Mamaearth Onion Hair Oil (With Comb) For Hair Regrowth & Hair Fall Control with Redensyl Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.5

17 Reviews

10
7
4.8

1 month ago

This is best option for hair fall and hair growth

PROS

Comes with a comb applicator

Suitable for all hair types

No SLS

No parabens

No mineral oils

No artificial fragrance

No harsh chemicals

Travel-friendly

Gentle and lightweight formula

Effective for hair fall

It's help regrowth for hair and repair your hair .most important thing it's light weight ,no artificial things but totally ayurvedic things in it .best option in market .no harsh effect on it .hair will be smooth and silky . No side effects of this oil and no damages with that oil

View More…
4.0

5 months ago

Great Hair Oil that reduces Hairfall and damage

PROS

Suitable for all hair types

No harsh chemicals

Gentle and lightweight formula

I have been using this hair oil for around two months now. I apply twice a week. My hair is more silky shine. Hair fall is reduced. Hair thickness is increased. My almost all hair problems have been reducing gradually once i shifted to this product. Recommending this to everyone.

View More…
4.4

8 months ago

Best hair oil for damaged and dry hairs

PROS

Comes with a comb applicator

No SLS

No parabens

No artificial fragrance

No harsh chemicals

Gentle and lightweight formula

Reduce hair fall and gives a healthy shine to hair

As I have extremely damaged and dry curly hair, I always keep exploring new hair care products. And when I found this oil I’m intrigued by its ingredients and I have been using it more than 2 weeks . Initially I was confused about the result but after one week I noticed less hair fall and my dry and frizzy hair looks manageable and It nourishes my hair and my hair looks shiny and healthy day by day. Highly recommend to all who have major hair problems.

View More…
4.4

8 months ago

MAKING MY HAIR STRONG AND SHINY

PROS

Comes with a comb applicator

Suitable for all hair types

No SLS

No parabens

No mineral oils

No artificial fragrance

No harsh chemicals

Travel-friendly

Gentle and lightweight formula

Due to colouring , my hair had got severely damaged !! And they were falling out like autumn leaves.. when I got this product I immediately tried it , the oil made my hair look smoother after a wash and slowly after weeks , my hair strands were loosing less!! I am happy after using this product as it does what it’s saying! 😍 do try this oil to improve ur hair texture overall.. it smells very organic and not at all artificial !! Thanks mamaearth for this lovely product 😍

View More…
4.0

8 months ago

Loved this product

PROS

Comes with a comb applicator

Suitable for all hair types

No SLS

No parabens

No mineral oils

No artificial fragrance

No harsh chemicals

Travel-friendly

Gentle and lightweight formula

I have always been a fan of onion products as they help in tackling with my hairfall problem. I have been using Onion Hair oil from Mamaearth from the last 3-4 weeks. I have seen a slight reduction in my hairfall. It is quite handy and I love the nozzle of the bottle which helps in putting in oil directly to the roots.

View More…
5.0

8 months ago

Very effective oil

PROS

Comes with a comb applicator

Suitable for all hair types

No SLS

No parabens

No mineral oils

No artificial fragrance

No harsh chemicals

Travel-friendly

Gentle and lightweight formula

After using this oil for nearly more than a week, i genuinely felt lesser hair fall and my hair looks more silky and shiny. Best part is it’s very easy to apply as it comes with comb. Its more than my expectation. Best onion oil according to me. Must buy

View More…
4.0

8 months ago

soft and shiny

PROS

Comes with a comb applicator

Suitable for all hair types

No SLS

No parabens

No mineral oils

I have gotten into taking skincare and hair care very seriously during quarantine and have been facing a lot of hair fall must either be the climate or the water. Since I started using this hair oil it gradually did show results and would recommend it! My hair feels nourished and healthy. It helped in controlling my hair fall. It has a bunch of oils that are good for nourishing , controlling hair fall and give good strength and shine to your hair. It comes with a comb attachment which makes it easier to apply and goes deep into the scalp! It is also a plastic positive brand! Which I love because they recycle more plastic than they produce.

View More…
4.9

8 months ago

Excellent Products

PROS

No artificial fragrance

No harsh chemicals

Travel-friendly

This is one of the best product by mamaearth for hair remedy, Also recommeneding to all of my friends for the same. I always prefer this brand for my regular skin and hair therapy, One of the trusted brand here and also helped alot to resolve hair issues, Superb and great brand and products.

View More…
4.3

8 months ago

Revitalizes dry and lifeless hair!!

PROS

Comes with a comb applicator

Suitable for all hair types

No SLS

No parabens

No mineral oils

No artificial fragrance

No harsh chemicals

Travel-friendly

Gentle and lightweight formula

Using onion oil is good for hair as it is rich in antioxidants like sulfur, it prevents hair breakage, splitends and thinning of hair. I have dry hair I used this mama earth onion haor oil on my hair ends and scalp on alternate days or if you dont like oiling regulary you can use mama earth onion oil before shampoo. This oil revitalized my dry hair like anything my hair is become soft amd silky. I recommend this hair oil to all 🙌🏻

View More…
4.5

8 months ago

Onion hair oil

PROS

Comes with a comb applicator

Suitable for all hair types

No artificial fragrance

Travel-friendly

Gentle and lightweight formula

Amazing onion hair oil with no added chemicals. I applied this on my dry scalp and I have dandruff in my hair. After applying my itchiness and dry scalp problem vanished and also my hair regained it's volume, hairfall has stopped and there is so much shine and silliness in my hair. Absolutely loving this product.

