Product benefits

No Data

Special Ingredients

No Data

Potential Negatives

No Data

Additional details

Paraben free

Silicon Free

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 0%

Moderate risk 0%

Low risk 100%

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Certifications

cf_peta

Mamaearth Revitalizing Turmeric Kit Ingredients

CURCUMA LONGA (TURMERIC)
Saffron
Aloe Vera
Apricot Oil
Key Ingredients

Mamaearth Revitalizing Turmeric Kit Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.4

30 Reviews

14
13
3
4.0

1 month ago

True to it’s claims

PROS

Nice fragrance

Made skin radiant

My sister always ensures to keep the Mamaearth Revitalizing Turmeric Kit at hand. She finds this as a very effective and comprehensive kit which beautifully helps in nourishing, cleansing and also adds alot of strength to her skin. She loved the fragrance of all the components in the kit and she found them very soft and mild on her skin. Gradually her skin looked more radiant, softer and nourished.

View More…
5.0

1 month ago

Recommend

PROS

Freed skin from pimples

Made skin flawless

Since I have a very oily skin my skin tends to develop a lot of acne and pimples easily. I decided to try the Mamaearth Revitalizing Turmeric Kit and was happy with the results. The all-inclusive kit truly attracted me and the kit beautifully helped in controlling the oils on my face. Gradually the kit cleared my skin and freed my face from all the acne and pimple marks and helped me to attain a flawless skin.

View More…
5.0

1 month ago

Perfect

PROS

Mild on skin

Made skin radiant

It is important to invest in products which are free of chemicals and are mild on the skin. Hence I purchased the Mamaearth Revitalizing Turmeric Kit and was very happy with my experience. The kit helped me in beautifully cleansing my face and at the same time added a lovely radiance to my skin. The kit did not cause any side effects or allergies on my face which I was very impressed with.

View More…
3.0

1 month ago

Might not buy

PROS

None

My friend did not like the Mamaearth Revitalizing Turmeric Kit. She was attracted to purchase this kit as it was chemical free and had rich ingredients. She expected the kit to improve her skin tone and also nourished her skin. She used this kit religiously for a good one month but did not see any improvements in the skin tone and the kit was not effective in controlling the acne and pimple growth due to which she was disappointed.

View More…
5.0

1 month ago

Efficient

PROS

Chemical free

Made skin firm

I gifted my mum the Mamaearth Revitalizing Turmeric Kit and she was very happy using it. She loved all the components in the kit and was comfortable as the kit was free of any chemicals. She liked the mild fragrance of all the components in the kit and felt that it was extremely mild on her skin. Gradually she noticed her skin feeling soft and rejuvenated and the kit helped in making her skin firmer.

View More…
4.0

1 month ago

Fantastic

PROS

Protected skin from damage

Rejuvenated skin

My friend suggested me to try the Mamaearth Revitalizing Turmeric Kit as she had a great experience with this kit. She mentioned that this kit contains the Aloe Turmeric Gel, Ubtan Face Mask, Ultra Light Indian Sunscreen and Ubtan Face Wash. She mentioned that the ingredients in the kit effectively protected her skin from any environmental damage and made her skin look very nourished and rejuvenated after every application.

View More…
4.0

2 months ago

Great for skin

PROS

Free of chemicals

Great components

My skin had become extremely damaged and dull looking due to a lot of traveling and hence I decided to try the Mamaearth Revitalizing Turmeric Kit. I was happy with my experience and was delighted to know that this kit is free of any harmful chemicals. The kit contains Aloe Turmeric Gel, Ubtan Face Mask, Ultrae Light Indian Sunscreen and Ubtan Face Wash. The entire kit helped me to attain a radiant and rejuvenated skin.

View More…
5.0

2 months ago

Try it

PROS

Made skin healthy

Mild on skin

The Mamaearth Revitalizing Turmeric Kit stands true to its claims and is definitely a treat for my skin. The all-inclusive kit comprises of the Aloe Turmeric Gel, Ubtan Face Mask, Ultra Light Indian Sunscreen and Ubtan Face Wash which ensured to keep my skin very healthy. The kit very beautifully calmed my skin and added a lovely radiance to my skin. I was very relieved to see that the kit did not cause any side effects or allergies on my skin.

View More…
4.0

2 months ago

Must have

PROS

Deep cleansed

Soothing effect on skin

Since the skin is exposed to a lot of pollution and sun damage it is important to have an effective kit at hand hence, I decided to try the Mamaearth Revitalizing Turmeric Kit and was happy with the results. The kit beautifully cleansed my skin and freed it from all the dirt and impurities. The gel imparted a very soothing effect on my skin. Over a period of time my skin looked extremely radiant and healthy.

View More…
4.0

2 months ago

Effective

PROS

Reversed fine lines

Removed pigmentation

My mother had a lot of fine lines on her skin along with a lot of pigmentation and hence she decided to try the Mamaearth Revitalizing Turmeric Kit. She liked the packaging of the kit and found it travel friendly. The chemical free formula gave her the comfort to use this kit more often. Gradually the kit reversed all the fine lines on her face and reduced the pigmentation and she was very happy.

View More…
5.0

2 months ago

Nice stuff

PROS

Reduced fine lines

Soothing impact on skin

My sister always likes to buy products which are free of chemicals and hence she purchased the Mamaearth Revitalizing Turmeric Kit. She loved the ingredients and the chemical free formula made it more comfortable to use this kit. She experienced a soothing impact after every application and gradually she saw a great reduction in the fine lines and her skin looked healthier and firmer. She was happy with this product.

