflammatory ingredients which are safe. I usually use this product twice in a week and I found a much difference in my skin texture. I recommend this product to all.

View More…
4.0

5 months ago

Amazing for oily skin

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

No SLES

No Artificial colours

Trave-friendly

Unisex

No phthalates

Dermatologically tested

this face pack works amazingly on my oily skin. initially I was doubtful about this face pack but when I bought it during one of the festive seasons I was completely amazed to see that with the usage of hardly 3 to 4 times it has reduced the brightness and the acne on my skin. it smells good and leaves the skin smooth.

View More…
4.0

6 months ago

Natural and safe

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

No SLES

No Artificial colours

Trave-friendly

Unisex

No phthalates

Dermatologically tested

The mamaearth neem face pack is enriched with neem and tea tree oil which are one of the best acne solution specially for the oily skin. We all know that Tea Tree is very beneficial for lightening the acne and pigmentation and neem has got anti-inflammatory properties to treat pimples. The face pack is absolutely natural and free from paraben.

View More…
5.0

6 months ago

Absolutely good

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

No SLES

No Artificial colours

Trave-friendly

Unisex

No phthalates

Dermatologically tested

This neem face pack is absolutely a good solution if you are facing acne problems. I have seen positive results in just 15 days and twice in a day. The appearance of the acne are completely gone but still there are few left. Now I am going to reduce the frequency of my usage and then see how this face pack results.

View More…
3.0

6 months ago

An average product

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

No SLES

No Artificial colours

Trave-friendly

Unisex

No phthalates

Dermatologically tested

I will not say that this product is not good but I would say that this is an average product. The benefit that it provides is just as same as the other products available in the market. It cleans the skin, purifies it further and makes it look brighter. but like others the results are temporary. I would rather not recommend it.

View More…
4.0

6 months ago

Good but strong smell

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

No SLES

No Artificial colours

Trave-friendly

Unisex

No phthalates

Dermatologically tested

The product is good and effective. It is free from all harmful ingredients like SLS, artificial colours, parabens, etc. and it does work in keeping the skin moisturized and nourished without leading it to any further damage. However the only con which I can mention it here is its strong smell. I would request the brand to do something with this, else the product is great.

View More…
3.0

6 months ago

Strong smell

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

No SLES

No Artificial colours

Trave-friendly

Unisex

No phthalates

Dermatologically tested

I am not so happy with the results because the fragrance of the product is it too strong. It gives me headache. moreover even if I apply this on my face thinking it to be natural and safe for my skin it doesn't do anything good. in fact if I use neem paste individually as a DIY pack it works in fact better.

View More…
4.0

6 months ago

Anti-ageing

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

No SLES

No Artificial colours

Trave-friendly

Unisex

No phthalates

Dermatologically tested

The face pack from the brand mamaearth is really good and effective in case of anti aging too. I am using this product since 8 months and I have seen that it has reduced the fine lines nearby to eyes area and some wrinkles also. Although I was not expecting this benefit but I am really surprised. I highly recommend this product.

View More…
View All Reviews

Mamaearth Neem Face Mask With Neem And Tea Tree For Pimples treats bacterial and fungal infections, reducing acne, zits, and pimples. It contains Neem Oil and Tea Tree Oil that have anti-bacterial properties that maintain the skin's health, keeping it clean. The presence of Kaolin and Bentonite Clay absorbs excess oil, preventing the occurrence of pimples and acne. It also contains Aloe Vera that soothes the inflammation caused by acne and pimples. It is free from harsh chemicals and is suitable for all skin types, including acne-prone skin.

How To Use Mamaearth Neem Face Mask With Neem And Tea Tree For Pimples ?

  • Wash your face using a sulfate-free face wash.
  • On clean, dry face, apply an even layer of Mamaearth Neem Face Mask With Neem And Tea Tree For Pimples.
  • Leave it on for 15 minutes.
  • Scrub and wash it off with lukewarm water.
  • Pat dry for glowing skin.

Mamaearth Neem Face Mask With Neem And Tea Tree For Pimples Benefits And Uses :

  • Cleanses the skin.
  • Removes impurities and dirt.
  • Absorbs excess oils.
  • Prevents acne and pimple formation.
  • Reduces zits.
  • Treats bacterial and fungal infections.
  • Soothes inflammations.
  • Reveals clear, healthy skin.
  • Makes skin soft and smooth.

ASK A QUESTION

Mamaearth Neem Face Mask With Neem And Tea Tree For Pimples Ingredients

ALOE BARBADENSIS (ALOE VERA) LEAF EXTRACT
Skin-HydratingSkin-ConditioningReplenishing
ANTHEMIS NOBILIS (CHAMOMILE) EXTRACT
BENTONITE
Acne-Fighting
CETEARYL ALCOHOL
FRAGRANCE
GLYCERIN
Skin-ConditioningMoisturizingSkin-HydratingReplenishingSkin-protecting
GLYCOLIC ACID
ExfoliantBrighteningAnti-Aging
ISOPROPYL MYRISTATE
KAOLIN
Skin-protectingAcne-Fighting
MAGNESIUM ALUMINUM SILICATE
MAGNESIUM CARBONATE
MELALEUCA ALTERNIFOLIA (TEA TREE)
Exfoliant
MENTHA PIPERITA (PEPPERMINT) OIL
MORUS ALBA (MULBERRY) EXTRACT
AntioxidantAnti-AgingSkin-Hydrating
OLEA EUROPAEA (OLIVE) OIL
Skin-protectingOcclusiveAntioxidantAnti-AgingReplenishing
POTASSIUM SORBATE
SAPONIFIED AZADIRACHTA INDICA (NEEM) OIL
SODIUM ASCORBYL PHOSPHATE
AntioxidantAnti-inflammatoryAnti-AgingBrightening
SODIUM BENZOATE
SODIUM LAUROYL SARCOSINATE
TITANIUM DIOXIDE
UV-Protection
WATER
XANTHAN GUM
LexFeel Shine
Antioxidant
Kokum Butter
Apricot Oil