Product benefits

View Similar

Moisturizing

Skin Conditioning

Solvent

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

Fungal Acne Trigger

Additional details

Paraben free

Contains Silicon

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 0%

Moderate risk 6%

Low risk 94%

Will it clog pores?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
3

Will it cause irritation?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
2

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Certifications

cf_peta

Mamaearth Skin Plump Face Serum With Hyaluronic Acid & Rosehip Oil Ingredients

BUTYLENE GLYCOL
CAPRYLHYDROXAMIC ACID
CETYL RICINOLEATE
DIETHYLHEXYL CARBONATE
GLYCERIN
METHYL GLUCOSE SESQUISTEARATE
OLEA EUROPAEA (OLIVE) LEAF EXTRACT
PROPANEDIOL
SODIUM GLUCONATE
SODIUM HYALURONATE
SODIUM HYDROXIDE
WATER
Coco-caprylate/Caprate
" "
Caesalpinia Spinosa Gum
fragrance.
Rosehip oil
1,2-Hexanediol Carbomer

Mamaearth Skin Plump Face Serum With Hyaluronic Acid & Rosehip Oil Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.4

30 Reviews

16
11
3
4.0

2 months ago

Loved it

PROS

Great ingredients

Makes skin radiant

My sister had developed a lot of fine lines and dark spots on her face which she wanted to get rid of. She decided to try the Mamaearth Skin Plump Face Serum and was very happy with the results. She mentioned that the serum contains Hyaluronic acid and Rosehip oil along with Vitamin A which worked beautifully on her skin. Her skin looked more radiant and healthier than before which impressed her.

View More…
5.0

2 months ago

My friend

PROS

Chemical free

Lightweight packaging

During the winter time my skin becomes excessively dry and develops a lot of flakiness. I decided to purchase the Mamaearth Skin Plump Face Serum. I loved the chemical-free formula and the lightweight packaging of the product. The serum has a lovely fragrance which was not very strong and lingered on my skin for a long period of time. Gradually the serum nourished my skin and removed all the flakiness from the skin.

View More…
5.0

2 months ago

Loved it

PROS

Chemical free

Mild on skin

I always admire using products which are free of any chemicals hence I decided to use the Mamaearth Skin Plump Face Serum. The serum is free of any harmful toxins, parabens and sulphates which gave me an added confidence to use it on my sensitive skin. The serum never caused any redness or irritation on my skin and beautifully nourished my skin and made it look more radiant.

View More…
4.0

2 months ago

Recommend it

PROS

Effective packaging

Made skin radiant

My colleague was impressed with the Mamaearth Skin Plump Face Serum. She purchased this serum as she wanted to get rid of the blemishes and pigmentation on her face. She liked the effective packaging of the product and the non greasy texture of the serum. The serum very beautifully reduced all the blemishes and pigmentation on her face and made her skin look more radiant and brighter.

View More…
4.0

2 months ago

Lovely

PROS

Light on skin

Moisturised her face

My friend shared her experience of using the Mamaearth Skin Plump Face Serum. She purchased this serum as she was experiencing a very dry skin and her face looked very dull. She took a small amount of the serum and applied it on her skin after cleansing her face. She found the serum settling very easily on the skin without feeling heavy. Gradually the serum moisturized her face and removed all the flakiness and dryness from the skin.

View More…
4.0

2 months ago

True to its claims

PROS

Made skin soft

Nourishes skin

My sister feels comfortable using any product on her face which is free of chemicals. She decided to use the Mamaearth Skin Plump Face Serum as it is free of any harsh chemicals, parabens and toxins. The serum's fragrance truly appealed to her and stayed on her skin for a long period of time. She mentioned that her skin became extremely soft and supple after using the serum and it reduced all the pigmentation on her skin.

View More…
5.0

2 months ago

Simply superb

PROS

Non sticky

Made skin soft

My colleague found the Mamaearth Skin Plump Face Serum as an awesome product. Her skin felt extremely dry and dull and hence she decided to use this serum. She mentioned that a small amount of the serum went a long way and the serum did not feel sticky or greasy on her face. Gradually the serum improved the skin tone and texture and made her skin stronger and healthier. The serum very effectively also kept her skin nourished and soft.

View More…
3.0

2 months ago

Not good

PROS

None

I was not very impressed with the Mamaearth Skin Plump Face Serum. The packaging of the product is average and I did not find anything special about it. I found the consistency of the serum a little runny and was hoping that it would be in a slightly thicker format. The serum did not yield any results on my skin and hence I would surely not use this again.

View More…
5.0

2 months ago

Perfect for me

PROS

Travel friendly

Nourishes skin

My skin looked very dry and dull and hence I decided to purchase the Mamaearth Skin Plump Face Serum. I liked the lightweight and travel friendly packaging of the serum and found it very sturdy. I took a small amount of the serum and religiously applied it all over my face and neck and then applied a moisturizer over it. My skin felt extremely nourished and softer than before.

View More…
4.0

2 months ago

Perfect product

PROS

Effective packaging

Lightweight texture

My friend liked using the Mamaearth Skin Plump Face Serum. She liked the packaging of the product and found it easy to carry the serum along as it never leaked or spilled. She mentioned that it has a lightweight texture and did not feel heavy on the skin. The serum beautifully reduced all the dark spots and pigmentation on her face and lightened the skin tone.

View More…
3.0

2 months ago

Average one

PROS

None

My sister rated the Mamaearth Skin Plump Face Serum as an average product. She purchased this product as she was attracted to the no chemical formula and the ingredients in the product gave her the confidence that it would work well on her skin. She did not like the consistency of the serum and felt that the serum dried her skin. The serum did not produce any positive results on her skin hence she may not purchase this again.

