Product benefits

View Similar

Anti Aging

Moisturizing

Skin Conditioning

Solvent

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

Fungal Acne Trigger

Additional details

Paraben free

Silicon Free

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 0%

Moderate risk 0%

Low risk 100%

Will it clog pores?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
2

Will it cause irritation?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
2

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Certifications

cf_peta

Mamaearth Overnight Repair Face Cream Ingredients

BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII (SHEA) BUTTER
COLLAGEN
GLYCERIN
GLYCERYL MONOSTEARATE
OLEA EUROPAEA (OLIVE) OIL
SODIUM PCA
TREHALOSE
WATER
Almond Oil
Cetostearyl Alcohol
Caprylic/Capric Triglycerides
Dicapylyl Carbonate
Bio saccharide Gum

Mamaearth Overnight Repair Face Cream Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.1

30 Reviews

6
21
3
4.0

25 days ago

All seasons night cream

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

No Paraben

No Silicones

No Alcohol

Usually night creams are not for all seasons because either they let your skin dry or oily. But this night cream is very effective on all skin types, irrespective of the season. I am using this ight cream for more than a month and I am really satisfied with the positive results. It has made my skin tone even and better.

View More…
4.0

29 days ago

Hygenic packaging

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

No Paraben

No Silicones

No Alcohol

The packaging of Mamaearth Overnight Repair night cream is really hygenic and convenient to use. Unlike any other night cream, this cream comes in a pump dispenser spray bottle which is pretty convenient and hygenic. It keeps the product protected from any unhygenic exposure. The formula is good enough to get completely soaked by the skin. It is non-oily in its texture,

View More…
5.0

1 month ago

It really works!

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

No Paraben

No Silicones

No Alcohol

Before shifting to this cream, I has used several other branded night cream which claims a lot but do nothing. But this night cream is really good and works as per its claims. It has helped my sin to look better with smooth texture. The consistency of the creamm is smooth and et absorbe dby the skin quickly. It delivers good results.

View More…
4.0

1 month ago

Soft skin

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

No Paraben

No Silicones

No Alcohol

I have recently started using this cream and just with 10 days of regualr use, I can feel the softness in my skin. It does not feel dull or rough, rather all-time fresh looking face is there. I am so happy to have this night cream and I am recommending this night cream to everyone who is wlling to brighten up her face.

View More…
4.0

1 month ago

Lightweight texture

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

No Paraben

No Silicones

No Alcohol

This overnigh repair face cream has a very lightweight texture. It gets soaked into the skin very quickly and does not leave any white cast behind or any skin dryness. It has non-sticky formula and it does not irriattes the skin. In fact, next morning skin looks fresh, soft and plumpy. This face cream is good for all skin types.

View More…
4.0

1 month ago

light andd refreshing

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

No Paraben

No Silicones

No Alcohol

Mamaearth night face cream is so refreshing and its formula is absolutely lightweight. The cream gets quikly absorbed into the skin, leaving your skin moisturized and soft. It dooes not cause any redness or skin rashes. The safe ingredients are good for all skin types. With all goodness, it deluvers the goodness to skin. I am using it for around 4 months.

View More…
4.0

1 month ago

Works best

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

No Paraben

No Silicones

No Alcohol

Its amazing. The cream works best and it doesnot make my skin oily and sticky. I never miss using this cream, no matter how much I am tired. It gives beautiful results next day. Skin feels soft and feels smooth to touch. It does not cause irritation on active acne. So far my experience is absolutely good and will definitely recommend.

View More…
4.0

1 month ago

Boosts collagen

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

No Paraben

No Silicones

No Alcohol

I was unfamiliar with the term 'collagen' before using this cream. But when I started using this cream, my skin was getting better. It feels soft to touch, looks even in skintone. Hence I researched about its ingredients and benefits. This night cream boost collagen too which is nothing but the protein in our body which protects our skin to get damaged.

View More…
5.0

1 month ago

Must-buy product

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

No Paraben

No Silicones

No Alcohol

I just simply lovethis night cream. It has transformed my dull and tired looking skin to fresh and soft looking skin. I was so amazed to see the results. Although with in a span of 6 months, I had used around 3 bottles, but I am quite happy with the results I had received. I will surely continue using this night cream.

View More…
4.0

1 month ago

Good hydrating night cream

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

No Paraben

No Silicones

No Alcohol

Due to my hectic work schedule, my skin had started looking very dull and tired. And some dark spots were alsothere on my cheeks. But when I stared using this night cream, I could see the postive difference on my skin texture as well as in skin tone. It looks brighter and cleare now. Dark spots have lightened and skin looks firm.

View More…
3.0

1 month ago

Not for my sensitive skin

PROS

No Parabens

No Sulphates

No Mineral Oil

No Alcohol

I purchased this night cream with lots of hope and expectations. But it did not suited my sensitive skin. Instaed it reacted very badly. I got redness on my forehead just after 15 minutes of its appliation. I don't know whether I recieved original product or not, bit I am totally scraed now. I won't recommend this cream to anyone.

