Product Benefits

View Similar
Anti-Aging

Anti Aging

Antioxidant

Antioxidant

Moisturizing

Moisturizing

Replenishing

Replenishing

Skin-Conditioning

Skin Conditioning

Skin-Hydrating

Skin Hydrating

Skin-protecting

Skin protecting

Special Ingredients

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 9%

Moderate risk 45%

Low risk 45%

Will it clog pores?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
1

Will it cause irritation?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
1
Ingredients Suitability Breakdown
More >
Skin Type
Suitability
No. of ingredients
Dry Skin
High Suitability
2
Oily Skin
High Suitability
1
Sensitive Skin
Low Suitability
1

Additional details

Paraben free

Silicon Free

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Certifications

cf_peta

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Mamaearth Rose Face Toner With Rose Water And Witch Hazel Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.6

30 Reviews

23
7
4.5

8 months ago

Best for open pores

PROS

Suitable For All Skin Types

Alcohol-Free

No Mineral Oils

Really a good toner i have been using it from couple of weeks. It has showed me difference over my skinon its regular use. It has rose water, witch hazel to tighten open pores and make skin soft and smooth. It is far better than that of moisturizer.

View More…
5.0

8 months ago

best toner tried till yet

PROS

Suitable For All Skin Types

Alcohol-Free

Toxin-Free

Toxin-Free

Mamaearth Rose Face Toner With Rose Water And Witch Hazel is the best toner i Have tried till yet. It has rose water which has anti inflamatory property which protects my skin from redness and itching cause due to open pores and dust. Witch Hazel helps in tightening of my pores and reduse them. It also has aloe vera which smothens my skin and makes it much more softer than before. I am using it regularly and I have found an amazing change in my skin. Now my skin looks much more softer and much more youthful.

View More…
5.0

8 months ago

amazing

PROS

Suitable For All Skin Types

Alcohol-Free

No Mineral Oils

Toxin-Free

No Silicones

I was having skin issues, after trying many products I finally switched to Mamaearth Rose Face Toner With Rose Water And Witch Hazel. This toner is a perfect toner for people with open pores, pimples or acne. Rose water has anti inflamatory property which makes skin tone lighter and gives immens glow naturally. Witch hazel tightens open and enlarged pores . For me it is a new boon to all my propblems.

View More…
4.5

8 months ago

Natural Toner

PROS

Suitable For All Skin Types

Alcohol-Free

No Mineral Oils

Toxin-Free

No Silicones

Mamaearth has came up with really amazing product. I always love to use mamaearth products fro me and my for my kids. I have recently bought this Mamaearth Rose Face Toner With Rose Water And Witch Hazel couple of weeks back. It is ideal for open or enlarged ppores and for problems due to these pores. It tightens pores and reduce them. It has no chemical or alcohol added. Really a natural toner one can have.

View More…
4.5

8 months ago

Best on open pores

PROS

Suitable For All Skin Types

Alcohol-Free

Toxin-Free

Toxin-Free

No Silicones

I was suffering a lot from open pore problem due to which my skin always use to look dull and my skin use to get attracted a lot to dust. After using many products my friend recomended me this Mamaearth Rose Face Toner With Rose Water And Witch Hazel. First of all its amazing fragnance keeps me fresh whole day. It has rose water and witch hazel which hydrates my skin perfectly for whole day and tightened my open pores a lot now my skin looks more youthful and glowy.

View More…
4.5

8 months ago

Highly Recomended

PROS

Suitable For All Skin Types

Alcohol-Free

No Mineral Oils

No Silicones

I have really sensitive skin I cant use anything easily over my face. Once I tried this Mamaearth Rose Face Toner With Rose Water And Witch Hazel at my friends place in a night out. It suited my skin so I bought the same for me. It has rose water, Witch Hazel, aloe vera which makes it a best combination for ant skin type people. It is best for open pores as well it hydrates skin so amazingly. It has made my skin soft and smooth than that of before. Best thing is that it has no chemicals or presevative added. I will love to recomend to all my friends and family.

