Product Benefits

View Similar
Anti-Aging

Anti Aging

Antioxidant

Antioxidant

Moisturizing

Moisturizing

Occlusive

Occlusive

Replenishing

Replenishing

Skin-Conditioning

Skin Conditioning

Skin-Hydrating

Skin Hydrating

Skin-protecting

Skin protecting

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

Fungal-Acne-Trigger

Fungal Acne Trigger

Irritant

Irritant

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 5%

Moderate risk 20%

Low risk 75%

Will it clog pores?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Medium Risk
1
Low Risk
4

Will it cause irritation?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Medium Risk
1
Low Risk
4
Ingredients Suitability Breakdown
More >
Skin Type
Suitability
No. of ingredients
Dry Skin
Low Suitability
1
Oily Skin
Low Suitability
2
Sensitive Skin
Low Suitability
2

Additional details

Paraben free

Silicon Free

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Certifications

cf_peta

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Mamaearth Ubtan Body Lotion Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.5

28 Reviews

17
11
4.6

5 months ago

One shoud have

PROS

Suitable for normal skin

Dermatologically tested

Unisex

Mamaearth ubtan body lotion is one of the favourite and must have body care product. it makes skin soft and smoother. It not only prevents dryness but also reducing various signs of age and deeply hydrates my skin, brightnes to skin. it also reveals youth, healthy skin. and there are harsh chemical and toxins, suitable for all skin types. I love to recommend to my family member and friends must try.

View More…
4.5

5 months ago

Value for money

PROS

Free from toxins

Free from harsh chemicals

It is a value for money product. It fulfill all my requirement which I looking forword for my skin. this mamaearth ubtan body lotion deeply moisturizes the skin it also improve skin texture, revealing bright. Soft and supple skin. this mamaearth ubtan body lotion also improve fine lines, age spots and wrinkle appearance giving the skin a smoother youthful and healthy skin. it is free from toxins and harsh chemicals, it suitable for all skin types .

View More…
4.2

5 months ago

Loved its fragrance

PROS

Suitable for normal skin

Dermatologically tested

Unisex

It is a value for money product. it fulfill all my requirement which I looking forward for my skin. This is mamaearth ubtan body lotion deeply moisturizes the skin, improve skin texture reveal smooth and soft skin. it has turmeric reduces various signs of aging, makes skin softer and smoother add glow to the skin reveal youthful, healthy skin. it is chemical free product everyone can use it for all skin types.

View More…
4.7

6 months ago

My favourtie

PROS

No parabens

No mineral oils

I have tried many body lotion but then I finally switched to mamaearth ubtan body lotion. It is marvelous product. it look body moisture for a long period of time which made me in love with this product. it has ingridents like shea butter and kokum cracker hydrates the skin deeply, preventing dryness and reviving dull, patchy skin. turmeric reduces various signs of aging spot fine and wrinkles. Makes skin smoother and shinier.

View More…
4.7

6 months ago

great product

PROS

Travel-friendly

Natural ingredients

My sister recommend to me this mamaearth body lotion. it has very amazing fragrance creamy texture, mamaearth ubtan body lotion deeply moisturizes the skin. it is enriched with shea butter and kokum butter that hydrades the skin deeply. This mamaearth ubtan body lotion improve fine lines, wrinkle on the skin gives smoother and softer skin, it also making skin brighter olive oil replenshies the skin protect it. It is free from chemical and toxins.

View More…
5.0

6 months ago

Amazing fragrance

PROS

Travel-friendly

Natural ingredients

I bought this mamaearth ubtan body lotion due to my intesive dry skin. I used other brand lotion but doesn’t suitable on my skin I m looking for natural and chemical free product. I am using this mamaearth ubtan body lotion since last week, it is amazing product. it mamaearth ubtan body lotion deeply nourishing the skin, improves skin texture revealing bright, soft skin. it is enriched with shea butter and kokum butter that hydrates the skin, reducing various sign of aging, makes skin smoother and softer.

View More…
4.0

6 months ago

Suits all skin type

PROS

No parabens

No mineral oils

It is an amazing body lotion I have used so far it is soft and creamy which makes your skin very smoother and softer, supple skin. it has all the natural ingredient turmeric reduces wrinkle, shea butter and kokum butter that hydrates the skin deeply and adds glow to the skin reveals youthful, healthy skin . this mamaearth body lotion never disappointed go for this product without doubt. It is suitable for all skin types.

