Product benefits

View Similar

Moisturizing

Skin Conditioning

Solvent

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

Fungal Acne Trigger

Additional details

Paraben free

Silicon Free

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 0%

Moderate risk 0%

Low risk 100%

Will it clog pores?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
1

Will it cause irritation?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
1

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Certifications

cf_peta

Mamaearth Reboot After Shave Lotion Ingredients

CAMELLIA OLEIFERA (TEA-OIL CAMELLIA) SEED EXTRACT
CEDARWOOD OIL
CETEARYL OLIVATE
GLYCERIN
HAMAMELIS VIRGINIANA (WITCH HAZEL) EXTRACT
POGOSTEMON CABLIN (PATCHOULI) OIL
PRUNUS AMYGDALUS DULCIS (SWEET ALMOND) OIL
SORBITAN OLIVATE
WATER
XANTHAN GUM
Vitamin E
Jojoba Oil
Tea tree Oil
Caorylic Capric Triglyceride
Manthol

Mamaearth Reboot After Shave Lotion Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.5

30 Reviews

16
12
2
4.0

1 month ago

Worked for me

PROS

Healed skin

Hydrated skin

I love using different after shave lotions and was happy using the Mamaearth Reboot After Shave Lotion. What attracted me the most is the chemical free formula in the lotion which gave me a confidence to use it on my sensitive skin. The lotion smelt lovely and effectively healed all the cuts on my skin and kept my skin soft and hydrated.

View More…
5.0

1 month ago

Wow product

PROS

Travel friendly

Imparted a soothing effect

I was happy with the Mamaearth Reboot After Shave Lotion. I liked the packaging of the lotion which is lightweight and travel friendly. The lotion smells brilliant and helped me to a great extent in healing any cuts and nicks on my face. Due to the ingredients of Menthol the lotion imparted a soothing effect on my skin and kept if soft. I would surely keep using this after shave lotion.

View More…
4.0

1 month ago

Great

PROS

Soothing effect on skin

Chemical free

My friend always experienced a lot of discomfort and irritation on his skin after shaving. He decided to buy the Mamaearth Reboot After Shave Lotion and was happy with his experience. He rinsed his face after shaving and took a small amount of this lotion on his hands and gently dabbed the lotion on his cheeks. Immediately he experienced a very soothing effect and was happy with this lotion.

View More…
5.0

1 month ago

Loved it

PROS

Imparted calmness

Chemical free

My colleague likes using products which are chemical free and hence he purchased the Mamaearth Reboot After Shave Lotion. He was happy that this product was dermatologically tested and free of any harmful chemicals. The lotion imparted him alot of calmness on his skin and made his skin extremely soft and nourished. He was happy with his experience and would definitely continue using this after shave lotion.

View More…
5.0

1 month ago

Amazed

PROS

Long lasting

Healed cuts

My friend mentioned that the Mamaearth Reboot After Shave Lotion is a superb product and he truly recommends it. His shaving experience was always painful and experienced a couple of cuts every time he shaved. He found it easy to apply the after shave lotion and a small amount went a long way. The lotion effectively healed all the cuts on his face and offered a soothing effect on the skin.

View More…
5.0

1 month ago

Liked it

PROS

Rich ingredients

Heals cuts and nicks on face

I was very impressed with the Mamaearth Reboot After Shave Lotion. My skin felt extremely dry with a lot of cuts and nicks on the face after every shave hence I purchased this after shave lotion. I was happy and impressed with the rich ingredients present in the after-shave lotion and was sure that this would work mildly on my skin. The lotion very beautifully provided nourishment to my skin and at the same time healed all the cuts and nicks on my face.

View More…
5.0

1 month ago

Great product

PROS

Worked mildly on skin

Hydrated skin

Healed cuts

I am in total love with the Mamaearth Reboot After Shave Lotion and would always recommend it. This lotion improved my shaving experience as I always ended up with a lot of cuts and a rough skin after every shave. The lotion worked mildly on my skin owing to the chemical free formula and not only did it heal the cuts but also hydrated my skin.

View More…
5.0

1 month ago

Amazing

PROS

Nice fragrance

Nourishes skin

My neighbour liked using the Mamaearth Reboot After Shave Lotion and feels that this was the best after shave lotion he has ever used. He loved the fragrance of the lotion and it settled very easily on his skin. He mentioned that the lotion maintained the pH balance of the skin and beautifully nourished his skin. He never experienced any side effects or irritation using this lotion on his sensitive skin.

View More…
4.0

1 month ago

Great one

PROS

Dermatologically tested

Imparted a soothing effect

My friend was very impressed using the Mamaearth Reboot After Shave Lotion. He liked the light weight and travel friendly packaging of the product and it was sturdy at the same time. He was impressed that this solution was free of any chemicals and was dermatologically tested which gave him an added comfort to use it on a daily basis. The lotion imparted a very soothing sensation on the skin which he loved.

View More…
5.0

1 month ago

Simply superb

PROS

Lovely fragrance

Nourishes skin

The Mamaearth Reboot After Shave Lotion stands true to its claims. I was very impressed with the rich formula of Witch Hazel, Menthol and Cedar wood oil. The menthol fragrance in the lotion imparted a lot of calmness on my skin. The lotion beautifully healed all the cuts on my face and nourished my skin very deeply. I was satisfied with this product and would recommend it.