View More…
5.0

8 months ago

simply amazing

PROS

Suitable For All Skin Types

Alcohol-Free

No Mineral Oils

Toxin-Free

No Silicones

Recently I have bought this Mamaearth Rose Face Toner after my sister recomendations. It is best for people with open pores but I dont have much issue of open pores still I gave a try. And it made my skin much more softer and younger. It has rose water, Witch Hazel, aloe vera which have best and amazing properties such as anti inflamatory, tightens pores, smoothens and softens skin. It also hydrates skin and keep it fresh and healthy day long.

View More…
5.0

8 months ago

Must try

PROS

Suitable For All Skin Types

Alcohol-Free

No Mineral Oils

This Mamaearth Rose Face Toner With Rose Water And Witch Hazel is a best toner i have used till yet. It is amazing over skin. It tightens open pores and makes skin looks much more softer and younger. It has no alcohol, chemicals added. It is sutable to all skin type people. From my side I will love to say must try once and you will like this product.

View More…
4.0

9 months ago

Must try

PROS

Suitable For All Skin Types

Alcohol-Free

No Mineral Oils

My sister gave me this Mamaearth Rose Face Toner With Rose Water And Witch Hazel as i was facing pimple problem. This toner shows best result on regular use. It has Rose Water, Witch Hazel and many other which makes skin softer and smoother it tightend my open pores and which in result reduced my pimples. It is free from chemicals and preservatives.

View More…
5.0

9 months ago

works effectively

PROS

Suitable For All Skin Types

Alcohol-Free

No Mineral Oils

Toxin-Free

Face toner is a new boon to skin now a days. Earlier people use to use only normal moisturizer which wasnt enough for people with pimple and open pores. This Mamaearth Rose Face Toner is really amazing. It works amazingly over my skin it has reduced my enlarged pore and tightend them.I have found the difference.

View More…
4.0

9 months ago

Really effective

PROS

Suitable For All Skin Types

Alcohol-Free

No Mineral Oils

Toxin-Free

No Silicones

Mamaearth has created this miraculous product. It works effectively. One can find change in couple of days. It has rose waer, witch hazel, aloe vera, glycrine, etc which makes it a perfect toner. It does not contain any harmful chemical, allcohol, etc which could harm our skin. Skin absorbs quickly. For best result use regularly.

View More…
4.5

9 months ago

worked miraculously

PROS

Suitable For All Skin Types

Alcohol-Free

No Mineral Oils

Toxin-Free

No Silicones

My skin was getting dull after delivery as my harmonal changes made my skin much more prone to open pores. I bought this Mamaearth Rose Face Toner With Rose Water And Witch Hazel after hearing a lot about it. It is reallt effective works miraculously over my skin. It rejuvenates skin and makes it youthful as it tightened my pores to a vast extent. In love with this face toner.

View More…
4.0

9 months ago

Skin absorbs quickly

PROS

Suitable For All Skin Types

Alcohol-Free

Toners are most effective and quick absorbent by skin. But this Mamaearth Rose Face Toner With Rose Water And Witch Hazel is the best of all. It has amazing fragnance of rose which makes my day. It gives instant glow to my skin. It has reduced my open pores. It is just like rosewater.

View More…
4.0

9 months ago

Best to have

PROS

Suitable For All Skin Types

Alcohol-Free

No Mineral Oils

Toxin-Free

No Silicones

Having a sensitive skin, my skin usually gets red and i have open pores which were increasing day by day. I used this Mamaearth Rose Face Toner With Rose Water And Witch Hazel and I have felt my skin got soft and smoother than that of before. My open pores decresed as it has rose water and witch hazel which are effective for open pore problem. It has no side effects. As it is chemical free and free from alcohol.

View More…
4.0

9 months ago

Detoxify skin

PROS

Suitable For All Skin Types

Alcohol-Free

Toxin-Free

No Silicones

Mamaearth Rose Face Toner With Rose Water And Witch Hazel is the best skin detoxifier. It has rose water, Witch Hazel which removes all skin impurities, it also tigthens skin and made my skin soft and smooth than that of before. It is free from alcohol, chemicals and other form of preservatives. It is best for all skin type peoiple. Even people with sensitive skin can use this.

View More…
4.5

9 months ago

Best to come across

PROS

Suitable For All Skin Types

Alcohol-Free

No Mineral Oils

Toxin-Free

No Silicones

This is the best toner i have come across. I have open pores and im using this product from past few weeks and the results are truly visible. Its chemical free and the fragrance of rose it so good. It not only tightens open pores but also lightend my skin tone. It hydrates skin and makes it soft and smooth.

