Mamaearth Tea Tree Anti-Dandruff Kit Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.5

30 Reviews

17
10
3
4.0

2 months ago

Just brilliant

PROS

Great components

Chemical free

My hair had become very damaged and lifeless hence I decided to try the Mamaearth Tea Tree Anti- Dandruff Kit. This kit comprises of a tea tree shampoo, tea tree conditioner and a tea tree hair mask. What I liked best about this kit is that it was free from any chemicals, sulphates, silicones and artificial colours. After using the kit for a couple of weeks, I saw a great improvement in the texture and quality of my hair.

View More…
5.0

2 months ago

My best pal

PROS

Nice packaging

Removed dandruff

My friend shared her experience of using the Mamaearth Tea Tree Anti- Dandruff Kit. She liked the packaging of the product and found it sturdy and travel friendly. The rich ingredients in the kit gave her an added confidence that it would work well for her. The mask enabled a very soothing effect on the scalp and gradually the kit not only helped in getting rid of all the dandruff but also improved the blood circulation on the scalp.

View More…
5.0

2 months ago

Cant get enough

PROS

Makes hair soft

Nourished hair

My friend was very impressed with the Mamaearth Tea Tree Anti- Dandruff Kit. She first applied a small amount of the tea tree hair mask and applied it on the hair. Post which she used the shampoo by gently massaging it all through the hair and then finally used the tea tree conditioner and left it on for 2-3 minutes before washing the hair. Her hair felt extremely soft and silky and the kit enabled great nourishment to her hair.

View More…
5.0

2 months ago

Amazing

PROS

Chemical free

Made hair healthy

My sister used the Mamaearth Tea Tree Anti- Dandruff Kit and was very happy with the experience. She was impressed with the chemical free formula in the kit and hence felt it was safe for her to use it. She mentioned that the ingredients comprised of tea tree oil, ginger oil, Vitamin E and almond oil. After using this kit for a couple of weeks, she noticed that her hair looked healthier and became more stronger.

View More…
4.0

2 months ago

Loved it

PROS

Soothing effect on scalp

Removed dandruff

My colleague shared her experience of using the Mamaearth Tea Tree Anti- Dandruff Kit. She was experiencing a lot of scalp itch and was suffering from excessive dandruff and hence she purchased this kit. The mask provided immense relief and imparted a soothing effect on her scalp. Gradually the shampoo and the conditioner helped her to get rid of all the dandruff and controlled the itch on the scalp.

View More…
4.0

2 months ago

Fancy it

PROS

Removed dandruff

Controlled hair fall

The Mamaearth Tea Tree Anti- Dandruff Kit is a must have for everybody who wants to improve the texture of their hair and make their hair healthier. The kit comprises of tea tree mask,tea tree shampoo and tea tree conditioner. The three very effectively helped me to get rid of all the dandruff in my hair and prevented hair breakage and overall improved the volume of my hair.

View More…
5.0

2 months ago

Great for the hair

PROS

Nice packaging

Nice fragrance

My friend's hair had become extremely damaged and she had a lot of dandruff on it hence she decided to purchase the Mamaearth Tea Tree Anti- Dandruff Kit. She liked the packaging of the product and found it very sturdy and effective. She loved the fragrance of the mask, the shampoo and the conditioner and was very impressed with the rich ingredients present in all of them. Gradually the entire kit helped her to get rid of all the dandruff and repaired the hair effectively.

View More…
5.0

2 months ago

Amazed

PROS

Makes scalp healthy

Curbed dandruff

The Mamaearth Tea Tree Anti- Dandruff Kit is definitely an amazing product for anybody who has immense dandruff and scalp itch. This kit very effectively helped me to get rid of all the dandruff and the scalp issues and made my scalp and hair feel healthier. I never experienced any irritation or side effects of the kit hence I was convinced using it.

View More…
4.0

2 months ago

Liked it

PROS

Made hair more manageable

Reduced hairfall

The Mamaearth Tea Tree Anti- Dandruff Kit is a wonderful treat for my hair. My hair had become very rough, unmanageable and dry over a period of time. This kit very beautifully nourished my hair and made my hair extremely soft, silky and manageable. My hair fall and hair breakage reduced to a great extent and my hair regained a lot of strength.

View More…
5.0

2 months ago

Amazing product

PROS

Imparted a soothing effect

Nourishes hair

My sister was looking out for an effective anti-dandruff shampoo when she opted for the Mamaearth Tea Tree Anti- Dandruff Kit. She mentioned that this kit comprises of the Tea tree shampoo, Tea tree conditioner and Tea tree hair mask. She found the mask very soothing and all the three components had a brilliant fragrance. Gradually the kit helped her to get rid of all the dandruff on the scalp and she was happy.

View More…
3.0

2 months ago

Could be better

PROS

I was not very impressed with the Mamaearth Tea Tree Anti- Dandruff Kit. I found the packaging very average and unappealing. The fragrance of the shampoo, conditioner and the mask were average and there was nothing appealing about it and neither did it stay on for a long period of time which was disappointing. My hair felt soft and nourished after every hair bath but the results were short lived.

View More…
5.0

2 months ago

Recommend it

PROS

Travel friendly

Made hair strong

My neighbour shared her experience of using the Mamaearth Tea Tree Anti- Dandruff Kit. She liked the light weight and travel friendly packaging of the product and was impressed with the rich ingredients present in the kit. She was experiencing a lot of dandruff and hair breakage and hence she purchased this kit. The kit very beautifully helped her to get rid of all the dandruff and made her hair extremely strong to withstand any external damage.

