Product benefits

View Similar

Conditioning

Moisturizing

Skin Conditioning

Solvent

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

Fungal Acne Trigger

Additional details

Paraben free

Silicon Free

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 0%

Moderate risk 5%

Low risk 95%

Will it clog pores?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
1

Will it cause irritation?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
1

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Certifications

cf_peta

Mamaearth Oil Free Face Moisturizer With Apple Cider Vinegar Ingredients

APPLE CIDER VINEGAR
BETAINE
DICAPRYLYL CARBONATE
DIETHYLHEXYL CARBONATE
GLYCERIN
GLYCERYL DIBEHENATE
GLYCERYL STEARATE CITRATE
METHYL GLUCOSE SESQUISTEARATE
NEOPENTYL GLYCOL DIHEPTANOATE
PENTAERYTHRITYL DISTEARATE
POTASSIUM SORBATE
PROPANEDIOL
SODIUM BENZOATE
XANTHAN GUM
Cetostearyl Alcohol
Acrylates/C10-30 Alkyl Acrylate Cross polymer
Cetearyl Octanoate
Natural fragrance
Methyl Methacrylate Cross Polymer

Mamaearth Oil Free Face Moisturizer With Apple Cider Vinegar Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.3

20 Reviews

11
7
2
3.5

10 days ago

Good for Oily skin

PROS

Oil-free

Suits oily and combination skin

Affordable

Best for summers

Easily available

A good and moisturizer for oily skin, I didn't control acne what it claims. It has non greasy formula, best for summers. Don't use it during winter.. bcz it winters it not give you sufficient Moisturizing.... Not for dry skin, If you are looking for an oil free moisturizer for summers in mid range then go for it.

View More…
2.5

4 months ago

Okayish

PROS

Oil-free

Suits oily and combination skin

It's a normal cream. Doesn't really have much good to talk about this. Didn't actually clear my pimples even I broke out more often after using this and it caused so many marks now I have to spend thousands of rupees in clearing them. Not worth the money . Not recommended.

View More…
4.9

4 months ago

Lightweight moisturizer

PROS

Oil-free

Suits oily and combination skin

Effective hydration

Light on skin

Perfect for acne prone skin

Silicone ,paraben free,

Non condemogenic

Can be applied under makeup

Amazing moisturizer for every season. Lightweight,non greasy and gives long lasting moisturization. It's safe for acne prone skin although it can't control it but doesn't maximize it. It's silicon n paraben free, non- condemogenic. Suitable for oily to combination skin. Thick consistency gives amazing hydration for a very good amount of time. Great moisturizer.

View More…
5.0

5 months ago

BEST MOISTURISER FOR OILY SKIN

PROS

Oil-free

Suits oily and combination skin

This is my most favourite moisturiser. I was searching for a oil free moisturiser for a long time and I finally found this. This is chemical free and also non greasy. Mamaearth is a plastic positive brand also. I totally reccomend this to oily and acne prone skin.no one will regret

View More…
5.0

5 months ago

Bestest moisturizer

PROS

Oil-free

Suits oily and combination skin

Best for day and night time

It is the bestest moisturizer I found till date. It can be used in both day and night time. Apply it under your sunscreen. It is best to use under makeup. It is from mother nature. The brand is keeping its word. Best to use from a brand which is nature friendly plastic free. The cream is natural and free from harmful chemicals. Love

View More…
4.7

6 months ago

Lovely

PROS

Oil-free

Suits oily and combination skin

This is my go-to moisturizer because I only use my doctor prescribed one but this is another moisturizer other than that which are used because it never dried out and never caused any breakouts on my skin I have tried a lot of things but I always go back to this and this is the first product which are used from the brand and I will highly recommend

View More…
5.0

9 months ago

Best moisturizer

PROS

Oil-free

Suits oily and combination skin

I loved this Mamaearth face moisturizer product. Firstly, only natural products are used by the brand and secondly, tan removal...The things I love about this moisturizer most it prevents skin breakouts...It makes my skin soft and oil-free...This moisturizer is really light on skin....Non-fragrance...It will help to reduce the contact of bacteria from hands to face... I loved this product and you should try as well....

