Product benefits

View Similar

Anti Aging

Brightening

Keratolytic

Moisturizing

Skin Conditioning

Solvent

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

No Data

Additional details

Paraben free

Contains Silicon

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 5%

Moderate risk 14%

Low risk 82%

Will it clog pores?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
5

Will it cause irritation?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
4

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Certifications

cf_peta

Mamaearth Niacinamide Bamboo Sheet Mask Ingredients

AllANTOIN
BUTYLENE GLYCOL
CARBOMER
CITRIC ACID
DIPROPYLENE GLYCOL
DISODIUM EDTA
ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN
FRAGRANCE
GLYCERIN
HYDROXYETHYLCELLULOSE
NIACINAMIDE
PHENOXYETHANOL
SALICYLIC ACID
SODIUM HYALURONATE
SODIUM HYDROXIDE
SORBITOL
WATER
XANTHAN GUM
ZINGIBER OFFICINALE (GINGER) ROOT EXTRACT
Polysorbate 80
Polysorbate 20
Tea tree Oil

Mamaearth Niacinamide Bamboo Sheet Mask Reviews

Avg Ratings : 3.9

30 Reviews

29
1
3.0

1 month ago

Reduced my acne so well

PROS

No Paraben

Mamaearth Niacinamide Bamboo sheet mask with Niacinamide and ginger extracts is a great product. I was actually surprised with the use of niacinamide in face masks. I have heard a lot about it and was eager to try it out and when i tried it, i was speechless. The next day gave me glowing and clear skin. The face was actually so much more bright that anyone could make out the difference

View More…
3.8

1 month ago

A must use!

PROS

°Suits all

The mamaearth brand has given so many good products. One of the best that they have given is The Mamaearth Niacinamide Bamboo sheet mask with Niacinamide and ginger extracts. The goodness of tea tree oil and citric acid in the mask makes the skin glow. The face is clear and shining now. The process of application is super easy and the sheets are also biodegradable. This is definitely the best!

View More…
4.0

1 month ago

No more acne

PROS

No Alcohol

The face mask sheet which is made up of bamboo has the goodness of niacinamide and ginger extracts. My friends got me this face mask and ever since i have been using the same. I really like how the face masks help me with the acne. My acne has actually gone. This is by far the best that i have ever tried and yes, i will definitely recommend this one!

View More…
4.1

1 month ago

Tea tree and citric does wonders

PROS

No Silicons

The face mask that has citric acid in it has a lot of goodness in it. I feel my face tone has changed drastically after just one single use. My face feels super light and also super hydrated. The serum in the face masks make my skin glow and the dark spots have actually vanished! This is a great product. Use it to know of it!

View More…
4.2

1 month ago

Best fragrance

PROS

No Silicons

The Mamaearth Niacinamide Bamboo sheet mask with Niacinamide and ginger extracts is the boss when it comes to treating acne. The dark spots and acne is something which is super hard to resolve, but then the mamaearth face sheet masks make it look effortless. I will definitely recommend this one to all my friends and relatives. Its easy to use and also super easy on the environment to dispose.

View More…
4.2

1 month ago

Bamboo mask!

PROS

No mineral oil

The mamaearth brand comes up with different and unique combinations when it comes to experimenting on the face. They have been proven successful so far and yes, this makes me try new things. I have tried this face mask and I could see visible differences. From then I have always recommended this one to all my friends and relatives. Its a great product.

View More…
3.9

2 months ago

Fantasic!

PROS

Suitable for all

Me and my sister together use the same Mamaearth Niacinamide Bamboo sheet mask with Niacinamide and ginger extracts. We both have different skin types, but then our issues were almost the same. The stubborn acne actually gave in to The Mamaearth Niacinamide Bamboo sheet mask with Niacinamide and ginger extracts. Me and my sister are super happy and content now.

View More…
3.8

2 months ago

Great face mask

PROS

Suits all

If you want a happy face and a happy soul, you should all try the Mamaearth Niacinamide Bamboo sheet mask with Niacinamide and ginger extracts. The tea tree oil and the citric acid in the face mask are very useful to the skin. They make the impossible possible. My face has seen the difference. I can see the difference for myself and I am sure you all will also.

View More…
3.6

2 months ago

The best mask so far

PROS

Suits all

With the goodness of ginger on the face there is nothing that could go wrong. This is one such a face mask sheet which proves essential and effective on all the dark spots. The dark spots finally fade away with regular use of the niacinamide face mask sheets by mamaearth. Only if you try it, you would know what magic this could do to your face!

View More…
3.8

2 months ago

Amazing product!

PROS

No mineral oil

The face sheet masks by mamaearth which have niacinamide and ginger extracts are suitable to all kinds of skin types. At my home, me and my husband use the same mask. His concern was the pores and mine was the acne. Both have got the desired results. The results were actually evident in just a week's time.This is the best for sure!

