Mamaearth Tea Tree Anti Dandruff Shampoo Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.3

30 Reviews

13
14
3
5.0

3 months ago

Loved it the core

PROS

Improved blood circulation

Enhanced hair growth

My colleague mentioned that the Mamaearth Tea Tree Anti Dandruff Shampoo is truly one of the best shampoo she has used. The shampoo contains Vitamin E and ginger oil which beautifully worked on her scalp and she experienced amazing results. She liked the mild fragrance of the shampoo and the shampoo gradually improved the blood circulation on the scalp and enhanced the hair growth as well.

View More…
5.0

3 months ago

Treat for my hair

PROS

Travel friendly packaging

Easy to use

I used the Mamaearth Tea Tree Anti Dandruff Shampoo and was very happy with my experience of using the shampoo. I liked the light weight and travel friendly packaging and the shampoo has a pump mechanism which makes it easy to use. The presence of Vitamin E was definitely an attraction for me. The shampoo very effectively freed my hair from all the dirt and impurities and nourished my hair at the same time.

View More…
3.0

3 months ago

Not great at all

PROS

My colleague rates the Mamaearth Tea Tree Anti Dandruff Shampoo as an average shampoo. She purchased the shampoo as she wanted to control the dandruff on her scalp and improve the hair texture. After using this shampoo religiously for a good one month she did not see any reduction in the dandruff and neither did the shampoo do anything for her hair hence she was very disappointed with this product.

View More…
4.0

3 months ago

My favourite

PROS

Chemical free

Improved hair texture

The Mamaearth Tea Tree Anti Dandruff Shampoo is definitely my best pal and I ensure to carry it along wherever I go. This shampoo gave me an added confidence as it is free of any chemicals and is extremely mild on my scalp. The shampoo helped me in improving my hair texture and also added more volume to my hair. The shampoo is very effective in in fighting all the dandruff issues and scalp issues as well.

View More…
5.0

3 months ago

Amazing shampoo

PROS

Nice ingredients

Controlled hair fall

My sister likes experimenting with different shampoos and hence she decided to try the Mamaearth Tea Tree Anti Dandruff Shampoo. She liked the ingredients in the shampoo and the main reason why she purchased the shampoo was to reduce the hair fall. Over a period of time the shampoo very beautifully controlled the breakage of hair and also nourished her hair and kept it soft.

View More…
4.0

3 months ago

Maginificent

PROS

Effective ingredients

Nourishes hair

My friend was experiencing a lot of hair damage and hair fall due to excessive travelling. She decided to try the Mamaearth Tea Tree Anti Dandruff Shampoo and was very impressed with the results. The presence of ginger oil in the shampoo immensely helped in keeping the hair nourished and also the hair stronger to fight any external damage. Gradually she saw a great improvement in the hair texture and a reduction of hair fall.

View More…
3.0

3 months ago

Not good

PROS

Light weight packaging

I was not very impressed with the Mamaearth Tea Tree Anti Dandruff Shampoo. I purchased the shampoo as I wanted to get rid of the dandruff and improve my hair texture. The packaging of the product is decent and lightweight. I took a small amount of the shampoo and applied it all over the volume of my hair and gently rinsed it off with water. My hair did not see any improvement after using the shampoo for almost a month hence I was disappointed.

View More…
5.0

3 months ago

Go for it

PROS

Effective packaging

Cleanses well

My boss claims that the Mamaearth Tea Tree Anti Dandruff Shampoo was a complete treat for her hair. She had extremely dull and unmanageable hair hence she purchased the shampoo. She liked the lightweight and travel friendly packaging and found it easy to dispense the shampoo because of the pump mechanism. The shampoo beautifully cleansed the hair and at the same time kept to hair soft and manageable.

View More…
5.0

3 months ago

Too good

PROS

Travel friendly packaging

Made hair silky

The Mamaearth Tea Tree Anti Dandruff Shampoo is a perfect partner for my hair. This shampoo comes in a travel friendly packaging which is easy to use. The shampoo lathers well and immediately makes the hair feel extremely soft and silky. Over a period of time the shampoo helped me to get rid of all the dandruff on my scalp and also prevented hair fall.

View More…
5.0

3 months ago

Liked it

PROS

Nice packaging

Cleansed hair deeply

I would surely recommend the Mamaearth Tea Tree Anti Dandruff Shampoo to anybody who wants to make the scalp health better. I liked the pump mechanism of the shampoo bottle which prevented wastage of the shampoo and also made the application hygienic. The shampoo cleans my hair very effectively freeing it from all the dirt and impurities and gradually reduced the dandruff on my hair and made my hair and scalp healthy.

View More…
5.0

3 months ago

Lovely one

PROS

Good ingredients

Boosted hair growth

My sister was suffering from a lot of scalp issues,dandruff and alot of hair breakage. She decided to try the Mamaearth Tea Tree Anti Dandruff Shampoo and was happy with the shampoo. She mentioned that the shampoo contains Vitamin E and ginger oil which worked greatly on her hair. Gradually the shampoo boosted hair growth, prevent breakage of hair and also attacked the scalp issues.

View More…
5.0

3 months ago

Effortless

PROS

Great ingredients

Imparted a soothing effect

My aunt is very particular about the shampoos she uses on the hair hence she thoroughly researched about the Mamaearth Tea Tree Anti Dandruff Shampoo before purchasing it. She was convinced with the ingredients in the shampoo and she loved the lightweight packaging of the shampoo. The shampoo worked very mildly on his hair and imparted a soothing effect after every wash. Her hair became more softer and manageable than ever before.