View More…
4.0

9 months ago

MATTE feels for oily peeps

PROS

Oil-free

Suits oily and combination skin

Tube packing

Travel friendly

Hydrates the skin

Prevents acne

Maintains skin pH

Parabben free

Lightweight

Does not block pores

Dermatologically tested

I have combination skin and after a lot of recommendations, I ordered Mamaearth Oil-Free Moisturizer with ACV. I have been using this product for two weeks now. No acne breakouts have been there since I started using this product but as soon as I apply it feels greasy in summers and after sometime it absorbs completely and later feels lightweight. It is super soft and gives matte finish kind of feel later. You just need very little quantity every time otherwise it can feel a bit sticky and greasy on face during day time. Perfect moisturizer for winter or non-humid days. For sensitive skin, do a patch test before using it as it might cause an acne breakout

View More…
5.0

10 months ago

Perfect moisturizer

PROS

Oil-free

Suits oily and combination skin

For acne prone skin

Mamaearth oil free moisturizer this is my favourite moisturizer now. I have acne prone skin and its work for me perfectly. I tried sample product and I was really impressed. I am using this moisturizer since last 1 month and I love this because it gives non-gressy look. I am not feeling sweaty after applying it. This moisturizer is easily available in market in reasonable price.

View More…
2.7

11 months ago

Decent product

PROS

Oil-free

I tried a sample of the product and I wasn't really impressed. I mean, It's a decent product, it moisturizes the skin, it also doesn't cause any outbreaks but my skin gets really itchy / red after application. (i'm guessing it is because of the apple cider) Overall, I'm not happy with the product but I'm sure the itchiness is also partly because of sensitive skin.

View More…
4.5

11 months ago

Perfect Oil Free Moisturizer

PROS

Oil-free

Suits oily and combination skin

I have acne prone skin and this works like magic weapon on it. It gives a non-greasy look, which is what we all want after applying any moisturizer. It makes the skin healthier and brighter than before. It has a very nice and handy packaging and last last but not the least, it is very reasonable. Picking this among a wide range of moisturizers wouldn't be a bad choice.

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

Really good for oily skin type

PROS

Oil-free

Suits oily and combination skin

I am using this oil free moisturiser since last 1 month and i loved it because as i am oily and acne prone skin type it perfectly suits on my skin and it has pleasant smell and it is easily absorb-able in the skin and it moisturize the skin really well

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

Oil free face wash

PROS

Oil-free

Suits oily and combination skin

Mamaearth oil free face moisturizer with apple cider vinegar this product is easily available in the market at a affordable price also i am also using the same for myslef also every time before makeup i use this product and it makes my skin hydrated and oil free also and suits on any skin

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

Apple Cider Vinegar moisturizer

PROS

Oil-free

Suits oily and combination skin

Non sticky

Non greasy

Lightweight

Mamaearth oil-free face Moisturizer with goodness of apple cider vinegar. This is my favourite moisturizer and I recommend this product to all my friends who love to take care of their skin. It's oil-free , non-greasy and suits to oily and combination skin too. This moisturizer is lightweight. Everyone should try this product once.

View More…
3.7

1 year ago

A great moisturizer

PROS

I had received couple of free sample of mama earth baby products and thats how I got familiar with this brand. It was the time when it was launched and these are completely chemical and toxin free and it is run by parents. Over these years there have been alot of new products that have been introduced not just for babies for women and men too. I recently came across this Mamaearth Oil-Free Face Moisturizer With Apple Cider Vinegar while buying some other product on their website and well thought about giving it a try. The packaging is simple comes in a squeezable tube with a flip cap. It does not have any artificial smell to it and has a very wierd kind of smell to it ,as it had apple cider vinegar smells somewhat like it. The texture is creamy and white and just spreads on easily onto the skin. It keeps my skin feel nourished and moisturized and keeps the skin oil free for a while.

View More…
4.3

1 year ago

Works good

PROS

Mamaearth products are well known for their good chemical free content and they are also gentle on skin which does not cause any further breakouts. This Mamaearth Oil-Free Face Moisturizer With Apple Cider Vinegar is a boon to oily skin people as it controls or prevents the breakouts especially for people with acne prone skin like me. The product comes in a ordinary plastic tube packaging which is leakage free and the price is quite affordable. The product has the smell of Apple Cider Vinegar which many doesn't like but it seems to fade away soon so it shouldn't be bothering much. The product has a creamy consistency that gets easily absorbed into the skin with a gentle massage. The product leaves the skin oil free but after 3 to 4 hours you could feel the greasiness on skin but every moisturizer does that to oily skin. So, comparatively this is better. it is a gentle product that works well and a good one to use I would recommend this product.

