Mamaearth Onion Conditioner For Hair Growth & Hair Fall Control
Mamaearth Onion Conditioner For Hair Growth & Hair Fall Control

Mamaearth Onion Conditioner For Hair Growth & Hair Fall Control

3.7/5
    10 Reviews

Mamaearth Onion Conditioner For Hair Growth & Hair Fall Control is an essential choice to reduce hair fall and boost healthy and smooth hair growth. Filled with onion and coconut oil, it deeply nourishes the scalp, boosts blood circulation, and strengthens hair follicles. It reduces itchy and irritated scalp, making hair smooth and soft. The goodness of omega-3 fatty acids, vitamins, and almond oils, conditions hair, detangles it, making it manageable and treating hair loss effectively. Free from harmful chemicals, it is safe for colored and chemically-treated hair.

Avg Rating : 3.7/5
80% Approved out of
10 Users

Ratings Distribution

10 Reviews
5 Stars
1% Complete
1
4 Stars
6% Complete
6
3 Stars
1% Complete
1
2 Stars
2% Complete
2
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 11no parabens
  • 11pump dispenser
  • 10free from harmful chemicals
  • 10suitable for all hair types
  • 10no mineral oils

Cons

  • 1you need greater amount of product to be satisfied
  • 1expensive
  • 1use good amout of conditionar
  • 1doesn't remove much frizz
  • 1weigh down hair

How To Use Mamaearth Onion Conditioner For Hair Growth & Hair Fall Control ?

  • Shampoo your hair and squeeze out excess water from the hair.
  • Pump a little quantity of Mamaearth Onion Conditioner For Hair Growth & Hair Fall Control and apply it to the hair strands.
  • Leave it on for a few minutes and rinse well.

Mamaearth Onion Conditioner For Hair Growth & Hair Fall Control Uses And Benefits :

Reduces hair fall.

Promotes healthy hair growth.

Smoothes and softens the hair.

Nourishes the scalp.

Boosts blood circulation.

Detangles hair and makes hair manageable.

Strengthens hair follicles.

Mamaearth Onion Conditioner For Hair Growth & Hair Fall Control Ingredients :

Aqua

Cetearyl Alcohol

Caprylic/Capric Triglycerides

Emulsifying Wax

Coconut oil

Sweet almond oil

Onion seed oil

Cetrimonium chloride

Polyquaternium 10

Disodium EDTA

IFRA Certified Allergen Free Fragrance

Mamaearth Onion Conditioner For Hair Growth & Hair Fall Control Reviews

Sort By:
Good Conditioner Sreekala approves this product
4.4/5

1 month ago

PROS

Free from harmful chemicals

Suitable for all hair types

Safe for chemically treated and colored hair

No parabens

No mineral oils

No fragrance

No silicone

Pump dispenser


I have ordered this product along with Mamaearth onion shampoo. I loved this conditioner and the result of this conditioner is really amazing. My hair texture has improved a lot after using this conditioner. The ingredients of this shampoo are really good for hair, red onion extract and black seed oil are great for hair health. It helps to moisture your hair also improves the quality of hair. The fragrance is also nice. Overall a very good product.

Mamaearth Onion Conditioner For Hair Growth & Hair Fall Control-Good Conditioner-By sreekala
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
2.4/5

2 months ago

PROS

Suitable for all hair types

No parabens

Pump dispenser


after i started using mama earth shampoo and conditioner i notice i am loosing up my hairs in bulk while washing... it mean it doesnt suit...otherwise its good by its pricing, packaging, quantity, love it overall...but those have facing already hairfall issues...dont go for it..i hope my review is helpful to all

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
its chemical free Debopriya approves this product
4.4/5

2 months ago

PROS

Free from harmful chemicals

Suitable for all hair types

Safe for chemically treated and colored hair

No parabens

No mineral oils

Pump dispenser


its chemical free and it stops hairfall within 2 weeks which i experienced.it has been used by other member of my house they also loved this products.my hair is oily & my mother's hair is dry .it worked amazingly with both the types of hair.we loved this. it is worth the money. i can recommend this

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Good one Priyanka approves this product
3.8/5

