Mamaearth Skin Illuminate Face Serum With Vitamin C & Turmeric Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.4

18 Reviews

11
5
2
5.0

9 months ago

Bright skin

PROS

Pump dispenser

Travel-friendly

No parabens

No silicone

Dermatologically tested

Suitable for all skin types

Bright and illuminating skin with Mamaearth vitamin c serum. You just have to take very small amount and it gives a perfect finish and glow, which will give you a glowing skin. It is good to go for all the skin types and weather and the best part is it is 100% natural products. So, go for it.

View More…
5.0

10 months ago

Genuinely effective .

PROS

Pump dispenser

Travel-friendly

No parabens

No silicone

Dermatologically tested

Suitable for all skin types

Mine is an acne prone skin , I opted for this product to reduce the left over acne spots , and I can see visible difference in spot reduction . I highly recommend to use this serum . Didn't expected that this will result so well on my skin .

View More…
4.6

11 months ago

Best for all skin type

PROS

Pump dispenser

Travel-friendly

No parabens

No silicone

Dermatologically tested

Suitable for all skin types

I have been using it since more than 2 weeks. And I love that it give a healthy glow on my skin. And it’s very light on skin , absorbs very quickly. I have some dark spots on my face and this helps to reduce the spots slowly too. And my skin looks more healthier then before.

View More…
4.1

11 months ago

Best for hyperpigmentation

PROS

Pump dispenser

Travel-friendly

No parabens

No silicone

Dermatologically tested

Suitable for all skin types

I was looking for an antioxidant serum and got my hands on the most hyped product from mamaearth i.e Vitamin C serum. I used this serum day and night for 2 weeks and was able to see visible results on my skin. I was mainly targetting my hyperpigmented area and this serum helped me in reducing that in just 2 weeks. I was overwhelmed with the results and would definitely recommend this product. Pros: Vitamin c and turmeric together - great combination Reduces hyperpigmentation Sls and Paraben Free Dermatologically tested Light creamy texture Cons: Quite tacky for oily skin

View More…
3.2

11 months ago

Mama earth serum

PROS

Pump dispenser

Travel-friendly

No parabens

No silicone

Dermatologically tested

Suitable for all skin types

Its with a pumper ...i love this feature...helps remove dryness and dullness ..it moisturizes the skin..it helps I removing wrinkles...prevents sagging....massaging it helps improve blood circulation....i love this product.id recommend to all ...good on all skin types....loves the skin like anything else....it is no silicone formulla...tested dermatologically...travel friendly and portable..

View More…
4.0

11 months ago

Skin texture improved after usage

PROS

Pump dispenser

Travel-friendly

No parabens

No silicone

Dermatologically tested

Suitable for all skin types

This serum is in a cream base and quickly gets absorbed into the skin. Skin actually feels smoother and as you continue using it, you will feel difference in the skin. It did not cause any break outs to me and did not make face sticky! Loving this serum lately and use it at night , sometimes in day too, works wonders before makeup

View More…
3.0

11 months ago

Lightweight serum

PROS

Pump dispenser

Travel-friendly

No parabens

No silicone

Dermatologically tested

I have sensitive and acne prone skin. The ingredients are good it has vitamin C and turmeric and the formulation is good and is not runny. It is a cream and as u massage it into your skin it turns into a serum and a lightweight serum. The fragrance is a little too much for my liking and to have a fragranced product that you leave on your skin overnight can cause irritation and unfortunately this didn't do anything for me other than giving me an instant glow. I would probably use it under makeup. But just because it didn't work for for me it doesn't mean it won't work for you! It is also a plastic positive brand! Which I love because they recycle more plastic than they produce.

View More…
4.4

11 months ago

The bestt serum!!!

PROS

Pump dispenser

Travel-friendly

No parabens

No silicone

Dermatologically tested

Suitable for all skin types

We all know how much Vit C is beneficial for our face. And we know the power of turmeric. This mama earth skin illuminating face serum is enriched with vitamin C and turmeric which helps skin vanish hyper pigmentation and gives even skin tone. It is non greasy which gets absorbed in to the skin giving skin illuminating healthy fresh look.

View More…
4.9

11 months ago

Skin face serum

PROS

Pump dispenser

Travel-friendly

Dermatologically tested

Suitable for all skin types

Absolutely In love with this skin illuminate face serum from mama earth. This product comes in the form of a pump dispenser and is extremely handy and so travel friendly. Just pump it up and apply in your face in circular motion and see the glowing results. For my combination skin type this fits perfectly fine.

View More…
4.5

11 months ago

perfect solution to my aging effect

PROS

Pump dispenser

No parabens

Suitable for all skin types

A perfect solution to feckles and dark patches.the serum reduce them in a significant manner. Just few drops and a gentle massage all over face takes away all dullness and tiredness instantly. I love using it as a primer under heavy makeup and just a go to serum on daily basis . I get my youth radiance back.

View More…
3.8

11 months ago

Worth every coin

PROS

Pump dispenser

Travel-friendly

No parabens

No silicone

Dermatologically tested

Suitable for all skin types

This product is hands down awesome. I have been using it every single day and trust me when I say it makes my skin glow like crazy. The best part is the pump and its not messy at all like the other products. Perfect way to get vitamin con your face.

