Mamaearth Plant Based Laundry Liquid Detergent For Babies Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.4

30 Reviews

15
12
3
4.0

5 months ago

Classy

PROS

Dermatologically tested

Kills bacteria

My friend shared her experience of using the Mamaearth Plant Based Laundry Liquid Detergent. She mentioned that the product is dermatologically tested and hence she was sure that this would work effectively. She mentioned that the detergent not only effectively washed her child's clothes but also killed all the bacteria in the clothes making the clothes extremely clean and safe for her child to wear. She was happy with the experience and would continue using this detergent.

View More…
5.0

5 months ago

Superb one

PROS

Washes well

Removes stains

The Mamaearth Plant Based Laundry Liquid Detergent is a must have for all the mothers as it very beautifully and effectively washes my child's clothes, sheets, towels and toys. I love the way my child's clothes smell after every wash and the detergent was not harsh on my child's clothes. The detergent very effectively removed all the stains from the clothes. I would certainly continue using this product.

View More…
4.0

5 months ago

Superb

PROS

Great ingredients

Disinfected clothes

My colleague liked using the Mamaearth Plant Based Laundry Liquid Detergent and has not stopped using it from the time she used it first. She mentioned that the detergent contains Neem extracts and Lime citrus which helped her in getting rid of all the difficult stains on her child's clothes. The detergent very effectively also disinfected the clothes which made it very safe for her child.

View More…
4.0

5 months ago

Lovely stuff

PROS

Free of bleach

Dermatologically tested

I like trying different detergents and hence this time around when I needed a detergent for my child, I decided to opt for the Mamaearth Plant Based Laundry Liquid Detergent. What attracted me to buy this detergent is that it is free of any bleach and harmful toxins and is dermatologically tested. It was very mild on the clothes and effectively removed the most difficult stains and the clothes smelt brilliant.

View More…
4.0

5 months ago

My favourite

PROS

Removed stubborn stains

Makes clothes soft

My sister has been using alot of detergents for washing her child's clothes but the Mamaearth Plant Based Laundry Liquid Detergent was her favourite. She loved the way the detergent cleansed the most difficult stains and helped the clothes to get rid of any weird odour which was impressive. Her child's clothes became extremely soft and felt very fresh on every use.

View More…
3.0

5 months ago

Did not like

PROS

None

I was not very impressed with the Mamaearth Plant Based Laundry Liquid Detergent. I purchased this product as it mentioned that it was free of any toxins and bleach and hence I felt that it would be very mildly on my child's clothes. The detergent was not effective in removing all the stains from the clothes and the odour of the detergent did not stay on for a long hence I was disappointed.

View More…
4.0

5 months ago

Best product

PROS

Removed stubborn stains

Chemical free

My sister found it extremely tiresome to wash away all the stains from her child's clothes. She decided to try the Mamaearth Plant Based Laundry Liquid Detergent. She found it easy to use this detergent as she diluted some part of the detergent with water. She then soaked all the clothes for a good 45 minutes and then washed them off with water. The detergent very effectively removed all the stains from the child's clothes leaving the clothes super clean.

View More…
4.0

5 months ago

Liked it

PROS

Plant based ingredients

Cleans clothes effectively

My neighbour shared her experience of using the Mamaearth Plant Based Laundry Liquid Detergent. She was very impressed with the plant-based ingredients in the detergent and mentioned that it contains bio enzymes which effectively created a lovely foam enabling an effective wash on her child's clothes. She found it easy to wash the clothes with this detergent and get rid of the most stubborn stains on the clothes.

View More…
4.0

5 months ago

Love it

PROS

Makes clothes soft

Maintains hygiene

The Mamaearth Plant Based Laundry Liquid Detergent is a must have for all the mothers. This detergent can be used on all kind of fabrics and I could easily wash my child's clothes using my hands or in the washing machine. The detergent very effectively removed all the dirt and impurities and stains on my child's clothes making the clothes extremely soft and hygienic. The detergent left back a lovely odour on all the clothes making them feel super clean.

View More…
5.0

5 months ago

Lovely product

PROS

Nice fragrance

Mild on skin

The Mamaearth Plant Based Laundry Liquid Detergent was a total delight to use. I loved the fragrance of the detergent and it deeply washed away all the dirt, stains and removed all the bad odour from the clothes of my child. The detergent has a mild formula which did not make my hands feel dry or rough and hence I was very happy. The clothes felt extremely clean and smelt brilliant which made it delight for my child to wear.

View More…
4.0

5 months ago

Loved it

PROS

Antibacterial properties

Mild on skin

My friend recommended me to try the Mamaearth Plant Based Laundry Liquid Detergent and she shared her experience with me. Her child would always end up staining clothes and she did not like the odour of the clothes hence she purchased this detergent. She mentioned that the detergent contains antibacterial and anti-inflammatory properties which effectively fought all the bacteria and is extremely mild on her baby's skin.

