Product benefits

View Similar

Cooling agent

External Analgesic

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

Fungal Acne Trigger

Irritant

Additional details

Paraben free

Silicon Free

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 0%

Moderate risk 10%

Low risk 90%

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Certifications

cf_peta

Mamaearth Recharge Energizing Shampoo And Bodywash For Men Ingredients

CAFFEINE
CAPRYLYL/CAPRYL GLUCOSIDE
CEDARWOOD OIL
DECYL GLUCOSIDE
MENTHOL
POGOSTEMON CABLIN (PATCHOULI) OIL
SODIUM LAUROYL SARCOSINATE
SODIUM METHYL COCOYL TAURATE
VETIVERIA ZIZANOIDES ROOT OIL
WATER
Tea tree Oil
Cocoamphodiacetate

Mamaearth Recharge Energizing Shampoo And Bodywash For Men Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.6

30 Reviews

23
7
5.0

1 month ago

Great product for men

PROS

Suitable For Normal And Oily Skin Types

Specially Designed For Men

Suitable For All Hair Types

No Toxins

Travel-Friendly

Mamaearth recharge energizing shampoo and bodywash for men is amazing product and also amazing fragrance. This mamaearth recharge shampoo removes dead skin cells and build-up from the skin and hair, tea tree oil eliminates excess oil grime, keeping body and hair germ free nourished throughout. It is natural product free from chemical and suitable for all hair types and normal skin and oily skin must try.

View More…
5.0

1 month ago

body wash cum shampoo

PROS

Suitable For Normal And Oily Skin Types

Specially Designed For Men

Suitable For All Hair Types

No Toxins

Travel-Friendly

My brother recommend me this Mamaearth Recharge Energizing shampoo and bodywash for men. this is two in one product after use of 2 week I am really satisfy this energizing shampoo and body wash for men. its fragrance was very amazing. It is enriched with coffee that rejuvenates your skin cleanses hair and and body properly. It also remove dirt cell in the skin. It has tea tree oil which eliminates dirt, impurities and excess oil after body wash it give coolness of menthol.

View More…
4.5

1 month ago

two in one product

PROS

Suitable For Normal And Oily Skin Types

Specially Designed For Men

Suitable For All Hair Types

No Toxins

Travel-Friendly

I have used many body wash before, but this mamaearth recharge energizing shampoo and body wash for men is amazing clean hair, body moisturize my skin reveals clean, healthy scalp and skin. it also help to exfoliates dead skin cells with help of menthol coolness boost a body feel very fresh and energetic. It is suitable for normal skin and all hair types.

View More…
4.5

1 month ago

one product with goodness of two

PROS

Suitable For Normal And Oily Skin Types

Specially Designed For Men

Suitable For All Hair Types

No Toxins

Travel-Friendly

I have a lot of oily skin problem. I am searching good bodywash for my oily skin then I choosen mamaearth energizing shampoo and body wash for men. after 3-4 times of usage I saw the result it obsorbed all oil from my skin and nourishing the skin my skin become fresh and energetic feel. I am very happy to used this mamearth bodywash and shampoo. It amazing work on my oily skin.

View More…
4.5

1 month ago

Loved it

PROS

Suitable For Normal And Oily Skin Types

Specially Designed For Men

Suitable For All Hair Types

No Toxins

Travel-Friendly

Mamaerath recharge energizing shampoo and body wash for men is one of the favourite bodywash. It makes nourishing your skin the two in one formula really helpful. And easy to carry product for travel time it fragrance is amazing. It is unriched with coffee that rejuvenate your skin and scalp and uplifts senses with its magical aroma. It also free from harful chemical and specially designed for men .

View More…
4.5

1 month ago

best for travelling

PROS

Suitable For Normal And Oily Skin Types

Specially Designed For Men

Suitable For All Hair Types

No Toxins

Travel-Friendly

Love this bodywash. This is the best and natural bodywash with a amazing fragrance. It is ideal for all skin types. This mamaearth recharge energing shampoo and bodywash for men it helps to remove dead skin cells and build-up from the skin and hair. It also give smoother and softer skin and tea tree oil eliminates excess of oil and germs from the skin and hair moisturizes the skin deeply. It natural and free from any harmful chemical.