View More…
5.0

1 month ago

Great product

PROS

Imparted soothing effect

Moisturises skin

The Mamaearth Reboot After Shave Lotion is a must have for anybody who wants a great skin. My skin felt extremely rough and dry after every shave and hence I decided to purchase this lotion. I was assured that this would work well as it was free of any harmful chemicals. The lotion provided a very soothing effect on my skin and beautifully moisturized my skin and kept it soft.

View More…
5.0

1 month ago

Bestie

PROS

Imparted a soothing effect

Maintained pH balance of skin

My colleague admires the Mamaearth Reboot After Shave Lotion and surely recommends it. He was very impressed with the chemical free formula and mentioned that this lotion comes in a sturdy and effective packaging. The lotion beautifully healed all the cuts on his face and imparted a very soothing effect after every shave. The lotion beautifully maintained the pH balance of the skin which was impressive.

View More…
5.0

1 month ago

Worked well

PROS

Chemical free

Dermatologically tested

The Mamaearth Reboot After Shave Lotion was a treat for my colleague and he totally admired it. He experienced alot of roughness and cuts on the skin after shaving and hence he purchased this product. He liked the chemical free formula and mentioned that the lotion was dermatologically tested. He mentioned that a small amount of the lotion went a long way and the lotion beautifully nourished his skin.

View More…
4.0

1 month ago

Too good

PROS

Chemical free

Rich ingredients

My colleague liked the Mamaearth Reboot After Shave Lotion. He always experienced cuts during shaving and hence he purchased this lotion. He was happy to know that this product was free of any harmful chemicals and was impressed with the rich ingredients. The lotion beautifully nourished the skin and at the same time imparted a soothing effect on his skin.

View More…
5.0

1 month ago

Superb

PROS

Great ingredients

Hydrates skin

It is essential for me to have an after-shave lotion as I always ended up with a lot of cuts and nicks after shaving. I decided to buy the Mamaearth Reboot After Shave Lotion and was happy with my experience. The lotion contains rich ingredients of Witch Hazel, Menthol and Cedar wood oil which gave me an added comfort to use it. My skin felt extremely hydrated after using this lotion.

View More…
4.0

1 month ago

Magnificent

PROS

Maintained pH balance of skin

Sturdy packaging

My colleague mentioned that the Mamaearth Reboot After Shave Lotion was a true delight to use. He was impressed with the sturdy and effective packaging of the lotion. The chemical-free formula was impressive and he was a sure that it would work mildly on the skin. He religiously applied this lotion after shaving his face and the lotion imparted a soothing experience on the skin at the same time maintained the pH balance of the skin.

View More…
4.0

1 month ago

Brilliant product

PROS

Nice packaging

Made skin soft

My brother feels it is important to have an effective after shave lotion as the shaving made his skin feel a little inflamed. He purchased the Mamaearth Reboot After Shave Lotion as the product is free of any chemicals and is clinically tested. He was impressed with the packaging of the product and the after shave lotion not only healed all the cuts on his face but made his skin soft and hydrated.

View More…
5.0

1 month ago

Classy

PROS

Offered a soothing effect

Hydrated skin

I love using an after-shave lotion as they provide a very soothing effect on the skin and hydrate the skin as well. This time around I decided to try the Mamaearth Reboot After Shave Lotion and I was very happy with it. The lotion immediately offered a very soothing sensation on my face and beautifully hydrated my skin without feeling heavy.

View More…
5.0

1 month ago

Mind blowing

PROS

Nice fragrance

Healed cuts on face

The Mamaearth Reboot After Shave Lotion is a must buy for anybody who wants a great skin. I always ended up with a couple of cuts after shaving my skin and experienced a burning sensation. This lotion beautifully healed all the cuts on my face and imparted a cooling effect on my skin. I loved the fragrance of the lotion and the way it moisturized my skin was amazing.

View More…
5.0

1 month ago

Brilliant

PROS

Soothing effect on skin

Heals cuts and nicks

My brother likes using products which are free of any harmful chemicals and hence he decided to purchase the Mamaearth Reboot After Shave Lotion. This lotion is dermatologically tested and contains rich ingredients which worked beautifully on his skin. The lotion was able to heal all the cuts and nicks on his face and imparted a soothing effect. He loved the fragrance of the after-shave lotion.

View More…
View All Reviews

Mamaearth Reboot After Shave Lotion soothes cuts and nicks post-shaving, leaving the skin moisturized, smoother, and refreshed. It is formulated with Witch Hazel and Green Tea, which soothes skin and protects it from free radical damage. The presence of various essential oils keeps the skin moisturized, making it softer and smoother. Menthol gives an instant burst of a cooling sensation. The chemical-free formula promotes wound healing while making the skin look healthier and firmer. It is a pH-balanced formula and is dermatologically tested.

How To Use Mamaearth Reboot After Shave Lotion ?

  • Pour a small amount of Mamaearth Reboot After Shave Lotion on your palms.
  • Apply it on your cheeks and dab gently after shaving.

Mamaearth Reboot After Shave Lotion Benefits And Uses :

  • Heals minor cuts and bruises.
  • Tightens skin.
  • Soothes wounds.
  • Promotes quick healing.
  • Moisturizes the skin.
  • Hydrates the skin.
  • Makes skin smooth and supple.
  • Provides a cooling sensation to the skin.

ASK A QUESTION