Product benefits

View Similar

Moisturizing

Skin Conditioning

Solvent

UV Protection

Special Ingredients

Potential Negatives

Fungal Acne Trigger

Additional details

Paraben free

Silicon Free

Sulfate Free

Alcohol Free

Paraffin Free

Allergen Free

Ingredients Safety Breakdown
More >

EWG Rating

Safety rating based on Environmental Working Group’s Skin Deep® Cosmetics Database.

High risk 5%

Moderate risk 23%

Low risk 73%

Will it clog pores?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
4

Will it cause irritation?

Risk Level
No. of ingredients
Low Risk
4

Note: Our analysis counts for the known ingredients out of total ingredients , Some ingredients remain undisclosed from the brands and some we might not have enough information

Certifications

cf_peta

Mamaearth Ubtan Body Scrub With Turmeric & Saffron For Tan Removal Ingredients

CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE
COCAMIDOPROPYL BETAINE
FRAGRANCE
GLYCERIN
GLYCERYL MONOSTEARATE
PERSEA GRATISSIMA (AVOCADO) OIL
POTASSIUM SORBATE
SODIUM BENZOATE
SODIUM LAUROYL SARCOSINATE
SODIUM STEAROYL LACTYLATE
STEARIC ACID
TITANIUM DIOXIDE
WATER
ZINC OXIDE
Vitamin E
Jojoba Oil
Almond Oil
Turmeric extract
Cetostearyl Alcohol
Apricot Oil
Lemon oil
Walnut Beads

Mamaearth Ubtan Body Scrub With Turmeric & Saffron For Tan Removal Reviews

Avg Ratings : 4.3

30 Reviews

13
14
3
4.0

2 months ago

Truly the best

PROS

Exfoliated skin

Reduced facial marks

My colleague mentioned that she had developed a lot of dark spots and dead skin on her face. She purchased the Mamaearth Ubtan Body Scrub with Turmeric and Saffron and was very happy with the results. The scrub effectively exfoliated her skin and at the same time reduced the dark spots and facial marks. She noticed her skin feeling more firmer and healthier than before.

View More…
5.0

2 months ago

Magnificent

PROS

Removed pigmentation

Made skin radiant

My friend used the Mamaearth Ubtan Body Scrub with Turmeric and Saffron and was happy with the experience. The scrub very effectively removed all the pigmentation and dark spots on the skin and made her skin look brighter and more radiant. The walnut beats present in the scrub gently exfoliated her skin without hurting her. She was very happy and satisfied with this scrub.

View More…
4.0

2 months ago

Superb stuff

PROS

Removes sun tan

Makes skin firmer

A scrub is very essential in today’s times when the skin is exposed to a lot of environmental damage. I purchased the Mamaearth Ubtan Body Scrub with Turmeric and Saffron and was happy with it. The ingredients in the scrub helped in lightening the facial marks and sun tan. My skin felt more healthier and firmer and the scrub also erased all the early signs of ageing.

View More…
5.0

2 months ago

Great product

PROS

Great ingredients

Lovely fragrance

I truly adore the Mamaearth Ubtan Body Scrub with Turmeric and Saffron as it gave me added confidence with respect to my skin. The product comes in a travel friendly packaging. I love the fragrance of the scrub and the walnut beads present in the scrub aid in the removal of dead skin and make my skin look gorgeous. The scrub added a lovely radiance to my skin.

View More…
5.0

2 months ago

Simply superb

PROS

Easy to use

Mild odour

My aunt had developed a lot of fine lines and her skin looked very dull and lifeless. She decided to try the Mamaearth Ubtan Body Scrub with Turmeric and Saffron and was happy. This scrub was easy to use and she loved the mild fragrance of the scrub. With regular usage of the scrub she noticed that the scrub reduced the fine lines and also added a subtle glow to her skin.

View More…
5.0

2 months ago

Superb

PROS

Attractive packaging

Firmed skin

My mother loved her experience with the Mamaearth Ubtan Body Scrub with Turmeric and Saffron. She found the packaging of the scrub very attractive and simple. She was impressed with the ingredients of Turmeric and Saffron which added a lovely glow on her face. The scrub helped her in firming up her skin and reversing the fine lines. She was very happy with the results.

View More…
5.0

2 months ago

Super stuff

PROS

Travel friendly

Adds radiance to skin

My aunt loved the experience of using the Mamaearth Ubtan Body Scrub with Turmeric and Saffron. She liked the lightweight and travel friendly packaging of the scrub. She mentioned that the scrub was free of any harmful chemicals which gave her more confidence to use this product. The ingredients of turmeric and saffron beautifully helped in lightening her skin tone and her skin felt very healthy.

View More…
4.0

2 months ago

Amazing one

PROS

Exfoliated skin

Added glow to face

My sister shared her experience of using the Mamaearth Ubtan Body Scrub with Turmeric and Saffron. She mentioned that this scrub very effectively exfoliated her skin helping her to get rid of all the dead skin on her face and at the same time enabled a lovely glow on her face. The scrub very beautifully removed all the tan and pigmentation from her face hence she was happy.

View More…
4.0

2 months ago

Amazing product

PROS

Reduced pigmentation

Mild on skin

My colleague mentioned that the Mamaearth Ubtan Body Scrub with Turmeric and Saffron was a true game changer for her skin. She was suffering from a lot of pigmentation and facial marks which were beautifully erased by this scrub. The scrub was very mild on her skin and kept her skin looking healthy. Gradually the scrub helped in the removal of all the facial marks and pigmentation.

View More…
3.0

2 months ago

Did not like it

PROS

None

My colleague was not very impressed using the Mamaearth Ubtan Body Scrub with Turmeric and Saffron. She purchased the scrub to get rid of all the dead skin and also improve the skin tone. She did not like the packaging of the product and found it very unhygienic to use. The scrub did not have any impact on her skin tone and only managed to exfoliate the skin and hence she was disappointed.

