Product Benefits

View Similar
Anti-Aging

Anti Aging

Antioxidant

Antioxidant

Occlusive

Occlusive

Replenishing

Replenishing

Skin-Conditioning

Skin Conditioning

Skin-Hydrating

Skin Hydrating

Skin-protecting

Skin protecting

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

Fungal-Acne-Trigger

Fungal Acne Trigger

Irritant

Irritant

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 5%

Moderate risk 9%

Low risk 86%

Will it clog pores?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
High Risk
1
Medium Risk
1
Low Risk
3

Will it cause irritation?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Medium Risk
2
Low Risk
2
Ingredients Suitability Breakdown
More >
Skin Type
Suitability
No. of ingredients
Dry Skin
Low Suitability
1
Oily Skin
Low Suitability
3
Sensitive Skin
Low Suitability
2

Additional details

Paraben free

Silicon Free

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Certifications

cf_peta

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Mamaearth Ubtan Body Butter Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.6

27 Reviews

22
5
5.0

5 months ago

Best body butter

PROS

Suitable For All Skin Types

No Silicones

No Sulfates

No Pthalates

No Parabens

Mamaearth Ubtan Body Butter comes in a very smart travel friendly pack. Best thing about this body butter doesnt spill as it is in form of cream. It gives sofness and smoothness to the skin. It is easy to apply. I has amazing fragrance. Best thing is that it has no chemicals added. Suitable to all skin type people. It has Honey, turmeric sunflower oil which gives extremly soft and supple skin.

View More…
4.0

5 months ago

amazing

PROS

Suitable For All Skin Types

No Silicones

No Sulfates

No Pthalates

No Parabens

Mamaearth Ubtan Body Butter is a part of family. My whole family uses this body butter. As it has no harsh chemicals and so suitable to all skin , my whole family uses this body butter. It prevents dryness and dullness of skin. It also rejuvinates skin giving it deep nourishment. It has honey, turmeric sunflower oil which forms an amazing combination for richly hydrated soft skin

View More…
4.5

6 months ago

nice product

PROS

Suitable For All Skin Types

No Silicones

No Sulfates

No Pthalates

No Parabens

Mamaearth Ubtan Body Butter is made up of natural ingridients like honey, turmeric, sunflower oil. Made it like nani maa ka nuska. It helps skin in reducing premature aging. It gives immense glow and nourishment to my skin. It has made my skin soft and supple. It is non greesy butter.

View More…
4.5

6 months ago

Loved it

PROS

Suitable For All Skin Types

No Silicones

No Sulfates

No Pthalates

No Parabens

Mamaearth Ubtan Body Butter is As smooth as butter to touch, glide and feel, our body butter Imparts a nourishing experience like never before. Loaded with the goodness of Turmeric, Honey, Sunflower Seed Oil, and Shea Butter, this body butter is all you need for keeping dryness away and moisture intact. The antioxidant and anti-inflammatory components of Turmeric provide glow and luster to the skin. Turmeric also revives the skin by bringing out its natural glow while delaying premature aging. The rejuvenating fragrance of Honey & Shea Butter helps de-stress & lets you have a pleasant beginning of the day. Suitable for all skin types, Ubtan Body Butter is free of toxins & harmful chemicals such as Silicones, Sulfates, Phthalates, Parabens, Artificial Colors, etc.

View More…
4.5

6 months ago

Value for money product

PROS

Suitable For All Skin Types

No Silicones

No Sulfates

No Pthalates

No Parabens

It is a value for money product. It fulfill all my requirements which I was looking forward for my skin. This Mamaearth Ubtan Body Butter not only moisturise skin but also rejuvinates skin, makes skin soft and smooth and best thing it also makes body skin look much more younger and lusturious. It improves skin elasticity. And suitable for all skin type people

View More…
4.5

6 months ago

Awesome

PROS

Suitable For All Skin Types

No Silicones

No Sulfates

No Pthalates

No Parabens

For the very first time I have ordered this Mamaearth Ubtan Body Butter. I have got attracted towards its natural ingridients like turmeric, honey, shea butter, sunflower oil. It looks like ubtan. Ubtan in a form of cream giving body a deep nourishment. It keeps body hydrated and replenished all dryness from my skin. It has no harsh chemicals and so it os suitable to all skin type people, even it is suitable to sensitive skin people.

View More…
4.5

6 months ago

simply amazing

PROS

Suitable For All Skin Types

No Silicones

No Sulfates

No Pthalates

No Parabens

For soft smooth and amazingly glowy skin I recomend this Mamaearth Ubtan Body Butter. It comes in rich creamy texture which is non sticky, non greesy. It is easy to apply. It gives immense glow which any other body butter doesnt give. It has no harsh chemicals added which can harm our skin. So it is suitable to all skin type people. Even for sensitive skin people.

