Product Benefits

View Similar
Anti-Aging

Anti Aging

Antioxidant

Antioxidant

Moisturizing

Moisturizing

Occlusive

Occlusive

Replenishing

Replenishing

Skin-Conditioning

Skin Conditioning

Skin-Hydrating

Skin Hydrating

Skin-protecting

Skin protecting

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

Fungal-Acne-Trigger

Fungal Acne Trigger

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 5%

Moderate risk 21%

Low risk 74%

Will it clog pores?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
5

Will it cause irritation?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
5
Ingredients Suitability Breakdown
More >
Skin Type
Suitability
No. of ingredients
Dry Skin
Low Suitability
1
Oily Skin
Low Suitability
2
Sensitive Skin
Low Suitability
2

Additional details

Paraben free

Silicon Free

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Certifications

cf_peta

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Mamaearth Rose Body Lotion Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.4

30 Reviews

16
11
3
4.0

8 months ago

Worked for me

PROS

Deeply moisturises skin

Makes skin healthy

My mother was very impressed with the Mamaearth Rose Body Lotion and rates this as a super product. She purchased the product as she wanted to nourish her skin and keep it soft. She liked the travel friendly packaging and the no chemical formula. She found it easy to apply this lotion and a little went a long way which was brilliant. Gradually the lotion not only moisturized her skin deeply but also made her skin look healthier.

View More…
4.0

8 months ago

Mind blowing

PROS

Travel friendly

Protects skin

The Mamaearth Rose Body Lotion is truly a multitasker and I was very impressed with it. I liked the light weight and travel friendly packaging and the pump mechanism was very easy to use without wastage of product. The lotion protected my skin from any environmental damage and at the same time made my skin feel extremely soft supple and nourished.

View More…
3.0

8 months ago

Average

PROS

Chemical free

I was not happy using the Mamaearth Rose Body Lotion. What attracted me to purchase the lotion was the chemical free formula and the rich ingredients. I did not see any improvement in my skin tone and texture even after using this lotion for a good one month. The lotion was gentle on my skin and never caused any side effects which was big relief. I would certainly not continue using this lotion.

View More…
4.0

8 months ago

Treat for my skin

PROS

Great lasting power

Rich ingredients

My colleague was happy using the Mamaearth Rose Body Lotion as it was chemical free. She mentioned that the lotion contains rich ingredients of Rosewater, Milk, Shea butter and Olive oil which beautifully moisturized her skin. The lotion has a good lasting power and she did not feel the need to reapply it which was very impressive. Gradually her skin felt very soft and supple and hence she was delighted.

View More…
4.0

8 months ago

My favourite

PROS

Great fragrance

Made skin radiant

My friend recommends the Mamaearth Rose Body Lotion for all. She liked the packaging of the product and the pump mechanism was a total pleasure for her to use. The fragrance of the lotion was brilliant and it stayed on her skin for a long period of time. Gradually she found her skin feeling soft, radiant and nourished than ever before. The lotion did not cause any side effects or allergies on her skin which was a big relief for her.

View More…
5.0

8 months ago

Superb

PROS

Makes skin soft

Moisturises skin

My sister used the Mamaearth Rose Body Lotion and was happy with her experience. She always liked her skin feeling soft and supple and hence she purchased this product. The chemical free formula and the rich ingredients gave her an assurance that it would work well for her. She religiously applied this lotion all over her body and loved the fragrance of the lotion. Gradually her skin felt extremely soft and nourished and the lotion effectively fought all the flakiness on her skin.

View More…
3.0

8 months ago

Did not fancy

PROS

None

My aunt was not very impressed with the Mamaearth Rose Body Lotion. She purchased this lotion as she thought that it would nourish her skin deeply. She like the travel friendly and effective packaging of the lotion however she was not impressed with the results. The lotion kept drying out and she needed to re apply it often which was a big pain for her. She did not see any improvement or positive impacts of the lotion on her skin and hence she would surely not use this again.

