Mamaearth Pro Growth Hair Tonic
Mamaearth Pro Growth Hair Tonic

Mamaearth Pro Growth Hair Tonic

4.5/5
    8 Reviews

Mamaearth’s Pro-Growth Hair Tonic is enriched with all-natural ingredients like Korean red ginseng and milk protein. The texture of the hair tonic is very light and non-greasy and non-sticky. It gets absorbed quickly into the scalp and provides deep nourishment from the hair roots to tip. The formulation is free from toxins and harmful chemicals that damage the hair. This tonic is ideal for reducing hair fall and promoting new hair regrowth. This hair tonic provides healthy and strong hair. It is suitable for all hair types.

Avg Rating : 4.5/5
87.5% Approved out of
8 Users

Ratings Distribution

8 Reviews
5 Stars
5% Complete
5
4 Stars
2% Complete
2
3 Stars
1% Complete
1
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 2chemical-free
  • 2nice ingredients
  • 1boosted hair growth
  • 1adds shine to hair
  • 1alcohol-free

Cons

  • 2average packaging
  • 1boring packaging
  • 1no great impact on hair
  • 1slow results

How To Use Mamaearth Pro Growth Hair Tonic ?

  • Cleanse the hair using a mild shampoo.
  • Towel dry the hair.
  • Spray the required amount of hair tonic onto the scalp.
  • Gently massage using fingertips.
  • Leave it on.

Mamaearth Pro Growth Hair Tonic Uses And Benefits :

Provides deep nourishment.

Provides healthy and strong hair from roots to tip.

Reduce hair fall.

Promotes the hair regrowth.

Mamaearth Pro Growth Hair Tonic Ingredients :

Korean red ginseng

Milk protein

Basil oil

Glycerin

Sodium lactate

Sodium PCA

Caffeine

Niacinamide

Potassium sorbate

Geranium essential oil

Hydroxy proyl methyl cellulose

Mamaearth Pro Growth Hair Tonic Reviews

Sort By:
Just Perfect Akanksha approves this product
5/5

1 month ago

PROS

Boosted hair growth

Made hair shinier

Controlled hairfall


My friend used the Mamaearth Pro Growth Hair Tonic and is in all awe for the Tonic. She was very low on morale as she was experiencing a lot of hair fall and her hair looked scanty and lifeless. She took a small amount of the tonic and applied it on shampooed hair. The tonic gradually made her hair look more shinier and boosted new hair growth. She was so thrilled with the results as it added more confidence to style her hair differently. Her scalp itch also reduced to a great extent as the tonic worked miracles on her scalp health too.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Excellent Tonic Janaki approves this product
5/5

1 month ago

PROS

Non-sticky

Light on scalp

Accelerated hair growth


My colleague used the Mamaearth Pro Growth Hair Tonic and vouches for this product. She was attracted to buy this tonic as her hair felt very dull and she wanted her hair to look more fuller. This tonic worked gently on her scalp as the Tonic contains no chemicals. It did not make her hair feel sticky as well which was another advantage. She used the tonic for a good one month and she saw a boost in the hair growth. Her hair felt more stronger and more softer. The rich Red Ginseng formula kept her scalp healthy and free from any itch.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Lovely One Sanjana approves this product
4/5

1 month ago

PROS

Nice ingredients

Strengthens Hair


My hair has become very weak and dull over a period of time. My overall confidence and morale was affected due to this. My friend suggested me to use the Mamaearth Pro Growth Hair Tonic as she had experienced good results with the tonic. I immediately grabbed it and was delighted to read through the ingredients. The Tonic contains Korean Red Ginseng, Caffeine and Basil Oil which are all known to strengthen the hair and hydrate the scalp. After using the tonic for a good 3 weeks, I saw great improvement in the texture and my hair felt more stronger.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Worth having Varshini approves this product
5/5

1 month ago

PROS

Non-greasy formula

Added volume to hair


My friend has an extremely oily scalp and was experiencing a lot of hairfall. She read about the Mamaearth Pro Growth Hair Tonic and decided to buy it. She would use a mild shampoo and after washing her hair would take a small amount of the tonic and gently apply it all through her hair. She would leave the tonic on and did not find it leaving her hair greasy or sticky which was impressive. With regular usage she saw a great reduction in the oiliness on the scalp and she found more volume to her hair. Her hairfall also reduced and the tonic added more strength to her hair.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Works well Nikhila approves this product
5/5

1 month ago

PROS

Nice ingredients

Chemical-free formula

Adds thickness to hair


I purchased the Mamaearth Pro Growth Hair Tonic with the hope that it would make my hair stronger and add volume to my hair. I was impressed with the ingredient used, It contains, Korean Red Ginseng and Milk protein which are known to strengthen hair and accelerate hair growth. I applied a very small quantity to my hair but the formula worked brilliantly and did not leave my hair feeling sticky. The best part which I liked is that the Tonic is 100% toxin-free and contains no chemicals which gave me a sense of comfort. My hair felt more stronger and healthier than before.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Go grab it Reethu approves this product
4/5

1 month ago

PROS

Makes hair strong

Adds shine to hair


In today’s time when our hair is exposed to excessive dust and pollution, the Mamaearth Pro Growth Hair Tonic works as a blessing. I was always stressed with my aggravated hair fall and dull looking hair. I applied a small amount of the Tonic through the entire volume of my hair after a wash and left in on. With regular usage, I saw a great improvement in the texture of my hair. My hair felt more stronger and the no-chemical formula gave me an added confidence to continue using it. I would certainly recommend this Tonic to all who have dull, lifeless hair and want to add volume to their hair.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
3/5

1 month ago

PROS

Decent packaging


My colleague advised me to try the Mamaearth Pro Growth Hair Tonic as I kept complaining about my dull and lifeless hair. This tonic comes in a decent packaging in a pump format which makes it convenient to use without wastage of the product. The formula claims to have the best ingredients which helps in making the hair follicles strong and the hair softer. I used the Tonic daily for 3 weeks but did not see any major improvements in my hair texture. My hair did feel softer than before but other than that the Tonic did nothing for me.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Fabulous Buy Rinatha approves this product
5/5

1 month ago

PROS

Chemical-free

Pump Mechanism

Makes hair healthy


The Mamaearth Pro Growth Hair Tonic is definitely a great buy for anyone who wants to pamper their hair. I purchased the Tonic with the intention to add volume to my hair and it surely helped me with that. It has a convenient pump mechanism and the best part is that the formula is chemical-free hence making it safe for use. A small amount of application is good enough. My hair became softer and moisturised after every use. Gradually I experienced less hair fall with the help of the Tonic and my hair looked more thicker and healthier.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)