Mamaearth Ubtan Bamboo Sheet Mask Reviews

LEAVE A REVIEW

Avg Ratings : 3.9

30 Reviews

28
2
4.2

3 months ago

Flawless

PROS

No Mineral oil

The mamaearth bamboo sheet mask has no plastic properties. This mask is super easy to apply. The serum in the mask keeps the skin hydrated well for a good period of time. I really appreciate how the face looks after just one use of the mask. I have been a fan of this sheet mask ever since the first time of use! I recommend this to all of them!

View More…
4.0

3 months ago

Makes the face look so bright

PROS

No Parabens

The bamboo sheet mask by mamaearth is a decent product. The mask is super easy to apply. Just wet your face, or cleanse it, cut open the sheet and apply it. The mask suits all kinds of skin types. I have extremely dry skin, and it has helped me get back my moisture. My skin is super hydrated and the serum on the mask stays on the face for a minimum of 10 days.

View More…
3.7

3 months ago

The best face mask sheet

PROS

No Parabens

There was nothing that I had not tried for my dehydrated skin. Finally when my sister bought me the mamaearth bamboo ubtan sheet face mask i was very eager to try it on. And oh the results were mind blowing. I actually had some instant results. The fact that my face look so well hydrated and also the spots had looked so much more lighter.

View More…
3.8

3 months ago

So easy to use

PROS

No Mineral oil

The only thing that can work on one’s dry and dull skin is the mamaearth ubtan face mask which is made up of bamboo sheets. The mask is as easy to apply as it is super easy to remove. The benefits are high when it comes to the sheet mask. The turmeric helps you fight the dark spots and the saffron helps with the skin brightening.

View More…
3.0

3 months ago

Lovely effects after use

PROS

No Parabens

The sheet mask by mamaearth has a list of ingredients which are proven to be only beneficial to the dull and dry face. I have always had issues with how my face used to look so dehydrated. But then with regular use of the sheet mask, has made my skin look bright and also the moisture is back. Use it to know the goodness of it!

View More…
3.8

3 months ago

Turmeric and saffron in it!

PROS

Suitable to all skin types

The sheet mask which is made of bamboo is a super neat product. If you are looking for the traditional way to get the beautiful skin back, the mamaearth face mask is the best one. The turmeric does the job well and also the saffron makes sure the skin is lit. I have been religiously using this mask every once a month. It's the best!

View More…
4.1

3 months ago

Makes me look younger now

PROS

No Alcohol

If you want instant brightness, you all must try the mamaearth urban bamboo sheet mask. I have been a fan of this sheet mask ever since I first tried it. The sheet mask gives me a soothing effect and also the face feels and looks also bright for a minimum of 10 good days. This is the best of the best. You should try to know the goodness of this mask!

View More…
3.7

3 months ago

Youthfull skin!

PROS

No silicons

The bamboo sheet mask by mamearth is made up of all good things. The turmeric and kiww do only the best to one’s face. I had the standard complaints of severe pigmentation, but then over a period when i started using the sheet mask regularly, i could see the difference. My face was spot free. I have witnessed the difference and definitely recommend this to all!

View More…
3.7

3 months ago

Beauty in a mask

PROS

No Mineral oil

Mamearth ubtan face masks which have turmeric, saffron, green tea and also kiwi in it is a great product. I like it because it has got me back my shine and also the spot free face. I was actually tired of my pigmentation, but then with the face mask the pigmentation is gone. It's definitely a great product! I recommend this to all of my friends and relatives!

View More…
4.0

3 months ago

Detoxes the skin so well

PROS

No silicons

The face mask which is made up of bamboo sheets is a unique product because it helps you maintain the moisture on your dull and dry face. The serum which is left behind actually stays on the face for a good 9 to 10 days period. The face feels light and also the hydration is well being circulated. It's overall a wonderful product!

View More…