View More…
4.2

6 months ago

My friend recomended me

PROS

Travel-friendly

Natural ingredients

My friend recommend this mamaearth ubtan body lotion to me. I were a lot of dryness and wrinkle on my skin. after use couple of week. This mamaearth ubtan body lotion it showing instant result to me. It ingredient like turmeric, shea butter and kokum butter that helps hydrades the skin deeply, preventing dryness and reviving dull improves the appearance of age spots fine lines and wrinkles, brightens to my skin and reveals youthful to my skin.

View More…
4.0

6 months ago

Just loved it

PROS

Suitable for normal skin

Dermatologically tested

Unisex

I always prefer something natural and effective for me. this winter I bought this mamaearth ubtan body lotion for my skin. it is an effective body lotion. It is in rich creamy texture, which is not at all greesy. It just like we make ubtan at home with turmeric and shea butter and kokum butter. It helps to moisturize and help skin in fighting against dryness and ruff skin. It also helps to my skin reduces various sign of aging, replenshines dull and dry skin and add glow to your skin. there are no harsh chemical and toxins.

View More…
4.9

6 months ago

loved it

PROS

Free from toxins

Free from harsh chemicals

This mamaearth ubtan body lotion I so softer on skin. it smells so good, this mamaearth ubtan body lotion moisturize skin so well keeps hydrated for long time. It use it one’s day. It non oily texture is good. This mamaearth ubtan body lotion deeply moisturizes the skin it also help to hydrates the skin deeply and improves the appearance of age spots, fine lines and wrinkles on skin. making skin smoother and softer, brightens on skin.

View More…
5.0

6 months ago

nice product

PROS

No parabens

No mineral oils

I love to explore new places at the time of travel I am carry with some body product for me but is difficult to handle in travel time. When is saw this mamaearth ubtan body lotion. I bought this body lotion and its very helpful to me for carry in travel time this ubtan body lotion deeply moisturize also improve the skin texture, reveal soft and supple skin. shea butter and kokum butter hydrates the skin improve fine lines and wrinkle on the skin.

View More…
4.0

6 months ago

Tried first time and loved it

PROS

Travel-friendly

Natural ingredients

For a very first time I have used this mamaearth ubtan body lotion it really amazing lotion I ever used and its fragnance also amazing. It helps to making skin smoother, soft and supple. It deeply nourishing skin and rejuvenates which makes my mood cheer up. It reduces various sign of aging. It has turmeric, shea butter and kokum butter which gives immense nourishment to skin. it has no harsh chemical added.

View More…
4.6

6 months ago

Winters favourite

PROS

Free from toxins

Free from harsh chemicals

I always love to use mamaearth products. In this winter I bought this mamaearth ubtan body lotion, when I use this mamaearth ubtan body lotion. I m fully satisfying with this product this mamaearth ubtan body lotion help to reduces various signs of aging making skin smoother and softer, replenishes dull and dry skin reveals youthful, healthy skin. there is no side effect of this product.

View More…
4.7

6 months ago

Best winters

PROS

Suitable for normal skin

Dermatologically tested

Unisex

In winters everyone is looking out for a good body lotion. It doesn’t contains any chemical because it the organic trend. Mamaearth ubtan body lotion is something you should definitely go for if you want to chemical free product. I use this lotion couple of week this lotion making my skin smoother and softer it enriched with shea butter and kokum butter that hydrates the skin deeply. It has turmeric reduces various signs of aging by flighting free radical damages. It is free from harsh chemical and suitable for all skin types.

View More…
4.7

6 months ago

good one

PROS

Free from toxins

Free from harsh chemicals

It is an amazing body lotion I have used so far. It is soft and creamy as butter which makes your skin very soft and shinier. This mamaearth ubtan body lotion it has all the natural ingredient turmeric and shea butter which is good for skin and its is harsh free chemical product. and suitable for all skin types. It also has an amazing fragrance which remains for a long time. The regural usage of this lotion will makes the skin healthier, replenshies dull and dry skin.

View More…
4.9

6 months ago

Using from a long time

PROS

No parabens

No mineral oils

I have been using mamaearth ubtan body lotion couple of weeks. And I found it worth this mamaearth ubtan body lotion moisturizes the skin deeply, improve skin texture reveals bright, soft and supple skin it is enriched with shea butter and kokum butter that hydrates the skin deeply. It has turmeric reduces various signs of aging and wrinkle and olive oil replenishes the skin and protect it. It is natural product free from chemical.

