Product benefits

View Similar

Skin Conditioning

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

No Data

Additional details

Paraben free

Silicon Free

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 0%

Moderate risk 14%

Low risk 86%

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Certifications

cf_peta

Mamaearth Plant Based Diaper Pants Ingredients

ALOE BARBADENSIS (ALOE VERA) LEAF POWDER
POLYETHYLENE
POLYURETHANE
Nonwoven PLA
Paper Pulp
Super Absorbent Polymer
Nonwoven Polypropylene

Mamaearth Plant Based Diaper Pants Reviews

Avg Ratings : 3.9

30 Reviews

28
2
4.0

1 month ago

In all ways the best!

PROS

No fragrance

The pant style diaper pants by Mamaearth is different from all the diapers and other brands. This diaper does not have any latex and it is made up of corn starch. The fact that it is 100 % leak proof, it makes a mothers life so much more easier. I totally love it! This is why I recommend it and continue to recommend the same.

View More…
3.8

1 month ago

No Latex!

PROS

Biodegradable

The Mamaearth Plant Based Diaper Pants is an amazing product because it is suitable for kids who have a sensitive skin. My child has a very sensitive skin. The doctors had recommended that he has minimal clothing. But when my friend got me introduced to these diaper pants I am still grateful to her for the blessing and the introduction! Its a great product!

View More…
3.8

1 month ago

I am doing my bit!

PROS

No fragrance

The Mamaearth Plant Based Diaper Pants is one of a kind. My kid's skin is super sensitive and even a little over time with the diaper gives him a rash, in fact a bad rash. I make sure I take it out on time just before the leakage starts. But then with the Mamaearth Plant Based Diaper Pants i am stress free!

View More…
3.9

1 month ago

Amazing soaking powers

PROS

Free from chlorine

The Mamaearth Plant Based Diaper Pants is a great product. I was introduced to these diaper pants by a dear friend. Now i recommend these diaper pants to all my friends who are struggling with sleepless nights. The presence of aloe vera in the diaper pants keeps my babies skin soft and also i have not struggled with any rashes so far!

View More…
4.2

1 month ago

Kid is happy!

PROS

No chlorine bleaching

If you are looking for a diaper which is free from latex and also free from all the other harmful chemicals, you should try the Mamaearth Plant Based Diaper Pants for your kids betterment. I have been a mamaearth product proud mother for a very long time now. The fact that I remain stress free is because of these magic diaper pants!

View More…
4.1

1 month ago

Completely biodegradable

PROS

No chlorine bleaching

The Mamaearth Plant Based Diaper Pants is a great and also an amazing product. Mamaearth has introduced these non latex and also a biodegradable diaper at a very important phase where we all are struggling with global warming issues. I am a proud mother using these pants and yes, I definitely ask all of my friends and relatives also to do their part!

View More…
4.2

1 month ago

Free from all harmful items

PROS

No Harmful chemicals

The diaper pants by Mamaearth is a product which needs no introduction. The package is super cute and also it looks like the cover is also made up of paper and no plastic. I bought these when I visited a store. My eyes fell upon these and I couldn't resist as it looked so innovative to me. But yes, the day i started using these diaper pants i am super content and relieved! It's a great product!

View More…
3.9

1 month ago

The best you could give your child!

PROS

Biodegradable

The Mamaearth Plant Based Diaper Pants are made up of corn starch and not of any kind of plastic. The fact that they have consciously used no plastic is a great deal. I have done my bit of using a non plastic product. I recommend using these diaper pants to all the children’s parents as performance wise it is an amazing product!

View More…
4.1

1 month ago

No Chlorine!

PROS

Plant based

The Mamaearth diaper plants which are plant based, does not contain any form of chlorine, fragrance, petroleum based lotions. The diaper pants are extremely gentle and biodegradable. I have been using these diaper pants for my child from the time she is born. I am super content with it and also I make it a point to recommend it to all!

View More…
3.8

1 month ago

Undoubtedly the best!

PROS

Free from chlorine

The diaper pant which comes in pant style is a wow product by Mamaearth Plant Based Diaper Pants. If you intend to keep your babies skin hydrated and also rash free and also super soft and smooth, you should have your child use the Mamaearth Plant Based Diaper Pants. I make sure I put on the diaper pants on my child every night so that he gets a trouble free sleep!

View More…
4.1

1 month ago

Such a bliss

PROS

Breathable material

The diaper pants which are made up of corn starch is a great product. The reason why I choose this over many other diaper pants is because it is completely biodegradable. I have been preaching about no plastic for a really long time and now when time comes that i follow what I preach, I got the Mamaearth Plant Based Diaper Pants!

