Mamaearth Soothing Massage Oil For Babies Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.1

30 Reviews

7
18
5
5.0

5 months ago

Chemical free

PROS

Suitable For Baby's Sensitive Skin

Suitable for all skin types

No Toxins

100% Natural

No harmful Chemicals"

earlier I was not so sure about the claims made by the brand. I thought to give myself a try before applying on my son. I have oily skin which is acne prone and any oil get easily reacted with my skin. After using this all on my skin it didn't reacted at all which clearly indicates that it has no chemicals involved.

View More…
4.0

5 months ago

Highly Recommended

PROS

Suitable For Baby's Sensitive Skin

Suitable for all skin types

No Toxins

100% Natural

No harmful Chemicals

I recommend this product highly. I love its smooth texture which gets easily absorbed by the skin. It do not clog the pores leading to any skin rashes in babies. It is mild and does not have overpowering fragrance. I would say this is a real good product with safe and natural ingredients. It is suitable for all skin types.

View More…
5.0

5 months ago

Quality blend of natural oils

PROS

Suitable For Baby's Sensitive Skin

Suitable for all skin types

No Toxins

100% Natural

No harmful Chemicals

The Mamaearth massage oil is a quality blend of natural ingredients and provides sufficient moisture to the baby' skin. It has Jojoba oil, with provides required vitamins to the baby's soft skin. It retains the natural moisture of the skin and keeps it soft and properly nourished. Price wise, it is satisfactory. Overall, a nice massage oil for your child.

View More…
3.0

5 months ago

Not so convenient packaging

PROS

Suitable For Baby's Sensitive Skin

Suitable for all skin types

No Toxins

100% Natural

No harmful Chemicals"

I did not liked its packaging at all. It comes in a plastic bottle with spray pump. It has a small transparent cap, tight enough. It becomes quite difficult to use and pump the bottle when your hands are oily. Moreover the cap becomes very slippery too. Rather it could have a flip to open cap to make ease of use.

View More…
4.0

5 months ago

Soothing as a massage oil

PROS

Suitable For Baby's Sensitive Skin

Suitable for all skin types

No Toxins

100% Natural

No harmful Chemicals

this massage oil is very soothing and relaxing for a baby's skin. I have tried this baby oil once for myself too. trust me it has helped me to relax a lot. now I really believe that this baby oil has all safe and natural ingredients because it didn't reacted with my sensitive skin.

View More…
5.0

5 months ago

Non-sticky

PROS

Suitable For Baby's Sensitive Skin

Suitable for all skin types

No Toxins

100% Natural

No harmful Chemicals

The texture of this massage oil is non-sticky and mild. It has a very pleasant fragrance which is soothing and relaxing. The massage from this oil gives my baby a good sleep. And the skin stays soft and moisturized too. It has all safe and effective ingredients which gives benefits to the skin. I am in love with this massage oil.

View More…
4.0

5 months ago

Happy

PROS

Suitable For Baby's Sensitive Skin

Suitable for all skin types

No Toxins

100% Natural

No harmful Chemicals"

I am happy with my purchase, as it has helped my child's sensitive skin to stay rash-free and soft. And due to this I can say that this oil is good for all skin types. Moreover, it has no toxins or harmful chemicals. This massage oil can be used twice in a day. The packaging is sturdy and convenient to use.

View More…
4.0

5 months ago

Nice and calming

PROS

Suitable For Baby's Sensitive Skin

Suitable for all skin types

No Toxins

100% Natural

No harmful Chemicals

this product is over all a nice one and provides a very calming effect on the sensitive and irritated skin. it didn't react to the skin texture however one has to make sure that it doesn't get in contact with any cuts or wounds. I am using this baby massage oil since last week and I am quite happy with the results.

View More…
4.0

5 months ago

A natural one

PROS

Suitable For Baby's Sensitive Skin

Suitable for all skin types

No Toxins

100% Natural

No harmful Chemicals

I really find this baby massage oil are natural option. as everyone knows that this product is absolutely safe from harmful chemicals and it has got all natural ingredients. with the goodness of cold compressed sesame oil moisturization and the nourishment to the skin can be provided. it not only strengthens the bone but also stood itchy and irritated skin.

View More…
4.0

5 months ago

Massage oil with Cold compressed sesame oil

PROS

Suitable For Baby's Sensitive Skin

Suitable for all skin types

No Toxins

100% Natural

No harmful Chemicals

This massage oil has cold compressed sesame oil, which is beneficial for healing and developing immunity in kids. This product has no harmful ingredients and free from synthetic fragrance. I am using this massage oil from the first month of my baby, and did not noticed any skin rashes or infection. So I am happy with this massage oil and will recommend this to others.

View More…
4.0

5 months ago

Awesome product

PROS

Suitable For Baby's Sensitive Skin

Suitable for all skin types

No Toxins

100% Natural

No harmful Chemicals

The massage oil is lightweight and non-sticky It has no strong fragrance which can bother any of its users. The formula is mild and hypoallergenic. I have used this massage oil on my baby's skin during summers too, it was all good. No baby acne or rashes on the skin. It is non-sticky, thus get quickly absorbed into the skin.

