Mamaearth Onion Conditioner For Hair Growth & Hair Fall Control Reviews

Avg Ratings : 3.8

11 Reviews

2
6
1
2
4.7

4 months ago

Trust worthy

PROS

Free from harmful chemicals

Suitable for all hair types

Safe for chemically treated and colored hair

No parabens

No mineral oils

No fragrance

No silicone

Pump dispenser

first of all I want to appreciate the pump dispenser packaging this is very travel friendly also the air conditioner a very nice it makes my hair soft smooth and shiny and the shininess last for at least 3 days you should definitely give it a try it makes your hair healthy also because it has onion in it.

View More…
4.4

8 months ago

Good Conditioner

PROS

Free from harmful chemicals

Suitable for all hair types

Safe for chemically treated and colored hair

No parabens

No mineral oils

No fragrance

No silicone

Pump dispenser

I have ordered this product along with Mamaearth onion shampoo. I loved this conditioner and the result of this conditioner is really amazing. My hair texture has improved a lot after using this conditioner. The ingredients of this shampoo are really good for hair, red onion extract and black seed oil are great for hair health. It helps to moisture your hair also improves the quality of hair. The fragrance is also nice. Overall a very good product.

View More…
2.4

9 months ago

Its average

PROS

Suitable for all hair types

No parabens

Pump dispenser

after i started using mama earth shampoo and conditioner i notice i am loosing up my hairs in bulk while washing... it mean it doesnt suit...otherwise its good by its pricing, packaging, quantity, love it overall...but those have facing already hairfall issues...dont go for it..i hope my review is helpful to all

View More…
4.4

9 months ago

its chemical free

PROS

Free from harmful chemicals

Suitable for all hair types

Safe for chemically treated and colored hair

No parabens

No mineral oils

Pump dispenser

its chemical free and it stops hairfall within 2 weeks which i experienced.it has been used by other member of my house they also loved this products.my hair is oily & my mother's hair is dry .it worked amazingly with both the types of hair.we loved this. it is worth the money. i can recommend this

View More…
3.8

9 months ago

Good one

PROS

Free from harmful chemicals

Suitable for all hair types

Safe for chemically treated and colored hair

No parabens

No mineral oils

No fragrance

No silicone

Pump dispenser

I really like this mamaearth onion condition it's really effective product it reduces my hair fall and removes dandruff too, it's does not contain any chemicals which is amazing too, my hair become softer and shiner, my hair definitely stronger now they are little bit expensive than other conditioner but works amazingly.

View More…
4.9

9 months ago

Best hair conditioner with the goodness of onion.

PROS

Free from harmful chemicals

Suitable for all hair types

Safe for chemically treated and colored hair

No parabens

No mineral oils

No fragrance

No silicone

Pump dispenser

I love this conditioner as it is chemical free and doesn't have any parabens. It has goodness of onion which is best for hair growth and stops Hairfall. Its is natural and without any toxins. I am truly in love with this conditioner. It makes my hair smooth and silky. After using it twice i can see the difference. I recommend it to all those are having Hairfall and damaged hair. Once try this product...you will surely love ot as it solves all hair problems and make hair silky smooth and shiny

View More…
2.0

9 months ago

Suits everyone and giving shinning hair

PROS

Free from harmful chemicals

Suitable for all hair types

Safe for chemically treated and colored hair

No parabens

No mineral oils

No fragrance

No silicone

Pump dispenser

Mamareath onion conditioners for hair growth and hair fall control ➡️ usually every girl problem is dry or russy hair and hair fall.i also have that problem and my hair are not growing since 10th class I apply many oils and conditioners but it doesn't suits me infact due to these products my hair are decrease day by day and hairs like next house and one day my Di recommended mamareath onion conditioners for hair growth and hair fall then I apply it I don't believe it really works and my hair are shining and they give me look very pretty and my hair are thick and they are increasing .now I apply this since that time and I recommended to u that product because it's my personal experience.and it really works .u should used it at once .

View More…
4.4

10 months ago

It’s good and I love using it.

PROS

Free from harmful chemicals

Suitable for all hair types

Safe for chemically treated and colored hair

No parabens

No mineral oils

No fragrance

No silicone

Pump dispenser

Using Mamaearth Onion Conditioner for almost 1 week or more than that. Its good and love using it. You need good amount of conditioner for application on your hair. A bit costly as compared to other conditioners. You can get better conditioner in this range. Yes, but this one is orangic, parabens free.

View More…
2.5

10 months ago

Not very good

PROS

Free from harmful chemicals

Suitable for all hair types

Safe for chemically treated and colored hair

No parabens

No mineral oils

No fragrance

No silicone

Pump dispenser

Using almost 4 months or more than that. Its fine but not a great conditioner. You need good amout of conditioner for application on your hair. A bit costly as compared to other conditioners. You can get better conditioner in this range . Yes, but this one is orangic, parabens free.

View More…
4.0

10 months ago

Mamaearth onion hair products range

PROS

Free from harmful chemicals

Suitable for all hair types

No parabens

No mineral oils

No fragrance

No silicone

Pump dispenser

I have recently bought the entire range of mamaearth onion hair products. Out of which one is mamaearth onion conditioner. It really makes hair soft. I apply mamaearth onion hair oil overnight then after shampooing my hairs I apply mamaearth conditioner. I do this process twice in a week. This has really made my hair soft and reduced the hair oil. But sometimes in sticky weather this conditioner weigh down hairs after a day.

View More…
4.0

10 months ago

Hairfall remedy

PROS

Free from harmful chemicals

Safe for chemically treated and colored hair

No parabens

No mineral oils

No silicone

Pump dispenser

After going through rebonding my hairfall has touched peaks. I could see my hair strand everywhere. Then comes the magic into my life and that was 'mamaearth'. I was really worried but then it solved my problem. I would call it a highly recommended product for everyone to control the hairfall..❤

View More…

Mamaearth Onion Conditioner For Hair Growth & Hair Fall Control is an essential choice to reduce hair fall and boost healthy and smooth hair growth. Filled with onion and coconut oil, it deeply nourishes the scalp, boosts blood circulation, and strengthens hair follicles. It reduces itchy and irritated scalp, making hair smooth and soft. The goodness of omega-3 fatty acids, vitamins, and almond oils, conditions hair, detangles it, making it manageable and treating hair loss effectively. Free from harmful chemicals, it is safe for colored and chemically-treated hair.

How To Use Mamaearth Onion Conditioner For Hair Growth & Hair Fall Control ?

  • Shampoo your hair and squeeze out excess water from the hair.
  • Pump a little quantity of Mamaearth Onion Conditioner For Hair Growth & Hair Fall Control and apply it to the hair strands.
  • Leave it on for a few minutes and rinse well.

Mamaearth Onion Conditioner For Hair Growth & Hair Fall Control Benefits And Uses :

  • Reduces hair fall.
  • Promotes healthy hair growth.
  • Smoothes and softens the hair.
  • Nourishes the scalp.
  • Boosts blood circulation.
  • Detangles hair and makes hair manageable.
  • Strengthens hair follicles.

ASK A QUESTION