2 months ago

PROS

Free from harmful chemicals

Suitable for all hair types

Safe for chemically treated and colored hair

No parabens

No mineral oils

No fragrance

No silicone

Pump dispenser


I really like this mamaearth onion condition it's really effective product it reduces my hair fall and removes dandruff too, it's does not contain any chemicals which is amazing too, my hair become softer and shiner, my hair definitely stronger now they are little bit expensive than other conditioner but works amazingly.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
4.9/5

2 months ago

PROS

Free from harmful chemicals

Suitable for all hair types

Safe for chemically treated and colored hair

No parabens

No mineral oils

No fragrance

No silicone

Pump dispenser


I love this conditioner as it is chemical free and doesn't have any parabens. It has goodness of onion which is best for hair growth and stops Hairfall. Its is natural and without any toxins. I am truly in love with this conditioner. It makes my hair smooth and silky. After using it twice i can see the difference. I recommend it to all those are having Hairfall and damaged hair. Once try this product...you will surely love ot as it solves all hair problems and make hair silky smooth and shiny

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Suits everyone and giving shinning hair Srishti approves this product
2/5

2 months ago

PROS

Free from harmful chemicals

Suitable for all hair types

Safe for chemically treated and colored hair

No parabens

No mineral oils

No fragrance

No silicone

Pump dispenser


Mamareath onion conditioners for hair growth and hair fall control ➡️ usually every girl problem is dry or russy hair and hair fall.i also have that problem and my hair are not growing since 10th class I apply many oils and conditioners but it doesn't suits me infact due to these products my hair are decrease day by day and hairs like next house and one day my Di recommended mamareath onion conditioners for hair growth and hair fall then I apply it I don't believe it really works and my hair are shining and they give me look very pretty and my hair are thick and they are increasing .now I apply this since that time and I recommended to u that product because it's my personal experience.and it really works .u should used it at once .

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
It’s good and I love using it. Priya approves this product
4.4/5

3 months ago

PROS

Free from harmful chemicals

Suitable for all hair types

Safe for chemically treated and colored hair

No parabens

No mineral oils

No fragrance

No silicone

Pump dispenser


Using Mamaearth Onion Conditioner for almost 1 week or more than that. Its good and love using it. You need good amount of conditioner for application on your hair. A bit costly as compared to other conditioners. You can get better conditioner in this range. Yes, but this one is orangic, parabens free.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
2.5/5

4 months ago

PROS

Free from harmful chemicals

Suitable for all hair types

Safe for chemically treated and colored hair

No parabens

No mineral oils

No fragrance

No silicone

Pump dispenser


Using almost 4 months or more than that. Its fine but not a great conditioner. You need good amout of conditioner for application on your hair. A bit costly as compared to other conditioners. You can get better conditioner in this range . Yes, but this one is orangic, parabens free.

Mamaearth Onion Conditioner For Hair Growth & Hair Fall Control-Not very good-By 328purnimagupta
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Mamaearth onion hair products range Shilpa approves this product
4/5

4 months ago

PROS

Free from harmful chemicals

Suitable for all hair types

No parabens

No mineral oils

No fragrance

No silicone

Pump dispenser


I have recently bought the entire range of mamaearth onion hair products. Out of which one is mamaearth onion conditioner. It really makes hair soft. I apply mamaearth onion hair oil overnight then after shampooing my hairs I apply mamaearth conditioner. I do this process twice in a week. This has really made my hair soft and reduced the hair oil. But sometimes in sticky weather this conditioner weigh down hairs after a day.

Mamaearth Onion Conditioner For Hair Growth & Hair Fall Control-Mamaearth onion hair products range-By shilpamittal
Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Hairfall remedy Shubhi approves this product
4/5

4 months ago

PROS

Free from harmful chemicals

Safe for chemically treated and colored hair

No parabens

No mineral oils

No silicone

Pump dispenser


After going through rebonding my hairfall has touched peaks. I could see my hair strand everywhere. Then comes the magic into my life and that was 'mamaearth'. I was really worried but then it solved my problem. I would call it a highly recommended product for everyone to control the hairfall..❤

Helpful ? 1 0 Reply (0)