Mamaearth Tea Tree Conditioner For Dandruff Free Hair Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.4

30 Reviews

15
12
3
5.0

2 months ago

Kind on hair

PROS

Great ingredients

Nourished scalp

I loved using the Mamaearth Tea Tree Conditioner. I was impressed with the chemical free formula and the rich ingredients of Tea Tree Oil, Ginger Oil and Almond Oil. These ingredients worked brilliantly on my scalp and freed me from all scalp itch. My hair looked extremely soft, nourished and manageable than before. I was very happy using this conditioner.

View More…
5.0

2 months ago

Perfect hair

PROS

Made hair soft

Added a lovely shine to hair

My sister gifted me the Mamaearth Tea Tree Conditioner and I was excited to use it. I took a small amount of the conditioner on the palm of my hand and gently massaged it through the entire volume of my hair after shampooing my hair. After 2-3 minutes, I washed my hair with water. Immediately after the hair wash my hair looked extremely soft and manageable and the conditioner added a lovely shine and lustre to my hair.

View More…
5.0

2 months ago

Gorgeous hair

PROS

Dermatologically tested

Removed scalp itch

I always like to invest in products which are free of any harmful chemicals specially when it comes to my hair. I purchased the Mamaearth Tea Tree Conditioner as it is free of any harmful chemicals and is dermatologically tested. I was happy to learn that the conditioner had antifungal and antibacterial properties and hence it very beautifully helped me to get rid of any scalp itch. Over a period of time my hair became extremely soft, silky and stronger and I received a lot of compliments.

View More…
3.0

2 months ago

Avoid

PROS

None

I was not happy with the Mamaearth Tea Tree Conditioner. I was attracted to the chemical free formula of the conditioner and the rich ingredients gave me a confidence that it would curb the dandruff on my scalp. I found the packaging of the product very mediocre and it did not appeal to me. After using this conditioner for a good one month I did not experience any improvement in the hair or reduction of the dandruff.

View More…
5.0

2 months ago

Admire it

PROS

Great ingredients

Made hair shinier

My friend feels that the Mamaearth Tea Tree Conditioner is by far the best conditioner she has ever tried. She liked everything about the conditioner and was truly impressed with the rich ingredients in the conditioner which comprised of Tea tree oil, Ginger oil and almond oil. The conditioner very beautifully helped in reducing the dandruff on her scalp and also made her hair shinier and more manageable.

View More…
4.0

2 months ago

Superb stuff

PROS

Great ingredients

Removed all dandruff

My boss used the Mamaearth Tea Tree Conditioner and liked it a lot. She was impressed with the ingredients of Tea tree oil, Ginger oil and Almond oil in the conditioner which gave her a comfort that it would work well on her hair. The conditioner helped in brilliantly removing all the dandruff from her scalp and also gave her a lot of comfort from the scalp itch.

View More…
5.0

2 months ago

Superb product

PROS

Rich fragrance

Nourished hair

My sister mentioned that the Mamaearth Tea Tree Conditioner is very gentle on her hair and she has not stopped using it from the time that she first used it. She likes the packaging of the conditioner and finds it very sturdy and effective. The fragrance of the conditioner was very alluring and stayed on her hair for a long period of time. The conditioner beautifully nourished her hair and improved her scalp and hair health.

View More…
4.0

2 months ago

Magnificent

PROS

Chemical free

Makes hair strong

My neighbour mentioned that the Mamaearth Tea Tree Conditioner was an impressive choice that she made for her hair. She was attracted to the chemical free formula of the conditioner and the rich ingredients in the conditioner attracted her to buy it. The conditioner gently washed her hair and made it extremely soft, silky and manageable. Her hair became more stronger to withstand any environmental damage which she was happy with.

View More…
4.0

2 months ago

Wonderful

PROS

Made hair soft

Removed dandruff

My sister was suffering from a lot of dandruff on her scalp and hence she purchased the Mamaearth Tea Tree Conditioner. She applied a small amount of this conditioner after using a mild shampoo. She left the conditioner on her scalp for a good 2-3 minutes and then washed it off with water. Her hair became extremely soft and gradually the shampoo removed all the dandruff from her hair.

View More…
4.0

2 months ago

Better than the best

PROS

Nice fragrance

Rejuvenates hair

My colleague shared her experience of using the Mamaearth Tea Tree Conditioner. She mentioned that this conditioner was extremely safe on her hair as it was free of any sulphates, silicones, parabens and mineral oils. She liked the fragrance of the conditioner and her hair felt extremely fresh, clean and rejuvenated after every hair bath. She was very happy using this conditioner.

View More…
5.0

2 months ago

Like it

PROS

Nice fragrance

Lathers well

My friend vouches for the Mamaearth Tea Tree Conditioner. She had tried a lot of shampoos to control the dandruff in her hair but this conditioner was the most effective of them all. She loved the fragrance of the conditioner and it lathered very well. After religiously using this conditioner for a couple of weeks she noticed a great reduction in the dandruff and her hair and scalp felt healthier.

