Mamaearth Restore Beard And Hair Oil For Men Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.4

30 Reviews

14
13
3
5.0

8 months ago

Efficient

PROS

Rich ingredients

Non greasy

My brother ensures to oil is hair religiously and this time around he decided to try the Mamaearth Restore Beard and Hair oil. He was very impressed with the ingredients of the oil and was hopeful that it would work wonders on his hair. The oil did not feel very greasy on his scalp which was a big relief for him. Over a period of time the oil not only made his hair strong but also made it more manageable.

View More…
5.0

8 months ago

Great oil

PROS

Free of chemicals

Dermatologically tested

I was very impressed after using the Mamaearth Restore Beard and Hair oil. The best thing I liked about this oil is that it is free of any chemicals and is dermatologically tested. The oil is extremely lightweight and did not feel heavy or sticky on my scalp. The oil helped in controlling my hair fall, effectively controlled the frizz in my hair and it beautifully boosted the hair growth on my scalp and my beard.

View More…
4.0

8 months ago

Simply superb

PROS

Great ingredients

Soothing effect

My father loved his experience with the Mamaearth Restore Beard and Hair oil. He mentioned that the oil contains Thyme oil, Argan oil and Almond oil which worked beautifully in making his hair strong and nourishing his scalp. He experienced a very soothing effect after every application and the oil added strength and beautifully improved the texture of his hair.

View More…
4.0

8 months ago

Lovely product

PROS

Travel friendly

Improves hair texture

My friend shared his experience of using the Mamaearth Restore Beard and Hair oil and was happy with his experience. He liked the lightweight and travel friendly packaging of the oil and he was able to use this oil on his hair as well as his beard. He mentioned that the oil is free of any chemicals and a small amount of the oil went a long way. Gradually he observed a great improvement in the texture and quality of his hair and he was happy.

View More…
5.0

8 months ago

Mind blowing

PROS

Made hair soft

Great ingredients

My colleague mentioned that the Mamaearth Restore Beard and Hair oil is by far the best that he has used till now. He was very impressed that the oil contained rich ingredients which he was sure would work mildly yet effectively on his hair. The oil added a great lustre to his hair and his hair felt extremely soft and manageable.

View More…
4.0

8 months ago

Terrific oil

PROS

Boosted hair growth

Strengthened hair

My friend was experiencing a lot of hair thinning and hence he decided to try the Mamaearth Restore Beard and Hair oil. He was convinced that this oil would work effectively as it contains no harmful chemicals and had rich ingredients. He took a small amount of the oil and gently massaged it all through his hair. Gradually the oil improved is hair texture, boosted the hair growth and strengthened his hair.

View More…
5.0

8 months ago

Loved it

PROS

Non-sticky

Quick absorbing

It is extremely important to oil one's hair as the hair is exposed to a lot of environmental damage. I decided to try the Mamaearth Restore Beard and Hair oil. I took a small amount of the oil and gently massaged it all through my hair. I did not find the oil feeling greasy or sticky and the oil got easily absorbed into my scalp. Over a period of time the oil strengthened my hair and made it more manageable.

View More…
4.0

8 months ago

Like it

PROS

Nice packaging

Non greasy

I gifted my father the Mamaearth Restore Beard and Hair oil and he was very excited to use it. He was impressed with the packaging of the oil and the non greasy texture of the oil made it more wearable for him. His hair felt extremely nourished and softer than ever before and the oil also strengthened his hair. The oil also managed to boost his hair growth and he was very satisfied.

View More…
4.0

8 months ago

Nice one

PROS

Light on scalp

Repairs hair

The Mamaearth Restore Beard and Hair oil is my best buddy and I ensure to carry it around wherever I go. This oil gave me an added confidence as I was experiencing a lot of hair fall. The oil is non greasy and did not feel heavy on my scalp. It gradually repaired my hair and made it stronger and boosted the hair growth as well. I experienced a very calming effect after every application.

View More…
3.0

8 months ago

Average

PROS

I was not very happy with my experience of using the Mamaearth Restore Beard and Hair oil. I purchased this oil as I was experiencing a lot of hair breakage and my hair looked extremely dull and lifeless. This oil did not yield any positive results on my scalp or my hair. The oil was not able to accelerate the hair growth and neither did it improve the texture of my hair I was disappointed with this product.

View More…
5.0

8 months ago

Recommended

PROS

Made hair strong

Controlled hair breakage

The Mamaearth Restore Beard and Hair oil was a game changer for my friend's hair. My friend had extremely damaged hair due to excessive traveling and hence he decided to try this oil. He religiously applied this oil and left it overnight for best results. Over a period of time, his hair felt extremely soft and stronger than before. The oil was very effective in controlling the hair breakage and hair fall and hence he was very convinced.

View More…
5.0

8 months ago

Great one

PROS

Lightweight texture

Improved hair texture

My colleague was very happy using the Mamaearth Restore Beard and Hair oil. He wanted to improve the hair growth on his beard and scalp and hence he purchased this oil. He liked the lightweight texture of the oil and the travel friendly packaging impressed him. Over a period of time, the oil not only improved the hair growth on his scalp and beard but also improved the texture of his hair.

