Product Benefits

View Similar
Acne-Fighting

Acne Fighting

Anti-Aging

Anti Aging

Brightening

Brightening

Exfoliant

Exfoliant

Moisturizing

Moisturizing

Promotes-Wound-Healing

Promotes Wound Healing

Replenishing

Replenishing

Skin-Conditioning

Skin Conditioning

Skin-Hydrating

Skin Hydrating

Skin-protecting

Skin protecting

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

Alcohol

Alcohol

Fungal-Acne-Trigger

Fungal Acne Trigger

Irritant

Irritant

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 5%

Moderate risk 19%

Low risk 76%

Will it clog pores?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
5

Will it cause irritation?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
4
Ingredients Suitability Breakdown
More >
Skin Type
Suitability
No. of ingredients
Dry Skin
Low Suitability
1
Oily Skin
High Suitability
4
Sensitive Skin
Low Suitability
2

Additional details

Paraben free

Contains Silicon

Sulfate Free

Contains Alcohol

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Certifications

cf_peta

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Mamaearth Ubtan Bamboo Sheet Mask Reviews

Avg Ratings : 3.9

30 Reviews

28
2
4.2

8 months ago

No more blemishes

PROS

Easy to use

The mamaearth ubtan bamboo sheet mask is the best that i could have ever got. My friend got me introduced to this sheet mask and I will forever be grateful to her for that. My concern with pigmentation was driving me mad, but then after regular use of this sheet mask, my pigmentation was actually fading away! This will remain with me for sometime and i will continue to recommend this one for sure!

View More…
3.9

8 months ago

My pigmentation vanished

PROS

Suits all

The sheet mask is made up of bamboo and is super friendly to be applied on. I really like how the entire process is stress free and mess free. I have seen the difference in my face. My face is so much brighter now and also the blemishes have totally gone. I will definitely recommend this one to all my friends!

View More…
3.8

8 months ago

Rich with turmeric

PROS

No Parabens

The bamboo mask sheet has the goodness of turmeric, saffron, green tea and kiwi. This is like so many good things in one super easy to use sheet mask. I really like the concept of sheet mask as they are easy to use and throw. The face feels extremely fresh and also the dark spots seem to fade away in just a single use. I am extremely happy with this product!

View More…
3.7

8 months ago

Green tea and turmeric

PROS

No Mineral oil

The mask by mamaearth is a great product. With the lovely list of ingredients I really like what the sheet does to the face. I have been a user of this mask for quite sometime now and this sheet has only and only done good things to my face. Mamaearth Ubtan Bamboo Sheet Mask Is the best that i could have ever asked for.

View More…
4.1

8 months ago

So many good things!

PROS

No silicons

The Mamaearth Ubtan Bamboo Sheet Mask is one of a kind. The fact that it does not need any introduction is a great deal. My sister bought me this sheet and asked me to use it so that I could actually finally say a goodbye to my pigmentation. With regular use of this sheet mask, I could see the difference on my face and also the skin was brightening.

View More…
3.0

8 months ago

Just amazing

PROS

Suits all

The babmboo sheet mask by mamaearth is a great product because of various reasons. I have been an avid user of this sheet mask as I have seen my pigmentation fade away like magic because of the use of the mamearth bamboo ubtan sheet mask. The mask is amazingly easy to apply. If you have been tolerating your pigmentation and think there is no remedy to it then you should try the mamaearth ubtan bamboo mask.

View More…
3.8

8 months ago

Filled with goodness

PROS

No Alcohol

The face sheet mask by mamaearth has so many nice ingredients in it. It's like home remedies to all the worries on the face. My face is so much better now. My mother has also been using the same product. Her concern was the pigmentation and mine was not hydrated. Both of us have got the desired results. It's the best that I could get for both of us.

View More…
4.2

8 months ago

The best mask

PROS

Suitable to all skin types

The mamaearth ubtan bamboo sheet face mask is one of a kind. Gone are those days when you needed to apply face masks with all the pastes and make the entire place and hands and also face a messy area. With sheet masks it's such a blessing now. Just take it out, wet your face and apply the mask, stay and remove and massage for the best results. I totally love it!

View More…
3.9

8 months ago

Lovely sheet

PROS

No Parabens

The face mask sheets are super beneficial and super easy. I really like the concept of these sheet masks. They are so stress free. Also, the after effects are wow. I have actually seen some instant results. My face is so clear and super hydrated now. I also feel so nourished. I must say this is a very good product and it's a must try one. All of you will get what you are looking for.

View More…
3.8

8 months ago

Works wonderfully

PROS

No Mineral oil

The bamboo face mask sheets are definitely the best. I really like how the saffron in the sheet helps me get my old skin back. I had actually lost my skin color because of all the travelling, but then after regular use of the bamboo sheet mask, I got my lost skin back! This is undoubtedly the best! I really like how my face looks now. This is a must use!

View More…
3.8

8 months ago

Makes the face look amazingly good

PROS

No Alcohol

The face masks sheets which are mess free and also stree in application is a must use and a must buy product. Mamearth can never let you down when it comes to their innovative ways of treating the dull and dry face. I will definitely try and recommend this face mask to all of my friends. It's super effective! You all must try it on!

View More…
4.2

8 months ago

Best for all types of skin

PROS

No Mineral oil

The bamboo based face sheet masks by mamaearth have been proven ebenficial and effective to my sister’s skin. I wanted to as well try it as i could see the difference in her face. But then when I actually saw what it did to my dry and dull face, I was surprised. I keep telling my sister that she kept me away from it intentionally. I still hate her for that!

