Mamaearth Tea Tree Hair Oil Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.5

30 Reviews

17
10
3
4.0

1 month ago

Effective

PROS

Chemical free

Rich ingredients

The Mamaearth Tea Tree Hair Oil stands true to its claims and does what it promises. I was very impressed with the chemical-free formula and the rich ingredients present in the oil. The oil imparted a very soothing effect after every application and did not feel heavy or greasy on my scalp. Gradually my hair felt more nourished and the oil promoted hair growth which was impressive.

View More…
5.0

1 month ago

Love it

PROS

Chemical free

Rich ingredients

It is extremely essential to apply a hair oil regularly owing to all the environmental and external damage that the hair is exposed to. I purchased the Mamaearth Tea Tree Hair Oil and was very happy with the results. The best thing I liked about this hair oil is that it is free of any harmful chemicals and contains Tea tree, Bhringraj and Ginger which worked wonders on my hair. My hair felt extremely nourished and soft after using this oil and hence I was very satisfied.

View More…
4.0

1 month ago

Amazed

PROS

Non greasy

Hair became silkier

The Mamaearth Tea Tree Hair Oil is truly a delight to use. The packaging of the product is brilliant and travel friendly. The oil did not feel very sticky or greasy on my hair and easily settled on my scalp without staining my clothes. It was easy for me to wash off the oil from my hair and after every wash my hair looked silkier and more manageable.

View More…
5.0

1 month ago

Admire it

PROS

Easy to apply

Makes hair soft

I was very impressed with the Mamaearth Tea Tree Hair Oil and I totally adored the packaging of the product. The oil has a comb applicator attached to the bottle which makes application very simple. The oil did not feel heavy or greasy on my scalp and imparted a very soothing experience to me. My hair felt extremely soft, nourished and stronger than before.

View More…
5.0

1 month ago

Just right

PROS

Chemical free

Imparted a soothing effect

I always ensure to oil my hair religiously to not only protect my hair from any damage but also to nourish them. This time I decided to try the Mamaearth Tea Tree Hair Oil and was very happy using it. I liked the fact that the product was free of any chemicals and was clinically tested. The oil offered a very soothing effect on my scalp and was easy to wash off my hair. Gradually my hair looked healthier and my scalp health improved as well.

View More…
5.0

1 month ago

Magnificent

PROS

Travel friendly

Relaxes scalp

My colleague used the Mamaearth Tea Tree Hair Oil and was convinced with it. She liked the packaging of the oil which was lightweight and travel friendly and was impressed with the texture of the oil as it was not very greasy. The oil relaxed her to a great extent and induced sleep. Gradually the oil improved the texture and quality of the hair and kept her scalp and hair extremely healthy.

View More…
5.0

1 month ago

Like it

PROS

Relaxed scalp

Quick absorbing quality

My aunt had a very dry and itchy scalp and hence she decided to buy the Mamaearth Tea Tree Hair Oil. She applied the oil with the comb applicator and found it simple to use it. She then massaged the oil on her scalp with her hands all through the hair till the oil got completely absorbed into the scalp. The oil offered a very soothing and relaxed feeling to her after every application. Gradually her scalp and hair felt more nourished and healthier.

View More…
5.0

1 month ago

Superb hair

PROS

Induced sleep

Strengthened hair

My mother loved using the Mamaearth Tea Tree Hair Oil. She ensured to apply the oil the religiously and noticed that the oil induced sleep. She was very happy with the chemical free formula in the oil. She found it easy to apply the oil with the comb applicator and she gently massaged her hair. Her scalp experienced great calmness after every application. The oil gradually strengthened the hair and improved her hair and scalp health.

View More…
4.0

1 month ago

Perfect hair

PROS

Nourished hair

Made hair shinier

The Mamaearth Tea Tree Hair Oil is a must have for anybody who wants to improve the texture of their hair and make the hair look gorgeous. The packaging of the oil is brilliant and is extremely travel friendly. I liked the texture of the oil as it did not feel sticky or greasy and did not stain my clothes. The oil beautifully nourished my hair and made it soft and manageable.

View More…
4.0

1 month ago

Bestie

PROS

Effective packaging

Makes hair soft and manageable

I gifted my sister the Mamaearth Tea Tree Hair Oil and she was very impressed using it. She perpetually developed a lot of dandruff on her hair and suffered from scalp itch. She took a small amount of the oil and applied it with the comb applicator all through the hair. She left the oil overnight on her hair for best results. On washing her hair she noticed that her hair became extremely soft, manageable and silky. The oil managed to reduce all the dandruff in her hair which was impressive.

View More…
5.0

1 month ago

Gorgeous hair

PROS

Chemical free

Dermatologically tested

I was truly impressed with the Mamaearth Tea Tree Hair Oil. My hair had developed a lot of dandruff and my scalp felt dry hence I purchased this oil. I was happy with the chemical free formula and since the oil was dermatologically tested it gave me a comfort to use it daily. The oil gradually helped me to get rid of all the dandruff on my hair and improved my hair texture.