View More…
5.0

11 months ago

Best serum for skin glowing

PROS

Pump dispenser

No parabens

Dermatologically tested

Suitable for all skin types

This serum is Non-greasy and has water which absorbs in the skin like magic . I have been using this since 4 months and my skin is glowing. The rosehip in it helps reduce marks and keep the skin Plum. However I would suggest you to use the entire bottle for better results.

View More…
5.0

11 months ago

Helps to give you flawless skin

PROS

Pump dispenser

Travel-friendly

No parabens

No silicone

Dermatologically tested

Suitable for all skin types

I never preferred to use face serum earlier. But after using this Mamaearth Face serum, I am already loving it. Turmeric and Vitamin C in this is helping my skin to stay soft and bright. Also its fast absorbing and non greasy. Overall a nice serum for daily use. Must buy

View More…
4.5

12 months ago

Very Light Face Serum

PROS

Pump dispenser

Travel-friendly

No parabens

Dermatologically tested

Suitable for all skin types

A very little amount of this face serum can be used as it has a great texture and does not feel heavy on the skin. This Face Serum is suitable for all skin types. The packaging makes it travel friendly and easy to use. It is a great face serum for the price in which it comes in.

View More…
4.8

12 months ago

BEST FACIAL ILLUMINATING SERUM

PROS

Pump dispenser

Travel-friendly

No parabens

No silicone

Dermatologically tested

Suitable for all skin types

Non greasy

BRILLIANCE ! Is the word for Mamaearth Skin Illuminate Face Serum with Vitamin C & Turmeric. This serum has really brightened my skin and lightened the pigmentation marks. I am so so happy with this product. This serum actually works on lightening the dark spots and prevents the production of melanin. The super combination of Vit C and Turmeric help in reducing hyper pigmentation and acne scars and gives you youthful and glowing skin. Apply this serum every night before sleeping to see best results . It gets easily absorbed into your skin . It also has anti ageing properties , helps in fighting fine lines and wrinkles. All the ingredients in this serum helps in leaving your skin moisturised and smooth. It is good for all skin types .. Must Buy and Try...!

View More…
5.0

12 months ago

THE BEST FACE SERUM

PROS

Pump dispenser

Travel-friendly

No parabens

No silicone

Dermatologically tested

Suitable for all skin types

Tried my hands on the Skin illuminate face serum with Vitamin C and Turmeric from @mamaearth.in, from the last 9,10 days. The product is amazing, and gives you a bright and glowing skin in a week. I have used it for a while now and can feel the difference! The serum is paraben and silicone free, it is dermatologically tested and the best part is, it suits all skin types. How to use? Take a small amount of serum in the finger tip, Apply it all over your face and neck. Gently massage your skin in upward circular motion, until its completely absorbed. For the best result, apply twice a day! The serum is absolutely an excellent one, and I am very much satisfied with its usefulness. Worth a buy! #mamaearth #SwitchToLove #beauty #skincare #natural #naturalwellness #naturalskincare #instabeauty #healthyskin #crueltyfree #wellness #organicskincare #toxinfree

View More…
5.0

12 months ago

Gives natural glow

PROS

Can be used under make-up

Pump dispenser

Travel-friendly

Contains SPF 20

Dermatologically tested

No parabens

No mineral oils

No toxins

Mamaearth skin illuminate face serum has Turmeric and vitamin c both are natural ingredients and helps to give natural glow.. a small quantity is enough to use.. it has pump which is very convenient to use .. travel friendly product. Suitable for all skin types. It has no harmful chemicals and dermatologicaly tested.. non sticky

View More…
3.6

12 months ago

Illuminating

PROS

Pump dispenser

Travel-friendly

No parabens

No silicone

Dermatologically tested

Suitable for all skin types

This illuminating serum with vitamin c suits for skin with all types.my mummy and I just love this product having different skin type .we aplly it in morning as well as before going to bed in night . vitamin c is consider as the best for skin as it leaves a glowing skin

View More…

Mamaearth Skin Illuminate Face Serum is a rejuvenating skin formula that prevents melanin production, combats dark spots to reveal brighter skin. Vitamin C and turmeric's powerful action combined reduce acne spots, hyperpigmentation, dark spots, etc. for an instantly glowing, youthful skin. It also contains Squalene that hydrates the skin, reducing fine lines and wrinkles. This serum is free from harmful chemicals and hence, is suitable for all skin types to achieve a radiant skin tone.

How To Use Mamaearth Skin Illuminate Face Serum With Vitamin C & Turmeric ?

  • Pump the adequate amount of Mamaearth Skin Illuminate Face Serum on a fingertip.
  • Apply it all over cleansed face and neck.
  • Gently massage in an upward direction until it is fully absorbed.
  • Apply MamaEarth Oil-free Moisturizer.
  • For the best results, apply twice daily.

Mamaearth Skin Illuminate Face Serum With Vitamin C & Turmeric Benefits And Uses :

  • Reduces acne spots, dark spots, etc.
  • Reduces hyperpigmentation.
  • Brightens and even tones skin.
  • Reduces fine lines and wrinkles.
  • Prevents melanin production.
  • Adds a healthy glow to the skin.
  • Makes skin appear youthful and glowing.
  • Hydrates the skin.
  • Boosts collagen production.

ASK A QUESTION