MamaEarth Onion Hair Oil Reviews

< Back to product page
LEAVE A REVIEW

Avg Ratings : 4.1

253 Reviews

91
142
10
5
5
No Image Uploaded
3.8

1 year ago

For damaged hair

PROS

Improved hair texture Reduces Hair Fall

Accelerates Hair Growth.

MamaEarth Onion Hair Oil is like a blessing that I got from my mother as she only introduced this to me and I am glad she did. My quality of hair has improved a lot ever since I applied this hair oil. The length of my hair also increased and I was stunned as this never happened since the last couple of years.

View More…
No Image Uploaded
2.0

1 year ago

Bad investemnt

PROS

MamaEarth Onion Hair Oil is my biggest wrong investment ever. It is a complete waste oil for your hair. It made my hair more dry and frizzy and it was such a disaster. I would never suggest any one to use this hair oil ever. Also it increased my hair fall ration more.

View More…
No Image Uploaded
3.7

1 year ago

Noticable results

PROS

healthy hair norished hair texture Unblocks Follicles

Softens Hair

I was facing with hair fall issues with dry and itchy scalp and none of the hair products seemed to be working on the same. I than used this oil and with in a few months my hair got back that shine and I was so damn happy that I could not express it over here. Thank you for this oil.

View More…
No Image Uploaded
4.3

1 year ago

Complete Worth

PROS

Accelerates Hair Growth.

Unblocks Follicles

Smooth and silky hair

I used so many hair oils till now but none can bit the results that MamaEarth Onion Hair Oil got on my hair. I usually warm up this oil and massage so gently on my scalp for that soothing experience that I get always. I just simply feel so relaxed whenever I massage it on my head.

View More…
No Image Uploaded
4.8

1 year ago

Smooth and healthy hair

PROS

Accelerates Hair Growth.

Unblocks Follicles

Softens Hair

Reduced hair fall

The I could not thank this brand Mamaearth for introducing MamaEarth Onion Hair Oil aas lost all my hopes because nothing seemed to be working on my hair. My hair with regular use of this oil has greatly repaired. Also my dandruff problem and itchy scalp has reduced to a great extent now. I feel so blessed to have this oil in y life.

View More…
No Image Uploaded
3.7

1 year ago

Surprise for me

PROS

Accelerates Hair Growth.

Unblocks Follicles

Smooth and silky hair

For a working mom of a naughty kid like mine it is near to impossible to set a care routine for my hair. But my sincere thanks to this product called MamaEarth Onion Hair Oil I no longer need to worry to take care of my hair at all. It simply does the work that I want on my hair.

View More…
No Image Uploaded
4.4

1 year ago

Amazing Hair Oil

PROS

Reduces hair fall

Accelerates hair growth.

Unblocks follicles

Anti bacterial properties

Boosts hair density

Increases hair thickness

I have had a problem of hair fall and I used to apply onion juice on my scalp which was very difficult because it smells so bad but then I came across this product which is so good because it has onion seed oil and coconut oil which promotes hair growth and boosts hair density and thickness.

View More…
No Image Uploaded
3.5

1 year ago

Not that typical onion smell

PROS

Mild herby smell.

Prevents hair loss

Reduces dandruff

Makes soft and smooth hair

I loved this hair oil it makes my hair literally soft and smooth.i normally used parachute oil but after time the hair tends to be more on the drier end post shampooing.but yes do not get that feeling it will have that strong and pungent smell like onion but since it has a mix blend of oils it is pretty much a mild smell.but is an amazing product itself

View More…
No Image Uploaded
4.0

1 year ago

Can give it a try

PROS

Not typical onion oil smell

A blend of other oils

Slight reduction in hair fall

Makes hair denser and soft

As the name suggests onion oil so the first thing that comes to the mind is the smell might be strong.but there is a blend of different oils in this so it smells totally different that of herbs actually that's what i felt. Ut is non greasy that you could apply during day time too. I loved how it made my hair soft and denser. Comparing bto previous times hair fall seems to be less. You can give this a try once.

View More…
No Image Uploaded
4.0

1 year ago

Best hair oil

PROS

Reduces Hair Fall

Accelerates Hair Growth.

Unblocks Follicles

Makes hair smooth increases quality fof hair

MamaEarth Onion Hair Oil is one the most wonderful hair product that I have came across till now. It has repaired my dry and frizzy hair to such a smooth and silky textured hair in such a way that I now a days receive so many compliments for my hair like never before. Also my hair fall has reduced to a very great extent.

