Product Benefits

View Similar
Anti-dandruff

Anti dandruff

Anti-Hair-Fall-Loss

Anti Hair Fall/Loss

Deep-conditioning

Deep conditioning

Frizz-Control

Frizz Control

Hair-Conditioning

Hair Conditioning

Hair-Moisturising

Hair Moisturising

Hair-strengthening

Hair strengthening

Scalp-Hydration

Scalp Hydration

Scalp-Moisturising

Scalp Moisturising

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

PEG

PEG

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 0%

Moderate risk 19%

Low risk 81%

Additional details

Paraben free

Contains Silicon

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Certifications

cf_peta

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Mamaearth No More Tangles Hair Conditioner Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.3

8 Reviews

4
2
2
4.0

8 months ago

Fantastic

PROS

Effective ingredients

Made hair tangle-free

I was suffering from extremely dull and lifeless hair. Over a period of time due to rigorous travelling my hair had become very damaged and I had immense hairfall and tangles. My colleague suggested me to try the Mamaearth No More Tangles Hair Conditioner. I immediately grabbed it as she mentioned the conditioner worked well for her. The rich ingredients of Amla, Shea butter and Cocoa butter gave me confidence that this conditioner was the best bet for my dull hair. With regular usage I saw great results on my hair. My hair felt more softer, shinier and more manageable and my hair stayed tangle-free all day.

View More…
5.0

8 months ago

Brilliant

PROS

Mild on scalp

Mositurises hair

Makes hair frizz-free

The Mamaearth No More Tangles Hair Conditioner truly worked wonders on my dull and lifeless hair. The conditioner works mildly on the scalp without feeling greasy. I used the conditioner after shampooing my hair by gently applying the conditioner all through the volume of my hair. After washing off the conditioner, my hair felt extremely soft and shinier than ever before. The conditioner added moisture to my hair and made my hair feel stronger. My hair fall reduced as the conditioner kept the hair frizz-free and there was less breakage of my hair. I would surely be using this conditioner always.

View More…
3.0

8 months ago

Just about ok

PROS

Pump mechanism

My neighbour suggested me to try the Mamaearth No More Tangles Hair Conditioner. This conditioner comes in an average packaging which I did not fancy much. It has a pump mechanism which is good as it controls the quantity one wants to dispense. My main aim was to make my hair softer and more moisturised. The conditioner did not show any major results on my hair. After every wash there was a short- lived shine and bounce in my hair but by the end of the day all of it would vanish. My tangles also saw temporary relief and post a few hours my hair would reverse back to it’s previous state.

View More…
5.0

8 months ago

Great Buy

PROS

Works Mildly on hair

Tangle-free hair

I have been using the Mamaearth No More Tangles Hair Conditioner since a while now and have absolutely no regrets. I have curly and unmanageable hair which became worst due to exposure to pollution and dust while travelling. This conditioner worked mildly on my hair and made my hair absolutely frizz-free. The conditioner contains Vitamin B5 which strengthened my hair and my hair felt soft and silky. It was easier to get rid of the tangles which made my life difficult after every wash. My hair looked more healthier after every wash. I would surely recommend all to try this conditioner.

View More…
4.0

8 months ago

Simply outstanding

PROS

Rich Ingredients

Softens hair

My friend shared her experience of using the Mamaearth No More Tangles Hair Conditioner. She mentioned that she was impressed with the rich ingredients in the conditioner. The conditioner contains Cocoa Butter, Shea Butter, Amla extract and Fenugreek Extract. She was assured that these ingredients would help her hair tremendously. She applied the conditioner after shampooing her hair and was amazed how the conditioner made her soft and healthy looking. She also saw a reduction in the split ends and her hair became free of tangles. The conditioner gave her an added confidence and helped her fight any environmental damage on the hair.