View More…
5.0

9 months ago

Awesome

PROS

Suitable For All Skin Types

Alcohol-Free

No Mineral Oils

Toxin-Free

No Silicones

Got this Mamaearth Rose Face Toner With Rose Water And Witch Hazel as a gift from my sister in law. She loves to gift really useful stuff and this one was much more useful. I use it daily just after washing my face. It rejuvinates skin and makes it look more soft young and fresh. It has amazing fragnance of rose which lasts llong.

View More…
4.5

9 months ago

In love with this toner

PROS

Suitable For All Skin Types

Alcohol-Free

No Mineral Oils

Toxin-Free

No Silicones

Love this toner. The best and purest face toner with an amazing fragrance of rose. It is Ideal for all types of, skin type. It smells amazing and visibly tightens pores and makes skin soft and youthful. I love this product because it is alcohol free, chemical free. and highly suitable to sensitive skin.

View More…
4.0

9 months ago

good one

PROS

Suitable For All Skin Types

Alcohol-Free

Toxin-Free

No Silicones

Mamaearth Rose Face Toner With Rose Water And Witch Hazel is one of the finnest toner i have came across . it rejuvenates blemished skin and repairs it deeply giving it complete nourishment. It gives glow naturally and repairs all deep open and enlarged pores.

View More…
4.5

9 months ago

good toner

PROS

Suitable For All Skin Types

Alcohol-Free

No Mineral Oils

Toxin-Free

It contains aqua, glycerine, witch hazel extract ,rose water, these products are so light and refreshing on skin and they tightens skin open pores and reduce them a lot. i love the scent. Just dabb it gently on face and neck after face wash and u will feel relaxed. It is purely light on skin gives radiant glow and is amazing. It is really a good toner and i love to recomend it to family and friends.

View More…
View All Reviews

Mamaearth Rose Face Toner With Rose Water And Witch Hazel detoxifies the skin, tightens enlarged and open pores to reveal naturally glowing, healthy skin. It is infused with rose water's anti-inflammatory properties that hydrate the skin, soothes redness, and tightens pores, making skin firm and youthful. A natural toner, Witch Hazel tightens open and enlarged pores of the skin. Aloe Vera also soothes and softens the skin with its antioxidant properties. Regular use of this toner rejuvenates the skin, improves its texture and overall appearance. It is free from alcohol, harsh chemicals, and toxins, making it suitable for all skin types.

How To Use Mamaearth Rose Face Toner With Rose Water And Witch Hazel ?

  • Wash your face with a sulfate-free face wash and pat skin dry.
  • Soak a cotton pad with Mamaearth Rose Face Toner With Rose Water And Witch Hazel and dab it gently on your face and neck.
  • Follow up with a moisturizer.
  • Use it twice daily to get the best results.

Mamaearth Rose Face Toner With Rose Water And Witch Hazel Benefits And Uses :

  • Detoxifies the skin.
  • Tightens open and enlarged pores.
  • Hydrates the skin.
  • Revitalizes the skin.
  • Makes skin firmer.
  • Improves skin's elasticity.
  • Soothes inflamed skin.
  • Adds a healthy, natural glow.
  • Reveals softer, smoother skin.

ASK A QUESTION

Mamaearth Rose Face Toner With Rose Water And Witch Hazel Ingredients

ALOE BARBADENSIS (ALOE VERA) LEAF JUICE
Skin-HydratingSkin-Conditioning
CITRUS GRANDIS (GRAPEFRUIT) SEED EXTRACT
CITRUS PARADISI (GRAPEFRUIT) PEEL EXTRACT
FRAGRANCE
GLYCERIN
Skin-ConditioningMoisturizingSkin-HydratingReplenishingSkin-protecting
HAMAMELIS VIRGINIANA (WITCH HAZEL) EXTRACT
Skin-ConditioningAnti-AgingAntioxidant
POTASSIUM SORBATE
ROSA CENTIFOLIA (CABBAGE ROSE) FLOWER EXTRACT
ROSE PETAL EXTRACT
SODIUM BENZOATE
WATER
Cucumber Extract