View More…
4.0

1 month ago

Must try

PROS

Suitable For Normal And Oily Skin Types

Specially Designed For Men

Suitable For All Hair Types

No Toxins

Travel-Friendly

I love to explore new places at the time of travel I am carry with some body care product for me but it is difficult for me when I saw this mamaearth recharge energizing shampoo and body wash for men. I bought this bodywash and it is very helpful to me for carry in travel time. The usage of a week nourishing my skin and remove dirt, impurities and excess oils from skin reveals clean and healthy scalp with shine.

View More…
4.5

2 months ago

Satisfied

PROS

Suitable For Normal And Oily Skin Types

Specially Designed For Men

Suitable For All Hair Types

No Toxins

Travel-Friendly

My hair are very dry at the time of travel because of different climate change I need best hair shampoo for my hair. I saw mamaearth recharge energizing shampoo and bodywash for men, I bought this shampoo and body wash it give nourishment to my hair, cleanses hair and body eliminates dirt, impurities and excess oil reveals clean healthy scalp. It provides a cooling sensation and suitable for normal and oily skin and all hair types.

View More…
4.0

2 months ago

Best body wash cum shampoo

PROS

Suitable For Normal And Oily Skin Types

Specially Designed For Men

Suitable For All Hair Types

No Toxins

Travel-Friendly

This is my 3rd bottle of this mamaearth energizing shampoo and body wash for men. this shampoo with bodywash is really amazing product. I am totally satisfying the quality of product is very good. It helps to exfoliates dead skin cells provides a cooling sensation to skin. there is no use of any harmful chemical and toxins don’t worry about side effect of products its natural product.

View More…
4.5

2 months ago

Cleanses properly

PROS

Suitable For Normal And Oily Skin Types

Specially Designed For Men

Suitable For All Hair Types

No Toxins

Travel-Friendly

I am always wanted to natural product for oily and ruff skin I found mamaearth recharge energizing shampoo and body wash for men. it smells lovely and has so many natural ingredient that reduces excess of oils eliminates dirt impurities deeply moisturizing the skin. it also help to cleanses hair and body this body wash give my hair salon like smoothness and shinier. Makes hair healthy and strong.

View More…
5.0

2 months ago

Chemical free

PROS

Suitable For Normal And Oily Skin Types

Specially Designed For Men

Suitable For All Hair Types

No Toxins

Travel-Friendly

I got this mamaearth energizing shampoo and body wash for men as gift from my friend it act has both shampoo and bodywash it makes leather well cleanses hair and body eliminates dirt, impurities and excess of oils. Specially designed for men. free from harmful chemicals it is normal and oily skin and all hair types. Now I love to used it regularly and it is like must have to me.

View More…
4.5

2 months ago

try once

PROS

Suitable For Normal And Oily Skin Types

Specially Designed For Men

Suitable For All Hair Types

No Toxins

Travel-Friendly

Amazing product by mamaearth as it says. This mamaearth recharge energizing shampoo and body wash for men. this mamaearth recharge energizing shampoo removes dead skin cells and build-up from the skin and hair. It is enriched with coffee that rejuvenates your skin and uplift with its magical aroma. Tea tree oil eliminates excess oil and grime. This mamaearth shampoo recharge your body and provides cooling sensation, body feel very energetic.

View More…
4.0

2 months ago

Works as both body wash and shampoo

PROS

Suitable For Normal And Oily Skin Types

Specially Designed For Men

Suitable For All Hair Types

No Toxins

Travel-Friendly

My friend was recommend me to use this mamaearth recharge energizing shampoo and body wash. My skin was very oily and dry I use many bodywash before but that bodywash not reduce oil from my skin, then I bought this mamaerth body wash it starting effect on my skin only in one wash reduces oil from the skin nourishing skin deeply. There is no harmful chemical use, this bodywash is specially for men.

View More…
4.0

2 months ago

one of the best bodywash cum shampoo

PROS

Suitable For Normal And Oily Skin Types

Specially Designed For Men

Suitable For All Hair Types

No Toxins

Travel-Friendly

I bought this for my brother he is always like to proper care of skin as he is always traveling for business and needs to carry as a very comfort and little as possible. This mamaearth recharge energizing shampoo and body wash for men this is natural and the best moisturizing body wash for men this bodywash removes build-up, elimated dirt, impurities and excess oil and coffee rejuvenates your skin and my brother very happy to use this bodywash.