View More…
4.5

8 months ago

Oilfor falling hair!

PROS

Comes with a comb applicator

Suitable for all hair types

No SLS

No parabens

No mineral oils

No harsh chemicals

Gentle and lightweight formula

This mama earth onion hair oil is boon for falling and thin hair. I'm using this from more than 6 months and it is working as a medication for falling hair of mine. As said oil for hair regrowth and hair fall control with redensyl so it contains all natural ingredients which increase blood circulation hence resulting in thicker hair growth.

View More…
4.6

8 months ago

Good for growth

PROS

Comes with a comb applicator

Suitable for all hair types

No SLS

No parabens

No mineral oils

No artificial fragrance

No harsh chemicals

Travel-friendly

Gentle and lightweight formula

Onion oil is good for hair, as it gives fast growth and stops hair oil. Onion oil is amazing and it gives good results immediately. The hair loss can be controlled and it hair will have good texture and colour. Nourishes your hair and stops the hair fall and gives a good result.

View More…
4.7

8 months ago

Very effective oil for hair fall

PROS

Comes with a comb applicator

Suitable for all hair types

No parabens

No artificial fragrance

No harsh chemicals

Travel-friendly

Gentle and lightweight formula

I am using this oil more than a month my friend used this oil and advised me this mama earth onion oil because I am suffering from many hair issues so I want a gud oil who control my hair fall and make my hair soft n smooth but when I am using this oil surprised me .it is fully chemical free oil.

View More…
3.5

8 months ago

hair fall control

PROS

Comes with a comb applicator

Suitable for all hair types

No SLS

No parabens

No mineral oils

No artificial fragrance

No harsh chemicals

Travel-friendly

Gentle and lightweight formula

onion promotes hair growth and this mama earth product promotes hair growth with hair fall control also .it contains all the essential and natural ingredients that is good for our scalp .the comb applicator is like a bonus with this.u need not to apply your fingers .i felt a little change.

View More…
4.9

8 months ago

All-in-One Hair Oil

PROS

Comes with a comb applicator

Suitable for all hair types

No SLS

No parabens

No mineral oils

No harsh chemicals

Gentle and lightweight formula

This Onion Hair oil contains so many other oils like sunflower oil, jojoba oil, olive oil, castor oil, etc, that are perfect for promoting hair growth and nourishing the hair. The best part is you get the goodness of all these awesome ingredients in one bottle. The comb applicator makes it so easy to apply the oil directly to the roots!

View More…
5.0

8 months ago

Worth buying

PROS

Comes with a comb applicator

Suitable for all hair types

No SLS

No parabens

No mineral oils

No artificial fragrance

No harsh chemicals

Travel-friendly

Gentle and lightweight formula

Main ingredient is onion that helps to regrow hair makes this oil a must have product .. i loved that it comes with applicator that helps oil to spread evenly. My hair fall has reduced working nicely .. must buy. 100% natural and Fragrance is also good.. its non sticky which is best.

View More…
5.0

8 months ago

A solution to my hair fall problem

PROS

Comes with a comb applicator

Suitable for all hair types

No SLS

No parabens

No mineral oils

No artificial fragrance

No harsh chemicals

Travel-friendly

Gentle and lightweight formula

I was going through a lot of hairfall issues from the last few months, tried few things but nothing really worked, and then one day, I came across this ONION HAIR OIL BY @mamaearth.in I use it now for two weeks and surprisingly this product is so authentic and works so well, I have faced no hairfall issue from the last week. It not only helps in hairfall issues, but gives a good amount of shine in your hair, and helps your hair grow longer and thicker. Using this oil, also makes your hair and scalp healthy. How you can use? Apply the oil on your hair and scalp and give a good massage, always remember a good massage helps in better blood circulation. Keeping the oil over night gives the best result. Onion is good for hair growth, as it has sulphur! The oil is very much authentic and has a good smell too and works very well for me. So a big thumbs for this product from my side. @stylecrazebeauty @stylecrazereviews @style.craze @mamaearth.in #mamaearth #SwitchToLove #babycare #beauty #skincare #natural #naturalwellness #naturalskincare #instabeauty #healthyskin #crueltyfree #wellness #organicskincare #toxinfree

View More…

Mamaearth Onion Hair Oil With Comb is a boon to fight your hair fall and enhance hair growth. It is enriched with Redensyl that unblocks hair follicles and Onion's combination that promotes regrowth of lost hair. The nourishing oils provide essential nutrition to the scalp, making hair healthier and shinier. It comes with a comb applicator that allows the oil to penetrate easily into the scalp. It is free from harsh chemicals and is safe for colored and chemically treated hair as well.

How To Use Mamaearth Onion Hair Oil (With Comb) For Hair Regrowth & Hair Fall Control with Redensyl ?

  • Part your hair into two halves.
  • Use the comb applicator to comb through your hair and apply it directly on the scalp.
  • Leave it on for a few hours or overnight.
  • Wash it off using Mamaearth's Onion Shampoo.

Mamaearth Onion Hair Oil (With Comb) For Hair Regrowth & Hair Fall Control with Redensyl Benefits And Uses :

  • Reduces hair fall.
  • Promotes regrowth of hair fall.
  • Strengthens hair.
  • Adds shine to the hair.
  • Nourishes and moisturizes the scalp.
  • Makes hair thicker and fuller.

ASK A QUESTION