Product benefits

View Similar

Skin Conditioning

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

No Data

Additional details

Paraben free

Silicon Free

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 0%

Moderate risk 20%

Low risk 80%

Will it clog pores?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
2

Will it cause irritation?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
2

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Certifications

cf_peta

Mamaearth Tea Tree Natural Face Wash For Acne & Pimples Ingredients

AllANTOIN
ALOE BARBADENSIS (ALOE VERA) EXTRACT
DISODIUM COCOAMPHODIACETATE
SODIUM LAUROYL SARCOSINATE
SODIUM PCA
WATER
Tea tree Oil
Lavender Oil
Neem leaf extract
D panthenol

Mamaearth Tea Tree Natural Face Wash For Acne & Pimples Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.0

10 Reviews

2
7
1
2.5

4 months ago

Nothing special

PROS

Travel-friendly packaging

Unisex product

SLS and Paraben-free

Got this product a while back.. doesn't really do something different from a normal facewash. It really dries out the skin though and I am saying this after being a oily skin type my self. Not worth the hype. Okayish product. Would not recommend dry skin types. Wouldn't buy it again

View More…
3.6

1 year ago

Mamaearth Tea Tree Face Wash

PROS

Travel-friendly packaging

SLS and Paraben-free

No artificial fragnances

Soap-free

This one is extremely good. Someone recommended me to use it. It's effective specially if you have oily skin. It's hypo allergenic. It's useful for removing acne and pimples. It has no added color which is great. I've been using it for a long time and it's really helpful. Highly recommended.

View More…
3.7

1 year ago

No chemicals

PROS

No chemicals Removes excess oil Prevents skin acnes

Mama earth Tea Tree Natural Face Wash for Acne & Pimples is one effective face wash for oily skin. My friend has oily skin and I suggested her to give a try. The face wash is best suitable for all types of skin as it doesn’t contain any harmful chemicals and made from natural ingredients. The face wash is travel friendly and is easy to use. The face wash made from the goodness of Tea tree oil and rich in Vitamin C. As the product contains anti oxidant properties it controls excess oil secretion from the skin and prevents the skin from getting acnes and pimples. The face wash eliminates all the bacterial and fungal infections from the skin and leaves the skin clean and clear. It also doesn’t dry out the skin and keeps the skin moisture. The face wash cleans the skin effectively and instantly and gives a refreshing freshness all through the day.

View More…
4.1

1 year ago

Face wash

PROS

Controls oil

Prevents pimples

Mamaearth Tea Tree Face Wash is a blend of neem and tea tree oil both the products are a boon for people like me with oily and acne prone skin. it's is soap free. also it is made safe certified non toxic which means if is free from harmful chemicals including sls and parabens. it matters very well which effectively cleanses my skin of all the oil, dirt and grime. it really helps to keep my face oil free for a long time which in turn has actually helped to control my pimples. though this face wash can be a bit drying for people with dry skin.

View More…
4.0

1 year ago

Acne removing face wash

PROS

Unisex product

SLS and Paraben-free

No artificial fragnances

Soap-free

My younger sister’s face was filled with pimples and acne. And she was disturbed and was avoiding friends and parties. She preferred to stay alone. Then my mother got her Mamaearth Tea Tree Natural Face Wash For Acne & Pimples. After using this face wash her pimples were reduced and she returned to normalcy. This face wash is a super effective product in controlling acne and pimples as it contains natural antiseptic ingredients like neem, aloe vera and tea tree oil. These extracts combat the infections and removes bacteria from the roots of the skin. And even it fades out scars of acne completely. It is with gel consistency and lathers well.

View More…
3.9

1 year ago

Very relaxing

PROS

Very soothing

Gentle and mild on skin

Tea tree oil is known for its properties to give a smooth and soft skin. I have a combination skin and I generally use face wash that give my skin a fresh look and do not dry it up excessively. When I came across this Mamaearth Tea Tree Natural Face Wash For Acne & Pimples I searched for its reviews online and bought it looking at the positive reviews. This comes in an inverted flip top cap tube that is travel friendly. It removes all the acne marks on the face and also prevents excess oil secretion. A must buy product for those who have oily to combination skin.

View More…
4.3

1 year ago

Best for acne and pimples

PROS

Unisex product

SLS and Paraben-free

No artificial fragnances

Soap-free

Today is the 10th day i am actually using this product, its so natural and skin friendly that it keeps ypur skin clean and gentle I have a lots of acnes all over all face but in no time my pimples are vanishing My skin is almost clear and i will surely continue using this product

View More…
4.8

1 year ago

Wowwwww product

PROS

Travel-friendly packaging

Unisex product

SLS and Paraben-free

No artificial fragnances

Soap-free

Mama Earth such big name now a days because they are making cruelty free products I have tried mama Earth face washes and those are really amazing because they don't actually make your skin very very much dry but at the same time it gives you natural Glow to your skin and clean up your face very gently

View More…
3.8

1 year ago

Best one

PROS

Travel-friendly packaging

Unisex product

SLS and Paraben-free

No artificial fragnances

Soap-free

Mamaearth products are very good. Its soap free formula and prevents skin from further breakouts. It has antibacterial properties. It also contains lavender oil which gives a good soft and supple face. It has tea tree oil which helps in clearing the acne and pimples from the skin and also removes the spots

View More…
4.9

1 year ago

Product is totally good can be used by according to the skin types or according to the skin needs pure organic no harmful effects either is suitable according to the need of skin

PROS

Travel-friendly packaging

No artificial fragnances

It is totally travel friendly organic product no artificial fregnances is added can be use as much need not recommended for extremely dry skin during winters try other products also for better results . It is best for acne and pimples with the good essence of tea tree oil by mamaearth

View More…

With a remedial blend of neem and tea tree oil, Mamaearth Tea Tree Face Wash, prevents acne and pimples by controlling excessive oil secretions. The natural anti-bacterial qualities of its main ingredients fight bacteria effectively. The purifying quality of this blend deeply cleanses the clogged dirt and impurities, without ripping off the natural oils of the skin.

How To Use Mamaearth Tea Tree Natural Face Wash For Acne & Pimples ?

  • Take a small amount and gently massage on damp skin.
  • Lather in circular movements.
  • Wash it off with lukewarm or normal water.
  • Pat dry your face with a soft towel.

Mamaearth Tea Tree Natural Face Wash For Acne & Pimples Benefits And Uses :

  • Smoothens the skin.
  • Maintains the pH balance of the skin.
  • Does not dry the skin out.
  • Reduces acnes and pimples.
  • Controls oil secretion.

ASK A QUESTION