View More…
4.0

8 months ago

Amazing one

PROS

Non greasy

Nourishes hair

My colleague claims that the Mamaearth Restore Beard and Hair oil is a superb oil. His hair had become very damaged and rough due to a lot of exposure to the sun and pollution. He liked the lightweight and non- greasy texture of the oil. He mentioned that the oil very effectively nourished his hair and made it look shinier. With continuous usage of the oil. his hair became more stronger and he was very impressed with how the oil improved is hair.

View More…
5.0

9 months ago

Bestie

PROS

Dermatologically tested

Non sticky

My friend was gifted the Mamaearth Restore Beard and Hair oil and was very amazed with the results of the oil. He like the fact that the oil was free of any chemicals and was dermatologically tested which gave him a comfort to use it daily. The oil did not feel very sticky on his scalp and hence it made it more wearable for him. Gradually the oil improved the hair growth and also strengthened his hair which he was very happy with.

View More…
4.0

9 months ago

My pal

PROS

Does not stain

Non greasy

My brother claims that the Mamaearth Restore Beard and Hair oil has by far been the best oil he has ever used. He was experiencing a lot of hair fall and hair breakage and hence he decided to try this oil. The oil got quickly absorbed into his scalp and did not feel very sticky or greasy neither did it stain his clothes which was impressive. Gradually the oil managed to control the hair fall and also strengthened his hair making him more confident.

View More…
4.0

9 months ago

Lovely oil

PROS

Lightweight packaging

Rich ingredients

I gifted my father the Mamaearth Restore Beard and Hair oil as he was experiencing a lot of hair fall. He liked the lightweight packaging of the oil and found it easy to use the oil. He loved the rich ingredients in the oil and found the oil very nourishing on his hair. After religiously using the oil for a good one month, my father saw a great reduction in the hair fall and he found his hair feeling more stronger.

View More…
5.0

9 months ago

Simply the best

PROS

Chemical free

Non-greasy

My neighbour shared his experience of using the Mamaearth Restore Beard and Hair oil. He purchased the oil as he was impressed with the no chemical formula and the rich ingredients in the oil. He liked the lightweight and travel friendly packaging of the oil and he was impressed with the non- greasy texture of the oil. Gradually the oil boosted the hair growth and also reduced the split ends in his hair and he was very excited.

View More…
5.0

9 months ago

Too good

PROS

Travel friendly

Makes hair soft and silky

My friend is in complete love with the Mamaearth Restore Beard and Hair oil. He has used a lot of hair oils but claims that this oil was definitely the most effective of them all. The oil had multiple benefits on his hair and scalp. He liked the lightweight and travel friendly packaging and the texture of the oil as well. The oil was easy to wash off and after every wash he observed that his hair felt extremely soft and silky. The oil very effectively controlled the dandruff on his scalp which was very impressive.

View More…
3.0

9 months ago

Could be better

PROS

My friend shared his experience of using the Mamaearth Restore Beard and Hair oil and he was not very happy with this oil. He purchased this oil on a friend's recommendation and was hoping that the oil would help him reduce the hair fall and boost hair growth. After using this oil for more than three weeks he did not see any reduction in the hair fall and neither did he notice any improvement in his hair.

View More…
4.0

9 months ago

Nice oil

PROS

Quick absorbing

Nourishes hair

My brother loves using products which are free of chemicals and hence he decided to try the Mamaearth Restore Beard and Hair oil. He was happy with the packaging of the product and liked the quick absorbing quality of the hair oil. The oil beautifully nourished his hair and made it extremely soft and manageable. He was happy that the oil added a subtle shine to his hair and he received a lot of compliments.

View More…
View All Reviews

Mamaearth Restore Beard And Hair Oil For Men nourishes the hair and strengthens it from the roots to the tips. Ideal for both beard and scalp hair, this blend of herbal oils prevents hair thinning, improving hair texture and appearance. Argan Oil tames frizzy hair and repairs split ends, while Thyme oil prevents dandruff, strengthens hair, and prevents hair breakage. Free from harsh chemicals, it is suitable for all hair types.

How To Use Mamaearth Restore Beard And Hair Oil For Men ?

  • Pump out the required amount of Mamaearth Restore Beard And Hair Oil For Men onto your palms.
  • Apply it on your scalp and beard while massaging it gently.
  • Leave it on for 30 minutes at least or leave it on overnight.
  • Wash your hair using a sulfate-free shampoo.

Mamaearth Restore Beard And Hair Oil For Men Benefits And Uses :

  • Nourishes the hair.
  • Restores hair vitality.
  • Strengthens hair.
  • Improves hair texture.
  • Adds shine to the hair.
  • Prevents hair damage and hair breakage.
  • Prevents dandruff.
  • Tames frizzy hair.
  • Repairs split ends.
  • Keeps hair healthy.
  • Makes hair soft.

ASK A QUESTION