View More…
5.0

2 months ago

Effective one

PROS

Reduced scalp itch

Chemical free

My aunt had developed a lot of scalp itch and dandruff which was very embarrassing and it impacted her self-confidence hence she decided to try the Mamaearth Tea Tree Anti- Dandruff Kit. She was impressed with the packaging of the product and was impressed with the ingredients in the product. Since the kit was free of any harmful chemicals, she was sure that it would work mildly on her scalp. Gradually all her scalp itch and dandruff were reduced and her hair became very soft and silky.

View More…
4.0

3 months ago

Too good

PROS

Easy to use

Nourished hair

It is important to invest in an effective hair product owing to the pollution and environmental damage that the hair goes through. I decided to try the Mamaearth Tea Tree Anti- Dandruff Kit and had a lovely experience using it. The kit comprises of the tea tree mask, the tea tree shampoo and the tea tree conditioner. The kit is very easy to use and my hair felt extremely soft and nourished after using this kit. The kit beautifully kept my scalp healthy and controlled any dandruff formation.

View More…
5.0

3 months ago

Great stuff

PROS

Effective ingredients

Mild on scalp

My neighbour feels that the Mamaearth Tea Tree Anti- Dandruff Kit is a must have for everyone as it greatly improves the hair and scalp health. She mentioned that the kit contains no chemicals and the mild ingredients work very well for her. The kit beautifully attacked all the dandruff on her scalp and made her scalp and hair extremely healthy.

View More…
5.0

3 months ago

Great product

PROS

Chemical free

Made hair shinier

My brother is very particular about using products which are safe on the scalp and hence he decided to try the Mamaearth Tea Tree Anti- Dandruff Kit after reading a lot of reviews. He was impressed with the chemical free formula in the kit and was sure that the kit would work well for him. The kit not only eradicated all the dandruff from his scalp but also added a lovely shine to his hair and made his hair softer.

View More…
4.0

3 months ago

Perfect

PROS

Makes hair strong

Nourishes hair

My mother loved using the Mamaearth Tea Tree Anti- Dandruff Kit. Her hair had become very rough and she had developed a lot of scalp itch. This kit very beautifully nourished her hair and at the same time helped to get rid of all the dandruff and scalp itch. She also found her hair feeling stronger to withstand any damage and hence she was happy and satisfied with this kit.

View More…
4.0

3 months ago

Effective product

PROS

Reduced dandruff

Made hair healthy

My friend was gifted the Mamaearth Tea Tree Anti- Dandruff Kit as she was suffering from a lot of dandruff and scalp itch. She was happy that the kit was free of any chemicals and hence she was sure that it would work mildly on her scalp. The kit helped to get rid of all the dandruff on the hair and reduced the dandruff dramatically.

View More…
5.0

3 months ago

Brilliant stuff

PROS

Chemical free formula

Made hair strong

Dandruff issues can be very embarrassing and can impact a person's self-confidence. When I developed dandruff, I immediately decided to try the Mamaearth Tea Tree Anti- Dandruff Kit. What I loved most about this kit is the chemical free formula which worked very mildly on my scalp and never caused any side effects or irritation. Gradually the kit helped me to get rid of all the dandruff on my hair and made my hair stronger.

View More…
5.0

3 months ago

Brilliant

PROS

Soothing effect on scalp

Removed dandruff

My sister loved using the Mamaearth Tea Tree Anti- Dandruff Kit. She was very impressed with the ingredients present and the fragrance of the kit and the chemical free formula appealed to her. She loved wearing the mask as it imparted a very soothing effect on her scalp. Gradually the kit not only removed all the dandruff from her hair but also made her hair very strong and manageable.

View More…
View All Reviews

Mamaearth Tea Tree Anti-Dandruff Kit contains a Tea tree Shampoo, a Tea Tree Conditioner, and a Tea Tree Hair Mask that controls dandruff and soothes itchy, flaky, and irritated scalp. The potent combination of Tea Tree Oil and Lemon Oil reduces dandruff and flakes while maintaining the scalp's pH balance. The nourishing Coconut Oil and Argan Oil nourish the dry, brittle scalp, whereas Vitamin E repairs damaged hair, prevents breakage, and helps grow healthy hair. Ginger Oil and Almond Oil provide nourishment to eliminate the scalp's itchiness and dryness, fight infections, and add shine to the hair. Regular usage of this kit will help reduce dandruff effectively, strengthen hair, making it healthy and nourished.

How To Use Mamaearth Tea Tree Anti-Dandruff Kit ?

  • Part your hair into two halves.
  • Apply Tea Tree hair mask on the hair and leave it on for 15-20 minutes.
  • Wash your hair and pour the required amount of Tea Tree Shampoo on your palms.
  • Massage it on the scalp and work into a lather.
  • Rinse thoroughly.
  • Squeeze out the excess water.
  • Take adequate amount of Tea Tree conditioner and work it on your hair strands.
  • Leave it on for 2-4 minutes and rinse off with plain water.

Mamaearth Tea Tree Anti-Dandruff Kit Benefits And Uses :

  • Reduces dandruff.
  • Soothes irritated, itchy, dry scalp.
  • Reduces flakes.
  • Mantains pH balance of the scalp.
  • Repairs damaged hair.
  • Prevents breakage.
  • Improves blood circulation.
  • Helps grow healthy hair.
  • Adds shine and makes hair soft.
  • Makes hair stronger.

ASK A QUESTION