Product Benefits

View Similar
Acne-Fighting

Acne Fighting

Anti-Aging

Anti Aging

Brightening

Brightening

Exfoliant

Exfoliant

Moisturizing

Moisturizing

Replenishing

Replenishing

Skin-Conditioning

Skin Conditioning

Skin-Hydrating

Skin Hydrating

Skin-protecting

Skin protecting

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

Alcohol

Alcohol

Allergens

Allergens

Irritant

Irritant

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 6%

Moderate risk 31%

Low risk 63%

Will it clog pores?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
2

Will it cause irritation?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
2
Ingredients Suitability Breakdown
More >
Skin Type
Suitability
No. of ingredients
Dry Skin
Low Suitability
1
Oily Skin
High Suitability
2
Sensitive Skin
Low Suitability
2

Additional details

Paraben free

Contains Silicon

Sulfate Free

Contains Alcohol

Paraffin Free

Contains Allergen

Certifications

cf_peta

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Mamaearth Skin Correct Face Serum For Acne Marks & Scars Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.4

31 Reviews

14
14
3
3.0

5 months ago

Might avoid

PROS

My sister was disappointed with the Mamaearth Skin Correct Face Serum. She purchased the serum as she wanted to get rid of all the facial marks and also control the oil levels on the skin. She found the packaging of the product very monotonous and the texture of the serum was a little greasy for her. She religiously used the serum for a good 5 weeks, however she did not see any improvement in her skin tone or texture and neither did the serum reduce the facial marks.

View More…
4.0

5 months ago

Flawless skin

PROS

Lightweight texture

Reduced pimples

Since I have an oily skin, my skin is very prone to quick formation of acne and pimples. I decided to try the Mamaearth Skin Correct Face Serum and was very impressed with the results. I took a small amount of the serum and applied it all over the affected areas. The serum is lightweight in texture and got easily absorbed into my skin and over a period of time I saw a great reduction in the existing acne and pimples on my face.

View More…
5.0

6 months ago

My favourite

PROS

Reduced scars on face

Reduced appearance of open pores

My sister shared her experience of using the Mamaearth Skin Correct Face Serum and she was very happy using this product. She liked the lightweight and travel friendly packaging of the serum. The serum helped her dramatically in the reduction of the acne and pimple scars on the face and also minimized the appearance of open pores hence she was very satisfied with this product.

View More…
5.0

6 months ago

Superb

PROS

Lasted long

Made skin brighter

My sister was very troubled with an oily skin as she frequently needed to wash and control oil on her skin. She decided to try the Mamaearth Skin Correct Face Serum and was very happy with the experience. She said that a little serum went a long way and it worked beautifully in controlling the oil secretion on her face and hence she was saved from the hassle of washing the face often. The serum gradually made her skin look flawless and brighter than before.

View More…
4.0

6 months ago

Bestie

PROS

Controlled sebum levels

Erased blemishes on skin

The Mamaearth Skin Correct Face Serum was a true blessing in disguise for me. I have always had a very oily skin and this serum very effectively helped me to control the sebum levels and hence kept my skin feeling healthy and less oily. I religiously applied the serum all over my acne and pimple marks and gradually the serum helped me to get rid of all the blemishes and acne marks on my face.

View More…
5.0

6 months ago

Cant get enough

PROS

Travel friendly packaging

Lightweight texture

My sister shared her experience of using the Mamaearth Skin Correct Face Serum and she was very happy and satisfied with her experience. She liked the light weight and travel friendly packaging of the product and she also admired the lightweight texture of the serum. The main purpose of buying the serum was to get rid of all the acne marks on her face. The serum very effectively reduced all the facial marks and also prevented the growth of new acne.

View More…
3.0

6 months ago

Average

PROS

I was not very impressed with my experience of using the Mamaearth Skin Correct Face Serum. I purchased the serum as I wanted to reduce the appearance of pimples and acne marks, blemishes and reduce the appearance of open pores on my face. I took a small amount of this serum and applied it over all the affected areas and left it on. After using the serum for a good six weeks I did not see any reduction in the marks on my face or any reduction in the enlarged pores.