View More…
5.0

2 months ago

Liked it

PROS

Great ingredients

Made skin tone lighter

I loved the Mamaearth Ubtan Body Scrub with Turmeric and Saffron as it made my skin look gorgeous. Since I have an oily skin, I ensure to use a scrub. This scrub gave me immense results owing to the rich ingredients in it. The scrub made my skin tone lighter and made my skin feel very firm and healthy. I was very happy with my experience with this scrub.

View More…
4.0

2 months ago

Great for skin

PROS

Travel friendly

Adds radiance to skin

I have an oily and acne prone skin hence I purchased the Mamaearth Ubtan Body Scrub with Turmeric and Saffron. I liked the lightweight and travel friendly packaging of the scrub. I took a small amount of the scrub and gently massaged it all over my face and washed it off with water. The scrub added a lovely radiance on my skin and at the same time exfoliated my face.

View More…
4.0

2 months ago

My favourite

PROS

Reduced pigmentation

Makes face brighter

The Mamaearth Ubtan Body Scrub witpoojah Turmeric and Saffron is a must-have owing to the harmful pollution and the impact of the sun on the skin. This scrub beautifully helped in reducing all the dark spots and pigmentation on my skin along with sun tan. My skin felt extremely relaxed and looked more brighter than before and I was overwhelmed.

View More…
5.0

2 months ago

Treat for skin

PROS

Soothing on skin

Removed tan

Since I travel a lot due to the work regime, I ensure to use the Mamaearth Ubtan Body Scrub with Turmeric and Saffron. This scrub felt very soothing on my skin and at the same time it removes any tan on my skin which I adore. The scrub protected my skin from any sun damage and added a lovely glow on my face.

View More…
4.0

2 months ago

Brilliant

PROS

Removes dead skin

Relaxed skin

My neighbour loved her experience with the Mamaearth Ubtan Body Scrub with Turmeric and Saffron. This scrub was very gentle yet effective on her skin. It effectively removed all the dead skin and impurities from her face. Her skin felt relaxed and rejuvenated after every application. Gradually the scrub made her skin very healthy and protected it from any sun tan or environmental damage.

View More…
4.0

2 months ago

My best pal

PROS

Rejuvenates skin

Made skin healthier

My skin looks very dull and dark after being exposed to pollution and the hot sun. My friend recommended me to try the Mamaearth Ubtan Body Scrub with Turmeric and Saffron. This scrub helped in rejuvenating my skin and made it look more clearer and healthier. It also removed all the facial marks and added a glow to my skin.

View More…
5.0

2 months ago

Perfect for me

PROS

Soothing on skin

Removed facial marks

The Mamaearth Ubtan Body Scrub with Turmeric and Saffron is a must have for all. I was very impressed with this scrub as it truly worked well for my skin. It imparted a soothing effect on my skin after every application. My skin became more healthier and brighter after using this scrub. The scrub never caused any irritation or agitation on my sensitive skin.

View More…
4.0

2 months ago

Perfect

PROS

Exfoliated skin

Did not dry skin

My friend was excited to share her experience of using the Mamaearth Ubtan Body Scrub with Turmeric and Saffron. She mentioned that this scrub was very effective in exfoliating her face gently. She also observed that the scrub never dried her skin and added a lovely radiance to her face. The scrub controlled the growth of acne and pimples too.

View More…
4.0

2 months ago

Good product

PROS

Exfoliated skin

Did not dry skin

I can’t get enough of the Mamaearth Ubtan Body Scrub with Turmeric and Saffron. This scrub is a must use for me as it greatly worked for my skin. The scrub helped in gently exfoliating my skin and at the same time did not dry my skin or make it feel stretched. I loved the soft texture of the scrub and it did not feel harsh on my skin.

View More…
4.0

2 months ago

My buddy

PROS

Lightened skin tone

Improved skin health

My friend shared her experience of using the Mamaearth Ubtan Body Scrub with Turmeric and Saffron. She liked the lightweight packaging of the scrub and found the scrub very relaxing on her skin. Over a period of time, the scrub lightened her skin tone and also improved her skin health. She never experienced any side effects of the scrub which a big relief for her.

View More…
View All Reviews

Mamaearth Ubtan Body Scrub With Turmeric & Saffron For Tan Removal exfoliates the skin, treats damaged skin, lightens dark spots and tan, revealing a bright, clear complexion. The antioxidant-rich Turmeric reduces the signs of aging while lightening the skin tone. Walnut beads remove the dead skin cells from the skin surface, revealing fresh and smooth skin, while saffron adds a healthy radiance and glow to the skin. It is a non-drying scrub that keeps the skin hydrated and soft. It is free from harsh toxins and chemicals, making it safe for all skin types.

How To Use Mamaearth Ubtan Body Scrub With Turmeric & Saffron For Tan Removal ?

  • Take the required amount of Mamaearth Ubtan Body Scrub With Turmeric & Saffron For Tan Removal and apply on wet body.
  • Massage it gently in circular motions for a few minutes.
  • Rinse well and pat skin dry.
  • Use the scrub twice weekly to get the best results.

Mamaearth Ubtan Body Scrub With Turmeric & Saffron For Tan Removal Benefits And Uses :

  • Exfoliates the skin.
  • Removes tan.
  • Lightens dark spots.
  • Lightens the skin tones.
  • Removes dead skin cells.
  • Reveals clear, healthy skin.
  • Makes skin soft and smooth.
  • Adds radiance to the skin.
  • Adds glow to the skin.
  • Reduces signs of aging.
  • Protects skin from sun damage.
  • Repairs damaged skin.

ASK A QUESTION