Mamaearth Onion Hair Fall Shampoo for Hair Growth & Hair Fall Control Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.3

83 Reviews

47
28
6
1
3.5

19 days ago

Mamaearth onion hairfall shampoo review

PROS

Pleasant fragnance, unlike onions

Easily lathers

Free from harmful chemicals

Natural Ingredients

Onion is good for hair but we refuse to use that because of its smell . Mamaearth onion hairfall shampoo does not have onion smell and has mild fragrance which is good . It has natural ingredients and free from harsh chemicals. I have been using this for 2 months ,my hairfall has reduced but my hair texture has changed which I don't like . You need a conditioner .

View More…
5.0

2 months ago

Best hair fall reduction shampoo ever

PROS

Suitable for coloured or chemically-treated hair

Pleasant fragnance, unlike onions

Easily lathers

Free from harmful chemicals

Natural Ingredients

It will helps from so many hair troubles and it is made of natural ingredients ans haie fall will get definitely reduce after usage of this product for about a product and helps for hair shining also acts as good hair smoothening agent which will be helpful for the reduction of the hair dryness and friziness to and make your hair so healthy .so it is highly appreciated .

View More…
4.8

2 months ago

Amazing shampoo , best for those suffering from hairfall

PROS

Pleasant fragnance, unlike onions

Easily lathers

Free from harmful chemicals

Natural Ingredients

Adds shine to hair and makes them super smooth

Using this shampoo from past 6 months and I m in love with this shampoo , great for dry hair ,makes hair super smooth, shiny and lustrous .It has helps me a lot to control my hair fall and has reduced a my split ends as well .Must Buy . highly recommend

View More…
4.5

3 months ago

Best shampoo for hair fall problem

PROS

Suitable for coloured or chemically-treated hair

Pleasant fragnance, unlike onions

Free from harmful chemicals

Mama earth brand is a very trustable brand for me I used the cream, oil also of this brand. This shampoo is beneficial for the major hair fall, dandruff problem. I have used it and saw the result within one week. it's smooth and very mild texture this shampoo can be used in coloured hair or treated hair. I loved the shampoo.

View More…
4.8

3 months ago

One that works wonders for hair fall

PROS

Pleasant fragnance, unlike onions

Natural Ingredients

This shampoo has worked magically for my hair. Being a person with long hair, I had always struggled with finding a shampoo that could protect my hair length and also cleanse my hair properly and I got the perfect fit. Hair feels so soft and smooth after washing and also it has a fragrance that stays in my hair and it also adds the right amount of shine ❤️

View More…
3.4

4 months ago

Best hair oil

PROS

Suitable for coloured or chemically-treated hair

Pleasant fragnance, unlike onions

Easily lathers

Free from harmful chemicals

Natural Ingredients

Recently bought this oil and I must say it works really fast. My Bleached and coloured hair feels so smooth like never before. It breaks less now. Smells good. Works wonders. It's worth the price. Would recommend everyone with problems like hair fall coloured hair dry and rough hair . Love it

View More…
3.8

4 months ago

It is a great shampoo for hairfall control.

PROS

Pleasant fragnance, unlike onions

Free from harmful chemicals

Natural Ingredients

It has onion extracts which is great for hairfall, dandruff and also onion helps in rich black colour of hair. It is a great shampoo, also pleasant smell. It is effective. Use it regularly with its onion oil and conditioner for better results. No product show result in one use.

View More…
5.0

4 months ago

The best hair fall control shampoo

PROS

Pleasant fragnance, unlike onions

Easily lathers

Free from harmful chemicals

Natural Ingredients

This is the best hair fall shampoo that I have ever tried this has not only control my hair fall but also given a good boost to my hair growthI definitely recommend this to people who have hair fall and want hair growth. Also one plus point is that it's free from harmful chemicals and definitely recommend this to you all.

View More…
4.9

5 months ago

Mama mine

PROS

Suitable for coloured or chemically-treated hair

Pleasant fragnance, unlike onions

Easily lathers

Free from harmful chemicals

Natural Ingredients

Yes it is one of the liked products in mama earth as it names onion shampoo it works on getting rid of dandruff and makes your hair feel healthier and also look healthier obviously it may not show results in one week but it will work on your scalp if you use it constantly for May be 2 months finally you will feel proud to take such desicion

View More…
4.0

5 months ago

Does as it claims

PROS

Suitable for coloured or chemically-treated hair

Easily lathers

Free from harmful chemicals

Natural Ingredients

Upset with the hairfall I started hunting for a product which could rescue me from the delima and hence have been using this shampoo for more than a month now and must say that it has shown some improvement in my hair. But it does leave my hair a little dry

View More…
5.0

5 months ago

Bye Bye Hairfall

PROS

Suitable for coloured or chemically-treated hair

Pleasant fragnance, unlike onions

Easily lathers

Free from harmful chemicals

Natural Ingredients

After listening Mamaearth products first thing which comes in mind is they are cruelty free, no paraben , no harmful chemicals. After using Mamaearth Onion hair fall shampoo my hairfall have reduced so much. It is a must recommended to all who are looking for a solution to their hairfall problems. Just go for it.