View More…
3.9

8 months ago

Works so well on any skin type

PROS

No silicons

The mamaearth brand always comes up with real good stuff. The face mask sheets which have turmeric and saffron in it are real good face masks. The masks are made up of bamboo and are super easy to apply and throw off. I have gotten rid of my dry and dull face with regular use of the mamaearth ubtan face masks.

View More…
4.1

8 months ago

Not my age now

PROS

No Parabens

The face mask sheet which has green tea in it makes sure that my face is as clear as a mirror. I have been using the sheet mask by mamaearth for quite some time now. Spots is something that I have forgotten about after regular use of this mask! It is super beneficial and also the results are instant. You will all love it!

View More…
3.9

9 months ago

Makes me look young!

PROS

No Mineral oil

The face mask sheets by mamaearth have turmeric and green tea in it. The hydrating sheet mask is an amazing thing that the face would get. Your face will feel so light and fresh with this mask on. Make sure you massage your face after taking out the mask. The serum gives the face a very good moisture.

View More…
4.1

9 months ago

Just lovely!

PROS

Suits all

Mamaearth ubtan bamboo sheet masks are a wonderful and an amazing product. When my friend brought me this face mask I was actually super excited to try it for the very first time. The results were instant and yes, now i recommend this to all my friends and relatives. You will find it in your nearest stores and also it's absolutely mess free. It's extremely easy to apply and remove it.

View More…
3.8

9 months ago

Younger and beautiful!

PROS

Suits all

The mask sheets that are made up of bamboo are eco friendly. There is absolute zero wastage in it and also the after effects are amazingly beneficial for the skin. I was introduced to this sheet mask by a very close friend and I have forever kept the masks with me as I am in love with the bright and clear face now!

View More…
4.0

9 months ago

Absolutely the best for the face

PROS

No silicons

The mamaearth bamboo sheet mask is an amazing product. I have forever had super dry skin. I thought the genetic trouble was going to carry forward but then i needed a solution and that's when i walked upon this sheet mask. It was new in the market. I tried it on and yes, I was amazed with the moisture that the face mask gave me. I totally love it now!

View More…
4.1

9 months ago

Just use and throw

PROS

No Alcohol

The sheet mask by maamearth has all goodness in it. I like the combination of saffron and kiwi. The saffron has helped me with the skin brightening trouble. The best was the fact that there were instant results. I really didn't expect that the very next day my face would look so bright. I have been in love with this face mask ever since I saw what i could do.

View More…
4.2

9 months ago

After effects are wow

PROS

No Parabens

The goodness of saffron and also green tea with kiwi plays an amazing role in cleansing the face. The issues with dark spots had actually totally didappered with time after using the mamaearth bamboo mask sheets. Now I do not have any spots that i have to worry about. This is by far the best that i could get!

View More…
View All Reviews

Mamaearth Ubtan Bamboo Sheet Mask hydrates the skin, reduces blemishes and pigmentation, revealing glowing, even-toned skin. It is enriched with Turmeric and Saffron that undo patchy, duller-looking skin by bringing back skin's lost luster and youthfulness. Green Tea reduces various aging signs and the appearance of cellulite, making the skin appear timeless. It also repairs damaged skin and soothes irritation. Kiwi rejuvenates the skin, making it appear firmer and healthy. Free from harsh chemicals, it is suitable for all skin types.

How To Use Mamaearth Ubtan Bamboo Sheet Mask ?

  • Unfold Mamaearth Ubtan Bamboo Sheet Mask and apply it on your face.
  • Leave it on for 15 minutes.
  • Remove the mask gently and massage the remaining serum on the face.

Mamaearth Ubtan Bamboo Sheet Mask Benefits And Uses :

  • Hydrates the skin.
  • Reduces blemishes and pigmentation.
  • Tones the skin evenly.
  • Fights free radical damage.
  • Keeps the skin firmer.
  • Repairs damaged skin.
  • Soothes irritated skin.
  • Treats discoloration.
  • Reduces the appearance of cellulite.
  • Revives dull skin.
  • Makes skin appear youthful.
  • Rejuvenates the skin.

ASK A QUESTION

Mamaearth Ubtan Bamboo Sheet Mask Ingredients

ACTINIDIA CHINENSIS (KIWI) EXTRACT
Replenishing
AllANTOIN
Skin-protectingSkin-Conditioning
BUTYLENE GLYCOL
MoisturizingSkin-Conditioning
CAMELLIA OLEIFERA (TEA-OIL CAMELLIA) SEED EXTRACT
Anti-Aging
CARBOMER
CITRIC ACID
ExfoliantAnti-Aging
CROCUS SATIVUS (SAFFRON) FLOWER EXTRACT
DIPROPYLENE GLYCOL
DISODIUM EDTA
ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN
FRAGRANCE
GLYCERIN
Skin-ConditioningSkin-protectingReplenishingSkin-HydratingMoisturizing
HYDROXYETHYLCELLULOSE
NIACINAMIDE
Skin-HydratingBrighteningAcne-FightingSkin-ConditioningReplenishingAnti-Aging
PHENOXYETHANOL
POLYSORBATE-20
POLYSORBATE-80
SODIUM HYALURONATE
Skin-HydratingSkin-ConditioningReplenishingPromotes-Wound-Healing
SODIUM HYDROXIDE
SORBITOL
Skin-Hydrating
WATER
XANTHAN GUM
Turmeric extract