View More…
5.0

6 months ago

awesome

PROS

Suitable For All Skin Types

No Silicones

No Sulfates

No Pthalates

No Parabens

I have used many body butters, most of them are just oily and your skin doesn't absorb it completely. I finally found this body butter by Mama Earth, which is affordable, my skin loves it. It has shea butter, sun flower oil, honey, turmeric. It spreads easily over the skin,and is absorbed well, and keeps your skin moisturized for a long time. It also adds a nice glow to the skin, and makes it look healthy.The fact that it's sulfate free and doesn't have any harmful chemicals, is its added advantage.

View More…
4.5

6 months ago

nice body butter

PROS

Suitable For All Skin Types

No Silicones

No Sulfates

No Pthalates

No Parabens

I was pissed off due to my intesive dry skin. Even in summers if I forget applying anything over my hands than they use to look dull and cracked. Than my sister gave me this Mamaearth Ubtan Body Butter. It is really amazing. It softens and smoothens skin. Thi not only moisturize skin from outside but also gives deep nourishment from within. It rejuvinates skin and stops prematuring of skin.

View More…
5.0

6 months ago

My favourite

PROS

Suitable For All Skin Types

No Silicones

No Sulfates

No Pthalates

No Parabens

Mamaearth Ubtan Body Butter is One of the favourite and must have Body care product. It makes skin soft and smooth. It not only prevents dryness but also reduce prematuring of my skin. It stays long. It has amazing fragrance which turns on my mood. It is sutable to all skin type people as it does not have any harsh chemical. Over all it is best body butter one can have.

View More…
5.0

6 months ago

best one can have

PROS

Suitable For All Skin Types

No Silicones

No Sulfates

No Pthalates

No Parabens

The Mama Earth Ubtan Body Butter is Light weight and odourless body butter. It Leaves the skin feeling smooth even after 8 hours of application. It has turmeric, honey, shea butter, sunflower oil. Skin feels revitalised after a few days with a nice glow. Great product! Must buy for all kinds of weather and skin types.

View More…
4.0

6 months ago

simply amazing body butter

PROS

Suitable For All Skin Types

No Silicones

No Sulfates

No Pthalates

No Parabens

It's an amazing body cream I have used so far, it is soft and creamy as butter which maker your skin very soft and supple. It has all the natural ingredients turmeric honey shea butter, suflower oil which is good for skin and its paraben free chemical free. And so suitable to all skin type It has an amazing fragrance which remains for a long time. For me its a Must have during this winter!!

View More…
5.0

7 months ago

must try

PROS

Suitable For All Skin Types

No Silicones

No Sulfates

No Pthalates

No Parabens

My skin used to be so dry. I have tried almost everything and nothing worked. Than I switched to this Mamaearth Ubtan Body Butter and I would highly recommend this product. I have used this product for couple of days and within these days my skin feels more soft now and is deeply nourished. It is silicon free, chemical free,and is for all types of skin. Use it daily to keep your skin hydrated and nourished.

View More…
4.0

7 months ago

worth buying

PROS

Suitable For All Skin Types

No Silicones

No Sulfates

No Pthalates

No Parabens

I have been using Mamaearth Ubtan Body Butter from couple of weeks. And I found it worth buying as this body butter not only softens and smoothens skin but also improves its skin elasticity. It act like an anti aging cream, and reduces cellulite. It has shea butter, turmeric, honey, sun flower oil in it. There are no harmful chemicals added.

View More…
5.0

7 months ago

Cant deny this

PROS

Suitable For All Skin Types

No Silicones

No Sulfates

No Pthalates

No Parabens

I have been using this product for a week now and it has become my best friend this winter. It nourishes my skin deeply and it is also dermatologically tested. This product is paraben and silicone free, so it doesn’t cause any harm to your skin. This product suits all skin types. I totally recommend it

View More…
4.5

7 months ago

Love to recomend

PROS

Suitable For All Skin Types

No Silicones

No Sulfates

No Pthalates

No Parabens

I have tried many moisturizer, body lotions but they use to last for few hours. Than I finally switched to Mamaearth Ubtan Body Butter. It is a marvellous product. It locks body moisture for a long period of time which made me in love with this product. It has ingridients like turmeric, honey, shea butter, sunflower oil. It is non greesy, non sticky. It give immense moisture to my skin. It stays for long period of time and it locks moisture for atleast 8-10 hour.