View More…
4.2

1 year ago

Gentle, effective and free from harmful chemicals

PROS

Oil-free

Suits oily and combination skin

Makes skin soft and smooth

No harmful chemicals

Mamaearth Oil-Free Face Moisturizer with Apple Cider Vinegar comes in a white tube with a white cap. The packaging is convenient and travel friendly. It is a simple yet eye catching. Mamaearth products are safe and free from harmful chemicals. Mamaearth Oil-Free Face Moisturizer with Apple Cider Vinegar has worked really well for me. I have an oily skin which sometimes becomes dry in changing weather. I used this moisturiser and it worked like magic for my skin. It makes the skin soft and smooth without giving any pimples or acne eruptions. It has thick consistency which spreads easily on the face. It gets blended and absorbed in no time. My skin feels oil free and fresh for the whole day. It controls excess oil and reduces pimples. It gives radiating skin without looking greasy. It provides a good base to makeup and there are no patches after using foundation on this moisturiser.

View More…
4.9

1 year ago

Nice

PROS

I was looking out for a natural moisturiser which would help me to hydrate the skin and make it look great and soft. I cam across the Mamaearth Oil free face moisturiser with Apple Cider Vinegar and decided to buy it. The product comes packaged in a white colour tube with a flip open cap mechanism. I was impressed with the rich ingredients of the product and is suitable for acne prone skin. The texture of the cream is lotion like and the fragrance is very sweet. The cream glided easily on my skin and did not feel heavy or sticky and neither did it leave a white cast on my face. I loved the way it settled on my face and kept it hydrated for a long period of time. The cream was mild on my face and did not cause any irritation or irritability on my face. With regular usage I found my face feeling very soft and supple and received a lot of compliments for my skin texture.

View More…
4.1

1 year ago

Mamaearth Oil-Free Face Moisturizer With Apple Cider Vinegar

PROS

Good for acne and pimples.

Balances sebum production.

Free from parabens and silicone.

Mamaearth brand is popular for its mild formulations and chemical-free infusions. Their product are good for personal, hair and skin care. This is a moisturiser that is oil-free and rich in apple-cider vinegar. The packing is sturdy and the standard white and the ingredients of the product is on the tube. This is specifically beneficial for acne-prone and oily skin. These skin types are very sensitive to pollutants, oil and external factors like sun and heat too. I have seen so many of my close people suffering from such skin type. This is a moisturiser that will hydrate skin while not being heavy on it. Apple cider vinegar is an effective skin conditioner that will prevent and cure acne problem gradually. This moisturise does not clog the pores instead of skin is smooth and moisturised always. The open pores decrease in size.

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

Mama earth face moisturizer

PROS

Oil-free

I have a oily skin tone and no face moisturizees works effectively to remove the excess oil from my have. Have tried many products but none of them were found to be effective. I was looking for some natural face wash which should work effective on my oily skin. My friend recommended me to use Mama earth Oil-Free Face Moisturizer which comes with Apple Cider Vinegar content and is designed to control the oil that forms in excess which results in acne-prone infection and pimples. It has apple cider vinegar that is turned out to be the anti oxidant which is excellent in it’s anti inflammatory properties and known for providing soothing effects on all the skin related infection’s. Apple cider vinegar directly works on the infected area and also cures the pimples and acne and heals them fast . It works wonders in removing the excess oil and sebum production from the skin.

View More…

Mamaearth Oil-Free Face Moisturizer With Apple Cider Vinegar is specially formulated for acne-prone and oily skin. It has apple cider vinegar that is an excellent skin conditioner. It directly works on the existing acne to cure it fast. This also prevents further occurrence of acne and pimples by cleansing the pores and balancing the sebum production in the skin. This moisturizer helps in closing the open pores in the skin which accumulate dirt and grime and cause acne. With regular use, your skin becomes smooth, acne-free, and non-oily. It is made from natural ingredients and is free from parabens and silicone.

How To Use Mamaearth Oil Free Face Moisturizer With Apple Cider Vinegar ?

  • On a clean face, apply this moisturizer evenly.
  • Use twice daily for better results

Mamaearth Oil Free Face Moisturizer With Apple Cider Vinegar Benefits And Uses :

  • Reduces the appearance of open pores.
  • Keeps the skin moisturized.
  • Prevents acne with its anti-bacterial properties.
  • Oil-free formula that controls sebum.