View More…
4.5

7 months ago

Skin soothes

PROS

Suitable for normal skin

Dermatologically tested

Unisex

I have been using this product for a week. Now and it has become my best friend this winter. This mamaearth ubtan body lotion it nourishing my skin deeply and it is also dermotogically tested. This mamaearth ubtan body lotion is free from harsh chemical and toxins. So it doesn’t couse any harm to your skin this product suitable all skin types. I totally recommend to friend and family.

View More…
4.0

7 months ago

My friend recomended me

PROS

Travel-friendly

Natural ingredients

On my friend recommendation I bought this mamaearth ubtan body lotion. and found it really effective on dry and dull skin. this mamaearth ubtan body lotion nourishes the my skin it is enriched with shea butter and kokum butter that hydrates skin deeply, it has olive oil replenishes dull and dry skin, making skin softer and smoother. This body lotion also adds glow to the skin, it is suitable for all skin types.

View More…
4.3

7 months ago

makes skin soft and supple

PROS

No parabens

No mineral oils

Mamaearth ubtan body lotion is made of natural ingredients. I started using this product few days ago this lotion is easily absorbed in the skin, improve skin texture, revealing bright soft and supple skin. it is enriched with shea butter and kokum butter that hydrates the skin improve fine lines, age spots, making it appear radiant and glowing skin. I use this mamaearth lotion regular on my skin for smoother and healthier.

View More…
4.3

7 months ago

Ubtan Body Lotion

PROS

No parabens

No mineral oils

Mamaearth ubtan body lotion not only revives dry and dull skin but it also cure skin issue like dehydrated skin and so on. It is made up with natural ingredient like turmeric, shea butter it is rich in kokum butter improve fine lines, wrinkle appearance giving the skin smoother and youthful appearance. This lotion makes skin healthier, youthful and softer. It is free from toxins and harsh chemicals.

View More…
View All Reviews

Mamaearth Ubtan Body Lotion deeply moisturizes the skin, improves skin texture, revealing bright, soft, and supple skin. It is enriched with Shea Butter and Kokum Butter that hydrates the skin deeply, preventing dryness and reviving dull, patchy skin. They heal cracked, damaged skin, improve fine lines, age spots, and wrinkle appearance, giving the skin a smoother, youthful appearance. Turmeric reduces various signs of aging by fighting free radical damage. It brightens the skin, making it appear radiant and glowing. Olive Oil replenishes the skin and protects it. Regular usage of this lotion will make skin healthier, youthful, and softer. It is free from toxins and harsh chemicals, making it suitable for all skin types.

How To Use Mamaearth Ubtan Body Lotion ?

  • Pump out the adequate amount of Mamaearth Ubtan Body Lotion onto your palms.
  • Massage it gently all over your body until absorbed.
  • Reapply whenever the skin feels dry and dehydrated.

Mamaearth Ubtan Body Lotion Benefits And Uses :

  • Nourishes the skin.
  • Hydrates the skin deeply.
  • Moisturizes the skin.
  • Reduces various signs of aging.
  • Improves the appearance of age spots, fine lines, and wrinkles.
  • Makes skin softer and smoother.
  • Replenishes dull and dry skin.
  • Brightens the skin.
  • Adds glow to the skin.
  • Reveals youthful, healthy skin.

ASK A QUESTION

Mamaearth Ubtan Body Lotion Ingredients

BHT
AntioxidantAnti-Aging
BUTYROSPERMUM PARKII (SHEA) BUTTER
OcclusiveSkin-protectingReplenishing
CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE
Skin-protectingReplenishingOcclusive
CARBOMER
CETEARYL ALCOHOL
COCO-CAPRYLATE
COCOGLYCERIDES
DISODIUM EDTA
EMULSIFYING WAX
FRAGRANCE
GLYCERIN
Skin-protectingSkin-HydratingMoisturizingSkin-ConditioningReplenishing
GLYCERYL STEARATE
OLEA EUROPAEA (OLIVE) OIL
Anti-AgingOcclusiveAntioxidantSkin-protectingReplenishing
POTASSIUM SORBATE
SODIUM BENZOATE
SODIUM HYDROXIDE
SODIUM PCA
ReplenishingSkin-HydratingSkin-Conditioning
STEARIC ACID
TOCOPHEROL
Anti-AgingSkin-protectingAntioxidantOcclusive
WATER
Kokum Butter
Turmeric extract