MamaEarth Onion Hair Oil Reviews

< Back to product page
LEAVE A REVIEW

Avg Ratings : 4.1

253 Reviews

91
142
10
5
5
No Image Uploaded
3.7

1 year ago

Mama earth onion oil

PROS

Reduces hair fall

Accelerates hair growth.

Unblocks follicles

Mama earth onion hair oil is an oil for the scalp that contains onion. Onion has lately been a very good ingredient for hair problems. Onion reduces hair fall and promotes hair growth and makes the hair strong and adds shine. This hair oil contains onion but has a good fragrance and makes the hair growth faster. It reduces hair breakages. But it is expensive

View More…
No Image Uploaded
5.0

1 year ago

Strengthens hair

PROS

Grease free

Non sticky

Travel friendly

Affordable

My cousin was scared of her scanty and heavy hair fall. Her marriage was approaching and she was finding ways to increase her hair growth. She then tried on to this nourishing hair oil and her hair grew manifold. She had thick shiny and bouncy hair by her wedding.

View More…
No Image Uploaded
4.7

1 year ago

A good oil

PROS

Treats hair fall

Excellent hair oil

Grease free

Non sticky

This hair oil is one of it’s kind and it helps in preventing hair fall due to damage caused to the scalp by stress and harmful chemicals and pollutants. It cleanses the hair and gives them a shiny look. It also makes them silky and manageable. The best hair oil used so far.

View More…
No Image Uploaded
4.3

1 year ago

Savior.

PROS

Reduces hair fall

Accelerates hair growth.

Unblocks follicles

Even my previous hair oils couldn't bring any difference to my hair fall problems. I don't know what I would do if this hair oil didn't come to my rescue. This hair oil did wonders for my hair and I loved it. And the most liked thing is that it takes a very less of shampoo to get rid off the applied oil from your hair. I recommend it to everyone!

View More…
No Image Uploaded
4.5

1 year ago

Good hair oil

PROS

Natural extracts

Strengthens hair

Prevents hair fall

This is a unique formulated hair oil that promotes hair growth and prevents hair fall. Post partum I had severe hair fall and I was searching for various ways to combat the hair fall. I then came across this MamaEarth Onion Hair Oil and this has changed my hair for the best.

View More…
No Image Uploaded
4.8

1 year ago

A good product

PROS

Strengthens hair

Prevents hair fall

For dry and damaged hair

Treats hair fall

My friend had very scanty hair and her hair had become very dull and damaged. She started using this hair oil after recommendation from another friend and he has been loving it. Her hair have become silky soft and the texture has become very thick. This is recommended for all types of hair.

View More…
No Image Uploaded
4.5

1 year ago

Hair grow oil

PROS

Grease free

Non sticky

Travel friendly

Affordable

I have been using this hair oil for long time and I have never switch to any other oil after this. This oil has been useful for me as I don’t get enough time to take care of my hair. I apply it overnight and wash my hair the next day. It gives a soft silky finish to my hair.

View More…
No Image Uploaded
5.0

1 year ago

Oil for hair growth

PROS

Grease free

Non sticky

Travel friendly

Affordable

This is a unique hair oil which is formulated with sulfur, antioxidants and potassium that help in combating hair fall. A best bet for hair fall caused due to stress and unhealthy lifestyle. This is highly recommended for those who do not have time to take care of their hair and want a quick fix for their hair fall issues.

View More…
No Image Uploaded
4.1

1 year ago

Promotes hair growth

PROS

For dry and damaged hair

Treats hair fall

Excellent hair oil

A brilliant Technology hair oil that helps growth for dull and damaged hair. The natural ingredients in this hair oil do not cause any side effects and allow the hair to grow naturally with soft texture. Many people who have used it vouch for it and give a lot of positive reviews.

View More…
No Image Uploaded
4.3

1 year ago

Grease free oil

PROS

Natural extracts

Strengthens hair

Prevents hair fall

Highly recommended hair oil for those who have dull and damaged hair. This hair oil is infused with natural ingredients that help in hair growth and prevent damage from pollutants. It is perfect for those who have very scanty hair growth. Since it is made of natural ingredients it does not have any side effects.

View More…
No Image Uploaded
1.2

1 year ago

Wrong decision

PROS

I completely hate this MamaEarth Onion Hair Oil. It made my hair look more dry and frizzy. It is a complete disappointment to me. I regret spending my hard earned money on this silly hair oil which is completely worthless. It is surely not worth to the amount that it cost. Bad investment.

View More…
No Image Uploaded
4.0

1 year ago

Excellent oil

PROS

For dry and damaged hair

Treats hair fall

Excellent hair oil

My cousin was suffering from severe hair fall due to stress and environmental pollutants. She had tried almost all hair oils but none worked. I then suggested her to use MamaEarth Onion Hair Oil and she was more than happy to have her lustrous hair back. Highly recommended hair oil.

View More…
No Image Uploaded
2.0

1 year ago

hair loss

PROS

I am being using MamaEarth Onion Hair Oil from so many months now however could not see any considerable change in the quality of my hair till now. My hair are still falling in spite of using this hair oil on a regular basis. This oil is comparatively costlier as compared to the other hair oils available.

View More…