Product Benefits

View Similar
Acne-Fighting

Acne Fighting

Anti-Aging

Anti Aging

Antioxidant

Antioxidant

Brightening

Brightening

Exfoliant

Exfoliant

Moisturizing

Moisturizing

Occlusive

Occlusive

Promotes-Wound-Healing

Promotes Wound Healing

Replenishing

Replenishing

Skin-Conditioning

Skin Conditioning

Skin-Hydrating

Skin Hydrating

Skin-protecting

Skin protecting

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

Alcohol

Alcohol

Fungal-Acne-Trigger

Fungal Acne Trigger

Irritant

Irritant

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 5%

Moderate risk 19%

Low risk 76%

Will it clog pores?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
5

Will it cause irritation?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
4
Ingredients Suitability Breakdown
More >
Skin Type
Suitability
No. of ingredients
Dry Skin
Low Suitability
1
Oily Skin
High Suitability
4
Sensitive Skin
Low Suitability
2

Additional details

Paraben free

Contains Silicon

Sulfate Free

Contains Alcohol

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Certifications

cf_peta

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Mamaearth Rice Water Bamboo Sheet Mask Reviews

Avg Ratings : 3.9

30 Reviews

29
1
4.0

8 months ago

A great product!

PROS

No chemicals

Mamaearth Rice Water Bamboo Sheet Mask is the best instant results face mask. I have been using this face mask once a month to make sure my face is free from all the blemishes. The coconut milk and rice water extracts make my face look flawless and also markless. The process is super easy and also easy to remove. The sheet is very well blended on the face when applied. A must use product!

View More…
3.9

8 months ago

A must use!

PROS

Easy to apply

The face sheet mask by Mamaearth is one of the best that i have ever come across. This mask is super easy to use and peel off. I like how the blend of rice water and also the coconut milk are super beneficial. The face looks absolutely radiant and also the glow and shine is retained. I like how my glow is visible and also the freshness is just wow. The smell is not pungent.

View More…
3.7

8 months ago

Feels wow

PROS

No paraben

Mamaearth face mask has coconut milk and also rice water in it. I love both these ingredients and one of my main reasons to buy this was the list of ingredients. Than putting up pastes on face, i find face masks to be so much more convenient. It's mess free! This face pack is so soothing and makes you feel so fresh. I totally love it!

View More…
3.8

8 months ago

amazing!

PROS

No silicones

Mamaearth Rice Water Bamboo Sheet Mask is the best in most of the face packs segment. I have been using this face mask religiously for the past few months. There are weeks when I have used it every week so that the face feels more fresh and not dull. I will definitely recommend this one to all of my friends and relatives!

View More…
4.1

8 months ago

Easy to peel

PROS

Suitable for all skin kinds

If you are looking for something that will make your skin look healthy and also hydrates your skin, you should try the Mamaearth Rice Water Bamboo Sheet Mask. The mask is super easy to apply and peel off. The rice water makes my face look radiant and the shine is there for a good amount of time. I will definitely recommend this face mask to all of my friends!

View More…
4.3

8 months ago

Feels great

PROS

No silicones

Mamaearth Rice Water Bamboo Sheet Mask is the best of the best. My friend had bought me this face mask when I was actually looking for something that could hydrate my face. During my first try, I actually received instant results. I didn't stop using the Mamaearth Rice Water Bamboo Sheet Mask. I make sure I use or apply it at least once a month!

View More…
3.9

8 months ago

Hydrated

PROS

No mineral oil

Mamaearth Rice Water Bamboo Sheet Mask has all the goodness of coconut milk and rice water. For that glowing and radiant face, all should try using the Mamaearth Rice Water Bamboo Sheet Mask. The mask is so easy to apply and peel. Make sure you massage your face after you remove the peel so that the serum is well soaked in the skin.

View More…
3.5

8 months ago

Glowing skin

PROS

No alcohol

The face mask by mamaearth is all goodness! If you are looking for a permanent solution for skin care and hydration you all should try the Mamaearth Rice Water Bamboo Sheet Mask. The face mask is super easy to apply and peel. The face looks ever more radiant and also the shine is great after every single use! I love this sheet and will definitely recommend it to all!

View More…
3.6

8 months ago

Shine on

PROS

No paraben

Mamaearth Rice Water Bamboo Sheet Mask is a great product. I have been using this for quite some time now as i wanted a solution for my face which always looked so dehydrated. With regular use of this mask now my face is radiant and also very well hydrated! I have followed the instructions which are mentioned behind the sheet. It's super easy to use and peel off.

View More…
4.1

8 months ago

Rice water!

PROS

Mess free

The bamboo rice water sheet mask is an awesome product. I started using the face mask when I felt that my face looked all stressed and also to gain back the shine and the radiance. I like how I received instant results after applying the mask for the very first time. I wasn't expecting the results the very first day after using the mask, but then I loved how my face looked!

View More…
4.3

8 months ago

Best ingredients!

PROS

Suitable for all skin kinds

Mamaearth Rice Water Bamboo Sheet Mask is a wonder mask. What I really like about this sheet mask is that it gives me a clear skin. My pigmentation has actually disappeared.The rice water in the mask has made my skin glow. I make sure I use this mask at least once a month. More like a detox to the skin. It has definitely done wonders!

View More…
4.0

8 months ago

Coconut milk!

PROS

Easy to peel

This mask by mamaearth is like none other mask. The list of ingredients in it is super interesting and beneficial. I like how the mix of rice water and coconut milk actually do wonders to one’s skin. My face is actually lit and so good now. The impurities have actually disappeared. The best was that my whiteheads have actually gone! I totally love it!