View More…
4.0

5 months ago

Value for money

PROS

Suitable For Baby's Sensitive Skin

Suitable for all skin types

No Toxins

100% Natural

No harmful Chemicals

This product gives value for money. It has all good and safe ingredients to keep baby's skin nourished and moisturized. It has no toxins and harmful chemicals. I am using this product for about a week but I can feel the softness and the smoothness of the skin. The price charged is also very nominal and affordable. Hence I recommend.

View More…
5.0

5 months ago

Natural & safe

PROS

Suitable For Baby's Sensitive Skin

Suitable for all skin types

No Toxins

100% Natural

No harmful Chemicals

I am simply surprised to see that the ingredients of this mama earth baby massage oil is 100% safe and natural. The goodness of jojoba oil, sesame oil and sweet almond oil really works on my babies sensitive skin. It keeps the natural moisture of the skin intact and prevents it from any further skin rashes or minor infections. Recommended.

View More…
4.0

5 months ago

Very good

PROS

Suitable For Baby's Sensitive Skin

Suitable for all skin types

No Toxins

100% Natural

No harmful Chemicals

This massage oil is very good in its performance. It is mild and with the goodness of natutal ingredients, it performs even better. It is safe for baby's senstive skin just because of the presence of all essential ingredients. It has no toxins and preservatives. I am using this massage oil for last 6 months and I am totally satisfied with the product.

View More…
5.0

5 months ago

Excellent oil

PROS

Suitable For Baby's Sensitive Skin

Suitable for all skin types

No Toxins

100% Natural

No harmful Chemicals

According to my opinion, this is one of the best and excellent massage oil a mother can have for her baby. although I am using this more than a month but I can see that this baby massage oil is far better than its competitors. the moisturization retains for good long hours. It provides a good comfort to a baby.

View More…
4.0

5 months ago

Good for children

PROS

Suitable For Baby's Sensitive Skin

Suitable for all skin types

No Toxins

100% Natural

No harmful Chemicals

Massaging is good for children, and if the ingredients are safe and effective, the massaging helps in a complete developement of a child. It strengthens the muscles and helps to gain healty weight. It relaxes their muscles. It helps in treating dry skin by providing optimum moisturization. I am using it for a week and I can see the positive results.

View More…
5.0

5 months ago

Best massage oil for kids

PROS

Suitable For Baby's Sensitive Skin

Suitable for all skin types

No Toxins

100% Natural

No harmful Chemicals

I have tried two other brands as well, before using this massage oil. The pevious two were not so effective in providing good results, but this one was so amazing. This has helped my baby dry skin to stay soft and smooth for longer hours. Moreover, it is safe enough to be applied on face. It does not lead to any rashes.

View More…
3.0

5 months ago

Expensive

PROS

Suitable For Baby's Sensitive Skin

Suitable for all skin types

No Toxins

100% Natural

No harmful Chemicals

The MRP of this massage oil is quite high in comparison to the net quantity provided. Despite, this massage oil is free from all harmful ingredients, it is not much effective in keeping the skin moisturized. The fragrance is also quite strong. The packagig is sturdy but not so convenient when product is in use. The fingers often get slipped.

View More…
4.0

5 months ago

Satisfied

PROS

Suitable For Baby's Sensitive Skin

Suitable for all skin types

No Toxins

100% Natural

No harmful Chemicals

I am totally satisfied with this mamaearth baby massage oil. Although it is just 5 to 6 days of usage but trust me I can feel the softness on my baby's skin texture. Earlier my baby's skin was very dry and rough but after using this baby massage oil I can say that this is one of the best product.

View More…
4.0

5 months ago

Average product

PROS

Suitable For Baby's Sensitive Skin

Suitable for all skin types

No Toxins

100% Natural

No harmful Chemicals

According to my opinion, this massage oil is quite an average product. Yes, massaging with healthy ingredients keeps the bones and muscles strong, but this value of the product can also be perceived by any other natural product too. So, it is just like any other babt massage oil in the market. You may select, if you are loyal to this brand.

View More…
View All Reviews

Mamaearth Soothing Massage Oil For Babies moisturizes a baby's dry and delicate skin and protects it from sun damage. The potent combination of natural ingredients like sesame, almond oil, jojoba oil, and coconut oil nourishes the skin and relieves dryness. It strengthens the baby's bones and makes the skin soft and supple. It is a non-allergenic oil that soothes the baby's irritated and itchy skin. It comes with a MadeSafe Certification and is dermatologically tested. It is 100% natural and free from harsh toxins and chemicals, suitable for the baby's sensitive skin.

How To Use Mamaearth Soothing Massage Oil For Babies ?

  • Massage Mamaearth Soothing Massage Oil For Babies on the baby's skin as often as required.
  • Use it after bathing to get the best results.

Mamaearth Soothing Massage Oil For Babies Benefits And Uses :

  • Moisturizes the skin.
  • Nourishes the skin.
  • Protects the skin from sun damage.
  • Relives the skin from dryness and chapness.
  • Strengthens the bones.
  • Makes skin soft and smooth.
  • Soothes itchy, irritated skin.

ASK A QUESTION