View More…
No Image Uploaded
3.8

1 year ago

Amazing

PROS

Strong and healthyhair stucture Unblocks Follicles

Softens Hair

MamaEarth Onion Hair Oil is an exceptional quality oil that I would like to strongly recommend to each and every female out their. Post pregnancy I went through severe hair fall issues and this oil came to my rescue further to add my hair have now become so soft and silky. And the hair fall too has reduced considerably

View More…
No Image Uploaded
3.5

1 year ago

get shiny bouncy and frizz free hair

PROS

Accelerates hair growth

Nourishes hair

No Image Uploaded
3.5

1 year ago

worth the price

PROS

Travel friendly

Organic or natural

Light textured

Not greasy or sticky

I use herbs infused in coconut oil for my hair since i had to deal with postpartum hairloss. So while surfing online read benefits of onion oil and since i have used mamaearth before i decided to give this a try. What i liked was the texture it is so lightweight and does not make the hair greasy at all. I used this twice in a week and my hair became soft and smooth after using this .and about hairfall it was reduced slightly .at this price it is a decent product

View More…
No Image Uploaded
3.5

1 year ago

mix blend of nourishing oils

PROS

Needs regular usage to monitor hair growth

Increased hair density and volume

A mix blend of nourishing oils

Totally light on the hair

The onion hair oil by mamaearth doesn't smell like onions and thats a good part otherwise it would be strong and pungent. It is a mix of different oils so there is this herbal smell to it which goes off right after washing. You will notice change in the hair texture and also the volume and makes hair thick . Over regular and continuous usage you might see growth too.

View More…
No Image Uploaded
4.0

1 year ago

Worth trying did feel the difference

PROS

Less hairfall during washing hair

Natural 

Non toxic

I purchased the mamaearth onion oil after going through review wherein it was mentioned it works best for chemically treated hair.it is a completely natural product another plus point. I sometimes apply it 2 hours before washing my hair with working on my roots till the ends and massage.after washing the hair they felt super soft and smooth. Normally during shampooing i notice a lot of hair fall but it does not happen when i use this quite a change

View More…
No Image Uploaded
4.0

1 year ago

PROS

Get rid of dry and frizzy hair

Strengthening the roots

Helps in premature greying 

Reduces hair loss and dandruff

I have used this mama earth onion oil when it was newly launched and was already impressed by the results just after using it few times. It claims to help in prevention of hair loss ,dandruff and also controlling premature greying. Oiling helps in strengthening the hair roots and us a must to avoid dry and frizzy hair and this oil works the best 

View More…
No Image Uploaded
3.5

1 year ago

Love this should definitely try for softer hair

PROS

Makes hair tangle free and manageable

Hair becomes soft and smooth

Prevents split ends

Dandruff prevention

So I've been trying this alternative days for a month. Very little amount is needed . I thought it would smell like typical onions strong and pungent but no it does not. I have also tried mixing it ingredients and using it as a hair mask.it does work wonders makes the hair soft and smooth and denser which I totally loved. You could definitely try this

View More…
No Image Uploaded
4.7

1 year ago

Hair nourishment

PROS

Strong hair smooth texture Reduces Hair Fall

Accelerates Hair Growth.

Unblocks Follicles

MamaEarth Onion Hair Oil is the best hair oil that I have used till now. It has made my hair grow strong and nourished looking in a very short span of time as I have started using it and with in a couple of months itself I noticed changes in the texture of my hair. I simply love this hair oil.

View More…
No Image Uploaded
3.2

1 year ago

Hair grows rapidly

PROS

Improved hair texture Reduces Hair Fall

Accelerates Hair Growth.

I am a fan of this oil as this has repaired my hair greatly. I would strongly recommend this to each and every one out their especially females like me who are suffering from hair damages like I was in the past. This oil is simply a magic oil trust me. The results are really good.

View More…
No Image Uploaded
3.6

1 year ago

Super hair oil

PROS

Hair fall reduction Accelerates Hair Growth.

Unblocks Follicles

My hair have regained its health with the help of this oil. The dryness is just gone some where. Infact the results are so soft and gentle that I hardly need to apply any conditioner now. Simply a shampoo with a head bath is enough to make them strong and super soft.

View More…