View More…
4.0

2 months ago

Best one

PROS

Rich ingredients

Makes hair soft

The Mamaearth Tea Tree Conditioner is a superb product for anyone suffering with dandruff. The chemical free formula worked gently on my scalp. The rich ingredients worked effectively making my hair and scalp strong and healthy and gradually removed all the dandruff from the scalp. The conditioner also made my hair very soft, nourished and added a lovely shine to them.

View More…
4.0

2 months ago

Kind of great

PROS

Free of chemicals

Removes scalp issues

The Mamaearth Tea Tree Conditioner is definitely worth a buy and I would surely recommend it. I had a very dry scalp with a lot of scalp itch and hence I purchased this conditioner with the hope that it would improve my condition. I was very comfortable to know that the conditioner is free of any harmful chemicals and is clinically tested. The conditioner beautifully nourished my hair and help me to get rid of all the scalp issues hence I was convinced.

View More…
4.0

2 months ago

Efficient

PROS

Nourishes hair

Nice fragrance

My colleague liked the Mamaearth Tea Tree Conditioner and felt that it was a very delightful experience for her to use this conditioner. She was very impressed with the rich ingredients in the conditioner and this was the main reason why she purchased it. She liked the fragrance of the conditioner and it beautifully nourished her hair. The conditioner also ensured to keep her scalp and hair extremely healthy which was very impressive for her.

View More…
5.0

2 months ago

Nice stuff

PROS

Made hair soft and silky

Mild on scalp

My sister recommends the Mamaearth Tea Tree Conditioner. She was very impressed with the travel friendly packaging of the conditioner and the fragrance of the conditioner was attractive. The conditioner beautifully helped to get rid of the dandruff on her scalp and made her hair extremely soft and silky. She also mentioned that the conditional never caused any side effects or irritation on the scalp.

View More…
4.0

2 months ago

Lovely hair

PROS

Rich ingredients

Nice fragrance

My sister admires using products which are free of chemicals and hence she decided to try the Mamaearth Tea Tree Conditioner. She had a lot of dandruff and dry scalp and hence she decided to purchase this conditioner. She was impressed with the rich ingredients of Coconut oil, Almond oil and Ginger oil in the conditioner. She liked the fragrance of the conditioner and it very effectively helped to get rid of all the dandruff and scalp issues.

View More…
5.0

2 months ago

Perfect one

PROS

Travel friendly

Improves hair texture

My hair had become extremely dry and damaged due to extensive traveling and hence I purchased the Mamaearth Tea Tree Conditioner. I liked the lightweight and travel friendly packaging of the conditioner and the fragrance of the conditioner was brilliant. Gradually the conditioner not only helped in improving the texture of my hair but also added more volume and strength to my hair.

View More…
5.0

2 months ago

Superb

PROS

Nice packaging

Makes hair shinier

My friend was a little sceptical of trying the Mamaearth Tea Tree Conditioner as she has coloured hair which had developed a lot of dandruff on it. She was however very happy with the experience. She loved the pump mechanism of the conditioner which helped in dispensing the product easily without any wastage. The conditioner beautifully helped in nourishing hair and make it extremely soft and shinier.

View More…
3.0

2 months ago

Not good

PROS

None

My sister did not fancy the Mamaearth Tea Tree Conditioner. She purchased this conditioner as she wanted to control the dandruff formation on her scalp. She was not very impressed with the packaging of the product and felt that it could have been better. The conditioner worked very mildly however after using it for a good one month she did not see any reduction in the dandruff and hence and was disappointed.

View More…
3.0

2 months ago

Average one

PROS

None

My neighbour disliked the Mamaearth Tea Tree Conditioner and would surely not recommend it. She purchased this conditioner as she wanted to get rid of all the dandruff and scalp issues. The packaging of the conditioner did not appeal to her. After using this conditioner for more than a month she did not see any reduction in the dandruff and neither did the conditioner attack the scalp issues.

View More…
View All Reviews

Mamaearth Tea Tree Conditioner For Dandruff Free Hair removes dandruff and excess oils from the scalp and hair, making them healthier. Coconut Oil nourishes the scalp, soothing itchiness and dryness. The nourishing Almond Oil adds moisture and shine to the hair, making it softer and smoother in appearance. Ginger Oil soothes dryness and prevents irritation and itchiness. It strengthens hair and makes it healthy. It is free from harsh chemicals, making it suitable for all hair types, including colored or treated hair.

How To Use Mamaearth Tea Tree Conditioner For Dandruff Free Hair ?

  • On shampooed hair, apply the required amount of Mamaearth Tea Tree Conditioner For Dandruff Free Hair on the hair strands.
  • Leave it on for a few minutes and rinse well.

Mamaearth Tea Tree Conditioner For Dandruff Free Hair Benefits And Uses :

  • Removes dandruff and excess oils.
  • Makes hair softer and smoother.
  • Adds shine and strength to the hair.
  • Soothes irritation and itchiness.
  • Prevents dryness.
  • Makes hair healthy.

ASK A QUESTION