View More…
4.0

2 months ago

Liked it

PROS

Great ingredients

Makes skin radiant

My sister claims that the Mamaearth Skin Plump Face Serum is her best pal. She mentioned that the serum contains Hyaluronic acid and Rosehip oil along with Vitamin A which very beautifully worked on her skin. The serum very effectively nourished her skin and at the same time made her skin look more clearer and firmer. She was very satisfied with this product.

View More…
5.0

2 months ago

My best pal

PROS

Non greasy

Removes fine lines

My mother was very impressed with the Mamaearth Skin Plump Face Serum. She found the texture of the serum very light and it did not feel sticky or greasy on the face. Gradually the serum helped her to get rid of all the fine lines on her face and her face looked more firmer than ever before. She also mentioned that the serum very effectively nourished the skin and kept it soft.

View More…
5.0

2 months ago

Perfect

PROS

Controlled acne

Moisturised skin

My colleague purchased the Mamaearth Skin Plump Face Serum as she wanted to control the growth of acne and pimples on her face. She took a small amount of the serum and religiously applied it all over her face and then followed it up with a moisturizer. Gradually the serum not only controlled the growth of new acne and pimples but also attacked the existing ones. She was satisfied with this serum.

View More…
5.0

2 months ago

Right for me

PROS

Sturdy packaging

Free of chemicals

My sister's skin looked very tired, dull and damaged and hence she decided to try the Mamaearth Skin Plump Face Serum. She liked the effective and sturdy packaging of the serum and the pump mechanism was very convenient for her to use. Gradually the serum reduced all the facial marks and also controlled the pimples on the face. Her skin looked extremely flawless and brighter than before.

View More…
4.0

2 months ago

Great one

PROS

Nice packaging

Firmed skin

My sister was happy using the Mamaearth Skin Plump Face Serum and shared her experience with me. She liked the packaging of the serum and mentioned that it contains rich ingredients which worked very mildly and effectively on her face. She was attracted to the fact that the serum did not contain any mineral oils, silicones, parabens or toxins. The serum helped her skin look firmer and added a glow on her skin.

View More…
5.0

2 months ago

Excellent product

PROS

Non greasy

Lightened skin tone

My boss used the Mamaearth Skin Plump Face Serum and was very impressed with this product. She loved the packaging of the product and the pump mechanism made it very hygienic and simple to use the serum. She did not find the serum feeling heavy or sticky on her skin which was impressive. Gradually the serum lightened her skin tone and also firmed her skin which she was very happy with.

View More…
5.0

2 months ago

Treat for the skin

PROS

Attractive packaging

Nourishes skin

My aunt purchased the Mamaearth Skin Plump Face Serum as her skin had become very dry and dull. She was impressed with the packaging of the product and loved the fragrance of the serum. She did not feel the need to re apply the serum which was impressive. With regular usage of the serum her skin felt very nourished and moisturized and the serum made her skin firmer than ever before.

View More…
4.0

2 months ago

Superb stuff

PROS

Great odour

Removed all fine lines

My mother adored the Mamaearth Skin Plump Face Serum. She liked the rich ingredients in the serum and completely fell in love with the fragrance of the serum. She mentioned that the fragrance of the serum stayed on her face for a long period of time. The serum managed to deeply nourish the skin and at the same time it was effective in erasing all the fine lines on her face. She was very happy using the serum.

View More…
4.0

2 months ago

Simply the best

PROS

Nice fragrance

Removed pigmentation

My neighbour strongly recommends using the Mamaearth Skin Plump Face Serum as she had a remarkable experience with this. She had developed a lot of pigmentation on her face and her skin felt extremely dry and dull. She mentioned that the serum has a lovely fragrance and lasted long on her skin. Gradually the serum reduced all the pigmentation and dark spots on her face and added a lovely radiance to her skin.

View More…
View All Reviews

Mamaearth Skin Plump Face Serum With Hyaluronic Acid & Rosehip Oil moisturizes and hydrates the skin intensely, slowing down the signs of aging, giving you timeless skin. Hyaluronic Acid retains moisture and collagen of the skin, improving skin's elasticity for a softer, smoother appearance. Rosehip Oil and Vitamin A lighten dark spots and combat aging signs to keep the skin youthful and healthy. The antioxidant-rich Olive oil reduces the appearance of fine lines, wrinkles, blemishes, and age spots. The natural cleansers of the skin refine pores, making the skin firmer. Free from harsh chemicals, it is suitable for all skin types.

How To Use Mamaearth Skin Plump Face Serum With Hyaluronic Acid & Rosehip Oil ?

  • Pump out Mamaearth Skin Plump Face Serum With Hyaluronic Acid & Rosehip Oil on a clean fingertip.
  • Apply it in dots all over the face and neck area.
  • Massage it in upward circular motions gently.
  • Follow up with a moisturizer.
  • Use it twice daily to get the best results.

Mamaearth Skin Plump Face Serum With Hyaluronic Acid & Rosehip Oil Benefits And Uses :

  • Hydrates the skin.
  • Moisturizes the skin.
  • Reduces the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles.
  • Reduces the appearance of age spots and blemishes.
  • Fights signs of aging.
  • Improves skin elasticity.
  • Retains skin's moisture and collagen.
  • Makes skin softer and smoother.
  • Keeps skin youthful.
  • Lightens dark spots.
  • Reveals healthy, timeless skin.

ASK A QUESTION