View More…
4.0

6 months ago

Lovely skin

PROS

Absorbs quickly

Reduced facial marks

My friend was very impressed after using the Mamaearth Skin Correct Face Serum as this completely changed her skin story. She found the serum lightweight and it got easily absorbed into her skin without feeling greasy or sticky. Gradually she saw a great reduction in the facial marks and the serum also managed to improve the skin texture and controlled the melanin production.

View More…
5.0

6 months ago

Impressive

PROS

Lightweight

Removed facial marks

The Mamaearth Skin Correct Face Serum was perfect for my friend. She had an extremely damaged skin with a lot of facial marks pigmentation and large pores on her face. She loved the packaging of the serum and found it extremely lightweight. She experienced a soothing effect on her skin after every application. The serum helped in getting rid of all the facial marks and made her skin look more healthy and brighter than before.

View More…
5.0

6 months ago

Gorgeous skin

PROS

Settles quickly

Imparted a soothing effect

My colleague was very happy with the results after using the Mamaearth Skin Correct Face Serum. Due to extensive travelling, her skin had become very dull and she had a lot of pigmentation and facial marks. She took a small amount of the serum and applied it to all the areas which needed correction and left it on. She found the serum settling pretty quickly on her face and it imparted a soothing effect to her. Gradually the serum reduced all the facial marks and made her skin look more brighter.

View More…
3.0

6 months ago

Just ok

PROS

My colleague was not very impressed with the Mamaearth Skin Correct Face Serum. She had developed blemishes and acne marks on the face and hence she purchased the serum hoping that it would help her to get rid of them. She religiously applied the serum on all the affected areas however after using it for almost three weeks she did not see any improvement in the facial marks. The serum did not do anything for her skin and hence she was disappointed.

View More…
4.0

6 months ago

Effective for skin

PROS

Reduced facial marks

Improved skin health

I gifted my friend the Mamaearth Skin Correct Face Serum and she was very excited to use it. She liked the no chemical formula and the ingredients of ginger extracts and Niacinamide made it more reassuring for her to use this serum. Her main aim of using the serum was to reduce the acne and pimple marks and blemishes on the face and also to improve her skin health. The serum very effectively reduced all the facial masks and enhanced and brighten her skin tone.

View More…
5.0

6 months ago

Truly nice

PROS

Easy to apply

Non greasy

My mother is a big fan of The Mamaearth Skin Correct Face Serum as it worked wonders on her skin. She liked the light weight and travel friendly packaging and found the application process very simple. She took a small amount of the serum on the palm of her hand and gently massaged it all over the face. The serum settled very easily on the skin and did not feel sticky or greasy. She saw a great reduction in the enlarged pores and the skin looked more radiant.

View More…
4.9

6 months ago

Good for marks and dark spots

PROS

No SLS

No parabens

No mineral oils

Suitable for all skin types

Dermatologically tested

Dropper applicator

Mama earth is such a promising brand, I have acne scars on my face, I applied regularly before going to bed, it works wonders on my skin, it easily get absorbed into the skin. Skin was visibly lighter and brighter after a week of use.. thank you mama earth for always helping

View More…
5.0

6 months ago

Impressed

PROS

Travel friendly packaging

Mild on skin

My colleague likes to try different products which are chemical free on her skin and hence she opted for the Mamaearth Skin Correct Face Serum. This serum comes packaged in a travel friendly bottle which is very easy to carry around. She did not experience any irritation or side effects of the serum and the serum was extremely lightweight and non- greasy. Over a period of time, she saw a great reduction in the facial marks and her skin tone became lighter.

View More…
5.0

6 months ago

Liked it

PROS

Reduced acne marks

Stregthened skin

My sister used the Mamaearth Skin Correct Face Serum and suggested me to try this. She had a lot of acne marks and blemishes on the face and this was deeply impacting her self confidence. This serum not only helped in getting rid of all the acne and pimple marks and blemishes but also strengthened the skin and prevented the growth of any new pimple and acne on the face. She was very happy with the experience.