View More…
3.5

8 months ago

Best for the face!

PROS

No silicones

The face mask sheet by mamaearth is a great product. I have been using it for quite sometime now. I like what it does to my face. I had complaints of sagging and also blemishes. But then over a time by regular use of the face mask, I saw the difference. My skin became firm and also i like how the blemishes have become light!

View More…
3.8

8 months ago

Feels so good

PROS

Mess free

The face mask made up of rice water by Mamaearth is undoubtedly the best. My skin complexion was getting worse. It was actually decent but then with regular outings, it got worse. I definitely wanted a solution. That's when a friend recommended the Mamaearth Rice Water Bamboo Sheet Mask. It worked wonders. I really got my complexion back! It's a must try!

View More…
4.0

8 months ago

Makes the face look fresh

PROS

No mineral oil

Mamaearth Rice Water Bamboo Sheet Mask is a wow product. From my complaints of complexion, to sagging to blemishes all had disappeared in no time. I probably saw the difference instantly. Like the first use I just loved what it did to my face. I am definitely free from a lot of complexes now! I will and have recommended this mask to a lot of my friends and relatives!

View More…
3.6

8 months ago

Just amazing

PROS

Suitable for all skin kinds

The face mask sheet by maamearth is the best when it comes to hydration. I like how my skin feels so hydrated and i don't need to moisturize or hydrate it for a good 15 days gap. The serum that the rice water mask provides is a great deal. My face has definitely improved over the time and also looks flawless now!

View More…
4.0

8 months ago

Mamaearth is the best

PROS

No silicones

Mamaearth Rice Water Bamboo Sheet Mask is the best. My sister and I use the same product. I like how it has worked on different skin types. Mine is extremely dry and hers is completely oily. Both had different concerns but then it has solved both our problems! This is one product that all of us can use blindly. I trust it!

View More…
3.7

8 months ago

Brightens the skin

PROS

Suitable for all skin kinds

Mamaearth Rice Water Bamboo Sheet Mask is the best for sure. I used to drain the cooked rice water to freeze them. I used to apply every single day for the flawless skin. But then I hated the coldness and also the freeze that used to happen to my fingers. When I started using the Mamaearth Rice Water Bamboo Sheet Mask, miracles happened!

View More…
4.2

8 months ago

Nothing better than this one

PROS

Easy to apply

Mamaearth Rice Water Bamboo Sheet Mask works on all kinds of skin types. I was introduced to this one by a dear friend. She actually bought this along during a sleepover. The mask was beautifully packed. It was done with so much care. She made me try it and what a bliss it was. I like speechless when I saw my face. The skin tone actually saw a difference. I would definitely recommend this one!

View More…
3.8

8 months ago

Wow!

PROS

No alcohol

The best thing about the Mamaearth Rice Water Bamboo Sheet Mask is that it works instantly. The mask is super easy to use and throw. My skin is super hydrated now and also i look so much younger than what i am actually. I like the fact that the blemishes have disappeared and also I like how soft and flawless my skin has become!

View More…
View All Reviews

Mamaearth Rice Water Bamboo Sheet Mask deeply hydrates the skin, lightens blemishes, adding a radiant glow to the skin. Coconut Milk improves skin elasticity and boosts collagen production, making the skin appear firmer and youthful. Rice Water brightens the skin complexion, clearing the skin for a healthy appearance. It provides nine days of serum hydration that makes the skin smooth and supple. It is free from harsh chemicals, making it suitable for all skin types.

How To Use Mamaearth Rice Water Bamboo Sheet Mask ?

  • Wash your face with a sulfate-free face wash.
  • Unfold Mamaearth Rice Water Bamboo Sheet Mask and apply it on your face.
  • Leave it on for 15 minutes.
  • Remove the mask gently and massage the serum onto your face for a radiant glowing face.

Mamaearth Rice Water Bamboo Sheet Mask Benefits And Uses :

  • Hydrates the skin deeply.
  • Lightens blemishes.
  • Brightens the skin tone.
  • Adds a healthy glow to the face.
  • Improves skin elasticity.
  • Boosts collagen production.
  • Makes skin firmer.
  • Makes skin smoother and softer.

ASK A QUESTION

Mamaearth Rice Water Bamboo Sheet Mask Ingredients

AllANTOIN
Skin-ConditioningSkin-protecting
ARGANIA SPINOSA (ARGAN) KERNEL OIL
OcclusiveAntioxidantSkin-protectingAnti-AgingReplenishingSkin-Conditioning
BUTYLENE GLYCOL
MoisturizingSkin-Conditioning
CARBOMER
CITRIC ACID
ExfoliantAnti-Aging
COCONUT MILK
DIPROPYLENE GLYCOL
DISODIUM EDTA
ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN
FRAGRANCE
GLYCERIN
Skin-protectingReplenishingSkin-HydratingMoisturizingSkin-Conditioning
HYDROXYETHYLCELLULOSE
NIACINAMIDE
Skin-HydratingBrighteningAcne-FightingSkin-ConditioningReplenishingAnti-Aging
PALM EXTRACT
PHENOXYETHANOL
POLYSORBATE-20
POLYSORBATE-80
SODIUM HYALURONATE
Skin-ConditioningReplenishingSkin-HydratingPromotes-Wound-Healing
SODIUM HYDROXIDE
SORBITOL
Skin-Hydrating
WATER
XANTHAN GUM
Rice Water