View More…
3.0

8 months ago

Average

PROS

Great Ingredients

Added shine to hair

I tried the Mamaearth No More Tangles Hair Conditioner on a friend’s advice. My primary aim was to manage the frizz and add shine to my hair. The rich ingredients of shea butter and amla gave me the confidence that the conditioner will work well on my hair. However I was not very satisfied with the results. The good part was the conditioner did not make my hair feel greasy unlike some conditioners. I did not however see any improvement in my frizz and my hair continued to stay unmanageable. After every wash the conditioner added some shine to my hair which was short lived.

View More…
5.0

8 months ago

Very Nice Conditioner

PROS

Reduced split ends

Made her healthier

My mother tried the Mamaearth No More Tangles Hair Conditioner and was satisfied with her purchase. She had a lot of hairfall due to split ends and tangles in the hair. She tried a lot of shampoos and conditioners but nothing seemed to have worked for her. She used the conditioner after shampooing her hair. She would gently massage the conditioner all through the volume of the hair. She left the conditioner on her for 2-3 minutes before washing it off with water. With regular usage she experienced a great reduction in her split ends and her hair looked more healthier.

View More…
5.0

8 months ago

Superb

PROS

Natural ingredients

Non-greasy formula

The Mamaearth No More Tangles Hair Conditioner was the best choice I could have ever made. This conditioner comprises of all rich and natural ingredients which worked gently on my scalp. The conditioner is non-greasy which is the best part as I do not like my hair feeling greasy after washing. My hair felt soft and shiny after every wash and I love the fragrance of the conditioner. Over a period of time with regular use of the conditioner I found my hair feeling more stronger and full of life. The conditioner helped me to get rid of my split ends and kept my hair tangle-free.

View More…

Mamaearth No More Tangles Hair Conditioner helps in keeping any tangles and frizz away from hair, hence, curbing breakage of hair. The conditioner combines the most natural ingredients that nourish the hair right from the root of the hair to the tip of the hair. It contains Milk Protein, which aids in giving naturally soft and silky hair. It contains Vitamin B5, which helps in strengthening the hair follicles and helps the scalp getting rid of dead skin. The Cocoa butter ingredients help in keeping the hair soft and silky and makes them appear shinier. The conditioner induces hair growth and helps in the reduction of any inflammation on the scalp. Hair becomes more manageable and healthier with regular use of the conditioner. It is suitable for people with all hair types.

How To Use Mamaearth No More Tangles Hair Conditioner ?

  • Shamppoo your hair and squeeze out excess water.
  • Take a small amount of the conditioner on the palm of the hand
  • Apply the conditioner gently on wet hair.
  • Massage gently all through the volume of the hair.
  • Leave it on the hair for 2-3 minutes.
  • Gently wash off the conditioner with water till all the conditioner residue is effectively removed.

Mamaearth No More Tangles Hair Conditioner Benefits And Uses :

  • Nourishes hair from roots to tips.
  • Keeps frizz and tangles away.
  • Makes hair more manageable.
  • Makes hair soft and silky.
  • Strengthens the hair.
  • Fights any scalp inflammations and issues.

ASK A QUESTION

Mamaearth No More Tangles Hair Conditioner Ingredients

AMLA EXTRACT
Anti-Hair-Fall-LossHair-Conditioning
ARGANIA SPINOSA (ARGAN) KERNEL OIL
Hair-strengthening
BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII (SHEA) BUTTER
Deep-conditioning
CETEARYL ALCOHOL
CETRIMONIUM CHLORIDE
Frizz-Control
MELALEUCA ALTERNIFOLIA (TEA TREE)
Anti-dandruff
MILK PROTEIN
Anti-Hair-Fall-LossHair-strengthening
PANTHENOL
Hair-ConditioningHair-strengthening
POTASSIUM SORBATE
PROPYLENE GLYCOL
Scalp-MoisturisingHair-Moisturising
PULLULAN
SODIUM PCA
Scalp-Hydration
STEARETH-21
THEOBROMA CACAO (COCOA) SEED BUTTER
Deep-conditioning
TRIGONELLA FOENUM-GRAECUM SEED EXTRACT
Hair-Conditioning
WATER