Mamaearth Tea Tree Hair Oil Reviews

LEAVE A REVIEW

Avg Ratings : 4.5

30 Reviews

17
10
3
5.0

2 months ago

Best pal

PROS

Great ingredients

Strengthens hair

My sister loved using the Mamaearth Tea Tree Hair Oil. She admired the rich ingredients of Tea tree oil, Bhringraj and Ginger which together worked well on the scalp. She did not find the oil feeling sticky or greasy on her scalp which was impressive. Gradually the oil strengthened her hair and added a shine and bounce to it. She also noticed the oil preventing any scalp itch.

View More…
5.0

2 months ago

Recommended

PROS

Chemical free

Reduced dandruff

My friend admires products which are free of any chemicals and hence she purchased the Mamaearth Tea Tree Hair Oil. She cannot stop admiring the oil as it has multiple benefits. The oil beautifully nourished her hair and kept it extremely soft and silky. The oil effectively also reduced the dandruff on the scalp and controlled any scalp itch. She also noticed that the oil added more volume to her hair and hence she truly recommends this product.

View More…
4.0

2 months ago

Superb product

PROS

Chemical free

Lightweight

The Mamaearth Tea Tree Hair Oil is definitely one of my favourite oils. I had tried a lot of oils in the past to reduce the dandruff but nothing worked. The chemical free formula in the oil worked brilliantly on my scalp without causing any irritation or side effects. I loved the lightweight texture of the oil and gradually the oil reduced my dandruff dramatically and also controlled any scalp itch.

View More…
4.0

3 months ago

Superb

PROS

Soothing effect on scalp

Controlled scalp itch

My aunt was very happy with the Mamaearth Tea Tree Hair Oil. She loved the ingredients in the oil and brought it with the aim to curb the scalp itch. The oil imparted a very soothing impact on her scalp without staining her clothes which was great. She like the lightweight texture of the oil and the fragrance as well. Gradually the oil controlled the itch on the scalp and made it healthy.

View More…
3.0

3 months ago

Ok

PROS

None

I did not like the Mamaearth Tea Tree Hair Oil. I found the packaging of the oil very mediocre and it did not appeal to me. The oil felt heavy on my scalp and I found it difficult to wash the oil off my hair. I did not like the odour of the oil and felt it was weird. The oil did not yield any remarkable difference on my scalp or hair hence I was disappointed.

View More…
5.0

3 months ago

True to its claims

PROS

Nourished hair

Made hair shinier

My colleague loved using the Mamaearth Tea Tree Hair Oil. She ensured to apply the oil on her hair as she had very dry hair and wanted to maintain good texture of the hair. The oil worked very well in nourishing her scalp and improved her hair texture. Her hair felt extremely soft, nourished and shinier than ever before. The oil added a lot of strength to her hair and scalp and she was very happy with the results.

View More…
5.0

3 months ago

Perfect

PROS

Lightweight texture

Reduced hairfall

Controlled dandruff

My mother loves the Mamaearth Tea Tree Hair Oil and feels that it is one of her favourite oils. She had a lot of hair fall issues and experienced alot of scalp itch. This oil beautifully settled on her scalp and offered a very relaxed feeling to her after application. Gradually the oil improved the texture and quality of her hair, reduced the hair fall and also controlled the scalp itch and she was very satisfied with this product.

View More…
4.0

3 months ago

Amazing

PROS

Great ingredients

Nourished skin

My friend’s hair had become very dry and damaged and hence she brought the Mamaearth Tea Tree Hair Oil. She loved the ingredients of Tea tree oil, Bhringraj and Ginger and was sure that they would yield good results on her hair. Gradually the oil improved her quality and texture. The oil deeply nourished her and made it look fuller. She was very excited with the results.

View More…
5.0

3 months ago

Efficient one

PROS

Nice packaging

Controlled dandruff

My sister was gifted the Mamaearth Tea Tree Hair Oil and was a little sceptical to try it however she was very convinced with this hair oil. She liked the packaging of the hair oil and found it easy to use it. The oil did not feel very heavy or greasy on the scalp and offered a relaxed feeling to her on every application. Over a period of time the oil controlled all the dandruff on the scalp and made her scalp and hair extremely healthy.

View More…
5.0

3 months ago

Fabulous

PROS

Reduced hairfall

Controlled dandruff

My sister rates the Mamaearth Tea Tree Hair Oil as a fabulous product. She was impressed with the rich amalgamation of ingredients and was sure that the oil would work wonders on her hair. The oil beautifully nourished the hair and made it extremely soft, silky and manageable. She also noticed a great reduction in the hair fall and the oil beautifully controlled the dandruff on her scalp.

View More…