View More…
5.0

5 months ago

The best one

PROS

Contains bio enzymes

Removes stains

My friend shared her experience of using the Mamaearth Plant Based Laundry Liquid Detergent. She was very excited to share her experience. She mentioned that this detergent was very effective as it contained bio enzyme and hence it made the washing experience very simple for her. The detergent very effectively removed all the stains from her child's clothes including any stubborn stains and the detergent was extremely mild and gentle on her hands.

View More…
4.0

5 months ago

Effective product

PROS

Removes rigid stains

Does not harm clothes

The Mamaearth Plant Based Laundry Liquid Detergent is a superb product and I was very impressed after using it. I always found it a difficult task to wash my child's clothes as they had a lot of stains and it was practically impossible to get rid of them. This detergent very effectively removed all the rigid stains and at the same time did not harm the clothes or my hands hence I was very satisfied with this product.

View More…
4.0

5 months ago

Best for me

PROS

Mild on hands

Rich ingredients

The Mamaearth Plant Based Laundry Liquid Detergent truly amazed me. I purchased this product as I wanted to ensure effective cleansing of my child's clothes. This detergent was very mild on my hands and the rich formula in the detergent effectively helped in getting rid of all the stains on my child's clothes. The clothes smelled lovely after every wash and the best part was that the detergent was free of any parabens and bleach.

View More…
5.0

5 months ago

Gentle one

PROS

Free of bleach

Adds fragrance to clothes

I love using products which are free of chemicals and are easy on my skin. I opted for the Mamaearth Plant Based Laundry Liquid Detergent. The detergent is free of any bleach and SLES, which makes the detergent very mild on my hands and also on the clothes and protects my child's delicate skin. The detergent very effectively removed all the stains and bad odour from the clothes keeping the clothes very clean.

View More…
5.0

5 months ago

Effective

PROS

Great ingredients

Mild fragrance

My sister loved using the Mamaearth Plant Based Laundry Liquid Detergent as this made it very simple for her to not only wash her baby's clothes but also helped in washing any towels, sheets and toys. The bio active ingredients in the detergent helped in easily removing the most difficult stains with complete ease. The detergent has a mild fragrance which lingered on the clothes for a long period of time.

View More…
5.0

5 months ago

Superb product

PROS

Anti-inflammatory

Removes stains

My boss was in all praises about the Mamaearth Plant Based Laundry Liquid Detergent. She loved the antibacterial and anti-inflammatory properties present in the detergent which fought effectively all the bacteria and hence made the clothes very safe and effective for the child's skin. She was impressed that the presence of Neem helped to get rid of the most difficult stains and the clothes smelt brilliant.

View More…
5.0

5 months ago

Stands out

PROS

Travel friendly packaging

Chemical free

I love using products for my child which are free of any chemicals and hence I decided to purchase the Mamaearth Plant Based Laundry Liquid Detergent. I liked the travel friendly packaging of this product and was very impressed with the effective formula in the detergent. The detergent uses bio enzyme plant-based formula which made this detergent very safe for my child's clothes and helped me to get rid of the most stubborn stains.

View More…
5.0

5 months ago

Like it

PROS

Plant based ingredients

Cleans clothes effectively

My sister advised me to try the Mamaearth Plant Based Laundry Liquid Detergent as she was very happy using this product. She mentioned that the detergent contains plant-based ingredients which very easily helped in getting rid of all the stains on the clothes with complete ease. The detergent has a lovely fragrance which stayed on the child clothes for a long period of time.

View More…
5.0

5 months ago

Lovely one

PROS

Great ingredients

Created a great foam

The Mamaearth Plant Based Laundry Liquid Detergent is by far the best I have used to wash my child's clothes. The detergent is effective and can be used on all types of fabrics and the ingredients of Neem extracts and Lime citrus enabled me to easily get rid of the most difficult stains from the clothes. The bio enzymes present in the detergent created a lovely foam which helped me to clean the clothes effectively.

View More…
View All Reviews

Mamaearth Plant Based Laundry Liquid Detergent For Babies is a dermatologically tested formula made of natural ingredients that cleanses the baby's clothes, sheets, etc., gently and prevents the growth of bacteria. The plant-based surfactants breakdown dirt and oil from the baby's belongings and remove hard, tough stains of all kinds. The anti-bacterial and anti-inflammatory properties of neem fight against bacteria without being harsh on the baby's skin. Citric acid acts as a natural bleach on clothes. The liquid detergent also eliminates odor and keeps the clothes smelling fresh at all times. It is free from foam boosters, bleach, and SLES, safe for your baby's skin and clothes.

How To Use Mamaearth Plant Based Laundry Liquid Detergent For Babies ?

  • Dilute 5 ml of Mamaearth Plant Based Laundry Liquid Detergent For Babies into 5l of water and stir well.
  • Soak the clothes for 30-45 minutes.
  • Hand wash the clothes after soaking.

Mamaearth Plant Based Laundry Liquid Detergent For Babies Benefits And Uses :

  • Removes dirt and oil.
  • Cleanses the clothes, sheets, towels, etc. gently.
  • Inhibits the growth of bacteria.
  • Removes tough stains.
  • Eliminates odor.
  • Keeps the clothes smelling fresh.

ASK A QUESTION