View More…
4.0

7 months ago

body moisturizer

PROS

Suitable For All Skin Types

No Silicones

No Sulfates

No Pthalates

No Parabens

I always prefer something natural and effective for me. This winter I bought this Mamaearth Ubtan Body Butter for my skin. It is an effective body butter. It is in a rich creamy texture, which is not at all greesy. Its just like we make ubtan at home with turmeric and honey. It too have turmeric and honey with shea butter and sunflower oil. I locks moisture and helps skin in fighting against acne, inflamation, prematuring of skin. It has anti aging properties. It has no harshful chemicals added and so it is suitable to all skin type people.

View More…
5.0

7 months ago

must try once

PROS

Suitable For All Skin Types

No Silicones

No Sulfates

No Pthalates

No Parabens

For the very first time i Hvae used this Mamaearth Ubtan Body Butter. It is really amazing. It gives lusturious shine to body Making skin soft and supple. It deeply nourishes skin and rejuvenates skin. It lasts almost whole day. It has amazing fragrance which makes my mood cheer up . It has turmeric, honey, shea butter, sunflower oil. Which gives immense nourishment to skin. It has no harsh chemical added.

View More…
5.0

7 months ago

smooth as butter

PROS

Suitable For All Skin Types

No Silicones

No Sulfates

No Pthalates

No Parabens

My sister in law recomended me this Mamaearth Ubtan Body Butter. She is a makeup artist and knows much more about products. I have bought this body butter on her recomendation. And I found it worth buying. It has amazing texture and attractive fragrance. This body butter hydrates skin intesively, and it nourishes skin deep within. It gives such an amazing glow to my skin that my hands and legs looks like i have got salon service. Just loved it.

View More…
5.0

7 months ago

good one

PROS

Suitable For All Skin Types

No Silicones

No Sulfates

No Pthalates

No Parabens

Mamaearth Ubtan Body Butter retains moisture for a long period of time. It nourishes skin deeply and makes it soft and supple. After using it now I have no issue with my skin. As it cures acne and infamation too. It has turmeric, honey, shea butter, sunflower oil.It is sutable to all skin type people as it is free from all kind of harsh chemicals.

View More…
View All Reviews

Mamaearth Ubtan Body Butter deeply nourishes the skin, delays premature aging, revealing soft and glowing skin. It revives dull and dry skin by providing intense hydration. It also improves skin's elasticity to keep the skin looking firm and youthful. Turmeric and Honey's antioxidant and anti-inflammatory properties hydrate and add a radiant glow to dull-looking skin. Sunflower Oil soothes skincare issues like acne and inflammation. Regular usage of this cream reveals softer, smoother skin. It is free from harsh chemicals and toxins, making it suitable for all skin types.

How To Use Mamaearth Ubtan Body Butter ?

  • Scoop out Mamaearth Ubtan Body Butter using clean fingertips.
  • Massage it all over the body gently until completely absorbed.
  • Use it twice daily to the best results.

Mamaearth Ubtan Body Butter Benefits And Uses :

  • Deeply nourishes the skin.
  • Improves skin's elasticity.
  • Delays premature aging.
  • Revives dull and dry skin.
  • Makes skin firmer and youthful.
  • Hydrates the skin.
  • Retains moisture.
  • Imparts luster and glow to the skin.

ASK A QUESTION

Mamaearth Ubtan Body Butter Ingredients

BETA CAROTENE
Anti-Aging
BETAINE
Skin-Hydrating
BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII (SHEA BUTTER) EXTRACT
Replenishing
CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE
Skin-protectingOcclusiveReplenishing
CETEARYL ALCOHOL
DAUCUS CAROTA SATIVA (CARROT) ROOT EXTRACT
AntioxidantAnti-AgingReplenishingSkin-Hydrating
DISODIUM EDTA
FRAGRANCE
GLYCERYL MONOSTEARATE
GLYCINE SOJA (SOYBEAN) OIL
Skin-ConditioningOcclusiveAntioxidantSkin-protectingAnti-AgingReplenishing
HELIANTHUS ANNUUS (SUNFLOWER) OIL
OcclusiveSkin-protectingReplenishing
HONEY EXTRACT
Skin-HydratingSkin-Conditioning
ISOPROPYL MYRISTATE
PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRAISOSTEARATE
OcclusiveSkin-protectingReplenishing
POTASSIUM SORBATE
PROPANEDIOL
Skin-Conditioning
SODIUM BENZOATE
SODIUM HYDROXIDE
SODIUM LEVULINATE
STEARIC ACID
TOCOPHEROL
Anti-AgingSkin-protectingAntioxidantOcclusive
WATER
Curcuma Longa (Turmeric) Extract