View More…
4.0

6 months ago

Excellent for skin

PROS

Made skin flawless

Balanced sebum levels

My neighbour was very impressed with the Mamaearth Skin Correct Face Serum. She had tried various serums on her face as she has an oily skin however nothing worked well for her. This serum beautifully balanced the sebum levels and evened out her skin tone. The serum also helped in reducing the blemishes and dark patches on the face and made her skin look flawless.

View More…
4.0

6 months ago

Fantastic

PROS

Removed acne and pimple marks

Mild on skin

The Mamaearth Skin Correct Face Serum is truly a blessing in disguise for people with an acne prone skin. The best part about the serum is it is free of chemicals and hence is very mild and suitable for a sensitive skin like mine. The serum did not cause any irritation or redness on my face and hence I was very convinced to use it. The serum gradually helped me in getting rid of all the acne and pimple marks on my face and also controlled the growth of the acne.

View More…
4.0

6 months ago

Magnificent

PROS

Reduced blemishes

Effective ingredients

My friend shared her experience of using the Mamaearth Skin Correct Face Serum. She mentioned that the serum contains ginger extracts and Niacinamide which works in multiple ways and improves the skin texture. She religiously applied the serum on all the affected areas of her face and she saw a great reduction in the blemishes on the face and the serum instantly offered a soothing impact to her skin.

View More…
4.0

6 months ago

Perfect product

PROS

Reduced facial marks

Made skin tone lighter

Keeping in mind the environmental conditions and due to extended exposure to the sun and pollution makes it important to use an effective serum. I hence opted for the Mamaearth Skin Correct Face Serum. I used the serum daily and gradually I noticed a great reduction in the facial marks and my skin tone became two tones lighter. The serum was very effective in controlling oil secretion on my face and made my skin look more clearer.

View More…
View All Reviews

Mamaearth Skin Correct Face Serum treats acne marks and scars and minimizes enlarged pores for a flawless. Niacinamide and Ginger Extract's potent combination removes skin inflammation, controls melanin production to evenly tone skin patches, and maintains skin's elasticity to shrink enlarged pores. It balances sebum levels, inhibits acne and clogging of pores, and soothes inflammation and acne irritation. It smoothes the skin and improves skin texture. It is suitable for all skin types.

How To Use Mamaearth Skin Correct Face Serum For Acne Marks & Scars ?

  • Cleanse and tone the skin.
  • Use the pipette glass to apply Mamaearth Skin Correct Face Serum For Acne Marks & Scars on your face.
  • Apply in dots all over the face and neck.
  • Massage it all over the face gently until it gets absorbed.
  • Use it twice daily.
  • During the day, use a broad-spectrum sunscreen after using this serum.

Mamaearth Skin Correct Face Serum For Acne Marks & Scars Benefits And Uses :

  • Reduces acne marks and scars.
  • Minimizes enlarged pores.
  • Improves skin texture.
  • Controls sebum levels.
  • Tones skin evenly.
  • Controls melanin production.

ASK A QUESTION

Mamaearth Skin Correct Face Serum For Acne Marks & Scars Ingredients

BENZYL ALCOHOL
CITRIC ACID
ExfoliantAnti-Aging
DEHYDROACETIC ACID
ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN
FRAGRANCE
GLYCERIN
Skin-ConditioningSkin-protectingReplenishingSkin-HydratingMoisturizing
HYDROXYETHYLCELLULOSE
NIACINAMIDE
Skin-HydratingAnti-AgingReplenishingSkin-ConditioningAcne-FightingBrightening
PHENOXYETHANOL
PROPYLENE GLYCOL
MoisturizingSkin-Conditioning
SODIUM BENZOATE
SODIUM GLUCONATE
WATER
XANTHAN GUM
ZINC PCA
Skin-HydratingAcne-Fighting
ZINGIBER OFFICINALE (GINGER) EXTRACT
Diethylene glycol monoethyl ether