View More…
5.0

2 months ago

Works best for dry skin

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

No Paraben

No Silicones

No Alcohol

I have dry skin and I thought to try my hands on good night cream which can keep my skin hydrated and well moisturized. So I picked up after reading lots of good reviews. And yes, it worked pretty well on my dry skin. It keeps it soft and nourished. I won't say that it has transformed my skin type, but it has definetely made better.

View More…
4.0

2 months ago

Effective Night Cream

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

No Paraben

No Silicones

No Alcohol

I have oily skin and night creams hardly suits my skin type. But this nigt cream is much better than others. It does not feel sticky or oily. Rather it leaves a very smooth texture behind and next morning, one can see soft and supple skin. With its regular usage the occurence of the acne and breakouts has also reduced.

View More…
5.0

2 months ago

Full of natural ingtedients

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

No Paraben

No Silicones

No Alcohol

This night cream is free from any harsh and harmful chemicals, thus it keeps the skin protected and safe. The natural ingredients works best in every skin types and does not show any side-effect. The fragrance is mild and good. It doesnot overpower the senses. Till now, I have no complaints from this night cream. hence one can surely try this cream.

View More…
3.0

2 months ago

Not so great

PROS

No Parabens

No Sulphates

No Mineral Oil

No Alcohol

I tried this night cream for approximating 2 months, but did not find any benefits in it. It is just a simple face cream, which keeps your skin moisturized for the time being. Moreover, for oily skin, this cream is a big NO. The texture is super creamy and oily may find dfficult to absor it completely. I am highly disappointed.

View More…
4.0

2 months ago

Good one from Mamaearth

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

No Paraben

No Silicones

No Alcohol

Mamaearth products are good and usually suits my skin type, so I never miss to ry their products. This time too, I am highly impressed with this night cream. It delivers softness and even tone to my skin. It is safe and made from natural ingredients. I simply love this Mamaearth cream. Kudos to the brand team, they have worked so well

View More…
4.0

2 months ago

Lovely Product

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

No Paraben

No Silicones

No Alcohol

Ah, this night cream is absolutely lovely. the texture, fragrance, its performance, everything is so so good. I love using this night cream. It is not oily and feels very ligt on my oily skin. It is hypoallergenic hence no fear of irritation or reaction. I recommend this cream as it is good for all skin types. So simply buy it with no second thoughts.

View More…
4.0

2 months ago

Amazing Night cream

PROS

No Paraben

No Silicones

I just loved its non-sticky formula. I was scared to try this night cream as i felt it to be oily for my skin. But it turned out be an amazing night cream. As it does not have any harmful ingredients, it does not cause any redness or acne on my skin. I am so happy to use this night cream.

View More…
4.0

2 months ago

Worthful product

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

No Paraben

No Silicones

No Alcohol

While buying this night cream, I was not much hopeful for the results. Moreover, its MRP was too much for me. But when I started using this cream regularly, I could see the difference on my skin tone. The blemishes and the pigmenation has reduced to great extent. There are no more new acnes on my skin. I highly recommend this cream.

View More…
4.0

2 months ago

Good for both men and women

PROS

No Paraben

No Silicones

No Sulphates

Suitable for all skin types

My husband had enlarged pores on hs T-zone and has super oily skin. So he was in search of any good face cream that can help him from excess oil production and reducing of enlarged pores. I bought this night cream for him. Initially he wasn't sure about the results, but aftre using it regularly he was happy to see the positive results.

View More…
View All Reviews

Mamaearth Overnight Repair Face Cream is a lightweight, hydrating cream that nourishes the skin overnight, restores its elasticity, boosts the collagen for a youthful appearance. It repairs damaged skin, keeping the skin firm and tight. It is a lightweight cream that gets easily absorbed. It is enriched with daisy flower and saffron, which lighten the skin tone, reduce dark spots, improving the skin's texture and overall appearance. It is free from toxins and is suitable for all skin types.

How To Use Mamaearth Overnight Repair Face Cream ?

  • Take a pea-sized amount of Mamaearth Overnight Repair Face Cream.
  • Apply it all over clean, dry face as dots.
  • Massage gently in a circular motion until absorbed.
  • Use it every night to get the best results.

Mamaearth Overnight Repair Face Cream Benefits And Uses :

  • Nourishes the skin.
  • Improves the skin texture.
  • Boosts collagen.
  • Prevents signs of aging and skin damage.
  • Repairs damaged skin.
  • Improves skin elasticity.
  • Keeps the skin firm.
  • Lightens age and dark spots.
  • Keeps the skin moisturized.
  • Reveals bright, youthful skin.

ASK A QUESTION