Mamaearth Skin Repair Natural Winter Body Lotion
Mamaearth Skin Repair Natural Winter Body Lotion

Mamaearth Skin Repair Natural Winter Body Lotion

4.5/5
    10 Reviews

Mamaearth Skin Repair Natural Winter Body Lotion locks moisture for more than 24 hours. It deeply nourishes and hydrates the skin and soothes itchy skin. It has rich ingredients of Mango and Kokum butter, which is very calming to the skin. It works very effectively on dry and sensitive skin. It gets absorbed easily into the skin. This lotion is extremely safe and mild on the skin. It is dermatologically tested and is a certified toxin-free lotion. The lotion is free from mineral oil, sulphates, paraben, petroleum, synthetic perfumes, artificial preservatives, and colors. With regular usage, the skin becomes very soft and supple.

Avg Rating : 4.5/5
80% Approved out of
10 Users

Ratings Distribution

10 Reviews
5 Stars
7% Complete
7
4 Stars
1% Complete
1
3 Stars
2% Complete
2
2 Stars
0% Complete
0
1 Stars
0% Complete
0

Pros

  • 3dermatologist-tested
  • 3toxin-free
  • 3contains natural ingredients
  • 3hydrates skin
  • 3long-lasting

Cons

  • 1average packaging
  • 1poor lasting power
  • 1frequent application needed
  • 1packaging could be attractive
  • 1did not curb dryness

How To Use Mamaearth Skin Repair Natural Winter Body Lotion ?

  • Glide the lotion on your skin.
  • Massage a small amount on the arms and then legs.
  • Keep massaging on the body until it is absorbed.
  • Use on the other parts of your body as required.

Mamaearth Skin Repair Natural Winter Body Lotion Uses And Benefits :

Soothes the skin.

Hydrates skin.

Locks the moisture in the skin for more than 24 hours

Skin feels soft, supple and radiant.

Deeply nourishes the skin. .

Mamaearth Skin Repair Natural Winter Body Lotion Ingredients :

Aqua

Glycerin

Glycerol Monostearate

Caprylic/Capric Triglycerides

Dicaprylyl Carbonate

Sodium PCA

Beeswax

Olive Oil

Lavender Oil

Betaine Anhydrous

Shea Butter

Kokum Butter

Mango Butter

Disodium EDTA

Allantoin

Milk Powder

Vanilla Extract

Mamaearth Skin Repair Natural Winter Body Lotion Reviews

Sort By:
Excellent Lotion Ankita approves this product
5/5

1 month ago

PROS

Fought skin issues

Nourished skin

Lovely odor


My colleague has been using the Mamaearth Skin Repair Natural Winter Body Lotion since long and is very happy with her experience. This lotion has rich ingredients which not only moisturised her skin but also fought any skin issues. The lotion she said is Dermatologically tested and is free of chemicals and colours, which makes it suitable for all types of skin types. She found the fragrance of the lotion very soothing to her senses and it stayed on her body for a very long time. The lotion felt light on her skin and did not make her skin sticky or greasy.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Best Lotion Chitra approves this product
5/5

1 month ago

PROS

Suitable on all skin types

Made skin soft

Hydrates skin


After trying many lotions, my sister found the Mamaearth Skin Repair Natural Winter Body Lotion as the best suited for herself. She felt that the claims made by the brand of a chemical-free formula stand true as she did not experience any discomfort on her sensitive skin on wearing this lotion for extended hours. The lotion, she mentioned was very light weight and brilliantly kept her skin soft and hydrated throughout the entire day. Her skin flakiness vanished with regular use of the lotion and the lotion repaired her skin to a great extent. She would surely recommend this lotion to people of all skin types.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Amazing one Laxmi approves this product
5/5

1 month ago

PROS

Pump mechanism

Softens skin

Chemical-free


My mother was looking out for a lotion during winter when she came across the Mamaearth Skin Repair Natural Winter Body Lotion. She liked the pump mechanism as it controlled the dispensing of the lotion without wastage. The fragrance of the lotion she said was out of the world and she found it very soothing. She found her skin feeling very soft and hydrated after every use. She did not feel the need to reapply as the lotion locked the moisture for a long period of time. The best part she liked about the lotion was that it is free of chemicals.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Great purchase Aparna approves this product
5/5