View More…
4.2

1 month ago

Now this is the best!

PROS

Biodegradable

If you want your child to have a good night’s sleep and also an undisturbed sleep, I recommend all parents to make their kids use the Mamaearth Plant Based Diaper Pants. These diaper pants have amazing absorbing skills. Every single night these pants actually surprise me with how it manages to stay dry even after so many leaks. This is undoubtedly the best diaper pants.

View More…
3.8

2 months ago

Biodegradable!

PROS

Plant based

The diaper pants by Mamaearth Plant Based Diaper Pants is a great product. I have been using it on my child because it is made up of corn starch. The leakage protection is amazingly unbelievable. My kid actually has a good night's sleep with these diaper pants on. The pants are also super comfortable and also they can be easily disposed of.

View More…
3.9

2 months ago

Mothers blessing!

PROS

No Harmful chemicals

The diaper pants by Mamearth are different from the other diaper pants because they are free from latex. The Mamaearth Plant Based Diaper Pants are made up of corn starch and also the leakage capacity is amazing. I use these diaper pants on my kid every single day! It's a blessing in disguise! If you are looking for a diaper for your child, your search should end here.

View More…
3.0

2 months ago

The best of the best!

PROS

No Harmful chemicals

The aloe vera in the diaper pants makes sure the skin is super soft and also there is no rash. The leak proof diaper also ensures it does give a 12 hour guarantee and also the comfort that these diaper pants give is truly amazing. Mamaearth Plant Based Diaper Pants are undoubtedly the best that i have used for my child in a very long time.

View More…
4.2

2 months ago

No more suffocation!

PROS

No chlorine bleaching

The Mamaearth Plant Based Diaper Pants does not have chlorine, no petroleum based lotions and yes it is not made up of plastic. These diaper pants are made up of corn starch. My kid is using these diaper pants from the time I knew of these and I intend to continue to use them, as I am super happy with the results!

View More…
3.8

2 months ago

Great product

PROS

No fragrance

The diaper pants by mamaearth are different from other diaper pants. These diaper pants have amazing soaking capabilities. My child has a tendency to pass urine very frequently because of the chill weather. I put on the Mamaearth Plant Based Diaper Pants so that I am stress free. I am actually super happy with the results. I don't have to worry about frequent washroom visits at least for sometime!

View More…
3.7

2 months ago

Amazing diapers

PROS

Breathable material

The Mamaearth Plant Based Diaper Pants is plant based. When I was introduced to these diaper pants by my child doctor, I wanted to give this a try and yes, the very first time for us, I could see the difference. The Diaper pants gave me a leak proof relief for a very good time. Also the indicator makes life so much simpler. I recommend these diaper pants to all the mothers now!

View More…
3.9

2 months ago

Such a saviour

PROS

Free from chlorine

The diaper pants by mamaearth is a great product. I have been using these pants for such a long time now that I doubt if I would even switch to any other brand. It set its standards high. My only main reason to like this diaper on my kid is the fact that it is biodegradable. The pant is amazing with its absorbing skills. It's a must use for all babies!

View More…
3.7

2 months ago

The best for baby

PROS

Free from chlorine

The diaper pants by mamaearth is such a great product. I really like these diaper pants on my baby because it keeps me worry free. There is absolute no leakage worry. My baby's skin is rash free and yes, my baby us happy with these diaper pants on. What more would a mother ask for! All must use it on their children and speak of their benefits!

View More…
View All Reviews

Mamaearth Plant Based Diaper Pants is a super-absorbent diaper that provides upto 12 hours of leakage protection. It is made of corn starch material, free from latex, making it comfortable for the baby's sensitive skin. It does not contain chlorine, fragrance, petroleum-based lotions, gentle and biodegradable for both the baby and the environment. The presence of Aloe Vera also soothes the baby's skin, hydrates it, preventing diaper rashes. It is soft on the baby's skin.

How To Use Mamaearth Plant Based Diaper Pants ?

  • Make your baby wear Mamaearth Plant-Based Diaper Pants like pants.
  • Run your fingers gently along the waistline to adjust the soft stretchable waistband.
  • Tear the sides to remove the diaper pants.
  • Dispose it in the dutbin.

Mamaearth Plant Based Diaper Pants Benefits And Uses :

  • Provides upto 12 hours of leakage protection.
  • Absorbs 2x times better than regular diapers.
  • Plant-based.
  • Soothes and hydrates baby's skin.

ASK A QUESTION