View More…
3.0

2 months ago

Cant get enough

PROS

None

I was not very impressed with the Mamaearth Revitalizing Turmeric Kit. I liked the travel friendly packaging of the kit however did not like the fragrance of any of the components in the kit. I was hoping that this kit would help me in lightening my skin tone and would improve my skin texture. After using this kit for more than a month, I did not see any improvement in my skin tone or skin texture and hence I was very disappointed.

View More…
4.0

2 months ago

Loved it to the core

PROS

Healed skin

Protected skin from damage

The Mamaearth Revitalizing Turmeric Kit is truly a multitasker as it works in multiple ways to benefit the skin. The kit contains the Aloe Turmeric Gel, Ubtan Face Mask, Ultra Light Indian Sunscreen and Ubtan Face Wash. The kit beautifully helped me by not only nourishing and cleansing my skin but also healed my skin and protected it from any external damage. I was very impressed with the results on my skin.

View More…
4.0

2 months ago

Loved it

PROS

Protected skin from damage

Made skin healthier

I have tried all of facial kits however the Mamaearth Revitalizing Turmeric Kit is by far the best I have used. The kit contains rich ingredients of Aloe Vera, Turmeric, Saffron and Apricot Oil which worked wonders on my skin. My skin felt extremely soft, supple and nourished after using this kit. The kit added strength to my skin to fight any environmental damage and my skin looked more youthful. The kit did not aggravate or irritate my sensitive skin which was a bonus for me.

View More…
5.0

2 months ago

Perfect product

PROS

Cleansed skin

Detoxified skin

My friend was gifted the Mamaearth Revitalizing Turmeric Kit and was happy with the experience. She mentioned that the kit contained rich ingredients of Aloe Vera, Turmeric, Saffron and Apricot Oil. The kit very beautifully helped her with the cleansing and detoxification of the skin. Over a period of time her skin became very soft and nourished which delighted her. She would surely recommend this product

View More…
5.0

2 months ago

Perfect product

PROS

Reduced sun tan

Fought pigmentation

My colleague was happy using the Mamaearth Revitalizing Turmeric Kit. She mentioned that this kit was very helpful as she had developed a lot of suntan and pigmentation on her skin. The kit contains turmeric hence she was convinced that it would help improve her skin tone and brighten her face. After using the kit religiously for a month she observed a great reduction in the sun tan and the pigmentation and she was very convinced.

View More…
4.0

2 months ago

Effective one

PROS

Nourished skin

Chemical free

My friend shared her experience of using the Mamaearth Revitalizing Turmeric Kit. Her skin had become excessively damaged and dull hence she purchased this kit. She was excited to use the kit owing to the chemical free formula and the rich ingredients. The kit not only cleansed her skin deeply but also nourished it and made her skin look extremely soft and radiant. She would surely recommend this product.

View More…
5.0

2 months ago

Magnificent

PROS

Travel frienldy

Made skin radiant

My sister was gifted the Mamaearth Revitalizing Turmeric Kit and she was excited to use. She was very impressed with the chemical free formula and admired the travel friendly packaging of the kit. The kit worked very mildly on her sensitive skin and did not cause any side effects or allergies which was a big relief for her. Gradually her skin looked more radiant and healthier than before.

View More…
5.0

2 months ago

Recommended

PROS

Travel frienldy

Controlled acne

My friend is very particular about the products she uses on her skin and hence after reading a lot of positive reviews she decided to purchase the Mamaearth Revitalizing Turmeric Kit. She was very happy with the chemical free formula and the travel friendly packaging appealed to her. Gradually the kit helped her in cleansing her skin, controlled the acne on her face and overall improved her skin health.

View More…
5.0

2 months ago

Treat for my skin

PROS

Fights envrironmental damage

Soothing effect on skin

My skin had become very inflamed due to a lot of exposure to the sun and hence I decided to buy the Mamaearth Revitalizing Turmeric Kit. I liked all the components in the kit and the beautiful ingredients of Aloe Vera, Turmeric, Saffron and Apricot Oil did wonders on my skin. The kit not only added a lovely radiance and glow to my skin but also helped my skin to fight any environmental damage. The gel beautifully imparted a soothing and calming effect to my skin.

View More…
View All Reviews

Mamaearth Revitalizing Turmeric Kit repairs and heals damaged skin, brightens the skin tone and prevents breakouts for radiant, glowing skin. The kit contains Aloe Turmeric Gel, Ubtan Face Mask, Ultra Light Indian Sunscreen, and Ubtan Face Wash. The products are enriched with anti-inflammatory and anti-bacterial turmeric properties that combat damage caused by free radicals, sun, and pollution. It prevents breakouts, soothes the sunburnt or inflamed skin, replenishing dull skin. It adds a natural-looking glow to the skin, making it look youthful and healthy. The kit comes in handy and is suitable for all skin types.

How To Use Mamaearth Revitalizing Turmeric Kit ?

  • Dampen your face.
  • Pour a coin-sized amount of Ubtan Face Wash and apply it on the face to work a lather.
  • Massage well and rinse off.
  • Apply an even layer of Ubtan Face Mask on your cleansed face. Let it dry and wash off with water.
  • On cleansed skin, apply Ultra Light Indian Sunscreen before stepping out in the sun.
  • Take a dime sized amount of Aloe Turmeric Gel and apply on skin for nourishment.

Mamaearth Revitalizing Turmeric Kit Benefits And Uses :

  • Heals damaged skin.
  • Nourishes the skin.
  • Soothes skin.
  • Reduces tan.
  • Soothes sunburnt, inflamed skin.
  • Brightens the complexion.
  • Prevents breakouts.
  • Delays signs of aging.
  • Makes the skin appear youthful.
  • Adds a healthy glow to the skin.

ASK A QUESTION