Mamaearth Organic Bamboo Based Wipes Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.4

30 Reviews

16
11
3
5.0

8 months ago

Lovely product

PROS

Controlled rashes

Great packaging

My colleague mentioned that the Mamaearth Organic Bamboo Based Wipes is truly a Wow product for her. She found the material of the wipe extremely soft and gentle on her child and did not ever cause any rashes or irritation on her child's skin which was a big relief for her. The wipes very effectively cleaned her child's body with complete ease and the packaging was very effective.

View More…
5.0

8 months ago

Great for my child

PROS

Travel friendly

Cleans child well

I was happy using the Mamaearth Organic Bamboo Based Wipes for my child. I loved the packaging of the product and felt it was very light and travel friendly. The bamboo-based wipes are surely more breathable than the cotton fibre and hence this prevented any rashes or irritation to my child. I could clean my child’s face, poop, hands and hence was truly satisfied with the wipes.

View More…
5.0

8 months ago

Fabulous

PROS

Soothing effect on skin

Made skin soft

My neighbour shared her experience of using the Mamaearth Organic Bamboo Based Wipes. She liked the lightweight and travel friendly packaging of the wipes and it was easy to remove the wipe and use it on her child's skin. The wipe imparted a very soothing and calming effect on her child's skin and at the same time effectively cleaned his skin. Over a period of time her child's skin felt very soft and nourished.

View More…
5.0

8 months ago

Loved it

PROS

Soothing effect on skin

Great packaging

My colleague mentioned that the Mamaearth Organic Bamboo Based Wipes help in maintaining the pH balance of her child’s delicate skin. She was very happy with these wipes as she could clean her child well in multiple ways. The wipes also provided a soothing effect to the skin and prevented rashes and cured any existing ones. The packaging made it very convenient to use the wipes without them drying out.

View More…
4.0

8 months ago

Nice

PROS

Great ingredients

Hypoallergenic

My friend used the Mamaearth Organic Bamboo Based Wipes and was very convinced with these wipes. She was impressed with the rich ingredients of Aloe Vera, Shea Butter, and Vitamin E in the wipes. The wipes beautifully helped her to clean her child and since the wipes were hypoallergenic, they did not cause any discomfort or irritation to the child.

View More…
5.0

8 months ago

Amazed

PROS

Mild on skin

Chemical free

My friend recommends the Mamaearth Organic Bamboo Based Wipes. She purchased these wipes as they are chemical free and hypoallergenic and hence, she was sure they would work mildly on her child’s skin. She was happy that the ingredients were effective and never caused any irritation or side effects on her child’s sensitive skin. The wipes enabled cleaning of any dirt, poop and hands and face in general.

View More…
5.0

8 months ago

Too good

PROS

Soft on skin

Imparted a soothing effect

My colleague shared her experience of using the Mamaearth Organic Bamboo Based Wipes. She mentioned that these wipes worked well in cleansing her child’s face and skin. They are very soft on her child and beautifully wipe and nourish her child’s skin. The wipes imparted a very soothing effect to her child and never agitated the skin. She was happy with her experience.

View More…
4.0

8 months ago

Lovely

PROS

Best material

Prevented rashes

I love using products which are free of chemicals hence I opted for the Mamaearth Organic Bamboo Based Wipes. The packaging of the wipes was lovely and it was easy to use the wipes without them drying out. The bamboo material was definitely more wearable than any other material and was extremely soft on my child’s delicate skin. I noticed that the wipes not only prevented but also cured any existing rashes on my child’s skin.

View More…
3.0

8 months ago

Avoid

PROS

My sister did not like the Mamaearth Organic Bamboo Based Wipes. She initially liked the packaging and felt that it was light and travel friendly. However, over a period of time the wipes started drying out which was a disappointment for her. The wipes were not able to control the rashes on her child’s skin which was a big let down for her.

View More…
4.0

8 months ago

Superb

PROS

100% Organic Bamboo

Clinically tested

My neighbour shared her views on the Mamaearth Organic Bamboo Based Wipes. She loved the fact that these wipes were made of 100% organic bamboo as they were more breathable than cotton. Since these wipes are hypoallergenic and clinically tested it gave her an added comfort to use them on her child’s gentle skin. The wipes effectively cleaned her child without stripping off the natural oils of the child.

View More…
5.0

8 months ago

My buddy

PROS

Chemical free

Child's entire body can be cleant

I gifted my friend the Mamaearth Organic Bamboo Based Wipes and she was excited to use it. She was impressed with the chemical-free formula and the rich ingredients. Her child was very comfortable with these wipes being used on his skin. She was able to easily clean his face, hands, mouth and even the poop with total ease. She found the packaging of the product very effective.