View More…
5.0

8 months ago

Amazing

PROS

Nice odour

Removes dryness from skin

My colleague mentioned that she was suffering from a rough, damaged and a dull skin and hence she decided to purchase the Mamaearth Rose Body Lotion. This lotion has a lovely enchanting fragrance which she loved and it lingered on her skin for a long period of time. The lotion very beautifully removed all the dryness and flakiness on her skin and kept her skin deeply nourished which she was very happy with.

View More…
4.0

8 months ago

Effective

PROS

Rich ingredients

Makes skin soft

My colleague mentioned the Mamaearth Rose Body Lotion was a true gem and made her skin look extremely beautiful. She had a dry skin with a lot of pigmentation on the body. This lotion ensured to keep her skin soft and nourished owing to the rich ingredients present in the lotion. She was happy that this product is chemical free and hence felt it was safe on her skin. Over a period of time the lotion made her skin very soft and nourished.

View More…
3.0

8 months ago

Disliked it

PROS

None

My boss did not like using the Mamaearth Rose Body Lotion. She purchased this lotion as she was experiencing a very dry skin and she wanted to improve the skin texture. She took a small amount of this lotion on the palm of her hand and gently massaged it all over her skin after a bath. The lotion did not have any positive impact on the skin and she found the results of the lotion very short lived.

View More…
5.0

8 months ago

Fabulous

PROS

Chemical free

Great ingredients

My sister liked the Mamaearth Rose Body Lotion and was very impressed with the results. She was impressed with the chemical free formula and the rich ingredients of Rose water, Milk, Shea butter and Olive oil added comfort to use this body lotion regularly. The lotion smelled brilliant on her skin and the it made her skin very radiant and firmer. She definitely recommends this product.

View More…
4.0

8 months ago

Simply the best

PROS

Chemical free

Nourishes skin

The Mamaearth Rose Body Lotion is a must have for anybody who wants to attain a soft and supple skin. I purchased this lotion as I was attracted to the rich ingredients and the chemical free formula. The fragrance of the lotion was wonderful and pleasing to my senses. The lotion was very effective in protecting my skin against any harmful environmental damage and beautifully nourished my skin.

View More…
5.0

8 months ago

Truly adore it

PROS

Great fragrance

Non sticky

I have a sensitive skin and hence am very careful before trying any products. I was convinced to purchase the Mamaearth Rose Body Lotion as it is free of any harmful chemicals and has rich ingredients. The lotion settled very easily on my skin without feeling heavy or sticky. I loved the fragrance of the lotion and found it very calming to my senses. My skin felt extremely soft, nourished and gorgeous after every application.

View More…
5.0

8 months ago

Great

PROS

Chemical free

Nourishes skin

My aunt had a very dull and dry skin and hence she decided to purchase the Mamaearth Rose Body Lotion. She liked the travel friendly packaging of this product and the chemical free formula gave her an added confidence to use this product. The lotion beautifully settled on her skin and made her skin feel extremely soft and nourished. She was happy with this lotion.

View More…
5.0

8 months ago

My buddy

PROS

Great ingredients

Nice consistency

My sister admires products which are free of any chemicals and hence she decided to purchase the Mamaearth Rose Body Lotion. She mentioned that this lotion is made of Rose water, Milk, Shea butter and Olive oil and she was sure that these rich ingredients would work wonderfully on her skin. The lotion has a nice consistency and it got quickly absorbed into the skin. She did not find the lotion feeling heavy or greasy on her skin and over a period of time her skin looked more radiant and firmer.

View More…
4.0

9 months ago

Bestie

PROS

Lasted long

Quick absorbing quality

I had read and heard a lot about the Mamaearth Rose Body Lotion and hence I decided to purchase it. I liked the travel friendly and effective packaging of the product and a small amount of the lotion went a along way. I took a small amount of the lotion and massaged it all over my skin. I was impressed to see that the lotion was non greasy and got quickly absorbed into my skin. Over a period of time my skin felt very soft, supple and moisturized.