View More…
5.0

1 month ago

Adore it

PROS

Clinically tested

Induced hair growth

My friend adored using the Mamaearth Tea Tree Hair Oil. She ensures to oil her hair religiously and the oil gave her a sense of comfort since it was free of any chemicals and was clinically tested. She took a small amount of the oil and applied it with the comb applicator all through the hair. She experienced immense relief on applying the oil and the oil not only improved the hair texture but also induced hair growth.

View More…
3.0

1 month ago

Not great

PROS

None

My mother did not fancy the Mamaearth Tea Tree Hair Oil. She purchased the oil as she was attracted to the rich ingredients and the chemical free formula. She religiously applied the oil on the hair and found it feeling a little heavy on her scalp. The oil also ended up staining her clothes and bedsheet which was annoying. The oil did not produce any remarkable effect on her hair and hence she was let down.

View More…
5.0

1 month ago

Too good

PROS

Reduced dandruff

Made scalp healthy

My colleague was truly amazed using the Mamaearth Tea Tree Hair Oil. She found it a little difficult to believe that an oil could help control her dandruff. However, this oil truly worked wonders on her hair. She religiously applied this oil on her hair and felt extremely relaxed after every application. The oil beautifully reduced all the dandruff on the scalp and made her hair and scalp extremely healthy.

View More…
5.0

1 month ago

Recommend it

PROS

Calmed her senses

Nourished hair

My neighbour shared her experience of using the Mamaearth Tea Tree Hair Oil. She was convinced to use this oil as it is Dermatologically tested and is chemical free. Her hair felt very dry hence she took a small amount of this oil and massaged it all through the volume of her hair. The oil calmed her senses and induced sleep. The oil also managed to nourish her hair and made them healthier.

View More…
4.0

1 month ago

Cant get enough

PROS

Nice fragrance

Reduced hair fall

My neighbour feels that the Mamaearth Tea Tree Hair Oil is by far the best oil she has ever used. She was experiencing a lot of hair fall and hair breakage due to which she purchased this oil. The oil has a lovely fragrance and it imparted a very cooling effect on the scalp and induced sleep. Gradually the oil reduced the hair fall and hair breakage and hence she was very delighted.

View More…
3.0

1 month ago

Ineffective

PROS

None

My friend did not like the Mamaearth Tea Tree Hair Oil and rated it as a very average product. She purchased this product since she had read that this product was free of any chemicals and was clinically tested. She deliciously applied this oil on her hair and was hoping that the oil would help to control the hair fall and reduce the dandruff. The oil did not have any results on her hair and hence she was dissatisfied.

View More…
4.0

1 month ago

Superb stuff

PROS

Strengthens hair

Makes hair soft

My colleague feels that the Mamaearth Tea Tree Hair Oil is a superb product and is a must have. She admired the rich ingredients of the oil which worked wonders on her hair. The chemical free formula gave her a comfort to use this oil more often. The oil not only controlled the dandruff formation on the scalp but also made the hair healthier to fight any environmental damage. Her hair became extremely soft silky and manageable than before.

View More…
5.0

1 month ago

Treat for my hair

PROS

Chemical free

Non sticky

My sister was very impressed with the Mamaearth Tea Tree Hair Oil as it worked beautifully on her scalp and hair. She liked the lightweight and travel friendly packaging of the oil and the fact that it was free of chemicals gave her an added comfort to use it daily. The oil did not feel very heavy or greasy on her scalp which made it more wearable. Gradually the oil helped her to get rid of all the scalp issues and also reduced hair fall.

View More…
4.0

1 month ago

Superb oil

PROS

Improved hair texture

Imparted a soothing effect

I was experiencing a lot of hair fall due to a lot of exposure to dust and pollution and hence I decided to buy the Mamaearth Tea Tree Hair Oil. I was impressed with the rich ingredients in the oil and it gave me a confidence that the oil would work well on my scalp. The oil imparted a soothing effect after every application and did not stain my clothes. Gradually it improved the texture of my hair and curbed the hair fall.

View More…
View All Reviews

Mamaearth Tea Tree Hair Oil nourishes the hair follicles deeply, reduces dandruff, promoting a healthy scalp by removes itchiness and dryness. The potent ingredient, Tea Tree Oil, has anti-bacterial, anti-inflammatory, and anti-fungal properties that removes dandruff effectively, removes scalp build-up and flakes. Salicylic Acid helps unclog hair follicles and remove oil build-up. Ginger treats scalp infections and enhances healthy hair growth. Bhringraj reduces hair fall and promotes a healthier scalp and hair growth. It is free from harsh chemicals, suitable for all hair types.

How To Use Mamaearth Tea Tree Hair Oil ?

  • Part your hair into two halves.
  • Apply Mamaearth Tea Tree Hair Oil using the comb applicator helping the oil penetrate better into the roots.
  • Leave it on for overnight or a few hours.
  • Wash hair using Mamaearth Tea Tree Shampoo.

Mamaearth Tea Tree Hair Oil Benefits And Uses :

  • Removes dandruff.
  • Soothes itchy and dry scalp.
  • Removes flakes.
  • Improves scalp health.
  • Unclogs hair follicles.
  • Removes build-up.
  • Nourishes the scalp.
  • Promotes hair growth.
  • Reduces hair growth.

ASK A QUESTION