Mamaearth Refresh Oil Control Face Wash For Men Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.3

30 Reviews

12
14
4
4.0

5 months ago

Amazing face wash for men

PROS

Suitable for men

No Parabens

No Sulphates

No PEGs

No SLS

No Artificial fragrance

This face wash is simply amazing. It cleanses the face petty well, It clears the dust and dirt and purifies the skin deeply. It has no harmful ingredients and It gives a fresh look instantly. It has micro beads particle which also exfoliates the skin well. I am using this face wash for about a month and I pretty satisfied with the product.

View More…
4.0

5 months ago

Oil control

PROS

Suitable for men

No Parabens

No Sulphates

No PEGs

No SLS

No Artificial fragrance

It controls the oil from my face. I have super oily skin and enlarged pores. but after using this face wash I can say that my skin looks better and stay oil-free from log duration. I do not feel sweaty after its use and the product feels cool on the face. Tis product is safe for the skin wit no harmful ingredients.

View More…
5.0

5 months ago

Unclogs the pores

PROS

Suitable for men

No Parabens

No Sulphates

No PEGs

No SLS

No Artificial fragrance

I had an problem of enlarged pores just because of oily skin. I usually wash with my face with soap, but my wife suggested to use this face wash instead of siap. And yes, it worked. Now the emlarged pores looks reduced to ssome extent and thanks to the brand for coming up with this safe product for men, too.

View More…
5.0

5 months ago

Effective

PROS

Suitable for men

No Parabens

No Sulphates

No PEGs

No SLS

No Artificial fragrance

This face wash is effective and as it names implies it works in controlling oil and gives a very refreshed look. It has no parabens, no SLS, hence it does not lathers well bbut it has cooling effect on the skin. The fragrance is like 'No'. Overall, A real good product for men which can be used on a regular basis.

View More…
5.0

5 months ago

Soothing

PROS

Suitable for men

No Parabens

No Sulphates

No PEGs

No SLS

No Artificial fragrance

My skin is oily with some sensitive parts. So I have to be quite cautious before applying any product on my face. But this face wash does not irritate my skin surface. In fact, it relaxes and soothes my inflammed skin. I really love its mild but effective formula. The fragrance is almost not presence, but the feeling is refreshed,

View More…
4.0

5 months ago

very good product

PROS

Suitable for men

No Parabens

No Sulphates

No PEGs

No SLS

No Artificial fragrance

I was not willing to try this face wash but my friend forced me to use this face wash as my skin is oily and acne prone. This face wash has helped my skin to stay oil-free for good long hours. And due to which the formation of acne ha sreduced. This product has no harsh chemicals. All safe and effective ingredients.

View More…
4.0

5 months ago

Refreshing for the skin

PROS

Suitable for men

No Parabens

No Sulphates

No PEGs

No SLS

No Artificial fragrance

I am using this face wash for about a week but I am super happy with this product. It does not irritate my skin and cleans the face effectively. It gives a clean look with refreshed feeling. It has no fragrance which is also a plus part of the face wash. I highly recommend this face wash to all men.

View More…
5.0

6 months ago

safe and Natural

PROS

Suitable for men

No Parabens

No Sulphates

No PEGs

No SLS

No Artificial fragrance

Mamamearth is the brand whic cocmes with only safe and natural products. This face wah too does not have any harmful ingredients no artificial fragrance. It contains healthy and safe ingredients to purify your skin deeply The micrbeads are good enough to gently exfoliate your skin and giving a clear look. Definitely one of the best product available for men.

View More…
5.0

6 months ago

Acne control

PROS

Suitable for men

No Parabens

No Sulphates

No PEGs

No SLS

No Artificial fragrance

It controls the acne very well. It does by ccontrollig=ng the excess oil production from the face and thus acne is reduced too. It deeply cleans the skin surface and gives a clean look. With ts regular usage , one can expect good and positive results. It has paraens, and SLS. I am using this face wash for about 8-9 months.

View More…
4.0

6 months ago

No oiliness

PROS

Suitable for men

No Parabens

No Sulphates

No PEGs

No SLS

No Artificial fragrance

My skin is super oily, and dies to whichI sweat a lot. My pores also get clogged. BUt thanks to this face wahs. The oiliness has reduced to great extent. Then rexture of the face wash is also very smooth and fragrance-free. I liked the way tis face wash provides freshness to my skin. I would highly recommend this face wash

View More…
4.0

6 months ago

Helpful in sebum production

PROS

Suitable for men

No Parabens

No Sulphates

No PEGs

No SLS

No Artificial fragrance

My T-Zone is oily and rest of the part of my face is dry. So i often avoid using nay face creams aor mosturizers. But dryness keeps bothering me. Then I started using this face wash and alas! it worked so good. It dod not made my skin dry or oily from the t-zone. Since then I am using this product.