View More…
4.0

8 months ago

Perfect for my child

PROS

Soft on skin

Soothing effect on skin

I was very impressed using the Mamaearth Organic Bamboo Based Wipes. I loved everything about these wipes right from the ingredients to the material to the packaging and even the way it worked on my child. I was able to effectively clean my child's body with these wipes and they felt extremely soft and imparted a soothing effect on my child's body which was very gratifying.

View More…
5.0

8 months ago

Great one

PROS

Chemical free

Breathable material

My friend has been buying a lot of wipes for her child but she feels that the Mamaearth Organic Bamboo Based Wipes are truly the best. She loved the chemical free formula in the wipes and felt that these wipes are truly more breathable and usable. Her child never developed any rashes or irritation with the wipes. She was easily able to clean various parts of her child’s body with complete ease.

View More…
4.0

8 months ago

Nice product

PROS

Nice packaging

Retained moisture

My colleague shared her experience of using the Mamaearth Organic Bamboo Based Wipes. She was very attracted to the rich ingredients of Aloe Vera, Shea Butter, Vitamin E and Lavender oil. She was effectively able to clean her child's face, hands and body with these wipes. She loved the packaging of the wipes and the fact the packaging ensured to keep the moisture of the wipes intact for a long period of time.

View More…
5.0

8 months ago

Love it to the core

PROS

Mild on skin

Cleans child well

My boss was very impressed with the Mamaearth Organic Bamboo Based Wipes. She was very convinced with this product as it was free of any harmful chemicals and was hypoallergenic. Since the wipes are made of 100% organic bamboo her child was very comfortable when the wipes were used on the skin. She was easily able to cleanse her child and she was happy using these wipes.

View More…
4.0

8 months ago

Efficient

PROS

Cleans well

Nourishes skin

My sister shared her experience of using the Mamaearth Organic Bamboo Based Wipes. She mentioned that her child had a sensitive skin and would get cranky on cleaning him. However, since these wipes use 100% organic bamboo, they were extremely mild and soft on her child. The Wipes imparted a very calming effect to her child and he was less cranky. The wipes effectively cleaned her child's body and left it soft and nourished.

View More…
4.0

8 months ago

Great product

PROS

Travel friendly

Lighwteight

My friend was gifted the Mamaearth Organic Bamboo Based Wipes and she was excited to share her experience. She loved the lightweight and travel friendly packaging and it was easy for her to carry them around easily anywhere. The wipes were extremely soft in texture and easily cleansed her baby's skin. She used these wipes to clean her baby's face, mouth, hands and also his poop. She was very happy with her experience.

View More…
4.0

8 months ago

Amazing

PROS

Gentle on skin

Great ingredients

My colleague mentioned the Mamaearth Organic Bamboo Based Wipes were a complete treat for her child's skin. She was very impressed with the 100% organic bamboo material which felt very gentle and soft on her child's skin. The rich ingredients of Aloe Vera, Shea Butter, and Vitamin E beautifully kept her child 's skin nourished and soft hence she was very happy.

View More…
5.0

8 months ago

Nice one

PROS

Mild on skin

Cleans effectively

My child easily developed any rashes on the skin and hence I am very particular of the products I use on him. I liked using the Mamaearth Organic Bamboo Based Wipes as they are made of 100% organic bamboo which was very mild on his skin. The wipes very effectively cleared his body without causing any rashes and at the same time cured any existing rashes which was very impressive.

View More…
4.0

9 months ago

Terrific

PROS

Hypoallergenic

Mild on skin

My sister was very happy using the Mamaearth Organic Bamboo Based Wipes and feels that it is one of the best products she has ever used for her child. She loved the travel friendly and effective packaging of the wipes and found it easy to use them. Since the wipes are hypoallergenic and chemical free, they were very mild on her child's skin and not only did they prevent rashes but also imparted a soothing effect.

View More…
View All Reviews

Mamaearth Organic Bamboo Based Wipes clean the baby's skin off dirt and grime, moisturizes it, making it soft and smooth. It removes poop, impurities, making the skin clean and moisturized. It is enriched with Aloe Vera, Shea Butter, and Vitamin E that nourish and heal the baby's skin. It soothes rashes and prevents them too. It keeps the skin hydrated and soft. It is hypoallergenic and made with 100% Organic Bamboo, making it ideal for the baby's sensitive skin. It is biodegradable, and pediatrician-tested.

How To Use Mamaearth Organic Bamboo Based Wipes ?

  • Open the lid of Mamaearth Organic Bamboo Based Wipes.
  • Draw out one sheet and gently swipe it over your baby's skin.
  • Close the lid tightly after each use to prevent them from drying.

Mamaearth Organic Bamboo Based Wipes Benefits And Uses :

  • Removes dirt, grime, poop.
  • Moisturizes the skin.
  • Keeps the skin hydrated.
  • Makes the skin soft and smooth.
  • Nourishes the skin.

ASK A QUESTION