View More…
4.0

9 months ago

Perfect one

PROS

Sturdy packaging

Chemical free

My friend avoids using body lotions as they feel very greasy on her skin and this time around, she decided to try the Mamaearth Rose Body Lotion. She was very happy with the experience and adored the sturdy packaging of the product. The chemical free formula was a big bonus for her. Gradually this lotion made her skin feeling soft and beautifully moisturized it. She was happy with the experience.

View More…
5.0

9 months ago

Superb stuff

PROS

Nourishes skin

Superior lasting power

The Mamaearth Rose Body Lotion was just perfect for my friend. She had a very sensitive and dry skin and she decided to purchase this lotion. She loved the rich fragrance of the lotion and mentioned that it stayed on her body for a long period of time. The lotion nourished her skin deeply and she loved the lasting power of the lotion. The rich ingredients in the lotion not only made her skin smoother but also protected her skin from any environmental damage.

View More…
5.0

9 months ago

Perfect

PROS

Good lasting power

Made skin soft

My neighbour feels that the Mamaearth Rose Body Lotion is by far the best lotion care she has ever used. She mentioned that all the previous lotions she had used did not keep her skin soft for a long period of time however the Mamaearth Lotion was very effective and had a superior lasting power. Her skin felt extremely soft and nourished after every application and she was impressed with the rich fragrance of the lotion.

View More…
4.0

9 months ago

Nice product

PROS

Nourishes skin

Mild on skin

My colleague mentions that the Mamaearth Rose Body Lotion is a perfect partner as she and ensures to carry it along wherever she goes. The lotion worked brilliantly on her skin and made her skin look more nourished and healthier than ever before. The best part is that she never experienced any irritation or side effects of the lotion and she was convinced with the longevity of the lotion.

View More…
View All Reviews

Mamaearth Rose Body Lotion hydrates the skin intensely, tightens pores, and soothes the skin. It is infused with hydrating rose water that soothes and calms the skin while giving it extra hydration. Milk moisturizes the skin and heals flaky, dry skin, making skin soft and supple. Shea Butter's nourishing properties make skin softer and smoother, replenishing dry, dull skin. It is lightweight and soothing and is free from harsh chemicals and toxins. It is suitable for oily skin.

How To Use Mamaearth Rose Body Lotion ?

  • Pump out the adequate amount of Mamaearth Rose Body Lotion onto your palms.
  • Massage it gently all over your body until absorbed.
  • Reapply whenever the skin feels dry and dehydrated.

Mamaearth Rose Body Lotion Benefits And Uses :

  • Hydrates the skin.
  • Tightens pores.
  • Soothes and calms the skin.
  • Deeply moisturizes the skin.
  • Replenishes dull, dry skin.
  • Softens skin.
  • Makes skin smoother.
  • Protects the skin.
  • Reveals healthy, supple skin.

ASK A QUESTION

Mamaearth Rose Body Lotion Ingredients

BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII (SHEA) BUTTER
ReplenishingSkin-protectingOcclusive
CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE
Skin-protectingOcclusiveReplenishing
CARBOMER
CETEARYL ALCOHOL
CETYL ALCOHOL
DISODIUM EDTA
FRAGRANCE
GLYCERIN
ReplenishingSkin-protectingSkin-HydratingMoisturizingSkin-Conditioning
GLYCERYL STEARATE
MILK POWDER
OLEA EUROPAEA (OLIVE) OIL
ReplenishingAnti-AgingSkin-protectingAntioxidantOcclusive
POTASSIUM SORBATE
ROSA CENTIFOLIA (CABBAGE ROSE) FLOWER EXTRACT
ROSE PETAL EXTRACT
SODIUM BENZOATE
SODIUM HYDROXIDE
SODIUM PCA
Skin-ConditioningSkin-HydratingReplenishing
STEARIC ACID
WATER