View More…
5.0

6 months ago

Fresh look

PROS

Suitable for men

No Parabens

No Sulphates

No PEGs

No SLS

No Artificial fragrance

I use this face wash when I come back from my office All dirt, dust and pollutants get removed ande my skin feels fresh from the deep. It does not take out the natural moisture form my skin. Rather it keeps it mositurized. The consistency is nice and does not contain SLS to lather extra. Overall, a very good product to use on regular basis.

View More…
4.0

6 months ago

Highly Recommended

PROS

Suitable for men

No Parabens

No Sulphates

No PEGs

No SLS

No Artificial fragrance

I am surely gonna recommend this product to all my friends and collegues. My skin was rough and acne prone. But after using this product, my skin texture has improved alot. Now it doe snot feel dry and dull. In fact it retains natural moisture and adds shine to the skin. The face wash has no SLS, no parabens, no PEGs. All good.

View More…
4.0

6 months ago

Non-comedogenic

PROS

Suitable for men

No Parabens

No Sulphates

No PEGs

No SLS

No Artificial fragrance

I was thinking it to be not that effectove in keeping skin clean and better. But after using this about two months, I can say that tjis product is worth of recommendation. IT doesn ot make my skin dry and rough. Rather it keeps my skin moisturized and smooth. It provides hydration to my skin keeping it soft and supple.

View More…
5.0

6 months ago

No skin irritation

PROS

Suitable for men

No Parabens

No Sulphates

No PEGs

No SLS

No Artificial fragrance

Tis face wash does not lead to any skin irriation, rather it soothes and calms down the skin inflammation. Its key ingredients are safe and healthy for a good part. It has no fragrance hence this face wash does not bothers a lot. With all safe and healthy igredients, this is skin-friendly and pH balanced too. Surely tis product gets my recommendation.

View More…
4.0

6 months ago

Clear skin

PROS

Suitable for men

No Parabens

No Sulphates

No PEGs

No SLS

No Artificial fragrance

it clears the skin very well without causing any side effect. it helps in deep education of the skin and keep it well nourished and moisturized throughout the day. it controls the excess sebum production which further helps in less acne appearance. with its regular usage one can see positive changes in the overall skin texture. this product deserves recommendations.

View More…
5.0

6 months ago

Exfoliates the skin

PROS

Suitable for men

No Parabens

No Sulphates

No PEGs

No SLS

No Artificial fragrance

although this is a face wash for oil control purpose. but this has also some microbeads which are not so harsh but quite effective in exfoliating the skin pretty well. skin looks clearer as a result and with regular usage skin get its natural shine and glow. this face wash has no fragrance therefore it is quite mild in its formula.

View More…
4.0

6 months ago

Non-drying

PROS

Suitable for men

No Parabens

No Sulphates

No PEGs

No SLS

No Artificial fragrance

this facewash is absolutely comfortable and soothing for every skin type of men. it does not dry out like any other face wash. it keeps skin soft and smooth and deeply exfoliate the skin for better purification. with its regular usage the enlarged pores get also removed. if there is any kind of tan, it also get removed. I would highly recommend this face wash.

View More…
4.0

7 months ago

makes skin smooth

PROS

Suitable for men

No Parabens

No Sulphates

No PEGs

No SLS

No Artificial fragrance

I am using this product since quite a long time and I am very much happy with the performance of this face wash. usually face washes rips off the extra and natural oil from the face but this facewash doesn't do like this. in fact it retains the natural moisture of the skin and keep it hydrated for good long hours.

View More…
5.0

7 months ago

Good face cleanser

PROS

Suitable for men

No Parabens

No Sulphates

No PEGs

No SLS

No Artificial fragrance

Ideally this face wash is a very good face cleanser which can be used on a regular basis. the has all natural ingredients doesn't let you in doubt of skin compatibility. it is deletut effective also. it has no harmful ingredients neither any artificial fragrance. it suits almost every skin types of men. I am highly impressed with this product.

View More…
View All Reviews

Mamaearth Refresh Oil Control Face Wash For Men cleanses the skin, removing dirt, impurities, oil to reveal clear, bright skin. It is enriched with walnut that exfoliates the dead skin cells and unclogs pores by removing deep-seated dirt within them. It keeps the skin hydrated, reverses various signs of aging, making it appear youthful. This gentle formula reveals a bright, clear skin. It is a pH-balanced formula that is free from harsh chemicals and is suitable for normal to oily skin types.

How To Use Mamaearth Refresh Oil Control Face Wash For Men ?

  • Dampen your face with water.
  • Squeeze out the required amount of Mamaearth Refresh Oil Control Face Wash For Men on your palms.
  • Massage it on the face in anti-clockwise circular motions.
  • Rinse with water.
  • Pat skin dry.
  • Use it twice daily for the best results.

Mamaearth Refresh Oil Control Face Wash For Men Benefits And Uses :

  • Removes dirt, impurities, oil, and grime from the skin.
  • Exfoliates dead skin cells.
  • Reveals radiant skin.
  • Draws out clogged impurities.
  • Makes skin soft and smooth.
  • Keeps skin hydrated.

ASK A QUESTION