Mamaearth Rose Face Toner With Rose Water And Witch Hazel Reviews

LEAVE A REVIEW

Avg Ratings : 4.6

30 Reviews

23
7
4.0

2 months ago

Soothes inflamed skin

PROS

Suitable For All Skin Types

Alcohol-Free

Being a sensitive skin my skin usually gets red and i have small open pores which were increasing day by day. I used this Mamaearth Rose Face Toner With Rose Water And Witch Hazel and I have felt my skin got soft and smoother than that of before. My open pores decresed as it has rose water and witch hazel which are effective for open pore problem. It has no side effects. And it tones and rejuenvates skin. It also soothes that skin which got inflamed by the sun.

View More…
5.0

3 months ago

In love with it

PROS

Suitable For All Skin Types

Alcohol-Free

No Mineral Oils

Toxin-Free

No Silicones

My sister was having dry and dull skin. I recomended this Mamaearth Rose Face Toner With Rose Water And Witch Hazel to her. This face toner is not only best for open pore problem but it is really good for skin rejuvenation. It effectively rejuevinates skin and makes it much more youthful. It is far better than that of any other face toner. I am in love with this toner and so my sister too.

View More…
4.5

3 months ago

glow like rose

PROS

Suitable For All Skin Types

Alcohol-Free

No Silicones

Mamaearth Rose Face Toner With Rose Water And Witch Hazel gives an amazing glow naturally. Rose water gives refreshing deep down nourishment to skin that it makes it soft and shiny. Witch Hazel tightens open pores and cures skin from acne and other issues of open pores.

View More…
4.9

3 months ago

Best toner for CTM

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

Alcohol-free

Toxin-free

No parabens

No mineral oils

No silicones

Unisex

Dermatologically tested

Hydrates the skin

This toner is best of all. I have been using this twice daily for last 1 months and it certainly has made difference to my skin texture. My skin becomes smooth and glowing. It does hydrates my skin well and I dont necessarily need a moisturizer after this but still I do follow this up with my regular moisturizer. Overall it was one of the best toner I have ever used.

View More…
5.0

3 months ago

Rejeuvinates skin

PROS

Suitable For All Skin Types

Alcohol-Free

After reading its review i decided to buy this Mamaearth Rose Face Toner With Rose Water And Witch Hazel. After using it for few weeks I assure you it works amazing. It is just more like gulaab jal or you can say rose water s it has fragnance of rose only as it is comprisesof rose water. It gives immense glow and softens skin.

View More…
4.5

3 months ago

Gives a drastic shift to skin

PROS

Suitable For All Skin Types

Alcohol-Free

No Silicones

Recently bought this Mamaearth Rose Face Toner With Rose Water And Witch Hazel few weeks ago. Regular use of this face toner gave a drastic shift to my skin. It made my skin look much more younger, glowy, smooth and soft. I had a sunburn mark which also vanished as it has rose wather, witch hazel, aloe vera which soothes skin, which has anti inflamatory properties, reduces open pores, and rejuevnates skin.

View More…
4.9

3 months ago

Refreshing toner

PROS

Suitable for all skin types

Alcohol-free

Toxin-free

No mineral oils

No silicones

Travel-friendly

Unisex

Good toner at affordable price. Use a moisturizer after this toner that will definitely work for dry to normal skin.It's very refreshing. Smell is like real rose. Very gentle on the skin. And it's cheap also. Love love love this toner makes my skin soft and hydrated. I spritz it on my face regularly after washing my face and it gives my skin a suttle glow and preps for daily makeup.

View More…
5.0

3 months ago

Amazing on skin

PROS

Suitable For All Skin Types

Alcohol-Free

No Mineral Oils

Toxin-Free

No Silicones

My friend recomended me this Mamaearth Rose Face Toner With Rose Water And Witch Hazel as I was suffering from acne and pimples. It reudces acne and pimple instantly. Its regular use tightens pores and makes skin soft and smooth. I felt my skin got glow like before. It is a promosong product.

View More…
4.5

4 months ago

Love to recomend all

PROS

Suitable For All Skin Types

Alcohol-Free

Toxin-Free

No Silicones

Face toner is a must now a days for me. I have been using this Mamaearth Rose Face Toner With Rose Water And Witch Hazel form few weeks. It has a perfect blend of rose water, witch hazel, aloe vera which makes it perfect for my skin. Rose water has anti-inflammatory properties that hydrate the skin, soothes redness, and tightens pores, making skin firm and youthful. Witch Hazel tightens open and enlarged pores of the skin. Aloe vera soothes and softens skin with its anti oxident properties. I have felt the change in my skin and love to recomend this toner to all.

View More…
4.5

4 months ago

makes skin mesmerizing

PROS

Suitable For All Skin Types

Alcohol-Free

No Mineral Oils

Toxin-Free

I am always concern about my skin. As it is sensitive as well as oily and pimple prone. My friend gave me this Mamaearth Rose Face Toner With Rose Water And Witch Hazel it worked miraculously over my skin. With its regular use my pimples reduced my open pores got tightened and now my skin looks youthful, full of glow. This toner has rose water, witch hazel, aloe vera which makes skin soft shiny, tightens pores and rejuvenates skin.

View More…