View More…
4.0

3 months ago

My best pal

PROS

Lightweight packaging

Cleansed hair deeply

My neighbour was very impressed using the Mamaearth Tea Tree Anti Dandruff Shampoo. She liked the travel friendly and lightweight packaging of the shampoo and the pump mechanism appealed to her. The shampoo ensured to free her hair from all the dirt and impurities and at the same time made her hair more manageable. Over a period of time, she found the hair feeling healthier and the shampoo curbed hair fall.

View More…
4.0

3 months ago

Amazing results

PROS

Rich ingredients

Boosted hair growth

My hair had become extremely unmanageable and prone to a lot of breakage due to a lot of exposure to the pollution and the sun. I decided to try the Mamaearth Tea Tree Anti Dandruff Shampoo and it did wonders for my hair. The shampoo is free of any chemicals and hence I was sure that it would work well on my scalp. The shampoo plays a dual role of not only improving the texture of the hair and boosting the hair growth but also improved my scalp health.

View More…
4.0

3 months ago

Bestie

PROS

Rich ingredients

Fought dandruff

My sister was very happy with her hair texture after using the Mamaearth Tea Tree Anti Dandruff Shampoo. She was experiencing a lot of dandruff and scalp itch and hence decided to use this shampoo. She was impressed with the rich ingredients in the shampoo and she liked the mild fragrance of the shampoo. Over a period of time the shampoo removed all the dandruff from her hair and also freed it from scalp itch.

View More…
5.0

3 months ago

Fabulous shampoo

PROS

Removed scalp itch

Improves hair texture

My sister liked the Mamaearth Tea Tree Anti Dandruff Shampoo and would surely continue using it. Since she travels a lot her scalp feels extremely itchy and dirty at the end of the day. She religiously applied this shampoo on the hair and after a few weeks the shampoo helped her to get rid of all the scalp itch and improved the texture of her hair hence she was very impressed.

View More…
4.0

3 months ago

Amazed

PROS

Curbed dandruff

Controlled oil on scalp

My sister had a very oily scalp and was experiencing a lot of scalp issues and hair fall. She decided to try the Mamaearth Tea Tree Anti Dandruff Shampoo and was satisfied with this product. She liked the travel friendly packaging of the shampoo and the shampoo very effectively cleansed the hair and she experienced a calming effect on the scalp after every wash. Gradually but steadily the shampoo helped in curbing dandruff on her hair as well as controlled the oil secretion on her scalp and she was happy.

View More…
4.0

3 months ago

Nice

PROS

Boosted hair growth

Controlled hair fall

I can't get enough of the Mamaearth Tea Tree Anti Dandruff Shampoo as the shampoo completely changed my hair story. I was experiencing a lot of hair fall and my hair looked extremely scanty and weak. This shampoo not only aided in boosting my hair growth but it also controlled the hair fall and added more shine and lustre to my hair. Over a period of time the shampoo helped me to get rid of all the dandruff in my hair and made my scalp feel healthier.

View More…
4.0

3 months ago

Just right

PROS

Repaired scalp issues

Made hair soft

My mother loves using the Mamaearth Tea Tree Anti Dandruff Shampoo. She was experiencing a lot of dandruff, scalp issues and hair breakage and hence she purchased this shampoo. The shampoo lathered very well on her hair and made her hair feel extremely soft, silky and manageable. Gradually the shampoo helped to get rid of all the dandruff issues and prevented the breakage of hair.

View More…
5.0

3 months ago

Fantastic hair

PROS

Kept scalp healthy

Removed dandruff

The Mamaearth Tea Tree Anti Dandruff Shampoo is a must have for anybody who wants to make their hair and scalp healthy. This shampoo contains Vitamin E which helped me in adding more volume to my hair and also improved the blood circulation on the scalp. The shampoo has a mild fragrance which stays on the hair which was impressive. Gradually the shampoo helped me to get rid of all the dandruff on my hair and my scalp and hair felt more healthier.

View More…
View All Reviews

Mamaearth Tea Tree Anti Dandruff Shampoo removes dandruff and excess oil, giving you a healthy scalp, free from itchiness and flaking. The presence of Vitamin E promotes blood circulation, which boosts hair growth. It also prevents hair breakage and moisturizes the hair, making it nourished and stronger. Ginger oil cleanses the scalp and reduces dryness, making hair healthier. It is free from toxins and is safe for all hair types, including colored and treated hair.

How To Use Mamaearth Tea Tree Anti Dandruff Shampoo ?

  • Dampen your hair.
  • Pump out the required amount of Mamaearth Tea Tree Anti Dandruff Shampoo and apply it on wet hair.
  • Massage and form a lather.
  • Rinse well.
  • Use it twice weekly for the best results.

Mamaearth Tea Tree Anti Dandruff Shampoo Benefits And Uses :

  • Cleanses the scalp.
  • Removes dandruff.
  • Removes excess oils.
  • Prevents dryness.
  • Prevents and treats itchiness of the scalp.
  • Removes dandruff flakes.
  • Nourishes the scalp.
  • Maintains healthy hair growth.
  • Prevents breakage.

ASK A QUESTION