1 month ago

PROS

Travel-friendly packaging

Rich ingredients

Hydrates skin


My colleague purchased the Mamaearth Skin Repair Natural Winter Body Lotion as she had extremely dry skin. She found the packaging simple yet effective and travel-friendly. The lotion impressed her with a rich list of ingredients of Mango and Kokum butter and Lavender oil. The fragrance of the lotion was the key highlight of the lotion and she loved it. With regular use her skin felt soft and hydrated for long hours. She did feel the need to reapply the lotion as her skin would go even more dry in winters but she was very satisfied with the lotion.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
3/5

1 month ago

PROS

Nice fragrance

Suitable on sensitive skin


I purchased the Mamaearth Skin Repair Natural Winter Body Lotion with the hope that it would help me get rid of skin dryness. I would apply the lotion all over my body after bathing. The lotion has a nice fragrance and that was the good part about the lotion. The lotion did not keep my skin hydrated for long hours and I had to keep reapplying it again and again to keep my skin hydrated. The fragrance of the lotion vanished very quickly and hence I was very disappointed. The lotion did not cause any irritation or irritability to my sensitive skin which made the chemical-free claim true.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Great product Praveena approves this product
5/5

1 month ago

PROS

Travel-friendly packaging

Pump mechanism

Hydrates skin


I purchased the Mamaearth Skin Repair Natural Winter Body Lotion during winter time as my skin had become flaky. The lotion comes in a nice travel-friendly packaging with a pump mechanism which I loved. I applied the lotion after a bath every morning by gently massaging the lotion all over my body. The lotion has an amazing fragrance which lingered on my body for a long time. It beautifully hydrated my skin and locked the moisture for long. I did not feel the need for reapplication and the lotion ensured to keep my skin soft and smooth all day long.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Wow Mala approves this product
5/5

1 month ago

PROS

Great ingredients

Non-sticky

Lovely odor


The Mamaearth Skin Repair Natural Winter Body Lotion surprised me in many ways. I love the ingredients in the lotion as it comprises of Mango and Kokum butter alongwith Lavender Oil. The lotion is lightweight and did not feel sticky or greasy on my skin. It immediately adds a softness to my skin and makes it feather-like all day long. I loved the fragrance of the lotion and felt that the lotion in many ways fought all my skin related issues. My skin was free of itching and flakiness which made me very uncomfortable during winters. I would recommend this lotion to all.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
3/5

1 month ago

PROS

Non-greasy

Lightweight


My sister purchased the Mamaearth Skin Repair Natural Winter Body Lotion to fight the strong winter dryness. She would apply a generous quantity of the lotion all over her body after a bath. The lotion was lightweight and non-greasy but did not stay long on her skin. She had to keep reapplying the lotion 3-4 times in a day to control the dryness. She liked the beautiful Lavender fragrance in the lotion but that too did not last long for her. She found this to be a very average lotion and honestly it did not curb or fight her skin dryness.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Great Body Lotion Monika approves this product
4.5/5

5 months ago

PROS

Pleasing fragrance

Long-lasting

Contains natural ingredients

Toxin-free

Dermatologist-tested


Mamaearth Skin Repair Natural Winter Body Lotion is a great product. It has an amazing fragrance. I love how it makes your skin moisturised. It makes my skin look so fresh and smooth throughout the day. And ofcourse it contains natural ingredients, which is a plus point. And it lasts for a long period.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)
Very nice Kamy approves this product
4.2/5

6 months ago

PROS

Pleasing fragrance

Long-lasting

Contains natural ingredients

Toxin-free

Dermatologist-tested


Mamaearth Skin Repair Natural Winter Body Lotion is really nice .it locks moisture for more than 24 hours. It deeply hydrates the skin. It makes skin really smooth and soft . It has rich ingredients of Mango.fragrance is really good .it contains natural ingredient that is why it's amazing and I love it .it's travel friendly and affordable rate .texture is so good.

Helpful ? 0 0 Reply (0)