View More…
4.5

2 months ago

Best to give someone

PROS

Suitable For Normal And Oily Skin Types

Specially Designed For Men

Suitable For All Hair Types

No Toxins

Travel-Friendly

Earlier I used to another brand bodywash. But when I saw this mamaearth recharge energizing shampoo and body wash for men I thought to give it a try after use of couple of week it result was very amazing. Its ingredient of coffee that rejuvenates your skin and cleanses hair and body, exfoliates dead skin cells it also give smoother and softer feel and suitable for normal and oily skin.

View More…
5.0

2 months ago

Tried first time n loved it

PROS

Suitable For Normal And Oily Skin Types

Specially Designed For Men

Suitable For All Hair Types

No Toxins

Travel-Friendly

I have order this Mamaearth recharge energizing shampoo and bodywash for men. I have hair dry problem I use this mamaearth recharge energizing shampoo and bodywash for men it works very well my hair become smoother and shinier removes dead skin cells from the hair. Reveals clean, healthy scalp and skin boosting your bathing experience menthol enriches coolness. This mamaearth shampoo with bodywash free from chemical. It is suitable for oily skin and all hair types.

View More…
4.5

2 months ago

Best gift one can give or have

PROS

Suitable For Normal And Oily Skin Types

Specially Designed For Men

Suitable For All Hair Types

No Toxins

Travel-Friendly

I got this gift from my brother I really like it a lot as it is twine in one product not need to buy product separately. It leather well cleanses hair and body, it is enriched with coffee that rejuvenates your skin and scalp and uplift the senses with its magical aroma. This shampoo and bodywash has menthol enriches your bathing experience by giving you a boast of coolness. Free from harmful chemicals.

View More…
4.5

2 months ago

best for me

PROS

Suitable For Normal And Oily Skin Types

Specially Designed For Men

Suitable For All Hair Types

No Toxins

Travel-Friendly

For me I always choose mamaearth product and so for my kids I use Mamaearth recharge energizing shampoo and bodywash for men. it has really amazing and attractive fragrance this mamaearth shampoo and body wash has tea tree oil eliminates excess oil, dirt and impurities. It also moisturizes the skin cleanses hair and body. It is a natural product by mamearth for men, it is suitable for all types of hair and normal and oily skin.

View More…
5.0

2 months ago

love this bodywash

PROS

Suitable For Normal And Oily Skin Types

Specially Designed For Men

Suitable For All Hair Types

No Toxins

Travel-Friendly

One of my best shampoo and bodywash I ever used this mamaearth recharge energing shampoo feel your skin very relax and fresh. It is combination of shampoo and bodywash help to reduce dryness from the hair and reduces the excess of oil from the body. Its menthol enriches give better bathing experience boost of coolness. I am very happy with this mamaearth shampoo and body wash also Love to recommend to others.

View More…
5.0

3 months ago

must have

PROS

Suitable For Normal And Oily Skin Types

Specially Designed For Men

Suitable For All Hair Types

No Toxins

Travel-Friendly

It is nice product Mamaearth recharge energizing shampoo and bodywash for men. It has pleasant fragrance. After using it this product recharging my body with the coolness of menthol, it also help to remove dead skin cells from the hair and skin. it is enriched with coffee that rejuvenates your skin and scalp and uplift the senses with its magical aroma. Tea tree oil excess oils eliminates dirt, impurities. I love to recommend this mamaearth product to my friend and family.

View More…
View All Reviews

Mamaearth Recharge Energizing Shampoo And Bodywash For Men removes dead skin cells and build-up from the skin and hair, leaving it healthy and squeaky clean. It is enriched with coffee that rejuvenates your skin and scalp and uplifts the senses with its magical aroma. Tea Tree Oil eliminates excess oil and grime, keeping the hair and body germ-free and nourished throughout. Menthol enriches your bathing experience by giving you a boost of coolness. Free from harmful chemicals, it is suitable for normal and oily skin and all hair types for men.

How To Use Mamaearth Recharge Energizing Shampoo And Bodywash For Men ?

  • Pour a coin-sized amount of Mamaearth Recharge Energizing Shampoo And Bodywash For Men onto your palms.
  • Apply it to your body and hair.
  • Massage gently to work up a lather.
  • Rinse with lukewarm water.
  • Pat your body and hair dry.

Mamaearth Recharge Energizing Shampoo And Bodywash For Men Benefits And Uses :

  • Cleanses hair and body.
  • Removes build-up.
  • Eliminates dirt, impurities, and excess oils.
  • Moisturizes the skin.
  • Reveals clean, healthy scalp and skin.
  • Exfoliates dead skin cells.
  • Provides a cooling sensation.

ASK A QUESTION