View More…
3.7

2 months ago

Ginger in a mask

PROS

No Silicons

If you are looking for something that is environment friendsly and also skin friendly the mamaearth bamboo sheet mask which has the goodness of ginger extracts and niacinamide is a great product. Unlike other face sheets, mamaearth face masks sheet does not have polyester in it. These are completely biodegradable and the best for sure! Use it to know the goodness of the face mask sheets.

View More…
4.1

2 months ago

Nothing is as good as this one

PROS

No mineral oil

The bamboo face mask is a wonderful product. The face mask sheet is made up of bamboo and also there is zero polyester. This is the best that one could do to the environment. This is biodegradable and also there is no wastage. I could see the difference in just a few weeks. I recommend this to all my friends and relatives.

View More…
4.1

2 months ago

Use and throw

PROS

No mineral oil

The Mamaearth Niacinamide Bamboo sheet mask with Niacinamide and ginger extracts is dermatologically tested. This is more like a trust factor for me. I have super sensitive skin and hence i am very scared to try out new products. But then when I saw magic happen this was a relief for me. My skin not just accepted the mask sheet, it also gave the desired results!

View More…
4.1

2 months ago

Use and know the goodness of it!

PROS

No Alcohol

The bamboo sheet masks are biodegradable and also they are of zero harm to the environment. I have been a religious user of the Mamaearth Niacinamide Bamboo sheet mask with Niacinamide and ginger extracts for a long time now. I have seen my face from being super bad to now super cleara. This has made me happy from the within. I am totally loving the new look now!

View More…
3.8

2 months ago

Feels so soft and nice

PROS

Suits all

The easiest way to apply the mask is to just remove it, apply it, wait and then throw it. Absolutely no stress and no mess. It makes life so much easier. I have been forever grateful to mamaearth to make things so easy to use. This sheet which is not just easy to use is also super beneficial. It has made my skin look clear and also it shines now!

View More…
3.7

2 months ago

Awesome feel!

PROS

Suits all

The Mamaearth Niacinamide Bamboo sheet mask with Niacinamide and ginger extracts not only has ginger and niacinamide it also has tea tree oil and citric acid in it. These combinations are a great deal to the skin. It has given me a clear and a glowing face after just a few weeks of use. The skin feels absolutely beautiful. I will definitely recommend this one!

View More…
4.2

2 months ago

Pleasant

PROS

No mineral oil

The Mamaearth Niacinamide Bamboo sheet mask with Niacinamide and ginger extracts knows how to work on those tough dark spots. I initially thought that my dark spots were hereditary and yes, they were here to stay, but then after my use of the mask sheets by mamaearth, my feelings went wrong. The spots actually disappeared! This is the best that i could get. I am loving it!

View More…
3.8

2 months ago

I have no acne anymore

PROS

Suitable for all

The face mask sheet by mamaearth is super unique. I was actually struggling with my acne. When my friend got me the mamaearth bamboo face mask which has ginger extrats and niacinamide in it, it worked like a wonder on my face. My acne started to go away. The results were evident in the initial few trials itself. My family members could make out the difference, and I was super happy by the same!

View More…
3.9

2 months ago

Just wow

PROS

Suits all

The Mamaearth Niacinamide Bamboo sheet mask with Niacinamide and ginger extracts has not just boosted my confidence back it has given me immense happiness with the clear and the glowing skin. My face feels super light and also super nourished now. The face is happy and so is my mind happy. I have been recommending this one to all of my friends and relatives!

View More…
3.7

2 months ago

Feels so fresh!

PROS

No Alcohol

The face mask sheets which are made up of bamboo has the goodness of tea tree oil in it. The tea tree oil gives the skin the required antibacterial assistance. The swelling and also my acne marks have gone. My skin is inflammation free and also the skin is mark free. What more would I want. The Mamaearth Niacinamide Bamboo sheet mask with Niacinamide and ginger extracts has given me the best!

View More…
View All Reviews

Mamaearth Niacinamide Bamboo Sheet Mask boosts collagen, reduces post-acne marks, hydrates the skin deeply, and reduces enlarged pores for a glowing, firmer skin appearance. Niacinamide reduces fine lines and wrinkles, shrinks enlarged pores, making skin youthful. Ginger Extract improves skin elasticity and tones the skin evenly. Tea Tree Oil soothes inflamed skin and prevents acne and scars for clearer, smoother skin. Citric Acid brightens and softens the skin, improving the overall texture of the skin. It is free from harsh chemicals and is suitable for all skin types.

How To Use Mamaearth Niacinamide Bamboo Sheet Mask ?

  • Unfold Mamaearth Mamaearth Niacinamide Bamboo Sheet Mask and apply it on your face.
  • Leave it on for 15 minutes.
  • Remove the mask gently and massage the remaining serum on the face.

Mamaearth Niacinamide Bamboo Sheet Mask Benefits And Uses :

  • Hydrates the skin.
  • Reduces post-acne marks.
  • Tones the skin evenly.
  • Fights free radical damage.
  • Improves skin elasticity.
  • Soothes inflamed skin.
  • Reduces the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles.
  • Makes skin appear youthful.
  • Brightens the skin.
  • Makes skin smooth and soft.

ASK A QUESTION