MamaEarth Onion Hair Oil Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.1

254 Reviews

92
142
10
5
5
5.0

13 days ago

Magical hair oil

PROS

Travel-friendly bottle

Leak-proof packaging

No silicones

No parabens

No mineral oils

No dyes

No synthetic fragrances

Hypo-allergenic

Suitable for all hair types

Can be used for both men and women

extra ordinary hair oil with low price,a must buy for teenagers struggling for hair issues. liked this hair oil very much and now i am using it ever time,after 2-3 uses you can see very big differences,if you are planning for any outing or any wedding party just do you hair wash with this product and once you hair wash you will be set to go for it.. highly recommended product..

View More…
4.0

8 months ago

Combat hairfall

PROS

Leak-proof packaging

No silicones

No parabens

No mineral oils

No dyes

No synthetic fragrances

Hypo-allergenic

Suitable for all hair types

Can be used for both men and women

this onion oil from mama earth is helpfull in hair growth as onion contains sulphur, antioxidants and pottasium to reduce hairfall and increasing blood flow leading in new hair follicle growth. I've been using this hair oil quite a long time and fully satisfied with the product. highly recommended for falling hair.

View More…
3.7

8 months ago

Onion hair oil

PROS

No parabens

No mineral oils

No dyes

No synthetic fragrances

Hypo-allergenic

Suitable for all hair types

Can be used for both men and women

Onion oil is something I used to prepare at home . Now that a brand like mama earth had brought this product it's quiet easy to use and apply and is not that time consuming now . It's non sticky and it's consistency is good . The best of all it does reek of onion . And easily washable .

View More…
3.9

11 months ago

Good oil for hair fall

PROS

Reduces hair fall

Unblocks follicles

I purchased this product from mamaearth website an year back and used this product for approximately 3 months when I was facing heavy hair fall. This oil undoubtedly helped me to reduce hair fall but apart from that I did not notice much difference in my hair. I naturally have good hair texture but my hair growth is less, and as it claims it did not help me in hair growth but it did help in reducing hair fall. Also, it has very strong smell that I don't like. I would recommend it to someone who is having hair fall but apart from that do not expect any Miracle from this oil. It will just help reducing the hair fall and if some one has problem with strong smell then do try himalya anti hair fall kit that one is really effective too.

View More…
4.7

1 year ago

One stop solution for all hair problems.

PROS

Reduces hair fall

Accelerates hair growth.

Unblocks follicles

Mineral Oil free

Silicone free

I bade goodbye to all my hair problems as I put my hands on Mamaearth Onion Hair Oil. Onion Oil is the new buzz for all hair problems. I have been using this goodness from the last 3 weeks, and I must say it's one stop solution for hair fall control. . With key ingredients as Sunflower Oil, Jojoba Oil, Almond Oil, Amla Oil, Bhringraj Oil, Hibiscus Oil, Onion Seed Oil, Onion Extract, Olive Oil, Castor Oil, Sesame Oil, Vitamin E, Brahmi Oil, Rose Essential Oil, Sandalwood Essential Oil and Redensyl it is sure to boost hair growth, give strength, shine and nourish scalp. . 🔹Mineral Oil and Silicone free. 🔹Dermatologically tested. 🔹 Suits all hair types. 🔹 Also suitable for dry, damaged, coloured and chemically treated hair.

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

Holy grail!

PROS

Reduces hair fall

Accelerates hair growth.

Unblocks follicles

I've been using this for almost a few weeks now! Onion is believed to have a strong smell so we tend to avoid using raw onion or onion products on your hair inspite of knowing its beneficial properties. But with mamaearth it is no more an issue! It has a very decent smell and works great as well!

View More…
4.2

1 year ago

Best onion hair oil

PROS

Reduces hair fall

Accelerates hair growth.

Unblocks follicles

I have used this since a week now and i absolutely love it. It has a strong smell but it works really well. I was having a lot of hairfall issues and they have been cut down to a great extent. It is a bit pricy. Apply it twice per week before shampooing your hair and it will work wonders.

View More…
4.6

1 year ago

No More Hair Fall..!!!!!

PROS

Reduces hair fall

Accelerates hair growth.

Onion is always a great source for hair growth. MamaEarth Onion Hair Oil is a great choice. I have been using it from a very long time. It is quite expensive but the results are amazing. It promotes hair growth and have all natural ingredients. It helps reducing dandruff flakes from scalp.

View More…
3.6

1 year ago

Great oil to regrow your hair

PROS

Reduces hair fall

Accelerates hair growth.

SLS and Parabens FREE

Cruelty Free

Suits all hair types

Does not contain mineral oils

I have purchased this product at a discounted price. The product contains onion oil. Since onion is very good for hair growth and its advised to apply onion juice to your hair, this oil saves you from all the troubles. Directly apply it to your hair and massage it. Leave it overnight for best results. After using it for more than a month, I am seeing a lot of difference in my scalp as there are a lot of baby hair popping up. The hair does not feel dry after you shampoo it as compared to other hair oils I used in recent past.