View More…
4.7

7 months ago

Perfect shampoo for hairfall

PROS

Suitable for coloured or chemically-treated hair

Pleasant fragnance, unlike onions

Easily lathers

Free from harmful chemicals

Natural Ingredients

I was faced a lot of hair fall problem after delivery then my friend recommended me mamaearth onion shampoo and must say it's very effective for me. Hair fall has reduced quite a lot of now. First i expected the shampoo has onion smell but thankfully it has a very soothing fragrance. Now my hair is soft and silky. Must recommend.

View More…
4.4

7 months ago

Amazing shampoo

PROS

Suitable for coloured or chemically-treated hair

Pleasant fragnance, unlike onions

Easily lathers

Free from harmful chemicals

Natural Ingredients

I am using full mamaearth onion kit and its amazing it really made my hair strong and reduced my hair fall. I feel my hair smooth after every single watch and its fragrance is so amazing that u won’t know that u are using onion on hair. Must try and see the diffraction

View More…
5.0

8 months ago

Wow amazing

PROS

Suitable for coloured or chemically-treated hair

Pleasant fragnance, unlike onions

Easily lathers

Free from harmful chemicals

Natural Ingredients

This shampoo is just amazing wonderful and awesome..use this once n u ll will fall in love with this for whole life it's fragrance it's texture it's look it's everything is just amazing beyond the level of awesomeness I would surely wanna go with this my whole life ..and also use this forever

View More…
4.7

8 months ago

The best Shampoo!!

PROS

Suitable for coloured or chemically-treated hair

Pleasant fragnance, unlike onions

Easily lathers

Free from harmful chemicals

Natural Ingredients

Onion contains antioxidants which helps reversing premature greying of hair. Its anti-bacterial properties help keep our scalp away from infections and promote healthy hair growth. Mamaearth Onion hair fall shampoo is very effective and it reduces the hairfall and makes the hair strong and healthy. It helps in the growth of my hair as well.

View More…
4.5

8 months ago

Very good shampoo for hairfall

PROS

Suitable for coloured or chemically-treated hair

Pleasant fragnance, unlike onions

Easily lathers

Free from harmful chemicals

Natural Ingredients

I heard about this shampoo through some of my friends and I decided to try this out last month. I should say that my decision was right. This is one an amazing shampoo that I have tried till now. This shampoo helps in reducing hair fall and decreases hair fizziness. A very good product free from sulphates and parabens. I would most certainly recommend this shampoo to everyone.

View More…
3.4

8 months ago

healthy hair everyday

PROS

Pleasant fragnance, unlike onions

Free from harmful chemicals

Natural Ingredients

sulphate free

paraben free

i used this Mama Earth onion hairfall shampoo for hair growth and it really helps me to promote my hair regrowth plus strengthening it from roots. absolutely great product as it is chemical free. If the hair are oiled have to apply this shampoo for 2-3 times but after effects are fantastic.

View More…
4.5

9 months ago

Perfect for reduce hair fall.

PROS

Suitable for coloured or chemically-treated hair

Pleasant fragnance, unlike onions

Easily lathers

Free from harmful chemicals

Natural Ingredients

This shampoo reduced my hair fall very fast and make my hair smooth and silky. This also gave back shine to my hair which was completely lost. So I recommend it to those who are facing hair fall problem because it has onions as a constituent which is perfect for reducing hair fall.

View More…
3.6

9 months ago

Helps get healthy hair

PROS

Suitable for coloured or chemically-treated hair

Pleasant fragnance, unlike onions

Easily lathers

Free from harmful chemicals

Natural Ingredients

I used to suffer from heavy hair loss as my hair was damaged due to coloring. Mamaearth's anti hairfall shampoo is paraben-free and helps get smooth, healthy and silky hair. The fragrance is good as well. It's light yet leaves hair moisturised and healthy and stops hairfall (which is most important).

View More…
5.0

9 months ago

Best shampoo

PROS

Suitable for coloured or chemically-treated hair

Pleasant fragnance, unlike onions

Easily lathers

Free from harmful chemicals

Natural Ingredients

Mamaearth onion hair shampoo is very much effective. Helps in the re growth of hair and also helps in controlling the hairfall. There is no smell of onion so anyone can use it easily. Made of natural ingredients. sulphate and paraben free oil. You should go for it at least once

View More…
View All Reviews

Mamaearth Onion Hairfall Shampoo for Hair Growth and Hair Fall Control is a daily use shampoo for hair fall control. Excessive pollution and lifestyle change highly cause damage to the hair, barring the intensity of growth and promoting hair fall in excess amounts. Mamaearth brings you a fantastic formula of onion oil, vitamin E and plant keratin which strengthen the roots, increase blood circulation to promote hair growth, nourish, and soften the hair. It has a gel-like consistency that lathers well. Free from harmful chemicals, silicons, parabens, dyes, this is also suitable for colored or chemically-treated hair.

How To Use Mamaearth Onion Hair Fall Shampoo for Hair Growth & Hair Fall Control ?

  • Gently massage the shampoo on wet hair and scalp.
  • Rinse thoroughly and use a silicon-free onion conditioner.

Mamaearth Onion Hair Fall Shampoo for Hair Growth & Hair Fall Control Benefits And Uses :

  • Detangles hair.
  • Frizz-free hair.
  • Cleanses hair an scalp.
  • Controls hair fall.
  • Rduces environmental damage on hair.

ASK A QUESTION