View More…
4.5

1 year ago

MamaEarth Onion Hair Oil BY MamaEarth

PROS

Reduces hair fall

Accelerates hair growth.

Unblocks follicles

the effect of onions on hair growth is known from time unknown. MamaEarth Onion Hair Oil BY MamaEarth is a really good hair oil . my hair has become so much stronger and healthier after the application of this hair oil regularly. it is indeed a good product

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

Great

PROS

Onion is a great ingredient for haircare because it reduces hairfall makes the hair shiny and is known to thicken the hair also . This onion hair oil is completely natural but the advantage is that unlike raw onion the strong smell does not persist . Great deal . Must try

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Bestest

PROS

Reduces hair fall

Accelerates hair growth.

Unblocks follicles

This mama Earth onion hair oil is just best for hairs as you all know onion hair oil is best it is rich in potassium and sulfur so it makes hair so much thick and helps in hair growth so I just love this hair oil and it is paraben-free sulfate-free which is amazing in this oil.

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

Mamaearth onion hair oil

PROS

Reduces hair fall

Accelerates hair growth.

Unblocks follicles

Mamaearth products are all natural , oraganic and effective. Onion hair oil is best for hairfall, it accelerates hairgrowth reducing hair fall and other hair problems. It works best for hair. Just warm it a little and massage on ur scalp leave overnight and you are done. You can feel diffence really soon

View More…
5.0

1 year ago

Best onion hair oil

PROS

Reduces hair fall

Accelerates hair growth.

Unblocks follicles

PRODUCT:- MamaEarth Onion Hair Oil. My Views:- Since I had purchased the onion hair mask form this same range and saw how well it has been working on my hair, I bought this hair oil as well so as to incorporate the goodness of onion in my hair care routine. It is non greasy. Works right from the first use itself and makes the hair stronger and voluminous.

View More…
4.4

1 year ago

Makes hair follicles strong

PROS

Reduces hair fall

Accelerates hair growth.

Unblocks follicles

I love all the mamaearth products as they are organic and chemical free. And mamaearth onion oil is one of them. Mamaearth onion hair oil has a pleasant smell and it does not smells like onion. It makes hair follicle strong and thus controls hairfall. Also it promotes the growth of baby hair. I strongly recommend this product as one stop solution for hairfall.

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Stimulates hair growth

PROS

Supports hair growth smooth hair texture Unblocks Follicles

Softens Hair

MamaEarth Onion Hair Oil is an excellent oil which greatly supports your hair growth as it did in my case. My dry hair have now become very smooth. They have become more stronger than before now. None of the other previous hair products that I used worked like this on my hair and I strongly recommend this to all.

View More…
4.1

1 year ago

Extremely well hair oil

PROS

Accelerates Hair Growth.

Unblocks Follicles

Softens Hair

Reduced hair fall

MamaEarth Onion Hair Oil is the most amazing product into hair product range that I used till now. I used to be so sad with the results that most of the hair oils had and simply wised to have an oil which could change my hair problems completely and this oil came to my rescue than.

View More…
1.5

1 year ago

Not worth at all

PROS

Expensive

This hair oil ahs ruined my hair completely. They have become so dry and unmanageable. Also when I go the shower after applying it keeping over night the next day I feel that the ration of hair fall has also increased greatly. I do not recommend this to any one.

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Best for hairfall

PROS

Makes hair shiny and darker

Density volume increases

Toxin free

Totally natural

I am not sure if it works for severe hairfall but i just had the usual normal hairfall. Like when i used it during the first time i found quite change in my hair ,the hair was soft and smooth and shinier than before. Cannot say about hair fall reduction just a slight change but luckily after using this did not face too much hairfall normally i fo when i wash it off after oiling. So it did work for me and i guess slowly regular use can help eventually

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

lightweight

PROS

Made hair smooth and strong

Good hair texture

Is totally lightweight

Non greasy

the oil is so lightweight on the hair and it does not feel sticky or greasy so you can use it during day time too. Post washing you can see visible changes in the hair texture and continuous use is required to monitor the hair growth and hair fall. but overall the hair becomes voluminous and thicker shinier and darker. the plus point no strong smell

View More…
View All Reviews

Mamaearth Onion Hair Oil for regrowth and hair fall control with Redensyl 150ml helps your scalp fight stress caused due to factors such as pollution and unhealthy lifestyle choices. The oil unblocks hair follicles, promotes hair growth, and helps in reducing hair fall. It is enriched with ingredients such as sulfur, potassium, and antioxidants that nourish and strengthen your hair from within.

How To Use MamaEarth Onion Hair Oil ?

  • Take a few drops of oil and directly massage your scalp with fingertips.
  • Leave it on overnight or for a few hours.
  • Wash off with a chemical-free shampoo

MamaEarth Onion Hair Oil Benefits And Uses :

  • Strengthens hair.
  • Prevents hair loss.
  • Helps fight infection.
  • Results in stronger and thicker hair
  • Safe for color-treated hair

ASK A QUESTION